Reviews for Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£19.24*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T3, on average, 8/10 (681 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 681

Booking through Purple Parking was straight forward as was depositing and collecting the car at their base. Transport to the Terminal building there and back also straight forward. A very smooth operation throughout.

Mr Burr, 26 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Easy drop off & easy pick up great service

Mr Hurren, 24 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Efficient, fast and easy.

Mr Gosling, 23 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Shervey, 19 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Reasonable prices easy to use no complications

Mrs Forsdyke-Day, 18 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

We have used Purple Parking Business Heathrow for at least 9 years but this time when got to the bus stop waited a while only to read that they don't pick up after 12.30 this was 3am as our flight was delayed so we had to pay extra to get a taxi this should be more prominent on your paperwork. plus your prices have gone up. this is Purple Parking business i am talking about

Mr Glover, 18 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

From arrival at the car park to getting to terminal 3 was quick and efficient. Signage was clear as you arrived with the car. Returning was just as easy, long journey however from terminal 3 via terminal 5 back to car park. Friendly staff. Great value for money booking in advance.

Mr Nicholls, 16 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good easy service, easy to book, directions good, friendly staff when parking and collecting vehicle

Mr Pearce, 15 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Rough indication of waiting time for bus on arrival

Mr Ingle, 14 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Great value. Friendly staff. No frills but efficient

Mrs Bodycomb, 13 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Purple Parking were excellent. Convenient, easy to park and very helpful staff. Car ready on return and in and out in less than 5 minutes. Very happy with the service overall.

Mr Richings, 09 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy arrangement and good service on drop off and pick up

Mr Cleary, 09 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Parking ok , but bus travel too and from airport parking was shocking . Had to wait 25 minutes for a bus only to be told it was full and had to wait another 20 minutes for the next one , ended up getting a taxi (£18.80)

Mr Macdonald, 09 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

easy to book plenty of info regarding hotel and local area,hotel exactly as described staff friendly and informative,parking easy safe and secure drop off and pick up directly at terminal would definitely use again

Mr Manning, 08 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything was great. We always use you to book our airport parking. Excellent service,great value. No worring about the safety of your car.

Mrs Hammond, 07 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Used Holidayextras in the past for both overnight hotel with parking and this time for parking only - good service, good value every time and takes the stress out of travelling!

Mr Finch, 05 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Yes checked in and arrived at terminal 3 in ample time without any fuss

Mr Payne, 05 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Check in of car was smooth. And collection also. Slightly frustrated to just miss the bus on return journey and driver ignored my wave, so had to wait 25 minutes extra

Mr Graham, 04 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We used Purple Parking, Bath Road. Excellent experience to the start and finish of a great holiday. Excellent price. Very helpful reception staff.

Mr Mulhern, 03 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Easy to access and transfer to and from the airport

Mr Humphreys, 01 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Booked Purple parking. As usual fine.Efficient. Great Booked Hotel+Meet & Greet seperately. Our flight arrived 30mins early but car arrived @ meet & greet point as original booking time. We should have been told to wait in cafe rather than wait by Meet&Greet Point. but annoyed but generally fine

Mr Raindi, 01 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Easy to book all information correct no problem

Mr Stedman, 01 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Excellent service - helpful and efficient staff

Ms Spain, 30 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Second time using holiday extras park and ride with Purple parking. Great experience, friendly and efficient reception and swift transfer to T3.

Mr Rankin, 28 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Watson, 28 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems from booking, leaving and collecting car.

Mrs Buckley, 26 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to drop the car off, leaving the keys were simple and the bus was quick to the airport. Catching the return bus it turned up within 10 mins of me waiting and was quick back the car. Getting the car was nice super quick too, always use purple parking at Heathrow as so good

Mr England, 25 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Managed to get parked up easy and got on the bus to terminal 3 with ease staff all friendly and I would use this company again

Mr Caisey, 23 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Car parking was affordable at a reasonable cost. Transfers could have been more frequent

Mr Hunt, 23 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good value and convenient but the wait for the return bus was over long

Mr Coombes, 23 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
4 out of 5

Nice parking experience but now far too expensive. Cheaper to use a taxi

Mr Bryant, 23 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
4 out of 5

Check in and collection fine but transport to airport was slow, we waited ages for bus to leave and it was packed. When arriving back it took over 30 mins to collect us and then bus went all airport before coming back to car park. It was over an hour from bus stop to collecting car. Price was high considering time taken to and from airport.

Mr Gould, 20 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
3 out of 5

Purple parking is efficient and car remained at location for nearly five weeks. A pity the price is more than double what it was last and in previous years. I may have to consider other options as a result in the future.

Mr Wheeler, 17 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Total rip off to increase the prices from £13 to £23 in the space of 2 weeks. The owners should be ashamed of themselves for such a huge increase in prices.

Mr Coleman, 15 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
2 out of 5

Another great experience worked very well! Dropped the car off, shuttle waiting. Easy rde to airport then off to USA!! Get back earlier than expected, stood at the wrong bus stop 21 (doh!) But the driver saw us and went around and came back for us !! Brilliant guy!!

Mrs Smith, 14 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

First class service. Minimum waiting for shuttle bus.

Mr Hillyer, 07 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine but quite a long wait at the carpark for the bus to leave but possibly we had just missed one prior to arriving. People were getting quite frustrated so possibly not!

Mrs Clark, 07 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

The parking was the best feature of my journey. Would definitely use again when flying from Heathrow.

Mr Hubbard, 01 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

We wouldn’t use Purple parking again for Heathrow. Parking was confusing on arrival. Car park was a long bus ride from Terminal 3, we could have use long stay and go there quicker. The bus only picked up every 30 minutes and so it took us nearly an hour to get from arriving at the bus stop to the car park. The bus was overloaded with many people standing and cases sliding about.

Mr Laming, 01 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Purple Parking’s service was smooth from start to finish, just what we needed and at a good price

Mr Carlton, 29 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very efficient operation and exactly as described. Seamless drop off and collection of car and shuttle service was good. Entrance to car park was a little hard to find but other than that no issues whatsoever.

Mrs Walt, 29 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

parking went well ! transfer good !

Mrs Collins-Nattras, 28 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The whole operation ran very smoothly, right from dropping the car off to picking it up. The bus to the airport was rather crowded but it was the first one in the morning so that is probably why. Directions to the parking lot were really accurate.

Mr Smith, 28 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy possess once arrived and on return although customer service prior was not so efficient.

Mrs Collender, 26 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

Good- things went smoothly- easy to park buses quite frequent

Mr Nicholls, 25 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Ms Hutchings, 23 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Always use Purple Parking- never any issues and staff are helpful

Mr Thompson, 22 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
5 out of 5

facilities and carpark bus good just your booking site for alterations are a rip off had to alter booking due to flight change gave back 2 days and had to pay an extra 80 pounds for the privilege i doubt if this will be published!! but there are other outlets so that people are aware

Mr English, 22 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

It was all fine really. I felt a bit uncomfortable giving in my keys. It was also quite a long bus ride to the terminal. On the way back it was even longer, visiting all the terminals before getting back to the car. Booking etc was all fine and we found it ok. So overall, I preferred the official parking where you keep your keys that I’ve used before.

Mrs Pritchard, 19 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
3 out of 5

Taxi driver did not know how to get to hotel, took us on a mystery tour around a shopping mall, drove past hotel then finally got us there

Mr Hewson, 20 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3 - Special offer
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 681

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-04-2023, valid as of 03-02-2023