APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2487 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2487

Very friendly helpful staff throughout. Both in the office and on the buses. Absolutely no problems at all, we have used APH several times in the past and hope to continue to do so in the future. A good price for parking,regular buses to the airport and prompt pick up on return.

Mrs Graham, 14 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

APH car parking at Gatwick Airport. We had an early morning departure & late arrival. The service couldn't been beaten. Everyone was really helpful & approachable. We will definitely use this again.

Mrs Goulding, 11 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient service

Mrs Rippon, 11 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Have used many times and never had any problems Covid era has proven to be the problem hopefully normal times will return soon

Mr Wise, 09 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

It would be nice if the bus terminal (6) at Gatwick could be a little closer to the entrance. It’s quite a long walk when carrying a set of golf club, a suitcase and a carry bag.

Mr Sciuriaga, 06 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very happy with the parking, helpful efficient staff, nice clean car park. Excellent service.

Mrs Lombard, 29 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Customer service was amazing when I couldn’t book using the link. They were expecting me when I arrived, no queues, buses were so prompt, staff were friendly, I can’t tell you how pleased we were that we chose to book with you, it made the holiday so stressfree

Miss Jones, 28 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient transition. Did not realise that the car would be stored off site. Found another 23 miles had been added to my journey. Good job there was enough petrol to get home!

Mr Allen, 27 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

All went well

Ms Bocking, 27 Sep 2021

APH
4 out of 5

OMG. I had the best experience with my car parking and I have never ever said that before. Airport car parking has always been challenging. Unhelpful and very busy staff BUT APH were amazing. The site was clean and well set up and EVERYBODY without exception was incredibly helpful and polite. I'm blown away by their service and they will be my only choice from now on

Mr Robeson, 23 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Yes , everything was good

Mr Greener, 21 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to use service, staff are really friendly and helpful. Hardly any wait for transfers, bus drivers really helpful with cases. Have used this company before and will definitely use again in the future.

Mrs Farley, 06 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Effortless booking and arrival / check in process. Busses were clean and transfers hassle free. Would definitely recommend this service.

Mr Cameron, 06 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff . All good

Mrs Reichl, 23 Aug 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Couldn't produce my voucher to tell the transfer people that our friends had come to pick us up. I was trying to be helpful but they didn't want to know. Told them my name and left. So did not use transfer to hotel or back to airport. Any chance of a refund?

Mrs Colby, 23 Aug 2021

APH
1 out of 5

We booked the airport parking easily, it was good value, easy to find as the directions were very clear, friendly staff, good bus service to the airport, and clear easy instructions to collect the car at the end.

Mrs Foster, 22 Aug 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The experience with APH was outstanding. I have used airport parking a lot in the past, even the valet service. APH really stood out amonst all of them. Extremely attentive customer service, no waiting, nothing was too much trouble and everyone was pleasant and happy (unlike the airport staff.) All round a really good service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Mrs Butcher, 12 Aug 2021

APH
5 out of 5

All very good, friendly welcome(great at 4.30 am) and very efficient

Ms Bocking, 13 Aug 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy/ smooth check in, polite and helpful staff.

Ms Moore, 03 Aug 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Perfect service. Fast, efficient and friendly staff. Would highly recommend

Mrs Taylor, 01 Aug 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Booked the Gatwick APH parking facility, Everything was great. Easy to find, smooth booking in and collecting service, quick and efficient transfers :-)

Mr Ferguson, 24 Jun 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were very welcoming, very friendly and helpful. Cannot fault the service!

Miss Packham, 09 Jun 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly service both on departure and arrival even to the point that I had a few suitcases and the driver took from me and placed them on the rack in the bus. Most importantly my car was in the same condition as I had dropped it off. Thank you

Mr Jardim, 29 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Hussey, 22 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine just like they told me all great

Mr Villagomez-Gali, 22 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

It was as easy as any airport parking we have used and we will use them again. Easy to find, enter and check in, a bus was sent immediately so no hassle at all. On return we followed their instructions, were picked up within 2 minutes of arriving at the bus stop and delivered to the carpark without delay. easy check out. Staff very friendly and helpful at every stage, even when due to our flight being rescheduled, we had to change the date of our arrival home. Excellent!

Mr Turpin, 16 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service - good location - very helpful and friendly staff and easy drop-off/collection arrangements

Mr Guest, 11 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff very good all instructions clear and simple

Ms Holt, 09 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Didn’t have to wait long for a bus either way and driver on return helped me with my case.

Mr Tilling, 09 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service. Coach driver very helpful with my ???? luggage

Mr Burchill, 10 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great friendly efficient service

Mr Hand, 07 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very pleasant, helpful and effective people. Excellent service and highly recommended.

Mr Gordon, 01 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly and no concerns.

Mrs Ashley, 29 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service and staff very friendly and couldn’t be more helpful

Mr Drainey, 27 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Arrived at APH and the facilities were as described. Easy to park, check my car in and transfer to the airport on the shuttle bus. Excellent service and also prompt pick up on our return.

Mr Haylor, 26 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service by APH, easy, pleasant and fairly priced in comparison to other airport car parks. Will book them again next time we fly no questions asked ????

Mrs Reynolds, 20 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, and very helpful friendly staff. My travel plans changed and I returned early so I contacted them to let them know and they they responded instantly and made the changes for me. Many thanks I would use again without hesitation.

Mr Bradshaw, 12 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to park. Excellent service. Easy to collect. Bus waiting to drop off and collect, with no waiting around.

Mr Joplin, 11 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff helpful both ends of trip,especially bus driver on returning from airport to the car park.Hadn’t been to this newer site and was pleased its location is nearer to the airport.

Mr Allen, 05 Oct 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Easy check in and transfer to the airport

Miss Thompson, 30 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Booked APH parking at Gatwick via holidayextras and would not hesitate to do so do so again. Very easy to book and amend if required. Parking facility was exactly as described.

Miss Collier, 27 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth process. Very happy and helpful. Easy process to follow and great service.

Mr Godfrey, 25 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything really professional and with friendly staff who were really helpful

Mrs Barley, 24 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

So smooth great experience!!!!

Miss Bosher, 23 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

The service we received was wonderful. The staff very friendly and very professional. We will definitely use the service again and surely recommend it to friends and family.

Mr Sirag-Mohammed, 21 Sep 2020

APH
3 out of 5

Everything when according to times and staff were pleasant and helpful

Mrs Kurner, 20 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy check in. Coach driver so helpful. Return just as easy.

Mr Pauley, 20 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from dropping of the car & collecting it on our return. Staff were very helpful & polite. Have used APH for several years & will continue to do so. I would definitely recommend them.

Mrs Clayton, 18 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly helpful polite staff cannot think of anything to improve

Mr Quartermaine, 17 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Skinner, 06 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2487

Top