Reviews for Heathrow Purple Parking Park & Ride T4

Book Purple Parking Heathrow T4

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

4
terminal

leave keys
10 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T4, on average, 8/10 (27 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 27 of 27

Booked as a car park for terminal 4and although we have no quibble with the actual car park and service I would not really recommend it for terminal4.

Mr Harrison, 16 Oct 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
4 out of 5

Everything was great, it would have been more better if the buses went directly to terminal 4 rather than being dropped off at terminals 2-3 then getting on a train or shuttle to get to terminal 4. But we did give ourselves enough time. I would say that on the way back once we got to terminal 2, I called the number provided to me by the company to see how long before the bus arrives but instead I found a recorded message. Staff are pleasant and very helpful in person.

Mrs Dosanjh, 28 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
5 out of 5

I will be making a proper complaint about this parking service. My flight was at 6am so booked the parking to start at 4am. Although it is advertised as Terminal 4 parking, it’s not until you book that you are told that’s actually not the case and you will be taken to Terminal 2 or 3 where you can catch the express. Fine...but then upon arriving at Terminal 3 the express does not start running until 5am - if I waited for that I would have been cutting it very fine so had to pay for a taxi from Terminal 3 to Terminal 4 - and they’re not all that close! Will never use again, very bad information and false advertising.

Miss Tilley, 27 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
2 out of 5

I should have been notified that I need to go to T2 to get to T5. It was hastle for me to do this with a baby.

Mr Akthar, 11 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
3 out of 5

T4 flight.

Mr Barnett, 08 Jun 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
1 out of 5

Very efficient and time cautious

Mrs Opuge, 18 May 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
5 out of 5

The troubles I went through getting from terminal 2 to terminal 4 and back wasn’t worth my while... so definitely next time, I’m booking with other parking that provide services to terminal 4

Mr Creppy, 03 May 2018

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 - via Heathrow Express
1 out of 5

The staff were excellent. My only suggestion is just show the address of the car park booked and not the other ones

Mr Shacallis, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Very well, even with my delayed arrival.

Mr Owolabi, 01 Dec 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
3 out of 5

Fantastic service, would definitely recommend

Mrs Custance, 29 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thanks. The instructions were very clear. The transport to and from the airport was very comfortable. We enjoyed the personal service.

Mr Rogers, 15 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up, no hanging about

Ms Bailey, 06 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Everything was as described & staff were first class. Thank you

Mr Chamberlain, 03 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Nothing everything was simple and easy.

Mr Pate, 01 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Everything was stress free and very easy

Mrs Armes, 01 Nov 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Thank you. Good service.

Miss Nicoll, 31 Oct 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy.

Mr Birch, 30 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

All was very good 😀

Mr Smith, 17 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Davies, 04 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Very easy return, and very close to terminal 4 at Heathrow. Very impressed with service.

Mr Morris, 24 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Yeah

Mr Kotecha, 22 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Efficient, good location for T4 quick transfer, friendly staff.

Mr Samad, 23 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Waters, 21 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

No everything didn't go smoothly .. On the email it gives the car park address so I clicked the link and put in maps.. Off we went and arrived at car park address to be told nope not here.. Apparently it was same company but different place and I should have followed the car park directions that was also given on email.. Why would I think it was 2 different places.. The car park address should be deleted and the assistant even said so herself which I may add the staff were very helpful.. Really didn't then need the added stress of then following the car park instructions.. Especially now it had eaten into our travelling time leaving me feeling anxious and stressed .. After following the then said car park directions it wasn't blatantly obvious where the car park was.. Having accidentally spotting car park sign.. After explaining this to reception again reiterating the car park 'address' link should be taken off as it's confusing.. Why would the address link be different to the car park directions instructions be a different place as it doesn't explain they are different addresses.. Having said all that if I'd realised the link was a different address and had just followed directions it would have all been perfect.. And as it's literally 2mins away from T4 it's perfect and staff again were very helpful . So Thankyou is definitely use you again

Mrs Henry, 16 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

No it didnt go well.wrong address and postcode for parking it took us to a diffrent carpark.

Mr Hall, 11 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
3 out of 5

You would of got a definite 10 if you had supplied the correct address on your page . I ended up in Southall , then the person there told me I was in the wrong place and then gave me the postcode to Heathrow T4.which was outside the terminal building??? I then rang the Telephone number given on your page, and a very nice lady ( after apologising profusely)gave me the CORRECT postcode to the correct address to park my car. Luckily for me the traffic between the WRONG address and the correct address was minimal, otherwise I could of missed my flight!! I have parked with you before without any problems. (Not at the Heathrow park)

Mr Hunt, 09 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Everything went as detailed as per your instructions. This is the third time I have used you and will continue to in the future.

Mr Chard, 03 Jul 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 27 of 27

Top