Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (86558 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

As a first time user, the Purple Parking at the Sofitel Hotel was really badly signposted and hard to find, especially as when I did find it it was signposted as Maple Parking..!! Which is it .? stick to one and ensure that the signage is visible and relevant. Not a great first time experience. hence the 6.

Mr Draisey, 26 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet T5
3 out of 5

Parking is easy, bus to terminal is frequent and quick. Value for money Airport Parking. One point is if the driver who parks the car could put the seat back when done ( saves me hitting my head when I get in).

Mr Tyrrell, 26 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Quick & efficient service. Used twice this year and car ready to go upon return both times.

Mrs Birks, 26 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem with the service, just cheaper to book directly

Mr Reeder, 26 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The booking was easily completed and the car parking and service was simple. Polite staff and the bus shuttle service was ok, but customers should be aware that the pick up service upon return can be a little long winded going to all 3 terminals.

Mr Byrne, 26 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

First time we have tried it and would definitely use it again as the best for picking up a car following an overnight flight

Mr Taggart, 26 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking through Purple Parking was straight forward as was depositing and collecting the car at their base. Transport to the Terminal building there and back also straight forward. A very smooth operation throughout.

Mr Burr, 26 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

A bit of a wait for the buses, but we were there in plenty of time. Same on the way back, but again didn't have to wait too long.

Mr Norley, 26 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Straight forward and very efficient. Just what you need after a long journey back to the UK

Mr Oliver, 26 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Just so easy to do, no stress, and cars always waiting. Friendly talkative staff, which is great to see.

Mr Tench, 26 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection. Directions from car park to terminal could be better as it was not totally obvious where to go in the hotel, having come in through back entrance.

Mr Paradine, 26 Sep 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Having to phone ahead when arriving back at airport is an absolute pain....usually a busy line and can't get thru.

Mr Watt, 25 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy to drop off vehicle and collect even late on Friday night and on the funeral bank holiday

Ms Smith, 25 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park was expensive, but ideally located.

Mr Thomas, 25 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Straightforward: you pay, you drive to the airport, you hand your keys to the friendly guy at the desk, you fly, you return, you call to confirm you have landed, your car awaits (even if the plane is late). Love it!

Mr Arnott, 25 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It is so easy to book airport parking, I have used holiday extras for about 8 years now for different airports, everything is spot on never any issues
I would highly recommend

Mr Abbott, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras several times. Have found them reliable and competitive.

Mr Walters, 25 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the parking here, helpful courteous staff. Quite a long walk through the Sofitel to the terminal, car was waiting when we arrived back.

Mr Paul, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

No issues dropping the car off on time. On the return tip even with my car battery going flat while I was away the guys had it started and with me in 5 mins of me arriving at the desk. Well done guys and thanks. Paul

Mr Kerr, 24 Sep 2022

Purple Parking T5 Business Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off & easy pick up great service

Mr Hurren, 24 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Excellent service no waiting around. Same on return

Mr/S Whelan, 23 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Very good. Flight delayed so messaged ahead. Received a prompt response with no extra charges

Mr Clarke, 23 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Efficient, fast and easy.

Mr Gosling, 23 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Worked very well indeed

Mr Youll, 23 Sep 2022

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top