Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (80255 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

A great experience from the drop off to pick up, my flight home was delayed and then changed again thankfully purple parking assisted and delivered my car with no hassle. Very professional to deal with and would happily uses again.

Mr Bellamy, 24 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Customer service not at all understanding. Never use Holiday extras in our life time.

Ms Hendricks, 23 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Car was not sanitised / interior wiped on return

Ms Schultze, 23 Jan 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great customer service and the car park is within reach from the terminals. I would book it again for my next holiday.

Miss Kente, 20 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Was delayed on return but supported by staff on what to do, giving me peace of mind.

Miss Nalwadda, 18 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We landed with Virgin at terminal two which is where they operate our car was at terminal five we have to waiting for 3/4 of an hour for it ! It was -2° not very impressed

Mr Hicks, 12 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car was ready as soon as I arrived at the desk to depart home ,so keep this up at all times..

Mr Challand, 12 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled. The car park didn’t allow us to pick up our car by someone else. This has generated unexpected and unnecessary extra costs. Very frustrated.

Mr Machado, 12 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Arrived early morning 4.30am easy to found with my SatNav and friendly staff at the check in counter.

Mr Olmo, 12 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Terrible customer service again

Mr Thorne, 11 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

YES TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

Mr Thornton, 10 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Had to wait 20 min for car

Mr Brown, 10 Jan 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very smooth and straightforward booking , drop off and collection.
Pleasant and courteous staff.
Would definitely recommend.

Mr George, 09 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth transition, very helpful friendly staff.
The car was there shortly after we called.
Highly recommend this company

Mrs Lannon-Smith, 09 Jan 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

At to wait 50 min for a taxi to collect us from airport ,due to bus not running , apart from that wasn’t bad , thought that they would check flights and be abit more arganised as we had a child and wasn’t good waiting 50 mins when we have to travel home to Nottingham

Mr Cooke, 08 Jan 2021

NCP Flightpath
4 out of 5

I really had a bad experience when arrived to park and then waiting for the bus then found out that there us no bus service so rang the number written on somewhere on bus stop and after an hour no transport so asked a driver who came second time who gave me a lift to T2 Heathrow. If I wouldn't have dropped my family off to airport first I would have missed the flight.

Mr Babur, 08 Jan 2021

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Yes car ready on return.

Mrs Emmott, 06 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

You have charged me twice for the same booking.

Mrs Heigl, 06 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes staff are always helpful at Purple Parking but the signage to get to the Terminal 2 car park is very confusing and I ended up having to go out (and pay) and come back in again to get to the right place!

Mrs Simmonds-Short, 06 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, arrival process went smoothly, as did return. Incredibly friendly and helpful staff as I had to extend by one day. Very happy

Ms Thompson, 06 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We didn’t use it our flight was cancelled and you wouldn’t let us cancel due to Corona!!

Mrs Reidy, 05 Jan 2021

NCP Flightpath Super Saver
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect, thank you. Staff were super friendly and the car was there straightaway when we returned.

Mr Harris, 05 Jan 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy. Had to change my flight home was not an issue had car cleaned whilst away and it looked like new

Miss Tilt, 04 Jan 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and ease of use.

Mr Overington, 04 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Top