Reviews for Heathrow MBW Meet and Greet T3

Book MBW Meet and Greet T3 Heathrow Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£20.86*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated MBW Meet and Greet T3, on average, 8/10 (85 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 85

Even though Heathrow on our return was experiencing severe road closure problem our car was delivered back within 30/40 minutes

Mr Wall, 18 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

went smoothly, no delay, easy to use

Mr Mee, 15 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great communication. Very good directions. Hassle free check in with a helpful and polite member of staff. Collecting the car on our return was again very efficient. I will definitely use this service again. Top marks.

Mr Burditt, 14 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described, staff helpful, our only criticism was that our flight changed, it cost us a further £50 for a day less was disgusted with your charging policy.

Mrs Edwards, 07 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It was very good service out of terminal 3 which is normally a nightmare

Mrs Eustace, 05 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the experience, although terminal 3 was a little chaotic - no fault of yours

Mr Lanning, 16 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was expecting to drop car at terminal but had to go to car park and walk down to departures. Phoned when got back and waited 20 mins. as no one at desk. This was not what i thought meet and greet was.

Mrs Dickinson, 14 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I booked the meet&greet parking at Heathrow T3, In my return to UK, I followed all the rules (calling after going through passport control...) and even though I waited for 30min in the 4th floor before my car keys was given to me....not really a meet& greet service after a busy holiday week and really looking to reach home asap...I was complaining to the desk guy every 5min and after my fifth complaint, he realized he had the keys of my car in the box but he didnt realiize as the car was parked not in the A/B zone (by MBW driver!)...really a very poor service. Not value for money. I will not use this service neither recommend it at all

Dr Gonzalez, 13 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On arrival the agent showed no interest in anything going on and it was quite hectic I had to approach him and ask if he was the agent, on return it again was chaos, with people standing waiting for the cars to arrive, and when it did arrive it was absolutely filthy with dust and it was obvious that more than one person had travelled in the car as the front passenger seat had been moved and the rear foot mats had feet marks on them and were out of position, it also had less fuel in than when we arrived, and the heater and screen demisters had been altered. Simply not good enough.

Mr Gray, 05 Apr 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

A friendly and efficient service both outward and inbound. Thank you.

Mrs Crow, 29 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a disaster when we got back from our holiday. I called as requested, after we had collected our bags and told our car would be 15 -20 mins. We got to the pick up place but no car. Waited 20 mins and I called to query the delay, to be told there had been a collision at the entrance to the car park which was out of their control, but the car will be with us. Waited another 15 mins, no car. When I called again, they looked into the issue only to realise our car had been sent to the wrong terminal, so we waited another 20 mins for it to get to us. Pointless meet and greet when you have to wait an hr for your car to be driven to you! Terrible

Miss Brogan, 22 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy efficient service. Did exactly what it says on the tin .

Mrs Somerset, 06 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine but pick up I had a 30 minute wait for my car to turn up.

Mr Straw, 06 Mar 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop off was fine. On collection we were held up due to huge queues for the lifts to the car park level. The man from whom We were collecting our car was very rude to us and had no consideration to the fact we were travelling with two young children or how busy the airport was

Mrs Shipley, 28 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

MBW Meet & Greet was great - good price, very smooth, will definitely use again

Mr Gleed, 27 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The company I used tried to get more money from me as I was 5 minutes late calling them to say I was on my way. The car was not delivered on time at the end of the trip. MBW should review the man on the phone. He has cost them over £1000 in lost income over this year.

Mr Gowers, 27 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Service was prompt and courteous

Mrs Blackburn, 22 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked a private transfer from JFK and meet and greet parking at Heathrow. Happy with both.

Ms Marriott, 21 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service. Easy to use

Mr Cooper, 19 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, was pleased that the agent went through my return times and flight numbers as they were different to those on the booking. Good service and competitive price. One of the best.

Mr Wickersham, 17 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A Spot on service in every way

Mrs Savage, 14 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth booking process and very competitive quotes Overall very satisfactory experience

Mr Shah, 03 Feb 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All plans were very organised. All instructions were clear to understand. Service very efficient.

Mrs Hill, 31 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to drop car off at airport and didnt have to wait long on the return Only thing was the car looked like it had been in a muddy field

Mrs Oshea, 14 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had a dirty plastic cup in our car on collecting. Not happy especially with Covid.

Mrs Matthews, 13 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Leach, 04 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car came back filthy inside and out. Full of mud.

Mrs Kaye, 04 Jan 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The service provided was great and your staff were very helpful. Will definitely use this service again

Mr Holmes, 18 Dec 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good promt service

Mr Wickersham, 15 Dec 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked terminal 3 meet and greet only for my flight to change last minute. The team at holiday extras quickly made arrangements to change me to terminal 5 without any further cost! Used MWB who were attentive and when I called from T5 baggage reclaim upon arrival my car literally pulled up as I got back to L4 short stay car park, awesome service!

Mr Mcallister, 29 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was damaged and the company are moving goalposts and not being helpful with my issue.

Mr Chapman, 23 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We were booked into the wrong terminal at Heathrow but MBW sorted it all out with no fuss. Excellent service

Mrs Smith, 20 Oct 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I received conflicting information about where to drop my car, the person that spoke with me on the phone asked me to drive to the car park at Terminal 3 and obtain a ticket while the person that came to collect the car asked me to drop it at the drop off zone where he came to meet me. I waited for 45 minutes (after coming out of the arrival hall) before getting my car. This is inspite of the fact that I called immediately I landed and also called, immediately after I received my luggage. Every effort to get an update after a while was unsuccessful because your customer service line seems to be permanently busy. I paid over £80 for you to keep my car between Saturday 18th and Wednesday 22nd September. Looking back, it’s Money wasted, it’s my first experience of your services but i won’t patronise you again or recommend you to anyone.

Mr Oluwasemowo, 24 Sep 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The parking service at the meeting greet was wonderful and coped with the backlog of passengers es very well

Mrs Dench, 21 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was clean when handed to your company but returned with dirty driver’s mat. Also, muddy on tyres.

Mr Banjo, 15 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

everything was smooth and uninterrupted, I would recommend

Mr Bowman, 06 Feb 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time of using meet and greet. Very easy experience.

Mr Ryan, 29 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff very helpful, car OK. Please make clear when booking that you want the arrival time of returning flight, NOT the estimated time to arrive in the car park (i.e. after immigration, luggage and customs).

Mr Pickering, 02 Jan 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

V easy booking experience.

Mr Loudon, 11 Dec 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mrs Afzal, 07 Nov 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reliable, quick and friendly service. No waiting around at all. So much easier than using the shuttle bus service and good value for money!

Mr Mckee, 31 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Wasn’t very well Signposted at all. Took us 5 attempts to find and I don’t get what’s meet and greet? I dropped my car off and picked it up at the same location which was a multi storey car park which we walked to.

Miss Redman, 16 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Wasn’t very well Signposted at all. Took us 5 attempts to find and I don’t get what’s meet and greet? I dropped my car off and picked it up at the same location which was a multi storey car park which we walked to.

Miss Redman, 16 Oct 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very pleased with this company from the phone call to dropping my car of and collection was just few minutes hassle free and the gentleman at the front desk was incredibly humble and helpful smiling and I dont know why I didnt know about them. I will reccomend the world to holiday extras very cheap and very easy to use.Will be going away next week and definitely using them again. Cheaper than taxi welldone guys and thank you so much

Mr Smith, 22 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service, with no hassle of delay

Mr Pramodh, 04 Sep 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Attentive staff and car ready and waiting on our return.

Mr Southworth, 25 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Us Grandparents travelled with daughter and granddaughter (5 years old) - we wanted the ease and safety of driving to the airport, being inside, not having to possibly wait an hour for a 15-20 minute curtesy bus (done that), and the car be parked safely and there, in the terminal, when we return. No hassle. No waiting, No damage to the car. No extra payment. No not knowing that we were leaving or return. Excellent service - made our holiday perfect. A two hop journey with long layovers, meals at silly times and no sleep - this part was a treat. THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH.

Mrs Herridge, 13 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALL FINE .

Mr Cashman, 04 Aug 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Ms Edwards, 03 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, I will use it again.

Mr Huxtable, 02 Jun 2019

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 85

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-07-2022, valid as of 20-05-2022