APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2445 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2445

Everything went smoothly from dropping of the car & collecting it on our return. Staff were very helpful & polite. Have used APH for several years & will continue to do so. I would definitely recommend them.

Mrs Clayton, 18 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

I doubt that we will use APH again at Gatwick because now that they have moved they are no longer particularly conveniently located. There was nothing wrong with the service - the staff were efficient and friendly and pricing was good.

Mr Steibelt, 18 Sep 2020

APH
2 out of 5

I couldn't use the park and have been told I can't get a refund. Very disappointed and will not use again

Mrs Bradick, 18 Sep 2020

APH
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly helpful polite staff cannot think of anything to improve

Mr Quartermaine, 17 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Skinner, 06 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

APH carpark staff were very good, car well looked after, the only thing I would say is that picking the car up at a very early hour would have been nice if they had mentioned that the M23 was closed. So I could have rerouted satnav before I started away.

Miss Cresswell, 05 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

easy check in covid compliant great bus drivers

Mr Burch, 03 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. However, we were told to text after picking up our baggage. But, the ticket says text on landing. We got to the bus on arrival but had to wait about 20 minutes in the bus as people had obviously texted when the aircraft landed then had to go through immigration and baggage which can take up to half an hour. Suggest you change the wording on the ticket to ‘text after baggage collection’.

Mr Wilson, 28 Aug 2020

APH
4 out of 5

well what can i say. it’s everything i could expect of.

Mr Lemos, 26 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were very good with swift service bus was overloaded on return journey

Mr Porter, 25 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

The experience was smooth and staff were very professional. All went well

Mr Marikakis, 23 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were amazing, a easy, stress free visit!

Mr James, 23 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well

Mr Reid, 23 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

A smooth and helpful service- in paeticular the staff were very helpful when we left my wife's purse (and phone with boarding passes!) in the car and needed it brought to us at the airport. Thank you for solving a stressful situation!

Mr Baglin, 19 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We parked at APH car park at gatwick airport which we have used numerous times before. Stress free company parked the car straight on the shuttle bus to the terminal. Easy to book and car was ready and waiting on return.

Mrs Haslen, 17 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Good service. Staff helpful. Felt safe at the car park and on the bus. Thank you

Mr Newby, 17 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service, friendly staff - absolutely no complaints!

Mrs Hodges, 16 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All good,efficient staff, smooth collection.. couldn’t be better

Mr Forzina, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Conrad-Banks, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All good,efficient staff, smooth collection.. couldn’t be better

Mr Forzina, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Conrad-Banks, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. APH were well organised, friendly and helpful.

Mr Woodhouse, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. APH were well organised, friendly and helpful.

Mr Woodhouse, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras many times now and everything always goes very smoothly.

Mrs Thompson, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras many times now and everything always goes very smoothly.

Mrs Thompson, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything okay except a slight hitch with the card used at the exit. We were not told how operate? So had to go round again.

Mr West, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything okay except a slight hitch with the card used at the exit. We were not told how operate? So had to go round again.

Mr West, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff a bit rude, quite unhelpful and my wing mirrors not working properly after the stay

Mr Hewson, 11 Mar 2020

APH
1 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful. We got on the wrong car park bus on our return at 1.00am .the staff took care of us ,in a friendly and cheerful way. The service was excellent. Well managed a good team of people

Mrs Grattan, 08 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We parked with APH on their new facility. Which was easy to find the service was excellent would use them again

Mr Nias, 06 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient as always. Facilities a good standard, clean and tidy. Service as described Will definitely use again

Miss Childs, 06 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Returning 10pm the M23 was clearly closed as we took a non-motorway route back to APH base. On collecting keys I specifically asked if M23 was OK. I was told it was open northbound but when we got there it was closed and had to retrace our way. On a previous occasion the staff told us and gave us printed alternative directions. Please be more aware and helpful in future.

Mr Denyer, 05 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

1st time I have had to use airport parking - really impressed with simplicity and process from booking online, arriving at APH Gatwick for drop off and transfer to terminal... and return pickup. Will definitely use again if need to.

Mr Mealing, 28 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

1st time I have had to use airport parking - really impressed with simplicity and process from booking online, arriving at APH Gatwick for drop off and transfer to terminal... and return pickup. Will definitely use again if need to.

Mr Mealing, 28 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to check-in and bus to airport. Arrival back also went well Good spaces in car park too.

Mrs Corell, 23 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and as promised, all at a good price

Mr Miller, 22 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to check-in and bus to airport. Arrival back also went well Good spaces in car park too.

Mrs Corell, 23 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and as promised, all at a good price

Mr Miller, 22 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All friendly and helpful, greeted us with a smile despite the time we arrived, both there and back.

Mrs Walters, 23 Feb 2020

APH
4 out of 5

All friendly and helpful, greeted us with a smile despite the time we arrived, both there and back.

Mrs Walters, 23 Feb 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Removed item from keyring and denied knowledge of doing so. Staff member on car collection not helpful or accommodating. Otherwise parking bus collecting etc fine.

Ms Holden, 23 Feb 2020

APH
2 out of 5

Removed item from keyring and denied knowledge of doing so. Staff member on car collection not helpful or accommodating. Otherwise parking bus collecting etc fine.

Ms Holden, 23 Feb 2020

APH
2 out of 5

Quick and easy. Short wait for bus. Staff friendly.

Mr Huntley, 21 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking in process , and excellent transfer to Gatwick about 20 mins . Helpful staff

Mrs Willetts, 16 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking in process , and excellent transfer to Gatwick about 20 mins . Helpful staff

Mrs Willetts, 16 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

easy to get to, staff were fabulous, drivers were super helpful - cant fault the service or the price

Ms Nicholson, 13 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly, smooth and good value

Mr Harwood, 09 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Pleasant and helpful staff.

Mrs Turner, 07 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

The overall service was very good and both check-in and receipt of keys on return was quick and efficient. Transfer time were as advertised and the drivers helpful.

Mr Kerry, 06 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

APH car park/ bus transfer staff were wonderful. So helpful and considerate. Service like this makes travel still possible for myself and my 94 yr old mother, both with mobility difficulties. Very impressed.

Mrs Davies, 05 Feb 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2445

Top