Reviews for Q-Park at Heathrow

Book Heathrow Q-Park

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2, 3, 5
terminal

leave keys
£14.62*
per day
10-15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Q-Park Self Park , on average, 9/10 (6 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 6 of 6

Very early start although no information to say this was not a 24 hr service we arrived early and it was not open to public as yet. Buses advised running from 3.45 - 5 mins before opening? All went very well once entering.

Mrs Murison, 15 Oct 2021

Q-Park Self Park
5 out of 5

I would use this parking location again but it was offered as Q park. The signage is mainly Purple Parking which may confuse some people, like it did me!

Mr Watkins, 05 Oct 2021

Q-Park Self Park
5 out of 5

Location is difficult to find and involves a u-turn across a busy road if coming from the other direction. The bus is crowded and you have to heft heavy luggage above shoulder height with no help. The bus goes around every terminal on the way out and picks up returning travellers en route making it hard for outbound travellers to collect their luggage and get off. Way too crowded for Covid safety.

Mr/S Guerrero, 27 Sep 2021

Q-Park Self Park
2 out of 5

All went to plan apart from post code sends you to the Holiday Inn!! (Next-door) everything as described clear parking instructions, staff efficient and helpful, regular bus service. Maybe a sign on roadside would help find entrance as trees block view, it was dark at 4.30 am

Miss Thomas, 09 Sep 2021

Q-Park Self Park
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick check-in, courteous staff.

Mr Randall, 27 Jul 2021

Q-Park Self Park
5 out of 5

Although the area I was supposed to park in was coned off staff quickly found where I had parked and I followed them to the correct parking area. I returned from holiday 5 days early but there were no problems and everything went smoothly. The bus was waiting at the car park when I left and at the terminal when I returned. Very quick and easy.

Mrs Chancellor, 17 Jun 2021

Q-Park Self Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 6 of 6

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-12-2021, valid as of 28-10-2021