Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (79943 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Too far from terminal

Mr Stew, 20 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Great service. Used the same before and will do in the future.

Mr Blougkouras, 20 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our heating in our car was tampered with and we could not get it working my husband very cold on the journey home and after our isolation here will have to go to BMW to get it sorted. Also the radio was tampered with. Your staff should not I repeat not tamper with anything other than adjusting the seat position.

Mrs Crutchley, 20 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All good thanks

Mr Pelling, 20 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt easy service clear instructions and directions and to return to a valeted car was the icing on the cake

Mr Phillips, 20 Oct 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

directions clear, all went well

Mrs Scott, 20 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have arrived back and my car is not waiting! I have been told it will tale 30 minutes to arrive. I have just had a 5 hour flight and this is not acceptable. You clearly have some problems as another 6 people are also waiting for their cars. My card no is IEH and the operative at the purple parking desk has no idea where my car is or how long it will be. Under these circumstances I would like a full refund. I have used you in the past and have never had this issue, and without any explanation it is extreme land customer service.

Mr Fisher, 19 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The satnav guidance is still inaccurate, I am glad I have used your locations many times before

Mr Neale, 19 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Fasasi, 19 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went extremely well except whoever drove my car changed the radio channel and the seating position.

Mr Radcliffe, 18 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely smooth and efficient

Mr Honeybul, 18 Oct 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prebooked meet and great at Heathrow Terminal 5 for 03:30 as our flight was due to depart at 06:40.. Arrived at the terminal a little early thinking it wouldn't be an issue only to find no PurpleParking representative's on-site.
The adjacent meet and great company representative informed us that the PrupleParking staff always arrive after 4am.. The contacts numbers on my booking all went straight to voicemail..
This is an oversight on the online booking and customers should be informed prior to booking that all PurpleParking booking staff will arrive at Terminal 5 Heathrow after 4 am...
Apart from the initial holiday hiccup everything went well upon arrival

Mr Marriott, 18 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet and greet was 35 minutes late on arrival.

Mr Durward, 18 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Efficient and all went smoothly

Mr Bennett, 17 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

found the whole system very easy to follow my only concern was to be told we had 15 minuets to exit the building which was fine for us as a couple, but would of thought for people with young children who suddenly want the loo or being sick or anything it put extra pressure . apart from this it all ran very smoothly

Mrs West, 17 Oct 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good on departure but rubbish on our return. Our return flight was delayed. I texted Purple Parking to advise snd received a message back stating the last bus would leave LHR T5 at midnight from busy stop 30. Having arrived there on time and with no bus arriving I called the office. I had to pay £25 for a taxi back to fetch my car. Never again will I book with Purple Parking

Mr Hewitt, 16 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Did not find purple car park due to lack of signage. Ended up in wrong car park and had to pay£210 to get out. Plus £54 paid to yourselves

Mr Fitter, 16 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

A flawless drop off and collect with purple parking via holiday extras. A good value product as it’s just a short 2 mins to Departures at Terminal 5 after drop off, and collect same place.

Mr Vincent, 16 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems getting to Heathrow T5 drop off but car registration was not showing on Purple Parking system (although it was on our paperwork) so drop off took a little longer than it should have. Car was waiting for us on our return but unfortunately we found mud on the inside drivers side of the car from where we assume it been parked in a field for the 4 days we were away.

Mrs Phillips, 15 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Directions to find way around Heathrow T5 not ideal

Mr Jennings, 15 Oct 2020

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car was waiting for me on arrival back to Heathrow. This was the slickest parking experience I have had at Heathrow. Polite and friendly staff.

Mr Ward, 14 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, friendly staff, multi storey car park. Transfer to the airport smooth and easy.

Ms Perren, 14 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy and friendly staff, handled my trip extension with ease

Mr Anderson, 14 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Tross, 14 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top