Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

Our customers rated Heathrow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (80300 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

As I have said before …
The bus service is inadequate. It took me 1 hour from arriving at T3 bus stop to collecting my car. 30 min wait for the bus that then went via T5 before returning to the car park.
All future bookings are cancelled and I will use the long term car park in future.
Staff were helpful however it is a commercial decision to only have 2 buses.

Mr Green, 04 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
1 out of 5

Very organised, quick and efficient, would definitely book with your company again

Mrs Johnson, 03 Aug 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy process, 5 minute wait only on return.

Mr Vass, 02 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

1. The directions to Terminal 5 Maple desk are poor and cost us £5.10.
2. Maple have merged with Purple Parking. There is no Maple desk, only a Purple Parking desk. Why sell Maple at Heathrow T5?
3. Heathrow Meet & Greet is so well marked you should use those signs to get us to the right place- Maple/Purple are only yards further on.
4. 'You'll come to a ramp, drive up it and keep to the right' would be better as 'Keep to the right as the Short Term Car Park is up a slip road to the right' - N.B. the ramp applies to the main (Washington) road to drop off as much as to the slip to the short term and is therefore irrelevant.
5. 'Drive under the yellow height restriction, keep left ...' There are more than one height restrictors - the wrong set cost us £5.10. Keep it simple: 'After using the slip road keep to the left and follow the signs...etc'
6. The Avis signs are a spoiler unless you make it clear NOT to follow them after taking the ticket - Avis are at the wrong end of the car park - Drive straight ahead and then to the right along the last row. Use 'Heathrow Park & Greet' signs but continue past that facility to the end of the car park where.....
7. Finally, I have never had so many driving adjustments made to a car by a P&G driver!! This was not a problem but a surprise.

Mr Blake, 31 Jul 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

There was too much of a delay in returning my car to me after I had collected my luggage. Otherwise all other aspects were good.

Mr Irwin, 31 Jul 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super easy to book and on the day of departure it was super easy to find the parking lot and very quick to get to airport

Ms Masoni, 31 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went well, very happy with the service and the car was returned in good order........would be nice to have the option of a valet and re-charging but as a parking solution, very happy.

Mr Brooks, 29 Jul 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well good staff promptly to the terminal. My tomtom sat nav didn’t take me to you but because I had used you before I was able to make adjustments

Mr Brown, 29 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent quick service dropping off my car and collecting

Ms Green, 28 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Although details to find car park says make sure you enter full address into sat nav, you end up in the middle of Hounslow, miles away from car park!!!

Mr Drew, 28 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Very easy and quick check-in, courteous staff.

Mr Randall, 27 Jul 2021

Q-Park Self Park
5 out of 5

My car parking experience at purple parking T5 Heathrow went well...because I was anxious about busy traffic I got there early, but they were fine, the staff were very helpful, and the whole process went very smoothly.

Mrs Scott, 27 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car was filthy on delivery back to me, looked as it had been Rallying. Took ages to be returned and then someone had walked off with the car parking validation card
Not good!

Mr Kennedy, 27 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Guys you are sending way too many emails!!! Please stop spamming,

Mr D'alessandro, 27 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Both drop off and pick up fast and efficient. Friendly staff. Easy for the customer.

Mr Chick, 26 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delayed on return but staff tracked flight and was about to ring me when I rang. Car pulled up as we got to meeting point which was great.

Mrs Millar, 26 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straight forward from start to finish

Mrs Fox, 25 Jul 2021

MBW Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

helpful and pleasant staff. good service. didnt have to wait long for the shuttle bus.

Mr Ashfield, 24 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

I’ve not been anywhere

Ms Jex, 24 Jul 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Bus goes on to other terminals,so we were pleased when we eventually got back to the car park.

Mr Etherington, 21 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Due to low number of cars parking, buses were less frequent than stated.

Mr Mainland, 21 Jul 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Nemzer, 29 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Booked Purple Parking for Heathrow T5 and dropped the car off, quick and efficient booking in, transfer bus went just after we got on and soon arrived at the terminal. Return was similar, flight arrived 30 minutes early, phoned to say we arrived and told a bus would be with us in 10 minutes, which it was. Car ready for collection with no issues, well done.

Mr Hopkins, 29 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to use, great helpful staff!!

Mrs Bradwick, 29 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top