Reviews for Holiday Extras Meet and Greet Gatwick South

Book Holiday Extras Meet and Greet South

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£8.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South, on average, 8/10 (32 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 32 of 32

Everything was just fine. Both drop off and pick up were smooth and quick. Great not to have to get a shuttle bus to and from the airport.

Mr Madden, 18 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Very easy, instruction were perfect

Mrs Harrison, 17 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Super straight forward and they even cleaned it

Ms Bailey, 13 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

a great service diddnt have to wait long to collect our car staff were very helpful

Mrs Parsons, 14 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

It was all very easy and professionally handled, we were met in the short stay car park when we left and the car was waiting for us when we returned even though the plane returned to a different terminal to the one it should have done.

Mr Murray, 09 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

All worked extremely straight forwardly

Mr Raja, 07 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

There was a huge scratch on our car. They told us to write to customer services and I’m still waiting for a reply. I think it’s bad that there is no choice of company, because they all operate under one banner. Ace parking, maple parking and holiday extra meet and greet - they are all the same thing. If I wanted to book again I couldn’t Avoid using them. They are horrendous and I wouldn’t leave my car with any of them.

Mrs Ellison, 30 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
1 out of 5

Took quite a while to get our car after calling the number. To be honest I had expected the car to be ready and waiting for us as our flight was delayed. All other meet & greet service I have booked via you recently have had the car waiting for us by tracking the flights

Mr Chambers, 27 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Everything went really well. found where to go with easy instructions, person waiting to take the car, on return a quick phone call and the car was waiting for us, Just so easy.

Mr Barnes, 24 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

We booked online and the instructions were clear, precise and easy to follow. The staff were there to greet us and on our return were there to meet us to return our car. The staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. I would certainly recommend using this service.

Mrs Boswell, 15 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Yes it all went very smoothly and the staff were very good.

Mr Thomson, 12 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Booking DKGMXK for Meet & Greet Gatwick South - on collection of our car from Maple Parking at Orange car park, we had to wait 25 minutes for our car to be delivered. This is rather slower than the considerably cheaper long stay. Both the Maple staff present said they spoke no English. There was no way to chase up the car. The guy who delivered the car said to complain via the website. I have done this via Maple's website and requested the difference between Long Stay and Meet & Greet car parking to be refunded to me.

Mrs Carter, 04 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
1 out of 5

All in all a good option. I think two areas to improve. 1. Signage for drop off is not that clear. 2. Car was not ready although we called in baggage area and pine was bang on time, Had to wait around 25 minutes.

Mr Smith, 03 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

The service was atrocious... despite calling as instructed I waited in the car park for 32 minutes for my car to be delivered

Mr/S Cole, 28 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
1 out of 5

Went well , people their to meet on arrival and car waiting when we returned.

Mr/S Morrison, 23 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Slight delay delivering the car back to us (5-10 mins)

Mr Gardiner, 09 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

The staff were helpful but we paid for a valet - on our return there were water marks on the bonnet and boot.

Mr Dodd, 08 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
3 out of 5

Extremely efficient, no hassle, clear instruction for collection. Very helpful and friendly staff especially at 4 in the morning. Just perfect

Mr Broomfield, 01 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine. No issues

Mr Lloyd, 28 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Quick Reliable service from drop off to collection

Mr Hunt, 14 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Car parking was good disappointing about the lounge we booked because it wasn’t open you told me I’d get a refund to the card I paid it with but now we are home and it still hasn’t been reimbursed so dissatisfied with that

Mr Bean, 13 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

From ringing straight after we collected our bags, it took 40 minutes for our car to arrive to the airport.

Mrs Ward, 09 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
3 out of 5

Great experience and little fuss. Car was returned to us within a few minutes- gee re at service and we’ve already booked with you again in August, this time from Heathrow.

Mr Topping, 07 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and your staff were helpful and very polite. My car was there waiting and having it cleaned was an added bonus.

Mrs Loftus, 30 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Easy booking, great reception at drop off but very difficult to get through on the phone on return and the call handler was abrupt when you did eventually get through. Car handover itself at collection was also great with very polite staff, overall a good service just let down by the call handling at arrival.

Mr Rogers, 30 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Very good service. Was met promptly on arrival and on return car was waiting

Mrs Eckton, 25 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Everything was very quick & efficient

Mrs Eckton, 24 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

At drop-off, the staff were unhelpful. No queuing system when dropping the car off. So cars that arrived after us were processed first. Same at arrival, disinterested and unhelpful staff both in person and on the phone.

Mr French, 22 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
2 out of 5

We had to hold on the telephone for some time before the call was answered. The staff at airport were fine but the delay in getting our car back were not as good as at Heathrow

Mr Perry, 16 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
3 out of 5

I was overcharged and have tried repeatedly to get through to chat line .... often start at position 95 and then 5 times it has knocked me out ! It’s a joke

Mrs Kibblewhite, 09 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
1 out of 5

I was unhappy on the last occasion, I had to go and get my car from the overflow car park. I was very tired from the stress of airport checking/flight and pulling a golf bag with a suitcase to be told to go and pick my car when I paid for meet and greet.

Mr Toyobo, 22 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Staff helpful and dropping car was easy. Collection was easy too as car was waiting for us.

Mr Stokes, 29 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 32 of 32

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 02-02-2023, valid as of 03-12-2022