Reviews for Blue Circle Meet and Greet Heathrow Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet & Greet at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

5
terminal

leave keys
£9.37*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet T2, on average, 8/10 (1050 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1050

Polite staff there on arrival and collection - no problems - would certainly use these guys again

Mr Marsh, 19 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, all went to plan

Mrs Cholerton, 14 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The email instructions were wrong - parking at level 2 instead of level 4. Had to exit the car park and start again. Also they switched off my dash board camera and used my car (about miles). Will NEVER use them again.

Mr Rudnev, 14 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

My car was delivered with a flat tyre (nearside rear) which means it was driven with a flat tyre risking damage to my car. There was very little support at the desk. Senthikkumaran Rajaratnam signed my card as he delivered my car. After being delayed on flights all day, it was not a good end to the day.

Miss Glover, 13 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Inform customers mileage is miles not 4.

Mr Shah-Davis, 12 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All good with no problems.

Mr Francis, 11 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off in the short stay car park and car was waiting for me on my return.

Mr Danning, 07 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Only query is why did the directions tell me to use exit from the M25 to get to the short stay car park for Terminal 2? I'm sure it would have been easier and quicker to use exit.

Mr Schofield, 03 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Company knew the flight we were on, we called at the time they asked us to and we still had to wait minutes for our car - the worst of the drive flys that we have used

Mr Collis, 04 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service from parking staff. Even waited for over an hour extra when landing to hand car back, even though this was nearly half midnight. Great Service and would use again.

Mr Lawson-Smith, 03 Sep 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have no complaints, just compliments. Thank you, very smooth and stress free parking.

Mr Jones, 30 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything from start to finish was brilliant, no hassle at all.

Mrs Newton, 28 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mrs Child, 27 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car damaged - didn't know when we were arriving despite having flight number. Mis-leading reviews on the website

Mr Hynds, 23 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great Service--- very easy Very secure place to keep the car in I went there myself

Mrs Awad, 21 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service and made our journey so much easier.

Mrs Amartey, 19 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and in good time with helpful staff.

Mr Welford, 16 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Do not use. Instructions send you to the wrong level on arrival. They wanted a return flight number (even though this was supplied with the booking) but this made no difference with the car's return. Still had to wait. Then the driver spilt his energy drink in the car. The drivers should not be allowed to eat and drink in vehicles that are not theirs. As mentioned above do not use. I will not be using again.

Mr Charlton, 15 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was great and worked out perfectly. The staff were friendly and efficient, too!

Ms Holden, 15 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Takes the stress out of the start of your holiday. Staff were very helpful and the car was ready when we arrived home.

Mrs Anderson, 15 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Should have notified us of shift from level 2 to 4.

Mr Proudfoot, 09 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smooth, good polite staff

Mrs Heydon, 07 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was terrible. We had to wait an hour for the car. They sent it to the wrong terminal. My car is also infested with ants. I've had it cleaned and sprayed, but the ants are still there! How am I suppose to use a car filled with ants? I've contacted Drivefly and have yet to get a response. I will never use this company again.

Mrs Anjala, 08 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Only difficulty we had was finding way from entrance of carpark to where we were to drop the car off. We had to exit and come back in again. This could be described and signposted better. Other than that, great service. Thank you.

Mrs Sutherland, 07 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only slight criticism is we had to call them the details said they would call us and the meeting level had changed we did know this intil we called them also both going and on our return the first call we made was engaged.

Mrs Blackham, 02 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpfull and extremely prompt.

Mr Wilson, 01 Aug 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop- off point was perfect, transfers both outeard and inward , seamless.. very happy with service and the comparable price with other providers was sound. We have no reason to publish a negative experience.

Mrs Lewis, 25 Jul 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Different floor drop off at Heathrow T2 than on original confirmation with no notification before our departure.Sorted OK with a phone call at the terminal.Return fine Will use again as overall good value

Mr Pierce, 23 Jul 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

First class service both from Holiday Extras and Parking Spotz.

Mr Swain, 19 Jul 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service!

Mrs Gedge, 11 Jul 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well and smoothly. We would book with them again.

Mrs Corbett, 03 Jul 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and user friendly would defo use again.

Mr Howden, 03 Jul 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your printed instructions for arrival were incorrect,showing level two instead of level four at terminal two. Otherwise OK.

Mr Goodfellow, 01 Jul 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

you changed the location of the drop off but not your literature, hence we went to the wrong floor.th guy was helpful and the rest of the service was fine.

Mrs Robinson, 20 Jun 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all went very smoothly

Mr Greig, 19 Jun 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

was very dissapointed when arriving at Heathrow that the meet point had been moved to another level in the car park resulting in us having to go out and pay to exit. on our return we were told our car would be mins which turned out to be min as the driver had problems with the alarm. we were told a couple of time he was on his way when he actually wasn't so very disappointing.

Mr Evans, 08 Jun 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Not really, the destination car park had changed after we booked resulting in us going to the wrong level and having to pay to get out of the car park to be able to enter the correct level. On our return we were told mins for the car to turn up. we waited almost mins before the car turned up, he had problems with the alarm but rather than tell us this were just told he was on his way.

Mr Evans, 07 Jun 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

paper work sent to us said drop off point was short stay level 2.we had to go out of airport and back in to level 4 to drop off car.not good start.all ok from then on.very helpful after that.

Mr Puckett, 05 Jun 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

paper work sent to us said drop off point was short stay level 2.we had to go out of airport and back in to level 4 to drop off car.not good start.all ok from then on.very helpful after that.

Mr Puckett, 05 Jun 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. We had our car back 5 minutes after ringing the number.

Mrs Barritt, 01 Jun 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. We had our car back 5 minutes after ringing the number.

Mrs Barritt, 01 Jun 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Reasonable price. Would use again

Mr Shepherd, 01 Jun 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Reasonable price. Would use again

Mr Shepherd, 01 Jun 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. Very smooth

Mr Allan, 30 May 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drivefly were a very good meet and greet. Would recommend them.

Mr Oliver, 23 May 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and effortless. Friendly service.

Mr Ney, 16 May 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy and effortless. Friendly service.

Mr Ney, 16 May 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service thanks

Mr Azizi, 05 May 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service thanks

Mr Azizi, 05 May 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Appalling service, after a hour night flight, car was not ready when we arrived despite calling as soon as we got off of the plane.

Mrs Harding, 03 May 2017

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1050

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-05-2021, valid as of 02-03-2021