Reviews for Heathrow MBW Meet and Greet T3

Book MBW Meet and Greet T3 Heathrow Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£16.24*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet T3, on average, 8/10 (104 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 104

First time we have tried it and would definitely use it again as the best for picking up a car following an overnight flight

Mr Taggart, 26 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Departure: fine. Return: disagreement with the person on the phone about waiting in the terminal for 20 minutes or not. No-one at the desk at the car park. I want to know why 35 miles' worth of petrol was used. I have photos of my dashboard before and after the parking

Mr Old, 14 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I have two outstanding complaints having to wait for 35 day for you to reply, terrible service by HX and your provider I will not use you again. Turned up late and then cancelled my return one hour before my collection time, called the emergency number for HX sand git an automated message. Terrible customer service.

Mr Sharp, 08 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

HAD TO WAIT 45 MINS FOR THE CAR TO BE PCIKED UP - PHONED 4 TIMES AND THEY SAID THEY WERE ON THERE WAY!!!!

Mrs Oshea, 07 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

everything was spot on thank you - easy drop off and easy collection and the help at the front end when my flights changed to change my booking with you was super easy and great help too

Mrs Caruso, 08 Aug 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described, hassle free, friendly staff

Mrs Auger, 03 Aug 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good and efficient service Disappointed to be charged extra £15 because back day later than planned as BA had cancelled our return flight - in current circumstances would expect some leeway.

Mr Taylor, 27 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

10 out of 10, nothing to improve….. stress free parking, competitive price and friendly staff.

Mr Woodham, 20 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked MBW meet and greet at Heathrow, a service I have used many times before. We had no problems going out but on our return the flight was delayed and we didn’t arrive back at Heathrow until 1am. I received a call from MBW before the flight explaining that the service would not be available and we had to take a taxi to their compound in Hounslow to collect our car. When we got there I called the number I had been given but there was no answer. Fortunately we managed to alert the night watch man and got our car back.

Ms Davies, 05 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Unfortunately plane & luggage delayed. Had booked to collect car at 19:30, finally got to MBW desk at 20:10. Told I had to pay an additional £17.80, as they had returned car at 18:05. So I am not happy. Due to fly out in September and might well look elsewhere for airport parking

Mr Revell, 04 Jul 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Had to wait ages for car to be delivered back to the pick up point. Not sure I would use this service again.

Mr Farthing, 20 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

MBW staff polite, cheerful, and helpful. Punctual and convenient drop off collection.

Mr Jones, 13 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car drop off was very smooth, however our car was taken to the wrong terminal on collection. Called ahead at baggage reclaim, went to collection point and waited about 30mins and still no sign of my car. Chased it up and was told it was another terminal and there were no drivers there. Thankfully one of the staff gave us a lift across to the other terminal otherwise we would have had to get a bus. Not really what we were expecting from ‘meet & greet’ especially as we had a 4.5hr drive home back up north!

Mrs Sim, 13 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

MBW were amazing. Travelled during a very busy time at the airport. Check in was as described, quick and easy. Had the car valeted whilst on holiday. Flight delayed an hour on return but no issues when collecting the car in terminal 3 short stay, it was waiting for me when I arrived all clean inside and out. Fabulous service, would highly recommend.

Miss Eynon, 09 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This worked perfectly. They have a kiosk in the terminal and that was very reassuring. There was a guy there waiting to collect our keys on the way in and to hand us the keys on the way back. Very professional and no problems.

Mrs Routledge, 06 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited for 1 hour and 20 minutes for our car after we called it in. We were told 20 mins at first we chased at 30 mins to be told the traffic was bad off the M4. When we drove out of Heathrow there was no traffic at all. Very poor

Mr Bromley, 06 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent experience with Purple Parking. Easy to find, friendly and courteous staff - 5 STAR!

Mr Colbeck, 03 Jun 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and my car was waiting for me when I phoned up MBW, and at the agreed terminal which was different from the flight out. My phone app alerted me to the fact that my car was unlocked for 24 hours but was locked after I messaged them.

Mr Grayson, 24 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good but the cost of airport parking has gone up so much in the last year that I am now looking at alternatives such as using public transport instead, not as convenient but such a saving in these high inflation times.

Mr Wickersham, 20 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Even though Heathrow on our return was experiencing severe road closure problem our car was delivered back within 30/40 minutes

Mr Wall, 18 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

went smoothly, no delay, easy to use

Mr Mee, 15 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great communication. Very good directions. Hassle free check in with a helpful and polite member of staff. Collecting the car on our return was again very efficient. I will definitely use this service again. Top marks.

Mr Burditt, 14 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described, staff helpful, our only criticism was that our flight changed, it cost us a further £50 for a day less was disgusted with your charging policy.

Mrs Edwards, 07 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It was very good service out of terminal 3 which is normally a nightmare

Mrs Eustace, 05 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the experience, although terminal 3 was a little chaotic - no fault of yours

Mr Lanning, 16 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was expecting to drop car at terminal but had to go to car park and walk down to departures. Phoned when got back and waited 20 mins. as no one at desk. This was not what i thought meet and greet was.

Mrs Dickinson, 14 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I booked the meet&greet parking at Heathrow T3, In my return to UK, I followed all the rules (calling after going through passport control...) and even though I waited for 30min in the 4th floor before my car keys was given to me....not really a meet& greet service after a busy holiday week and really looking to reach home asap...I was complaining to the desk guy every 5min and after my fifth complaint, he realized he had the keys of my car in the box but he didnt realiize as the car was parked not in the A/B zone (by MBW driver!)...really a very poor service. Not value for money. I will not use this service neither recommend it at all

Dr Gonzalez, 13 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On arrival the agent showed no interest in anything going on and it was quite hectic I had to approach him and ask if he was the agent, on return it again was chaos, with people standing waiting for the cars to arrive, and when it did arrive it was absolutely filthy with dust and it was obvious that more than one person had travelled in the car as the front passenger seat had been moved and the rear foot mats had feet marks on them and were out of position, it also had less fuel in than when we arrived, and the heater and screen demisters had been altered. Simply not good enough.

Mr Gray, 05 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

A friendly and efficient service both outward and inbound. Thank you.

Mrs Crow, 29 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a disaster when we got back from our holiday. I called as requested, after we had collected our bags and told our car would be 15 -20 mins. We got to the pick up place but no car. Waited 20 mins and I called to query the delay, to be told there had been a collision at the entrance to the car park which was out of their control, but the car will be with us. Waited another 15 mins, no car. When I called again, they looked into the issue only to realise our car had been sent to the wrong terminal, so we waited another 20 mins for it to get to us. Pointless meet and greet when you have to wait an hr for your car to be driven to you! Terrible

Miss Brogan, 22 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy efficient service. Did exactly what it says on the tin .

Mrs Somerset, 06 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine but pick up I had a 30 minute wait for my car to turn up.

Mr Straw, 06 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop off was fine. On collection we were held up due to huge queues for the lifts to the car park level. The man from whom We were collecting our car was very rude to us and had no consideration to the fact we were travelling with two young children or how busy the airport was

Mrs Shipley, 28 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

MBW Meet & Greet was great - good price, very smooth, will definitely use again

Mr Gleed, 27 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The company I used tried to get more money from me as I was 5 minutes late calling them to say I was on my way. The car was not delivered on time at the end of the trip. MBW should review the man on the phone. He has cost them over £1000 in lost income over this year.

Mr Gowers, 27 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Service was prompt and courteous

Mrs Blackburn, 22 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked a private transfer from JFK and meet and greet parking at Heathrow. Happy with both.

Ms Marriott, 21 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service. Easy to use

Mr Cooper, 19 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, was pleased that the agent went through my return times and flight numbers as they were different to those on the booking. Good service and competitive price. One of the best.

Mr Wickersham, 17 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A Spot on service in every way

Mrs Savage, 14 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth booking process and very competitive quotes Overall very satisfactory experience

Mr Shah, 03 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All plans were very organised. All instructions were clear to understand. Service very efficient.

Mrs Hill, 31 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to drop car off at airport and didnt have to wait long on the return Only thing was the car looked like it had been in a muddy field

Mrs Oshea, 14 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had a dirty plastic cup in our car on collecting. Not happy especially with Covid.

Mrs Matthews, 13 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Leach, 04 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car came back filthy inside and out. Full of mud.

Mrs Kaye, 04 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The service provided was great and your staff were very helpful. Will definitely use this service again

Mr Holmes, 18 Dec 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good promt service

Mr Wickersham, 15 Dec 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked terminal 3 meet and greet only for my flight to change last minute. The team at holiday extras quickly made arrangements to change me to terminal 5 without any further cost! Used MWB who were attentive and when I called from T5 baggage reclaim upon arrival my car literally pulled up as I got back to L4 short stay car park, awesome service!

Mr Mcallister, 29 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was damaged and the company are moving goalposts and not being helpful with my issue.

Mr Chapman, 23 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 104

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-12-2022, valid as of 04-10-2022