Reviews for MBW Meet and Greet T5 Heathrow

Book MBW Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£18.24*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet T5, on average, 8/10 (116 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 116

Fast efficient service on both drop off and collection.

Mr Hammans, 25 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW parking staff were courteous and answered phone promptly

Mr/S Grenville, 19 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions to car park could were not easily located within my booking confirmation and had to call to know where to go. However, once you know, it’s really easy to find and there is a reception desk waiting for you so no waiting around. On my return, you simply call and go back to the reception desk and our car was there waiting so again really quick and easy.

Mr Lewars, 20 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW have been fine before but this time my car was filthy and there was damage to my rear bumper

Ms Davies, 18 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent service. We changed our plans and came home early and the meet and greet service was no problem and performed brilliantly with no fuss.

Mrs Stephens, 17 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking directions were easy to follow, staff were friendly and efficient. Car was parked for collection as soon as we arrived

Mrs Garton, 14 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and quick process. Car waiting on arrival and all staff pleasant to deal with.

Mr Jenkins, 12 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The instructions and directions to the parking area at Terminal 5 were easy to follow. Called as directed prior to arriving. Pulled into short term parking as directed handed over key and took the receipt. On return there was a delay with baggage and the company called to see where we were. Car was waiting on arriving at the car park. Very sooth operation. Car looked like it had been stored at a reasonable location.

Mr Lion, 12 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

MBW damaged my car with broken wing mirror but won’t accept liability

Mr Cobbold, 08 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

After my initial search I received an email saying my details had been saved. When I tried to go back in to the link it did not work and a new search resulted in a higher price.

Mr French, 06 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Didn't have to wait when droppping car off and like wise, for ready when I called having got my bags. Staff very friendly

Mrs Hartney, 04 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We called before arriving. Took ages to answer but got parked no problem. On return, I was on hold for over ten minutes, waiting for my call to be answered to let them know we had arrived - which we Ha been instructed we MUST DO or the car would not be dispatched - imagine my surprise when I was told the car was already there, meaning I hadn’t needed to sit on hold for an age! Even more, was anxious that we would have a parking charge to pay having been told the car would only have 15 minutes parking paid for, though we didn’t have anything to lay in the end. Essentially, poor communication. Told one thing but another things happens. Long call queues don’t help either - and when I asked the chap on the phone about Parking, he hung up on me!!

Mr Kay, 30 Sep 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

pick up was as smooth as drop off staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Prempeh, 09 Sep 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I waited for my car for 1.5h because the parking attendant at the airport never request for it to be delivered. He also lied to me 3 times when I asked him if her requested for my car to arrive and when I finally got through to the call centre to ask about it I was told it was my fault even though their representative told me that my car was on my way and I didn’t need to do anything… so much for meet and greet… more like meet and fight to get your car! Never booking with you again! Useless!

Mr Hristakev, 07 Sep 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On return to collect our car we were delayed by about 1 hour due to the bags being delayed from the plane. MBW called to ask where we were and I explained that we were delayed, waiting for our bags. However, when we eventually collected the car we were told that we had to pay £13.90 to exit the car park! I was extremely angry about this as it was not our fault the bags were delayed and we had not called MBW to say we had collected our bags (as requested in their paperwork) so why did they bring the car to the carpark? Therefore this was their mistake, not ours! I am very unhappy about this and will not use MBW again.

Mr Callegari, 06 Sep 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Couldn’t get through on phone on way to airport. Crack on dashboard after return

Mr Bigg, 24 Aug 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very smooth drop off: paperwork took 1 minute. Our flight arrived late, but MBW driver phoned me to say car was ready:- excellent service, thanks

Mr Nash, 20 Aug 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We arrived, exhausted after an arduous and already delayed journey, only to realise there was no representative of MBW Meet and Greet present, nor was our car. After calling their number, twice, we got through to someone. I was tired, so honestly not sure if we got an apology, but they said the car would be with us within 20 minutes. Not exactly what I wanted to hear. A few minutes later, a representative from MBW Meet and Greet called again, this time asking how my car starts. Fully appreciate electric cars are relatively new, but this new setback was the last thing we needed. We finally resolved the issue and eventually got our car some 30 minutes later. Still no apology when handed over. To add insult to injury, I was asked (abruptly) to pay the owed £15 for charging the car. The car battery was 3/4 full when delivered, but wanted peace of mind knowing it was at%, so hardly worth £15. I thought a gesture of good will would have softened the awful experience following our arrival, especially as we had a 3.5 hour journey home and it’s midnight already. But the gentleman in question was pretty apathetic and more interested in settling the payment. No, I will not be using MBW Meet and Greet again.

Mr/S Mayo, 15 Aug 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very straight forward from start to finish

Mrs Fox, 25 Jul 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very courteous and prompt

Mr Feingold, 24 Jun 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was on time, to pick up and collect my car

Ms Garcia, 23 Jun 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth transition, very helpful friendly staff. The car was there shortly after we called. Highly recommend this company

Mrs Lannon-Smith, 09 Jan 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, thank you. Staff were super friendly and the car was there straightaway when we returned.

Mr Harris, 05 Jan 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, quick and efficient - useful to drop off and collect car from the Terminal

Mr Ling, 16 Dec 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes I’m very happy and satisfied it’s above my expectations about the politeness and efficient of your staff during my departure and arrival. I’ve been already recommended your company to my friends and family

Mr Oyeleke, 14 Nov 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward parking process. No waiting involved for drop off and pick up, absolutely brilliant. Staff were lovely - courteous and helpful.

Mr Harris, 03 Nov 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff and good service.

Mr Edwards, 03 Nov 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from MBW

Mr Baban, 27 Oct 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt easy service clear instructions and directions and to return to a valeted car was the icing on the cake

Mr Phillips, 20 Oct 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely smooth and efficient

Mr Honeybul, 18 Oct 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient service throughout. Availability of the car on arrival at the Car Park makes all the difference. Calling ahead on arrival does encourage phone calls whilst driving, which is my only criticism.

Mr Jackson, 28 Sep 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was as described. Staff prompt and helpful

Mrs Jefferson-Green, 20 Sep 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clean, organised, helpful

Ms Florio, 12 Sep 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service; everything went smoothly. Highly recommended.

Mr Rutella, 26 Aug 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, good service at a reasonable price

Mr Simpson, 25 Aug 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and stress free.

Mrs Fishleigh, 17 Aug 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the first time we had tried this service, but it worked well. We had a courtesy call as we were driving to the airport which was good. Terminal 5 Heathrow car park is a bit confusing, but we found the right bit. It was all very professional. On return we phoned after collecting luggage and our car was waiting when we got to the car park. Will use it again. Much cheaper than a taxi and we didn't have to get wet or cold in a shuttle bus.

Mrs Mccarthy, 05 Mar 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, however the valet parking firm were slightly delayed in bringing the car back due to staff sickness

Mr Field, 05 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, however the valet parking firm were slightly delayed in bringing the car back due to staff sickness

Mr Field, 05 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Twenty minutes wait for car on return

Mr Beckwith, 02 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The booking service was good - the directions to the drop off within the airport was confusing and unclear. Collection of car was efficient. Upon inspecting my car there was copious amounts of mud in the footwell and on the car which wasn’t what I expected.

Mr Lavery, 25 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Used MBW meet and greet. Very easy drop off in short stay car park outside terminal 5 building Heathrow. Staff very friendly and polite. Pick up equally easy with car waiting for us in same place as drop off

Mr Thomason, 14 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After parking with multiple meet and greet providers over the years, MBW at Heathrow is by far the best!! Very friendly staff and the car always comes back perfectly, no messing around, seat and mirrors hadn’t been altered too much and nothing missing from the car! The guy at the check in desk at T5 is a delight to deal with! Have used this multiple times and will be my first choice again!

Mr Lewis, 02 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every ran like clockwork. The drop off was quick and easy as was the return.

Mrs Newnham, 16 Dec 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff at MBW are simply delightful! I'm always mt with a smile, which is a great start to the day :)

Miss Fry, 09 Dec 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely convenient and competitively priced. No waiting for the car to be dropped off or collected. Excellent service.

Mr Clark, 01 Dec 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. No issues.

Mr Brewin, 22 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Which is all you need

Mrs Baker, 20 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fast efficient service

Mr Hartley, 19 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, courtious staff, would definitely use again.

Mrs Smith, 28 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 116

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-12-2021, valid as of 27-10-2021