Reviews for Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£9.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet T2, on average, 8/10 (1050 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1050

Appalling service, after a hour night flight, car was not ready when we arrived despite calling as soon as we got off of the plane.

Mrs Harding, 03 May 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We had to wait for about minutes for the car to arrive, would have hoped it would be waiting for us!

Mr Hewson, 01 May 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We have used Drivefly meet and greet services about 5 times. Disappointed that after calling them after we have cleared customs we still have to wait to minutes for the car to be delivered. The car always returns extremely dirty .This never happened with purple park. Car was always there when we got to the parking lot or it would be a 5 minute wait.on/4/2017 a wrong car with the wrong name was delivered. My husband and I had to wait half an hour before they delivered our car. Not acceptable.

Ms Johnson, 30 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We waited over half an hour for our car to be returned and when it arrived it was really dirty, don't know where it had been stored but it was a disgrace.

Mr Middleton, 27 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very good , happy with whole experience.

Miss Field, 25 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet but had to wait an hour and a half for my car to turn up !! The staff kept saying min it will be here ! After traveling for nearly hours it was not the service I expected

Mrs Wilks, 25 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very good service. Would definitely use again

Mr Porter, 24 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

They used my car whilst I was away and covered miles in it when it should have been parked up safely, not impressed with the service I'm absolutely disgusted with them

Mr Howell, 23 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Best Airport Car Park experience I've had. Very prompt, very convenient and good value for money.

Mr Ekiyoyo, 20 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival was smooth but on collection we were advised to wait until we had collected our suitcases to call which we did and was then told our car would be/15 mins. This was disappointing as we were ready and only 2 mins away. The car then didn't turn up formins! This was very disappointing.

Miss Rimmer, 20 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The meet and greet was not great and very chaotic both at drop off and collection. The collection was particularly annoying as it was a minute delay from phoning them after collecting bags until car arrived and to me this is not really very efficient for meet and greet as could probably have got to long term car park in similar time.

Mr Blackburn, 19 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The meet and greet was not great and very chaotic both at drop off and collection. The collection was particularly annoying as it was a minute delay from phoning them after collecting bags until car arrived and to me this is not really very efficient for meet and greet as could probably have got to long term car park in similar time.

Mr Blackburn, 19 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Worked like clockwork - exactly as per your description!

Mr Leach, 18 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked like clockwork - exactly as per your description!

Mr Leach, 18 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car was not ready and waiting on our return as expected.

Mr Pandya, 16 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car was not ready and waiting on our return as expected.

Mr Pandya, 16 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off and pick up were easy. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only negative is filthy state of the car once we got it back (outside).

Mr Mills, 15 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Nothing brilliant

Mr Dale-Cooke, 12 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nothing brilliant

Mr Dale-Cooke, 12 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were amazing with clear instructions

Mrs Villiers, 07 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were amazing with clear instructions

Mrs Villiers, 07 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car came back ok and timings were ok but money was stolen from my car. Not sure of the exact amount but between £3 and £10. I leave a small amount of change in the cup holder and I remember putting £3 in there the day I arrived at the airport and this was replaced with shrapnel - copper and 5p coins. There was not a single coin in the cup holder with a value abovep. Not sure if I should report to the police.

Mr Sellars, 03 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car came back ok and timings were ok but money was stolen from my car. Not sure of the exact amount but between £3 and £10. I leave a small amount of change in the cup holder and I remember putting £3 in there the day I arrived at the airport and this was replaced with shrapnel - copper and 5p coins. There was not a single coin in the cup holder with a value abovep. Not sure if I should report to the police.

Mr Sellars, 03 Apr 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Perfect service on departure. Return collection was minutes from phone call from baggage collection which was much slower than I would have liked ( was expecting-20 minutes ) but overall I was fairly happy with service

Mr Angus, 29 Mar 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Best service we have had in the last five years.

Mr Snelgrove, 26 Mar 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Best service we have had in the last five years.

Mr Snelgrove, 26 Mar 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. The staff were efficient. Would recommend . We were flying from terminal 2 at Heathrow and the instruction were easy to follow.

Mr Thompson, 15 Jan 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the car was ready and waiting when we arrived back.

Mr Smith, 13 Jan 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only having the return details on the card with the phone numbers - I found myself on the wrong level waiting - phone reception was bad and I thought I was told level 1

Mrs Hughes, 11 Jan 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One of the best parking services I have used easy to find and good communication.

Mr Wheeler, 09 Jan 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, helpful staff, will book again

Mr Laurentlacroix, 05 Dec 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent staff. We were met at the airport and he stood in the immigration line whilst we purchased out visas. Going back he took us straight through to the right airline queue and completed our exit paperwork. It took away all of the uncertainty and stress and it was well worth booking the transfer and I would definitely recommend and use this service again.

Mrs Egerton, 28 Nov 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and easy parking, helpful staff who accommodated a change of plan at no extra cost. Thank you.

Ms Bell, 19 Nov 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

smooth simple system easy to navigate worked for me

Mr Cann, 20 Nov 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth

Mr Vandecrommert, 18 Nov 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient

Mrs Cox, 04 Nov 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient way to park

Mrs Cox, 02 Nov 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service!

Mr Tagliacozzo, 02 Nov 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and quickly. Very pleased

Mr Nelson, 25 Oct 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

v impressed, went like clockwork, absolutely no waiting. Drivers courteous, friendly, efficient

Mr Rimmer, 16 Oct 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have never tried this before, but the price was excellent, so we thought OK let's do it and we're glad we did. Our return flight was delayed a bit, passport control was full and by the time we got out, it was such a pleasure to just take the keys and drive off. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful - we'll do this again at heathrow!

Mr Dickinson, 22 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, process went smoothly with no problems

Mr Hill, 20 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It took a while to pick up car

Mrs Bowles, 20 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car came back very muddy inside, mud footprints on the leather dashboard. I emailed Drive fly but they have not responded.

Mr Haslam, 20 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

On return it took over an hour for my car to arrive. The worst part was that the onsite staff couldn't have cared less. They had no idea where my car was and no inclination to find out. Truly terrible service

Mr Wakley, 19 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

They didn't ring me before arrival as the instructions said and the car took 20 minutes to be delivered back.

Mr Corcoran, 20 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything smooth and hassle free.Staff polite and efficient.

Mrs Knowles, 16 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly.

Mr Robinson, 12 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off, could have done with a sign on the plinth to identify which one to go to but, other than that, very efficient.

Mr Milner, 06 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. My only criticism was when calling to arrange collection on day of travel the man I spoke to on phone was not as clear and polite as customer care should be. He was not rude in anyway but just lacked something. On my return again very smooth service.

Mr Gumbrill, 05 Sep 2016

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1050

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-05-2021, valid as of 02-03-2021