Reviews for Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£13.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet T2, on average, 8/10 (1113 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1113

Everything smooth and hassle free.Staff polite and efficient.

Mrs Knowles, 16 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly.

Mr Robinson, 12 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off, could have done with a sign on the plinth to identify which one to go to but, other than that, very efficient.

Mr Milner, 06 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. My only criticism was when calling to arrange collection on day of travel the man I spoke to on phone was not as clear and polite as customer care should be. He was not rude in anyway but just lacked something. On my return again very smooth service.

Mr Gumbrill, 05 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, the meet and park made the start and finish of the holiday so much easier, I will definitely consider it again next year and have already recommended the service. Many thanks

Miss Andrews, 04 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As expected very easy service. Regular user of this company.

Mr Tailor, 31 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Roberts, 31 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked fantastically and could couldn't which for a better start to our holiday. Meet and greet works a dream plus ViP lounge is always a must when your stuck in an airport for 3 hrs!

Mr Bull, 30 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No. Instructions said I would be called half an hour before arrival. No call happened, and when I did call in they seemed uninterested in my call. No parking spaces available in the car park when I arrived so landed up spending several minutes driving in circles before I could park. On return I phoned as instructed once I had my baggage and was told my car would be with me within 20 minutes - which is unacceptable to start with since it is less than 5 minutes from baggage claim to the car park - why not ask people to phone earlier. It then actually took over half an hour for my car to get to me, leaving me hanging around in a space with insufficient seating, and as a result I was overall half an hour later away than I expected if I had had good service, resulting in my being later for a meeting I was travelling to from the airport. Final problem was that when my car was delivered, it was parked facing forwards into the space in a busy car park with a lot of cars and pedestrians moving around, requiring me to back out. It is far safer for cars to be backed into spaces so that you can drive out forwards, and all professional drivers bringing cars should be required to do this.

Mr Percival, 28 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

all staff helpful and responsive. efficient service.

Mr Powell, 26 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was all ok , bit worried they did try and give me someone else's keys and the signage of stand or employee poor. Had to wait 20 mins for car purple parking never make me wait at terminal 2. Your instructions say junction 14 it should say 15 off the m25

Mr Crisp, 22 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As described. Easy to use.

Mrs Martin, 14 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I'm so happy with your service. Your staff are being so polite,the time keeping. Brilliant! Continue gays that way,probably very soon you will be on other level! Thank you!

Mr Manev, 15 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff not as friendly as other operators. Customer service was lacking a bit.

Miss Walker, 09 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

excellent way to start and end your holiday I will use this service again

Mr Greenslade, 08 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes on way out. On way back car took 25 mins to arrive though.

Mr Mcbrien, 08 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. On returning my car arrived just as I got to the car park! I was away from the airport within an hour of landing.

Mr Robinson, 05 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It would be helpful to have an actual sign on the desk where your rep waits for us. Time was wasted and confusion ensued when we didn't know what we were looking for.

Mr Fields, 02 Aug 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, drop off and collection was fine. The car was return undamaged but was covered in straw, I assume it was left ina farmer field?

Mr Cockerill, 31 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This was the first time I used this company and was dubious. I have to say it was excellent. I was in a lot of doubt about the call to me, whilst potentially, I would have been driving, but instead I rang as I left home and was assured someone would be there waiting - and they were. All went smoothly and staff very friendly. Upon my return, they brought the car back within the allotted time and the mileage was exactly as I expected it to be - four miles each way, which showed 8.1 on the trip recorder. Shame the English weather made the car so dirty. I would pay extra for a service to wash the car before return. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Mrs Walker, 29 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So smooth! Will use again!

Mrs Newman, 29 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service Will now do meet and greet every time. 10!!

Mr Lewis, 27 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, just as promised

Mr Crooks, 26 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very well

Mr Pearson, 25 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easiest parking experience - we couldn't believe how smooth everything went. Will recommend

Mrs Cairns, 26 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mrs Macfarlane, 26 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but the car was filthy!

Mr Turner, 26 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was looking for the best price with someone I could or would trust to deliver good service. This is what I got here. Everyone worked well from start to finish and couldn't complain with the service

Mr Kaufmann, 24 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not usual level of service had to wait over 20 minutes for car from arrival at car park desk even though I called at plane gate. More frustrating is the 2nd time in 2 weeks when loose money has been taken, this just leaves a bad taste as I trust you with my car and would not expect petty theft to occur of course you advise to remove valuable items which is ok but £3 or £4 should be safe, I learnt my lesson!!!

Mr Marsh, 22 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went without a hitch. No problems

Miss Outton, 22 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellant service.

Mrs Southwell, 20 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service, will use you again for meet and greet parking.

Mr Rawlinson, 19 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to wait 30 minutes for my car to arrive after calling when queuing to go through security & as I only had hand luggage this meant I was waiting 20 minutes stood at the meeting point rather than the max of 5 minutes ( I was told the car would be there in 10-15 minutes) which meant I was delayed in leaving the airport & to ultimately getting home

Mrs Cleverley, 14 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Parking was so easy just dropped off car right outside entrance and picked it up on time where we started great staff too will use again

Mr Madden, 11 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book easy to park and easy to pick up . In all a very easy way to park your car . Also as booked through holiday extra you know it is a reputable company

Mrs Walters, 11 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were polite and helpful . My car was taken after I left fpr the Irport with clearn instructions on where i needed t to be . On ,my return , it was one pho e call and my car took five minutes to arrive. . De.ighted with the zervice And would recommend highly . The extr £30 took the stress out of it .

Mrs Harrison-Jeil, 10 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected an excellent service all round

Mrs Maxey, 08 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fabulous service everything on time and staff fantastic

Ms Mckenna, 08 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Shepherd, 04 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mrs Hayne, 04 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car wasnt ready when we arrived - couldnt get through to the telephone numbers provided, no answer or they were busy.

Mr Foulds, 02 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As usual normal high standard delivered all as planned

Mr Marsh, 01 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very slick, prompt and efficient. Unlike other Operators I have used it is very helpful to be met by someone who is identifiable by uniform/name badge

Mr Dalgarno, 01 Jul 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was all very good apart from suddenly being migrated on confirmation email to Terminal 2 Heathrow, when we had booked T3! But one of your staff sorted it out before we travelled.

Mr Rose, 22 Jun 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Instructions/ directions were good. Staff friendly & helpful.

Mrs Bourner, 28 Jun 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff weren't very helpful, called for my car as I got luggage and it took nearly 40 minutes to come back to the pick up point.

Miss Mepham, 24 Jun 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Quite a delay to wait for the car on return despite phoning you exactly as directed

Mr Yates, 28 Jun 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

ALL WENT TO PLAN

Mr Symonds, 27 Jun 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and staff were helpful especially on returning from a trans Atlantic flight.

Mrs Eckton, 23 Jun 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The flight was delayed, but staff called me in arrival and car was waiting to collect.

Mr Pearce, 27 Jun 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1113

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-02-2022, valid as of 06-12-2021