Reviews for Holiday Extras Meet and Greet Gatwick South

Book Holiday Extras Meet and Greet South

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
£24.88*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
7.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South, on average, 8/10 (13 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Quick Reliable service from drop off to collection

Mr Hunt, 14 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Car parking was good disappointing about the lounge we booked because it wasn’t open you told me I’d get a refund to the card I paid it with but now we are home and it still hasn’t been reimbursed so dissatisfied with that

Mr Bean, 13 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

From ringing straight after we collected our bags, it took 40 minutes for our car to arrive to the airport.

Mrs Ward, 09 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
3 out of 5

Great experience and little fuss. Car was returned to us within a few minutes- gee re at service and we’ve already booked with you again in August, this time from Heathrow.

Mr Topping, 07 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and your staff were helpful and very polite. My car was there waiting and having it cleaned was an added bonus.

Mrs Loftus, 30 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Easy booking, great reception at drop off but very difficult to get through on the phone on return and the call handler was abrupt when you did eventually get through. Car handover itself at collection was also great with very polite staff, overall a good service just let down by the call handling at arrival.

Mr Rogers, 30 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Very good service. Was met promptly on arrival and on return car was waiting

Mrs Eckton, 25 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Everything was very quick & efficient

Mrs Eckton, 24 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

At drop-off, the staff were unhelpful. No queuing system when dropping the car off. So cars that arrived after us were processed first. Same at arrival, disinterested and unhelpful staff both in person and on the phone.

Mr French, 22 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
2 out of 5

We had to hold on the telephone for some time before the call was answered. The staff at airport were fine but the delay in getting our car back were not as good as at Heathrow

Mr Perry, 16 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
3 out of 5

I was overcharged and have tried repeatedly to get through to chat line .... often start at position 95 and then 5 times it has knocked me out ! It’s a joke

Mrs Kibblewhite, 09 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
1 out of 5

I was unhappy on the last occasion, I had to go and get my car from the overflow car park. I was very tired from the stress of airport checking/flight and pulling a golf bag with a suitcase to be told to go and pick my car when I paid for meet and greet.

Mr Toyobo, 22 Feb 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
4 out of 5

Staff helpful and dropping car was easy. Collection was easy too as car was waiting for us.

Mr Stokes, 29 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet South
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-08-2022, valid as of 28-06-2022