Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (81405 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

I had to wait 30 mins for collection at the airport by bus after a long haul flight (and a prior domestic flight before that). Suffering jet lag this is not ideal. Once the bus arrived, it was already full and so people were trying to cram luggage onboard and were standing throughout. This is not what should be expected. There should be more room for luggage and more seating. If this is not possible, then more frequent services. This would then negate the need for me to complain about the first incident! On the plus side, once at the key pick-up point, the staff were helpful, efficient and my car was waiting for me.

Mr Mills, 30 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff were ready and waiting for us and the transition was excellent.

Mr Mccrea, 30 Nov 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We called on our return as asked - the car was bought 15 mins later
Staff gave no information other than - its on its way

Mrs Kolka, 30 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

It was not a bad experience but I think I'll try and park in the short stay car park at Heathrow next time - my car had been parked in an area exposed to the elements and was all frosted up so I couldnt get away quickly - my flight was delayed by an hour so it was late and I just wanted to be off quickly. The bus was okay - a bit long winded coming back from the terminal as it called at T3 and T5 which added even more time to my journey. Staff and bus drivers were very friendly and efficient though - thank you. The park and ride scheme at Bristol was a much better experience as its a smaller airport and I would definitely use that again

Mrs O'connell, 30 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
2 out of 5

They dishonestly took another £100 for 6 days extra!

Mr Doddi, 30 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to book parking at Heathrow T5, reasonably priced, quick drop off and collection, no issues, would highly recommend

Ms Mcgranaghan, 30 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No hassle easy checkin/out.

Mr Gardner, 30 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

efficient hand over and collection . good facilities and collection.staff were ok.

Mr Jackson, 30 Nov 2021

Q-Park Self Park
5 out of 5

Easy to use and understand.

Mr Warren, 30 Nov 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient transfer as usual. Pleasant staff. Good organisation

Mrs Miles, 30 Nov 2021

Q-Park Self Park
5 out of 5

Very easy experience, from booking to drop off and collection. Great staff.

Mrs Vaughan, 30 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately I had to rearrange my return date and terminal which I did 24 hours before my return and it took 3 calls and an hour delay to get my vehicle. Strange how someone had the same initials and vehicle reg number and that was the excuse I was given

Mr Moffett, 30 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very difficult to find - SatNav does not recognise either the Postcode or manually inputted address. Finally found it by inputting the address of the hotel next door. Staff at check-in were polite but very 'matter of fact' I did not feel 'valued' as a customer. Fortunately, the receptionist at the collection was very helpful and friendly. Bus drivers were very pleasant, but could have used some help with suitcases.
Overall, the experience was okay, but not exceptional in any way.

Mr O'neill, 29 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Post, 29 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked terminal 3 meet and greet only for my flight to change last minute. The team at holiday extras quickly made arrangements to change me to terminal 5 without any further cost! Used MWB who were attentive and when I called from T5 baggage reclaim upon arrival my car literally pulled up as I got back to L4 short stay car park, awesome service!

Mr Mcallister, 29 Nov 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Buses only every 30 mins therefore wasted 30 mins standing waiting for buse to airport .Return journey was even worse as we were outside with a long Wait at the airport waiting for bus to arrive to take us back to car park. Times transport leaves could be published so that customers could plan there arrival

Miss Leaver, 29 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

All good, car was there when we arrived back so all very smooth, would use again

Mr Millington, 29 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Taxi and airport parking excellent.

Mr Lewis, 29 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Meet & Greet with Blue Circle Parking with the Holiday Extras App. We left our car at Heathrow T5 and were expecting to collect it from the same terminal at 06:30 on Saturday. Due the to UK Government cancelling all direct flights from SA, we had to travel home via Turkish Airlines which landed at T2 some 8 hours after our original collection time. The BCP rep said no problem and delivered our car to the T2 parking within 15 minutes and we did not have to pay anything for the extra time added. Thank you BCP for excellent service!

Mr Duff-Smith, 29 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great service which I have used many times, car is always ready and waiting after our flight, really can’t fault the service.

Mr Stinner, 28 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very polite, everything went smoothly.

Mr Connell, 28 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All as billed. No problems. Car waiting on return.

Mr Axten, 28 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward valet parking at terminal 5

Mr Watts, 28 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent and highly efficient parking experience. Couldn't have been better. Thank you.

Mrs Reilly, 28 Nov 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top