APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2520 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2520

Good service as usual.

Mr Ormes, 19 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

booked gatwick airport parking, using aph. all instructions acurate. minimal waiting and helpful staff. good value, will use again

Mr Allen, 19 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras a few times now and appreciate the ease with which bookings can be amended. Website is also easy too use and quick.

Mr Cullen, 10 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Used APH Parkng, they were absolutely brilliant.

Mr Bryson, 09 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Professional, helpful staff. Everything very clear, organised. Premises spotless. Driver on the bus super helpful with luggage and cheerful. Very efficient service, wouid certainly use again.

Mr Bigg, 04 Jan 2022

APH
1 out of 5

ABooking with Holiday Extra was so easy, staff extremely helpful. APH Parking Team were excellent from start to finish. Easy to get to location. Reception team, those parking the car, those driving the bus - all absolutely amazing. Return trip - bus waiting to collect me, so efficient, friendly and helpful team. I would definitely recommend this company to all. Thank you

Miss Coogan, 03 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The Bus driver was extremely helpful and polite. The Staff in the office were very pleasant and helpful. Overall a great service.

Mr Littlewood, 02 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

very helpful staff, phenomenal experience, thank you do much

Miss Alao, 30 Dec 2021

APH
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff very helpful, all expected.

Mr Smith, 28 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient. APH WAS EXCELLENT

Mrs Lonergan, 26 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent and well organised ideal place for your Covid test on your return

Mr Pickering, 23 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Martin, 23 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

As always very prompt and helpful response when using the live chat. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Killick, 23 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find by following printed instructions. Efficient service in dropping off and collection of vehicle on return. Friendly bus drivers on the transport to and from terminal.

Mr Braisher, 16 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Carpark quick efficient bus already there

Mrs Mcgtaw, 01 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Absolutely great no issues

Mr Napper, 30 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very good experience very easy to find and friendly staff. Good timing.

Mr Hye, 29 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

We Found the parking easily, sign posted well, dropped the car off no wait, the man on the reception was helpful, no wait for the bus.our return transport was efficient, only had to wait about 5 mins for the bus, collected my car. My only concern was that I had to get out of my car to type in the code for the barrier to let us out and it came down before we could go through, so my friend did the code and she got back in the car when I had gone through, I think the barrier should stay up a bit a longer.

Mrs Ridley, 27 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect..staff fantastic and the driver was so helpful and courteous. Will definitely be using you again with the same company who dropped me off and took me back. Thankyou ????

Miss Ayres, 27 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very quick efficient service with parking

Mrs Cotterell, 25 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and polite. Couldn't do enough for us.

Mrs Runham, 23 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, although on return, the bus had just left the bus stop. I tried to flag the driver down, but he just waved and went straight past. Had to wait for the next bus.

Mr Barnes, 16 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

As usual, APH provided an excellent service when booking on-line, checking in at their facility and collecting our car on returning home. Bus drivers are always friendly and help with cases.

Mrs Berry, 13 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The whole process was faultless from booking to collection. On our return we were the only people on the bus and the driver had come out to wait for us - like a personal service! We have used this parking facility before and certainly will again.

Mr Hayward, 13 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly. Car parked and transfer to airport very good.

Mrs Kendall, 12 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff

Ms Bartlett, 01 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Ms Bartlett, 28 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The only slight problem we had was we could not remember the pick up point at Gatwick on our return and as it was vey dark, directions printed on the back of our card that we kept would be helpful (to bus stop No 6)

Mr Horsley, 26 Oct 2021

APH
4 out of 5

would be better if you could use your voucher on any of your products

Mr Daly, 24 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were efficient, friendly and well organised and everything worked very smoothly. We would definitely book again.

Mrs Tomsett, 25 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy access from motorway, quick service from desk, rapid bus transfer to terminal. Same on return.

Mr Ravenscroft, 23 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Yes all great service

Mr Armstrong, 22 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

very smooth transition and staff dlightful

Mrs Connelly, 20 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very friendly helpful staff throughout. Both in the office and on the buses. Absolutely no problems at all, we have used APH several times in the past and hope to continue to do so in the future. A good price for parking,regular buses to the airport and prompt pick up on return.

Mrs Graham, 14 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

APH car parking at Gatwick Airport. We had an early morning departure & late arrival. The service couldn't been beaten. Everyone was really helpful & approachable. We will definitely use this again.

Mrs Goulding, 11 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mrs Rippon, 11 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Have used many times and never had any problems Covid era has proven to be the problem hopefully normal times will return soon

Mr Wise, 09 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

It would be nice if the bus terminal (6) at Gatwick could be a little closer to the entrance. It’s quite a long walk when carrying a set of golf club, a suitcase and a carry bag.

Mr Sciuriaga, 06 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very happy with the parking, helpful efficient staff, nice clean car park. Excellent service.

Mrs Lombard, 29 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Customer service was amazing when I couldn’t book using the link. They were expecting me when I arrived, no queues, buses were so prompt, staff were friendly, I can’t tell you how pleased we were that we chose to book with you, it made the holiday so stressfree

Miss Jones, 28 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient transition. Did not realise that the car would be stored off site. Found another 23 miles had been added to my journey. Good job there was enough petrol to get home!

Mr Allen, 27 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

All went well

Ms Bocking, 27 Sep 2021

APH
4 out of 5

OMG. I had the best experience with my car parking and I have never ever said that before. Airport car parking has always been challenging. Unhelpful and very busy staff BUT APH were amazing. The site was clean and well set up and EVERYBODY without exception was incredibly helpful and polite. I'm blown away by their service and they will be my only choice from now on

Mr Robeson, 23 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Yes , everything was good

Mr Greener, 21 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to use service, staff are really friendly and helpful. Hardly any wait for transfers, bus drivers really helpful with cases. Have used this company before and will definitely use again in the future.

Mrs Farley, 06 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Effortless booking and arrival / check in process. Busses were clean and transfers hassle free. Would definitely recommend this service.

Mr Cameron, 06 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff . All good

Mrs Reichl, 23 Aug 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn't produce my voucher to tell the transfer people that our friends had come to pick us up. I was trying to be helpful but they didn't want to know. Told them my name and left. So did not use transfer to hotel or back to airport. Any chance of a refund?

Mrs Colby, 23 Aug 2021

APH
1 out of 5

We booked the airport parking easily, it was good value, easy to find as the directions were very clear, friendly staff, good bus service to the airport, and clear easy instructions to collect the car at the end.

Mrs Foster, 22 Aug 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The experience with APH was outstanding. I have used airport parking a lot in the past, even the valet service. APH really stood out amonst all of them. Extremely attentive customer service, no waiting, nothing was too much trouble and everyone was pleasant and happy (unlike the airport staff.) All round a really good service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Mrs Butcher, 12 Aug 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2520

Top