Reviews for Purple Parking Heathrow Terminal 5

Book Heathrow Purple Parking T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£8.12*
per day
10-15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T5, on average, 8/10 (919 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 919

Everything went well- check in and collection both went smoothly. Staff helpful and polite. Would be nice if buses were more frequent.

Mr Ross, 23 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly; parking, checking the car in and the bus even waited to take me to the terminal. Picked me up with no wait and quickly returned me to collect my car.

Ms Goggin, 07 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very happy with the parking. No problems, efficient staff, quick & regular bus transfer.

Mr Kravos, 05 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful, we felt that our vehicle was in secure hands and there was a regular shuttle service to the airport terminal.

Mr Taylor, 03 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were amazingly helpful and kind. The wait for the bus was the only downside.

Ms Shah, 11 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Good value, convenient and friendly customer service. Would definitely use Purple Parking again for my next trip from LHR.

Ms Guillon, 10 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Guys you are sending way too many emails!!! Please stop spamming,

Mr D'alessandro, 27 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Booked Purple Parking for Heathrow T5 and dropped the car off, quick and efficient booking in, transfer bus went just after we got on and soon arrived at the terminal. Return was similar, flight arrived 30 minutes early, phoned to say we arrived and told a bus would be with us in 10 minutes, which it was. Car ready for collection with no issues, well done.

Mr Hopkins, 29 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful guiding us out of slow A4 traffic due to M4 closure.

Mr Cooper, 28 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very easy and friendly service-would use again whenever possible

Mr Bunker, 20 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, the best price and staff were very helpful and efficient.

Mrs Groom, 10 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great customer service and the car park is within reach from the terminals. I would book it again for my next holiday.

Miss Kente, 20 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

YES TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

Mr Thornton, 10 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Lovely friendly and helpful service

Mr Amankwa-Gyamfi, 14 Dec 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Totally satisfied - thank you

Mr Teakle, 30 Nov 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I have used Purple Parking service, I left my car for a week there as I was flying from T5. Friendly service, good value and shuttle service drop and pick up to/from the terminals at the airport

Mrs Celemin, 03 Nov 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great price and secure parking.

Mr Jambhulkar, 24 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

As always, booking was very easy. The staff were friendly on arrival and the buses ran perfectly to time. Have used several times now and would definitely use again.

Mrs Roberts, 13 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was a big decision to travel during this pandemic and I wanted to say that your staff, both checking the car in (the same young gentleman also for checkout) and the bus drivers had such a welcoming demeaner that it was a lovely way to start and finish the journey. And the care taken for clear social distancing was much appreciated. Thankyou

Miss Mackenzie, 08 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

More buses.

Mr Mason, 03 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Amazing service, everything better than expected.

Miss Aldous, 29 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mr Rogers, 28 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was good. No hitches

Mrs Newton, 25 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy check in and out

Mrs Kirwan, 23 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

They were great in every way. I forgot my mobile in the car and, following a call from me to Purple Parking, they sent it to the terminal within 20 minutes. They saved the whole trip.

Mr Sabet, 22 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy, friendly and quick way to park your car whilst going away

Ms Sheppard, 09 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Everything went excellent. The staff were very helpful, the bus was handy as well - every 25 minutes, so would be better if was every 10-15 minutes.

Mr Johnston, 01 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was great, with no problems. We have used Purple before a couple of times, and they take the worry out of the parking side of things, there's even a petrol station nearby on the A4 - we will definitely be back!

Mr Cornish, 30 Aug 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Swift excellent drop off and pick up, only niggle being the legacy of narrow road way on entry and exit.

Mr Franklin, 28 Aug 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great value for money, very easy checking in process, friendly staff.

Mr Hill, 11 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Spoke to your Representative, Karen, who was very helpful and a very pleasant person to work with during my booking process. We booked both Purple Car Park at Heathrow plus Lounge which both went smoothly without any issues.

Mrs Taroghion, 29 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to check car in. No waiting around. Transport to airport from parking was regular, no waiting around. Driver was friendly.

Mrs Michael, 21 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes -all good

Mrs Pettifer, 19 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Phillips, 15 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No. I arrived back at Heathrow right on time at and was out at bus stop 30 just before. The weather was cold windy and wet and the bus didn't arrive for nearly 35 minutes so a very long and unpleasant delay. The guidance on the bus stop does say the bus runs every '25 - 30 min' but this, really, is too long to have people waiting, especially in such adverse conditions. This has happened to me on several occasions before, using Q Park/Purple Parking at this time of day so, perhaps, I shouldn't be surprised but I would rather pay more money to park closer to T5 where the bus service is more regular. Unless Purple Parking are able to put on a more frequent service I won't plan to use them again

Mr Magee, 15 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

staff very nice, maybe bus less waiting time would be more appreciated.

Miss Koleczko, 13 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Post Code will get you close but unless you spot the business yard and signs from where satnav takes you it can be a bit difficult. I now know . Staff very efficient and the ones on return pick up were even friendly. Flight delayed but no charge as it was the same day and the car was ready near the office and everything was fine. Bus transfer to Terminal and on return was good and prices half of Long Stay so all in all very pleased. One mark off for sat nav issues. Tried to type in 17 Bath Rd but did not accept.

Mr Brown, 12 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Simple: Drive in & go through barrier, drive around the corner & park in line. Go to reception, hand in your keys & get a ticket. Jump on bus to your terminal. Coming back you go to the same bus stop as you got off. Take bus back to car park hand in your ticket to get your keys & drive out.

Mr Swan, 09 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Simple: Drive in & go through barrier, drive around the corner & park in line. Go to reception, hand in your keys & get a ticket. Jump on bus to your terminal. Coming back you go to the same bus stop as you got off. Take bus back to car park hand in your ticket to get your keys & drive out.

Mr Swan, 09 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly . We have used Purple Parking over many years and have not had any problems .

Mrs Style, 06 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything is good except the frequency of the busses

Mr Clayphan, 04 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

All good, staff great and not long to wait fir coach from terminal.

Mr Dixon, 01 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and courteous. The bus was waiting on my arrival to take me to terminal 5. On return from my flight I only had to wait 20 minutes for the bus to arrival. And my car was waiting for my collection.

Mrs Ashbery, 01 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car parking on arrival was easy enough, very quick and the bus service to T5 was really good.

Mr Hough, 29 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to navigate and clean. Staff were extremely helpful and transport to and from the airport was prompt and quick.

Miss Donovan, 14 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Price was very competitive

Mr Katayama, 01 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Once we arrived everything went smoothly but my satnav took me to the rear of the premises so would advise following directions provided on booking

Mr Dawson, 25 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth - staff were great and very easy process.

Mr Nolan, 23 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Arrived just after 04.30 and just as previous visits was parked up, booked in and on the Terminal 5 shuttle bus within 20nmins. Had a short wait on the return but a quick and smooth transition with my car. Staff were informative and friendly.

Mr Mann, 20 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth process. Friendly and helpful staff.

Miss Hill, 07 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 919

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-11-2021, valid as of 25-09-2021