Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£8.11*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet T5, on average, 8/10 (98 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 98

Very straight forward from start to finish

Mrs Fox, 25 Jul 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very courteous and prompt

Mr Feingold, 24 Jun 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was on time, to pick up and collect my car

Ms Garcia, 23 Jun 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth transition, very helpful friendly staff. The car was there shortly after we called. Highly recommend this company

Mrs Lannon-Smith, 09 Jan 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, thank you. Staff were super friendly and the car was there straightaway when we returned.

Mr Harris, 05 Jan 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, quick and efficient - useful to drop off and collect car from the Terminal

Mr Ling, 16 Dec 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes I’m very happy and satisfied it’s above my expectations about the politeness and efficient of your staff during my departure and arrival. I’ve been already recommended your company to my friends and family

Mr Oyeleke, 14 Nov 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward parking process. No waiting involved for drop off and pick up, absolutely brilliant. Staff were lovely - courteous and helpful.

Mr Harris, 03 Nov 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff and good service.

Mr Edwards, 03 Nov 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from MBW

Mr Baban, 27 Oct 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt easy service clear instructions and directions and to return to a valeted car was the icing on the cake

Mr Phillips, 20 Oct 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely smooth and efficient

Mr Honeybul, 18 Oct 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient service throughout. Availability of the car on arrival at the Car Park makes all the difference. Calling ahead on arrival does encourage phone calls whilst driving, which is my only criticism.

Mr Jackson, 28 Sep 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was as described. Staff prompt and helpful

Mrs Jefferson-Green, 20 Sep 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clean, organised, helpful

Ms Florio, 12 Sep 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service; everything went smoothly. Highly recommended.

Mr Rutella, 26 Aug 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, good service at a reasonable price

Mr Simpson, 25 Aug 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and stress free.

Mrs Fishleigh, 17 Aug 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the first time we had tried this service, but it worked well. We had a courtesy call as we were driving to the airport which was good. Terminal 5 Heathrow car park is a bit confusing, but we found the right bit. It was all very professional. On return we phoned after collecting luggage and our car was waiting when we got to the car park. Will use it again. Much cheaper than a taxi and we didn't have to get wet or cold in a shuttle bus.

Mrs Mccarthy, 05 Mar 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, however the valet parking firm were slightly delayed in bringing the car back due to staff sickness

Mr Field, 05 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, however the valet parking firm were slightly delayed in bringing the car back due to staff sickness

Mr Field, 05 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Twenty minutes wait for car on return

Mr Beckwith, 02 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The booking service was good - the directions to the drop off within the airport was confusing and unclear. Collection of car was efficient. Upon inspecting my car there was copious amounts of mud in the footwell and on the car which wasn’t what I expected.

Mr Lavery, 25 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Used MBW meet and greet. Very easy drop off in short stay car park outside terminal 5 building Heathrow. Staff very friendly and polite. Pick up equally easy with car waiting for us in same place as drop off

Mr Thomason, 14 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After parking with multiple meet and greet providers over the years, MBW at Heathrow is by far the best!! Very friendly staff and the car always comes back perfectly, no messing around, seat and mirrors hadn’t been altered too much and nothing missing from the car! The guy at the check in desk at T5 is a delight to deal with! Have used this multiple times and will be my first choice again!

Mr Lewis, 02 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every ran like clockwork. The drop off was quick and easy as was the return.

Mrs Newnham, 16 Dec 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at MBW are simply delightful! I'm always mt with a smile, which is a great start to the day :)

Miss Fry, 09 Dec 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient and competitively priced. No waiting for the car to be dropped off or collected. Excellent service.

Mr Clark, 01 Dec 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. No issues.

Mr Brewin, 22 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Which is all you need

Mrs Baker, 20 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fast efficient service

Mr Hartley, 19 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, courtious staff, would definitely use again.

Mrs Smith, 28 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, courtious staff, would definitely use again.

Mrs Smith, 28 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was as described and car was waiting on return

Mrs Yeo, 26 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our car was not ready for us when we returned. Had to wait 25 mins in the car park.

Mr Worne, 25 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Our car was not ready for us when we returned. Had to wait 25 mins in the car park.

Mr Worne, 25 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Smooth process throughout , reasonable price. Car delivered on time ( albeit our plane was late), but nevertheless it was waiting for us . Highly recommended.

Mr Anastasescu, 23 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very easy to book our recent parking at Heathrow Airport. The reception was excellent and we felt that our car was left in safe hands. The car collection/return to us went very smoothly and all staff were excellent.

Mr Porter, 23 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy no waiting as expected

Mr Oakley, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On time with car and no issues. All good, thanks

Mr Homewood, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good parking but took 30 minutes to get my car back on arrival

Mrs Clarke, 16 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used MBW meet and greet again and they we’re spot on yet again. No wait at either drop off or collection.

Mr Rulton, 08 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait over 45mins for car at carpark despite being told we would have to wait only 15-20mins and then told car was only 3-4mins away (it arrived 20mins later). Were told there was lots of traffic yet we drove out of carpark and airport and there were no queues.

Mr Hanby, 03 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

A great experience with MBW meet and greet parking. Fast drop off at terminal 5 LHR with no queues and car ready by the time we reached the car park on return. You pay for meet and greet to have no hassle. MBW delivered this.

Mr Watson, 01 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good. You could improve directions for getting through the barrier in to the car park: some cars seem to get through on ANPR, others need tickets.

Mr Dearden, 30 Jul 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt, friendly service. Care was taken from me when i arrived at T5 and waiting for me when i returned. . Just make sure you call the office when 20 minutes before you expect to get the car park

Mr Posel, 17 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent....easy to book and all worked very smoothly.

Mr Helmer, 02 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off went smoothly, as expected. On my return, I had to wait 35 mins for my car to be driven back to the terminal. Not ideal when the primary purpose for me using a valet service is to speed up my travel overall.

Mr Modha, 20 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had to wait 10 minutes for my car to be delivered back to the car park

Mr Kennedy, 18 May 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent great service with mbw

Mrs Cohen, 17 Apr 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 98

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-09-2021, valid as of 27-07-2021