Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (84246 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The return to car park experience is awful. Almost impossible to find the return bus stop in T2 (why dont you tell customers its printed on the key deposit slip?) and the bus only goes every 25-30 minutes and then goes round between T2 and T3. Then - depending on where you sit on the bus you have a long queue to recover your keys. So overall - anything up to 1 hour to get to your vehicle from exiting the terminal. After a tiring flight - that's way too long and inefficient....its cheap - but its a waste of time

Mr Johnson, 27 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

Car parking

Mr Williams, 27 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Booking was simple. Instructions good. On arrival Staff could have been more pleasant. Ignored us at first then looked up, no Hello or Good morning. Same on way back.

Mrs Brady, 27 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

My Satnav went missing while my car was with Blue Circle Parking

Mr Loxley, 27 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The staff, process, timing etc were exactly as we hoped - all excellent.
Sadly the bus felt as though there was no suspension & both of us had a headache by the time we got off.

Mr Goss, 27 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy, no waiting, no hassle

Ms Spain, 27 May 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So simple. Dropped car off got on the bus and arrived at terminal exactly what it says on the tin

Mr Rust, 27 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Went exactly as expected. Dropped car off, caught bus to terminal. Return just as smooth even though flight delayed

Mr Ward, 27 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking was good no problem with that. The airport lounge was shocking and not good for the price we paid. Never again in that lounge

Mrs Moxon, 26 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Quick process, staff informed me clearly on where to find the bus stop on my return to london. I have used Holiday extras before and will continue in the future.

Mr Williams, 26 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

All went very well when I needed some help they were there and advised and guided me well

Mr Pike, 26 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Longer walk than for the former location, and not sheltered - it was raining when I returned. But the service good and attentive.

Mr Macgregor, 26 May 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
4 out of 5

Drop off easy at t3 short stay parking
But took 30 minutes for car to be delivered on return

Mr Curral, 26 May 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was smooth and straightforward.
We found it a bit difficult to find despite the satnav.

Mrs Limb, 26 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, ANPR at the car park was a huge bonus.
The desk staff were very helpful, even telling us how to get to our check in desk.

Mrs Armstrong, 25 May 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent . On time with return and very helpful .

Mr Taaffe, 25 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, however, it would have been far less stressful if the direction emphasised not to go into the Sofitel car park, but just ‘behind it’. I followed the sat nav for the car park, went straight into Sofitel and got a £7 ticket to get out. They are probably very used to this, with people like me asking not to pay £7 for a 30 second unintentional drive through, but it does not need to be this way.

Ms Nicholson, 25 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet by Maple Parking T5
4 out of 5

East to get to the parking place. Took a bit longer than expected to get to airport as it goes to all terminals and I was flying fro Terminal 5. Had over half an hour wait when coming back but car was ready and I was on the road in less than 5 minutes from arriving at the car park. Satisfied with overall service

Mr Mehta, 25 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good directions to the car park. Once inside the car park the signing could be improved but it is a minor niggle. Otherwise everything was good.

Mr Nichols, 25 May 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very smooth and friendly service

Mrs Fairweather, 25 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly this time. Car dropped off slightly early, which was not a problem for you. Offered to have the car cleaned whilst it was with you, which we accepted. A bit expensive at £50 for basically just a wash & vacuum inside. Car waiting for us on our return.

Mr Tilley, 25 May 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

really easy to use. car was ready at pickup time and very little wait time for coach transfers. A stress free start and finish to travel

Mr Williams, 25 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No improvement needed, good service

Mr Baker, 25 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

As usual, everything went smoothly. We cannot find fault with your operation!!

Mr Tomlinson, 25 May 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top