APH Park and Ride Gatwick Reviews

Book APH Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated APH - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (2751 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2751

Helpful staff and very smooth

Mr Rawlins, 26 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Super efficient service, helpful friendly staff at parking and on transfer buses and, conveniently for us on the East Grinstead side of Gatwick. No problem when our return flight was delayed. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Johnson, 26 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Flew to Palma from Gatwick

Miss Simkins, 26 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went well. From check in to bus drop off. Return was the same even though flight was 2 hours late. Excellent service.

Mr Pauley, 26 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Dadalau, 25 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Quick transfers with very helpful drivers.

Mr Maisey, 25 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described, a very smooth and easy process at a competitive price. Would definitely use again.

Mr Bevan, 23 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Mr Wells, 23 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

I had to pay £205 to exit the North car park,your information said all gatwick car parks where covered.

Mr Appleby, 24 Jun 2022

APH
1 out of 5

On arrival thought it was a little way out , we have normally parked and taken our keys with us, but once at car park it was very organised and quick checkin, the staff were very helpful. Bus drivers very polite and helpful. On return again very easy text APH to let them know you’ve landed then keys are ready for you to collect. Spaces are nice for bigger and wider cars. Would definitely recommend and will use again.

Mrs Brown, 22 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

This is the second time I've used APH Parking and certainly not the last. Friendly people who run a tight ship. Peace of mind that you car is safe during your travels and easy to get to when you return! Great!

Mr Fletcher, 22 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Thanks

Mr Frendo-Cumbo, 21 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Really easy service

Ms Bell, 21 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent value and great service

Mrs Wilson, 20 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and the bus driver was helpful especially with people who couldn't lift their luggage. Car was in good condition when we got back to the carpark. So BIG thumbs up from us.

Mr Long, 20 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish

Mr Dorey, 20 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Superb service and transport to Gatwick

Mr Jones, 19 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service provided m. All went smoothly

Mrs Harman, 19 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was a straight forward transaction. Would definitely use again.

Miss Page, 19 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Hassle free process from booking to completion. Was surprised by the price !!!. I guess 2yrs of no tourists pushes your pricing up. Still.... Can't complain about the service given.

Mr Humphries, 19 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

10/10 as usual, What else can i say drivers & office staff are very helpful

Mr Coote, 18 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The parking venue was easy to find. The buses to and from Gatwick were ok. The drivers helped us load cases. Our flight was hours late arriving, but car was waiting ok

Mr Warren, 18 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

All OK

Mrs Eaton, 17 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth online operation for booking. Location easy to find. Reception staff welcoming - even at 3.00am. Transfer to terminals easy. No complaints

Mrs Lloyd, 17 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very good all round. Positive helpful welcome and efficient return.

Mr Hughes, 17 Jun 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Grate service , friendly stuff, keep up the good work.

Mr Popiela, 15 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful staff although I should have said my sister in law is disabled. When collecting the car it was the furthest away so a lot of walking for her. My fault.

Mrs Searson, 15 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very streamlined and professional

Mrs Wilkinson, 16 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The whole experience was very smooth , from booking the car in . Straight on to the bus to the airport . On return we waited for around five minutes for the bus back . Stopped right outside the reception area, walked in ,the keys were ready for us to pick up our car which was parked in it’s designated bay . Polite and efficient service , I would be more than happy to use APH again .

Mr Neary, 15 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Dr Price, 14 Jun 2022

APH
4 out of 5

The arrival at the car park was great and we were confident the car was safe. When our plane landed we had to wait for a bus, and we then had to walk to get the car in pouring rain which was not great at 3am.

Mrs Loat, 14 Jun 2022

APH
4 out of 5

You have cancelled my holiday,the one I planned for three years

Mr Ilie, 14 Jun 2022

APH
1 out of 5

We are absolutely delighted with the service we got. Not only was it efficient but the staff were friendly, funny and professional and were an asset to the company. It was an easy service to use and hassle free. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you all.

Mrs Bowles, 13 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Brown, 14 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

In a sentence you stole from us, we didn't confirm or authorise you to take from our account as we was only making an enquiry so My bank fraud squad have been alerted.

Mr Matthewskd, 12 Jun 2022

APH
1 out of 5

The whole experience was perfect and just as you detailed .especially your drivers who proved to be extremely helpful and understanding at a time when us passengers are preoccupied with the issues linked to our travel.

Mr Scarlett, 11 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Stiens, 11 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and was so painfree

Mrs Ahmet, 10 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Efficient service from start to finish

Mrs Bates, 10 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

As explained . Easy and affective

Mr O'connor, 09 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Good communication and service. I liked the late return cover for peace of mind

Miss Aaron, 09 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Absolute simplicity from start to finish. All pre instructions were exceptionally clear and when handing in keys staff were very helpful in advising on what to do when we return. Bus driver also very happy and helpful.

Mr Burgess, 09 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Booked my airport parking at APH through here. Nice and easy to book. Facilities easy to find. Staff were pleasant and efficient. All was nice and quick and smooth. Car was waiting for me when I arrived back. Would definitely use again.

Mr Hughes, 09 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and a great service. Would use again

Mr Tanner, 08 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

So quick and easy to book. Really clearly signposted and easy to check the car in and out. The shuttle bus is quick and convenient. Best parking option with an unbeatable price. Can’t fault them. Will use them again when travelling later in the year.

Mrs Valentine, 08 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

tHE BOOKING PROCESS WAS VERY SMOOTH, and simple clear instructions for return to pick up the car which was much appreciated. All staff (office and buses) were extremely helpful and friendly. Would recommend

Miss Wilson, 08 Jun 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Absolutely no problems with Holiday Extras at all. Everything else from flights, car hire was horrendous thanks to Easyjet messing us about. Everyone wanted to charge us so much more to cancel and rebook. Not HE's, they were first class and allowed for no questions cancellations and helped with our rebooking for different airports. Will use HE's again and again.

Mr Bennett, 07 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

We booked car parking with Holiday Extras and it was well organised and incredibly easiy to use, both in the booking process and on the day. Also great customer service online when I needed it. Thank you

Mrs Wakefield, 07 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

I regularly book car parking at airports via HolidaysExtras, as they provide good options and price comparisons and give genuine discounts. The latest I booked was APH car parking at Gatwick, which was very efficient and well organised.

Mrs Koroleva, 07 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything perfect Very recommendable

Mr/S Poyo, 07 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2751

Top