Reviews for Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
15-20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T3, on average, 8/10 (607 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 607

Everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Arnold, 13 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Arnold, 13 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great drop off and transfer to the airport outbound, but a very long wait in the cold for the bus to arrive on our return. More frequent bus services would be an improvement.

Mrs Northover, 12 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled so wax back a day later. I paid the £10 charge but had late return cover. Sent all the relevant paperwork to you but no reply.

Mr Harris, 12 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Very easy no hassle stress free worries

Mrs Hart, 12 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Mcallister, 12 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

No problems with parking. Excellent service.

Mr Hutton, 12 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Purple parking and Transfer at Prague both went extremely smooth and were exactly as advertised

Mr Burgoyne, 11 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Mitchell, 08 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Does what is says. Safe, secure & efficient. Plenty CCTV monitoring. My car seemed parked within site. I prefer this kind of parking rather than meet & greet etc as that involves someone taking your car to parking ~10/20miles away( & god only knows what else+ risking missing items/theft from car

Mr Raindi, 07 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

The car park was great. However, all was ruined by the incredibly rude bus driver on my return. His attitude to a lost visitor to England was appalling and she became so upset. I was disgusted.

Mr Jarman, 06 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Yes everything went well.

Mr Jones, 04 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Airport Parking at Heathrow. I booked on the website and incorrectly uploaded my arrival date. The booking showed as a no-show on my arrival, but a quick call to your call centre and a female member of staff re-booked the parking. While there was an additional fee the fault was mine. Your staff member acted in a caring and efficient manner and the issue was resolved immediately.

Mr Connelly, 04 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service !!! Staff very friendly indeed

Mrs Brown, 29 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

More frequent busses would be more beneficial especially upon return

Mr Johnson, 29 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly even when we’re delayed needed to expand our stay extra night had no problems.

Mrs Forsyth, 29 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Straightforward.Dropped car, got on shuttle bus.On return caught shuttle bus from stop 22 at airport.Collected car key and off.

Mrs Najdowski, 28 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Straightforward.Dropped car, got on shuttle bus.On return caught shuttle bus from stop 22 at airport.Collected car key and off.

Mrs Najdowski, 28 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Have used before convenient for the airport and regular transfers, all was as expected

Mr Freeman, 27 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Have used before convenient for the airport and regular transfers, all was as expected

Mr Freeman, 27 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking. Bus took a long while to pick up at airport, but my car was a 50 meter walk from the checkin building. Great!

Miss Perrou, 27 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Quick and easy parking. Bus took a long while to pick up at airport, but my car was a 50 meter walk from the checkin building. Great!

Miss Perrou, 27 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

The bus was very full. Standing room only left

Mr Wood, 22 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Booked purple parking Heathrow staff quick to register car. Only issue postcode took us to the wrong side of parking so could not find entry Eventually found after driving round housing estate

Ms Murray, 22 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The bus was very full. Standing room only left

Mr Wood, 22 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Booked purple parking Heathrow staff quick to register car. Only issue postcode took us to the wrong side of parking so could not find entry Eventually found after driving round housing estate

Ms Murray, 22 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We left plenty of time, however the bus service was really poor, we sat and waited as directed, on a bus that didn't move from the car park for 20 minutes, then ran into very predictable Heathrow heavy traffic, nearly missed our flight. Long wait in cold and wet on return. Bus service is just too infrequent.

Mrs Pound, 23 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Purple parking was a good cost effective option for Heathrow

Mr Law, 21 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We had to wait 35 minutes in the freezing cold after a long haul flight. The first bus that turned up after 20 minutes was full. A company of this size should have a system in place that they know who is arriving and when to ensure enough and frequent buses are laid on. I will not use Purple Parking again.

Ms Hutson, 22 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Facilities useful at the drop off / collection point. Having more staff to deal with returning customers would be better as the bus was full and only one person returning keys, otherwise everything was very good.

Miss Mathieson, 20 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

A convenient location to the airport. Polite and efficient staff and frequent service to/from airport.

Mr Pickerill, 17 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good directions pleasant staff at reception and did not have to wait long for bus. Waited around ten minutes on return journey. Car was waiting by exit which was handy. Drivers did not assist with luggage or pushchairs which I have witnessed previously. Maybe not allowed to anymore?

Mrs Hill, 17 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good directions pleasant staff at reception and did not have to wait long for bus. Waited around ten minutes on return journey. Car was waiting by exit which was handy. Drivers did not assist with luggage or pushchairs which I have witnessed previously. Maybe not allowed to anymore?

Mrs Hill, 17 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good value and great service. Was exactly what it advertised.

Mrs Read, 16 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, dropped car off, took bus to terminal very quick. On return caught bus back to car park within 5 minutes, car and keys waiting as we arrived and left for home. Really happy with the speed of service.

Mr Round, 15 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy smooth drop off & then swift return back to car park. Perfect start & end to holiday ????????????

Mrs Byrne, 15 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

On the return journey waited nearly half hour for bus when he arrived he stoped at the wrong place and let all the people who just arrived on first and there was no space for all of us who waited for so long

Mr Panayi, 14 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Really easy to use. Regular buses and quick journey. Excellent service all round.

Mrs Webb, 13 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Overall a good experience, easy to use, bus was very quick, very organised and slick.

Mrs Gould, 12 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

There was a lengthy wait both directions for the bus.

Mrs Knightsbridge, 12 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Straight forward procedure No problems at all Fully recommend Pleasant staff from booking in to the bus drivers

Miss Reynolds, 02 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very good service , would definitely book with you again .

Mrs Alexander, 02 Feb 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Prompt friendly service as always.

Mr Jempson, 29 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything as promised. Very good service.

Mr Honey, 29 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I used purple parking before & find it does what it states for the cost. I will use again. Safe/clean/efficient Safer than using very cheap dodgy parking co & find car being used & driven by attendants or items missing or damaged

Mr Raindi, 28 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Smooth and efficient

Mr Bawden, 24 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The bus service to and from the terminal is not frequent enough. It is not acceptable to wait 30 minutes for a bus after a 10 hour transatlantic flight.

Mr Hayns, 23 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

It was easy to park and no wait to get the airport.

Mr Walley, 18 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Quick and efficient to drop car off and to collect.

Miss Castle, 18 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient to drop car off and to collect.

Miss Castle, 18 Jan 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 607

Top