Holiday Parking Customer Reviews

Book Gatwick Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Holiday Parking, on average, 9/10 (64 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 64 of 64

Car park recognition recorded wrong number plate. Access roads very uneven

Mr Ovenden, 07 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

We were directed to area Y and there were very few spaces in that section Didn’t recognise our number plate /booking as we tried to leave and asked us to pay £165 eventually your employee who answered phone found our booking and let us leave. There seemed to be a similar problem with 4 other cars leaving at about the same time. We are unlikely to use this car park again

Mr Matthews, 04 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
1 out of 5

We were directed to area Y and there were very few spaces in that section Didn’t recognise our number plate /booking as we tried to leave and asked us to pay £165 eventually your employee who answered phone found our booking and let us leave. There seemed to be a similar problem with 4 other cars leaving at about the same time. We are unlikely to use this car park again

Mr Matthews, 04 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
1 out of 5

Very easy although bus pick up drove out of sheltered area, resulting in getting soaked and too far from kerb to make it difficult to load case!

Ms Arksey, 25 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Reservation of parking, arrival and departure all worked as described. Will use again

Mr Jackson, 25 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Mercer, 21 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Very straight forward to park with frequent transfers. Would recommend this service.

Mr Robinson, 16 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Staff on bus were helpful

Mr Wood, 12 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park and the complete process was seamless

Mr Heaven, 08 Nov 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Original Gatewick airport car park which I've used before but booked directly with Gatwick. But this time I paid a lower price with Holiday Extras. Would defo book with them again.

Miss Bahar, 26 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

The transfer bus for departure was disappointing. Quite a long wait for a bus and when it did come there was a free for all to get on a packed bus (people left behind), we just managed to board. Not great for early in morning and there was no notices or electronic sign working to advise wait time. The works around the bus stop added to making the experience stressful. Ie was a bus actually going to come as may be parked in an area not being collected even tough the signs directed to the area.

Mr Cornford, 22 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
4 out of 5

Everything was absolutely perfect

Mr Ingram, 19 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Absolutely there best and easiest parking solution for parking before travelling so simple and cost effective the travel link between parking and your destination is simple and very well explained and planned out, highly recommended,

Mr Rogers, 16 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Absolutely there best and easiest parking solution for parking before travelling so simple and cost effective the travel link between parking and your destination is simple and very well explained and planned out, highly recommended,

Mr Rogers, 16 Oct 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 64 of 64

Top