Reviews for Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

Book Purple Parking T3 Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

3
terminal

leave keys
£11.24*
per day
10-12 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking Park and Ride T3, on average, 8/10 (681 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 681

Easy drop off & easy pick up great service

Mr Hurren, 24 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Efficient, fast and easy.

Mr Gosling, 23 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We have used Purple Parking Business Heathrow for at least 9 years but this time when got to the bus stop waited a while only to read that they don't pick up after 12.30 this was 3am as our flight was delayed so we had to pay extra to get a taxi this should be more prominent on your paperwork. plus your prices have gone up. this is Purple Parking business i am talking about

Mr Glover, 18 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

From arrival at the car park to getting to terminal 3 was quick and efficient. Signage was clear as you arrived with the car. Returning was just as easy, long journey however from terminal 3 via terminal 5 back to car park. Friendly staff. Great value for money booking in advance.

Mr Nicholls, 16 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Great value. Friendly staff. No frills but efficient

Mrs Bodycomb, 13 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Purple Parking were excellent. Convenient, easy to park and very helpful staff. Car ready on return and in and out in less than 5 minutes. Very happy with the service overall.

Mr Richings, 09 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy arrangement and good service on drop off and pick up

Mr Cleary, 09 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Parking ok , but bus travel too and from airport parking was shocking . Had to wait 25 minutes for a bus only to be told it was full and had to wait another 20 minutes for the next one , ended up getting a taxi (£18.80)

Mr Macdonald, 09 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

easy to book plenty of info regarding hotel and local area,hotel exactly as described staff friendly and informative,parking easy safe and secure drop off and pick up directly at terminal would definitely use again

Mr Manning, 08 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything was great. We always use you to book our airport parking. Excellent service,great value. No worring about the safety of your car.

Mrs Hammond, 07 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Check in of car was smooth. And collection also. Slightly frustrated to just miss the bus on return journey and driver ignored my wave, so had to wait 25 minutes extra

Mr Graham, 04 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Booked Purple parking. As usual fine.Efficient. Great Booked Hotel+Meet & Greet seperately. Our flight arrived 30mins early but car arrived @ meet & greet point as original booking time. We should have been told to wait in cafe rather than wait by Meet&Greet Point. but annoyed but generally fine

Mr Raindi, 01 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Excellent service - helpful and efficient staff

Ms Spain, 30 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems from booking, leaving and collecting car.

Mrs Buckley, 26 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Easy to drop the car off, leaving the keys were simple and the bus was quick to the airport. Catching the return bus it turned up within 10 mins of me waiting and was quick back the car. Getting the car was nice super quick too, always use purple parking at Heathrow as so good

Mr England, 25 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Managed to get parked up easy and got on the bus to terminal 3 with ease staff all friendly and I would use this company again

Mr Caisey, 23 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Car parking was affordable at a reasonable cost. Transfers could have been more frequent

Mr Hunt, 23 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Purple parking is efficient and car remained at location for nearly five weeks. A pity the price is more than double what it was last and in previous years. I may have to consider other options as a result in the future.

Mr Wheeler, 17 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Another great experience worked very well! Dropped the car off, shuttle waiting. Easy rde to airport then off to USA!! Get back earlier than expected, stood at the wrong bus stop 21 (doh!) But the driver saw us and went around and came back for us !! Brilliant guy!!

Mrs Smith, 14 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

First class service. Minimum waiting for shuttle bus.

Mr Hillyer, 07 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine but quite a long wait at the carpark for the bus to leave but possibly we had just missed one prior to arriving. People were getting quite frustrated so possibly not!

Mrs Clark, 07 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

We wouldn’t use Purple parking again for Heathrow. Parking was confusing on arrival. Car park was a long bus ride from Terminal 3, we could have use long stay and go there quicker. The bus only picked up every 30 minutes and so it took us nearly an hour to get from arriving at the bus stop to the car park. The bus was overloaded with many people standing and cases sliding about.

Mr Laming, 01 Aug 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Purple Parking’s service was smooth from start to finish, just what we needed and at a good price

Mr Carlton, 29 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very efficient operation and exactly as described. Seamless drop off and collection of car and shuttle service was good. Entrance to car park was a little hard to find but other than that no issues whatsoever.

Mrs Walt, 29 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

parking went well ! transfer good !

Mrs Collins-Nattras, 28 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The whole operation ran very smoothly, right from dropping the car off to picking it up. The bus to the airport was rather crowded but it was the first one in the morning so that is probably why. Directions to the parking lot were really accurate.

Mr Smith, 28 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good- things went smoothly- easy to park buses quite frequent

Mr Nicholls, 25 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Ms Hutchings, 23 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

facilities and carpark bus good just your booking site for alterations are a rip off had to alter booking due to flight change gave back 2 days and had to pay an extra 80 pounds for the privilege i doubt if this will be published!! but there are other outlets so that people are aware

Mr English, 22 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Yes very satisfied. It was quick and easy no waiting around. Staff helpful car waiting on return to simply drive away just what we needed.

Mrs Sokala, 19 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very efficient staff. No problem with drop off or pick up. Good location for Heathrow especially if you stay overnight at the Premiere inn next door.

Mrs James, 18 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I've used this Purple Parking site before, it's easy to find and the drop off/pick up is really simple.

Miss Richardson, 18 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and transport to and from airport was as specified, but the buses could run more often and not visit all terminals on the one trip - this extended significantly the time taken to make the transfer

Mr Morgan, 18 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

We used Purple Parking because they were the cheapest by quite a margin. This was our second recent experience this year with them and we hoped that the most recent experience would be better. It wasn’t. The drivers will watch passengers, some elderly, struggling with bags on the bus. The other issue we have is that buses go to terminal 2,3 and 5. This means that passengers are blocking the packed bus when other passengers need to get off. We had to move bags twice to get completely off the bus. This needs to be resolved as both of these issues happened both times we travelled in June and July.

Mr Haskins, 18 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
2 out of 5

Apart from 20 min wait for bus, which was pretty full when it arrived, everything was ok and we were able to pick up key’s quickly.

Mr Horsfield, 16 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

It was a very smooth process with great transport links

Mrs Evans, 13 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Once again, Booking Purple Parking through your services was convenient, cost effective and Excellent Value for Money! Highly recommended!

Mr Kendry, 12 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

The parking experience was easy and quick,

Mr Bourdice, 07 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to book & easy to use. Transportation to & from the airport very good. We even had our EV car given 1 hour of charge for free.

Mrs Cheetham, 05 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything was super efficient until we returned and caught the bus to pick up our car. For some reason we took a major detour to terminal 5 first.

Mrs Agheda, 04 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very quick check in

Mr Clark, 03 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. The drop off and pick up went very smoothly.

Mr Cunningham, 02 Jul 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

We booked parking at London Heathrow using holidays extra. We were able to use vouchers from cancelled bookings made in. They also gave our electric car a small charge for free. Can't fault them.

Mrs Cheetham, 30 Jun 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised. The staff were very helpful when my return flight was cancelled and my return delayed by 48 hours

Mr Steel, 30 Jun 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from my car key being misplaced on our return. But that was sorted within a few minutes, so no problem.

Mr Mather, 27 Jun 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

You need to provide indications of how long it takes, after getting on a bus, to get back to the parking. The impression gained from where I booked was that within 30 minutes, I might be back with my car. In reality, due to the time taken for the bus to pick up and drop off at other terminals, this was more like an hour.

Mr Shaw, 23 Jun 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
3 out of 5

Very impressive and smooth

Mr Philcox, 22 Jun 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Bone, 22 Jun 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine, but had to wait 50 minutes for a bus to collect us from Terminal 5 at Heathrow. This, plus the 15 minute drive back to the parking location meant it was over an hour after leaving the airport before we even got back to the parking and queued to get our keys, which took another 10 minutes. Overall, not a great way to end the holiday and left us feeling like we will choose to go with a different option when we next fly from Heathrow.

Mr Sim, 22 Jun 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Stop sending so many emails

Mr Meere, 20 Jun 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 681

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2022, valid as of 29-09-2022