Official Valet Parking T5 Reviews

Book Heathrow T5 Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Valet T5, on average, 9/10 (101 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 101

We can't fault the service given at Valet Parking (T5 LHR), we would recommend them and use them again.

Mrs Clarke, 21 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Pang, 12 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Totally stress free parking.

Mrs O'driscoll, 03 Dec 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Excatly as advertised. Couldn't have been better.

Mr Latham, 17 Nov 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Slick operation ...

Mr Brown, 30 Sep 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

all good

Dr Hardie, 14 Sep 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was 1st class will use again and recomend.

Mrs Rushby, 05 Sep 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. We were very tired after a long return flight and it was so refreshing to get into our car in less than 10 minutes from clearing customs. Staff were very helpful and courteous and extremely efficient.

Mrs Brewster, 04 Jul 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service in all ways. Totally helpful and reliable.

Mr Stimpson, 16 Jun 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Good price, great product, will use again

Mr Tolley, 01 Sep 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes - all went very smoothly at all times. There were no delays.

Mr Scarratt, 08 Sep 2010

Valet
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly as always

Mr Scheyd, 08 Sep 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and professional service

Mr Atkin, 23 Sep 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

The website is clear and friendly even to the IT dinosaur, the staff friendly, the service efficient!

Mr Thompson, 27 Sep 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes, yes, yes.

Mrs Williams, 01 Nov 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

I needed a receipt for my business expenses. Apparently invoices cannot be issued.. so it isn't much use to the business traveller

Mr Overton, 15 Nov 2010

Valet
2 out of 5

Very good service.

Mrs Bila, 30 Nov 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Great and will use again

Mr Jones, 06 Dec 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent, quietly efficient

Mr Thompson, 31 Dec 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Once again Valet parking at T5 makes the whole airport experience much smoother and hassle free.

Mrs Towse, 02 Jun 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

A very good service

Mr Nicholas, 23 May 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Great prices and definitely worth booking through Holiday Extras rather than directly with the parking provider.

Mrs Wesson, 31 Jan 2011

Valet
4 out of 5

Service was great and easy but the signposting on exit was poor

Mrs Towse, 01 Feb 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

all very easy and excellent service.

Mr Springhall, 03 Feb 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

everything was as excellent as last time could not have gone smoother

Ms Ward, 28 Apr 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Bentley, 14 Mar 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

You supply an excellent fast service. Off the plane in the car and gone .... I can spend 12 days with you and save on a return taxi charge !!! Good value car valet too .

Mr Brown, 06 Mar 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

This is a seamless, flawless service at T5 and could only be mad ebetter by providing warm, sunny weather on one's return from hotter climes.

Mr Davies, 20 Nov 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

The valet parking at Terminal 5 was superb. I left my car outside the departure terminal and when I returned it was waiting for me just outside arrivals. Incredible service - thank you.

Mrs Anthony, 06 Oct 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Would always use you, the Valet parking at T5 is worth the extra money was the easiest most efficient service

Miss Shea, 03 Feb 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Having used your services 3 times in the past 2 months, I've found a consistently high level of customer service which makes it hard for me to consider alternative parking facilities. Thanks for providing exactly the service described in your website!

Mr Singh, 21 Dec 2009

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet Parking is a very good idea. It saved a lot of 'transfer' time pre and post the flight. I was on the M4 before I knew it. I would thoroughly recommend it.

Mrs Jordan-Jones, 27 Sep 2009

Valet
5 out of 5

did not arrive on time at the terminal despite calling when landing. if i wanted to wait 50 mins at the terminal i would have used airport parking. terrible.

Mrs Doodes, 25 Jul 2009

Valet
1 out of 5

The valet parking at T5 needs improved signage - I know it, they know (they told me so). You probably know it too, so why not get it fixed is my question?

Mr Richardson, 01 Jun 2009

Valet
4 out of 5

Extremely efficient and helpful. The car was waiting for us on arrival. Everything was made very easy for us.

Mr Watts, 17 Dec 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round A Taylor

Mr Taylor, 11 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service every time - saves so much time and hassle

Mr Edgar, 11 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Parker, 28 Oct 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Great Service really think I would have missed my flight without it

Mr Brewer, 24 Oct 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

The Valet Service at Terminal 5 Heathrow is first class.To me , it is a no brainer!

Mr Rogers, 24 Sep 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Booked for a Director who was very impressed with the service and would use again as very efficient. Thanks.

Mrs Hindle, 12 Jun 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

A great service for travellers. The staff were both courteous and on the ball when we arrived at the T5 drop off. Pick up was just the same. My business guests were very impressed.

Mr Wilkens, 07 Jun 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

FIRST CLASS

Mr Lloyd, 02 Jul 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

quick and easy to collect and drop off but easy to drive straight past when you arrive at departures!

Ms Tomblin, 20 Jun 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking drop off was quick and easy allowing me to proceed easily into check in at terminal 5. Staff were very helpful as I was running late due to traffic problems.

Ms Hardcastle, 18 Jun 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Great - v helpful and quick. I am telling all my friends about the service

Mrs Topping, 13 Aug 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good, - the only negative point being the price which is the highest on offer for T5 - booked due to lack of time to search but overall a v good service.

Mr Bamford, 12 Aug 2008

Valet
4 out of 5

All worked very smoothly. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Denvir, 30 Jul 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Painless and cost effective

Mr Lewis, 26 Jul 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Extremely easy to find at Heathrow. Extraordinarily nice people to deal with, both on the phone and at the airport on delivery and pickup. All very easy and hassle free and couldn't be closer to arrivals and departures areas. Thanks - the valet wash was great too.

Miss Sawdon, 18 Jul 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 101

Top