APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2467 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2467

Booked the Gatwick APH parking facility, Everything was great. Easy to find, smooth booking in and collecting service, quick and efficient transfers :-)

Mr Ferguson, 24 Jun 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were very welcoming, very friendly and helpful. Cannot fault the service!

Miss Packham, 09 Jun 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly service both on departure and arrival even to the point that I had a few suitcases and the driver took from me and placed them on the rack in the bus. Most importantly my car was in the same condition as I had dropped it off. Thank you

Mr Jardim, 29 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Hussey, 22 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine just like they told me all great

Mr Villagomez-Gali, 22 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

It was as easy as any airport parking we have used and we will use them again. Easy to find, enter and check in, a bus was sent immediately so no hassle at all. On return we followed their instructions, were picked up within 2 minutes of arriving at the bus stop and delivered to the carpark without delay. easy check out. Staff very friendly and helpful at every stage, even when due to our flight being rescheduled, we had to change the date of our arrival home. Excellent!

Mr Turpin, 16 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service - good location - very helpful and friendly staff and easy drop-off/collection arrangements

Mr Guest, 11 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff very good all instructions clear and simple

Ms Holt, 09 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Didn’t have to wait long for a bus either way and driver on return helped me with my case.

Mr Tilling, 09 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service. Coach driver very helpful with my ???? luggage

Mr Burchill, 10 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great friendly efficient service

Mr Hand, 07 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very pleasant, helpful and effective people. Excellent service and highly recommended.

Mr Gordon, 01 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly and no concerns.

Mrs Ashley, 29 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service and staff very friendly and couldn’t be more helpful

Mr Drainey, 27 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Arrived at APH and the facilities were as described. Easy to park, check my car in and transfer to the airport on the shuttle bus. Excellent service and also prompt pick up on our return.

Mr Haylor, 26 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service by APH, easy, pleasant and fairly priced in comparison to other airport car parks. Will book them again next time we fly no questions asked ????

Mrs Reynolds, 20 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to find, and very helpful friendly staff. My travel plans changed and I returned early so I contacted them to let them know and they they responded instantly and made the changes for me. Many thanks I would use again without hesitation.

Mr Bradshaw, 12 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to park. Excellent service. Easy to collect. Bus waiting to drop off and collect, with no waiting around.

Mr Joplin, 11 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff helpful both ends of trip,especially bus driver on returning from airport to the car park.Hadn’t been to this newer site and was pleased its location is nearer to the airport.

Mr Allen, 05 Oct 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Easy check in and transfer to the airport

Miss Thompson, 30 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Booked APH parking at Gatwick via holidayextras and would not hesitate to do so do so again. Very easy to book and amend if required. Parking facility was exactly as described.

Miss Collier, 27 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth process. Very happy and helpful. Easy process to follow and great service.

Mr Godfrey, 25 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything really professional and with friendly staff who were really helpful

Mrs Barley, 24 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

So smooth great experience!!!!

Miss Bosher, 23 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

The service we received was wonderful. The staff very friendly and very professional. We will definitely use the service again and surely recommend it to friends and family.

Mr Sirag-Mohammed, 21 Sep 2020

APH
3 out of 5

Everything when according to times and staff were pleasant and helpful

Mrs Kurner, 20 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy check in. Coach driver so helpful. Return just as easy.

Mr Pauley, 20 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from dropping of the car & collecting it on our return. Staff were very helpful & polite. Have used APH for several years & will continue to do so. I would definitely recommend them.

Mrs Clayton, 18 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly helpful polite staff cannot think of anything to improve

Mr Quartermaine, 17 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Skinner, 06 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

easy check in covid compliant great bus drivers

Mr Burch, 03 Sep 2020

APH
5 out of 5

well what can i say. it’s everything i could expect of.

Mr Lemos, 26 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

The experience was smooth and staff were very professional. All went well

Mr Marikakis, 23 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were amazing, a easy, stress free visit!

Mr James, 23 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well

Mr Reid, 23 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

A smooth and helpful service- in paeticular the staff were very helpful when we left my wife's purse (and phone with boarding passes!) in the car and needed it brought to us at the airport. Thank you for solving a stressful situation!

Mr Baglin, 19 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We parked at APH car park at gatwick airport which we have used numerous times before. Stress free company parked the car straight on the shuttle bus to the terminal. Easy to book and car was ready and waiting on return.

Mrs Haslen, 17 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Good service. Staff helpful. Felt safe at the car park and on the bus. Thank you

Mr Newby, 17 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service, friendly staff - absolutely no complaints!

Mrs Hodges, 16 Aug 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All good,efficient staff, smooth collection.. couldn’t be better

Mr Forzina, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Conrad-Banks, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All good,efficient staff, smooth collection.. couldn’t be better

Mr Forzina, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Conrad-Banks, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. APH were well organised, friendly and helpful.

Mr Woodhouse, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. APH were well organised, friendly and helpful.

Mr Woodhouse, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras many times now and everything always goes very smoothly.

Mrs Thompson, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras many times now and everything always goes very smoothly.

Mrs Thompson, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything okay except a slight hitch with the card used at the exit. We were not told how operate? So had to go round again.

Mr West, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Everything okay except a slight hitch with the card used at the exit. We were not told how operate? So had to go round again.

Mr West, 13 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Staff a bit rude, quite unhelpful and my wing mirrors not working properly after the stay

Mr Hewson, 11 Mar 2020

APH
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2467

Top