Cophall Parking Gatwick Reviews

Book Cophall Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cophall Parking - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (1319 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1319

We have used Cophall parking before and just like before, everything was perfect.

Mr Thornett, 16 Oct 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect everything was first class

Mrs Brown, 30 Sep 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We were the only ones checking in but as always had good service from reception staff and drivers. Do hope things improve for this essential service

Mrs Neilson, 25 Sep 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Always good service at Cophall Parking. During the pandemic, they are asking you to park your own car and collect again on return. No problem and sensible precaution. Staff helpful, as usual.

Mr Barnes, 12 Sep 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

great experience as always

Mr/S Campesi, 25 Aug 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful as always.

Mrs Bashford, 19 Aug 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly we was very happy with the service

Mrs Shazad, 17 Aug 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Most of our experience was excellent. The only downside was a 45 minute delay in being picked up at the airport. The driver did explain the problem was due to the large number of flights being cancelled/rearranged which we fully understand.

Mr Turner, 16 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Most of our experience was excellent. The only downside was a 45 minute delay in being picked up at the airport. The driver did explain the problem was due to the large number of flights being cancelled/rearranged which we fully understand.

Mr Turner, 16 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Always use this parking when travelling from Gatwick, friendly, helpful, speedy transfer to airport with equally helpful and friendly drivers.

Mrs Abell, 13 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Always use this parking when travelling from Gatwick, friendly, helpful, speedy transfer to airport with equally helpful and friendly drivers.

Mrs Abell, 13 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

A really good parking experience. If you are at North terminal please be aware it is a good distance to bus stop 6 drop off and pick up, from airport entrance/exit.

Mr Ferguson, 13 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

A really good parking experience. If you are at North terminal please be aware it is a good distance to bus stop 6 drop off and pick up, from airport entrance/exit.

Mr Ferguson, 13 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All went well and staff were very nice.

Mrs Waldock, 29 Feb 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Came back to something damaged inside my car

Mr Carter, 23 Feb 2020

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

No fuss. Easy transfer. Good drivers (Cophall)

Mr Bewes, 13 Feb 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Cophall Parking provided a good service, we have used them several times in the past and would happily use them again.

Mrs White, 10 Feb 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Cophall Parking provided a good service, we have used them several times in the past and would happily use them again.

Mrs White, 10 Feb 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems. Staff did a great job.

Mr Ahmed, 01 Jan 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

All worked as it should no problems

Mr Kear, 21 Dec 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as it has been for the last 10 years

Mr Palmer, 16 Dec 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as it has been for the last 10 years

Mr Palmer, 16 Dec 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly at both ends of the trip.

Mrs Renwick, 28 Nov 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Facilities/services exactly as required and advertised, all at a very good price

Mrs Pullin, 18 Nov 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions a few minute wait for minibus back to car park with no hassle. Excellent service all round.

Mr Thomas, 16 Nov 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We arrived back to Gatwick in the early hours of the morning and your pick up vehicle was there waiting for us.

Mrs Stratton, 28 Oct 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We arrived back to Gatwick in the early hours of the morning and your pick up vehicle was there waiting for us.

Mrs Stratton, 28 Oct 2019

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Basford, 17 Oct 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly, very efficient, only down side was that the car was covered with dust when we collected it, as were others

Mr Evison, 26 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

well organised car park and well run would use again 10/10

Mr Washington, 16 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Nothing to add

Mr Dienn, 06 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We were extremely pleased with our airport parking. We arrived about an hour early and were put onto a minibus straight away and taken to the airport. The driver was extremely friendly and put my boys at ease as it was their first flight. The return went just as smoothly and we would definitely use the service again

Mrs Coughlan, 03 Sep 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great service as always at cophall.

Herr Gregolec, 16 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and transfer. Friendly staff. Same on the way back. Pretty seemless really! Well done ;)

Mr Henry, 14 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The car parking was easy to find and on arrival everything ran very smoothly. On our return a quick phone call and the bus was there to pick us up within ten minutes. Will definitely use this parking again and will recommend to friends and family.

Mr Kn?r, 12 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service, especially at reception and on transfer bus.

Mr Lovelace, 05 Aug 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick both went very smoothly the staff were extremely helpful and polite

Mr Cole, 30 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Delivering car to car park was ok but it felt a long way to North Terminal with rather fast coach driver. On return I telephoned to report arrival, walked briskly to bus stop 6 in the dark and pouring rain. A bus was sitting at bus stop but pulled away as we approached. We felt aggrieved as our arrival was already four and half hours late, it was the middle of the night, we were in summer clothes and it was pouring with rain. When we eventually got on the bus, the driver drove very fast despite the rain and dark roads. The walk through the car park to collect my car was punctuated with large, deep puddles and was not comfortable in shorts and sandals. The signage for exiting car park in the dark could be massively improved.

Mrs Peel, 28 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
2 out of 5

Good price and efficient. Just one comment, we were dropped off and collected a long way from the terminal entrance or exit in North Terminal LGW. Not good with suitcases

Mrs Hunt, 24 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

fast efficient and helpful staff

Mr Frank, 21 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to use , transfers were on time all went smoothly.

Miss Beal, 11 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

used the parking service. staff were lovely but obviously under pressure. outward journey to the terminal all good. The return journey less so ..too small bus for the queue at the bus stop. Half of our party got on the second bus that arrived the others on the third. There was not a good feeling at the bus stop but the drivers dealt with it as well as they could given the circumsatances.

Mrs Moore, 03 Jul 2019

Cophall Parking
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, nothing to say really!

Mr Vickers, 27 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The directions given were easy to follow and booking numbers quick and easy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The transfer to the airport was good. Drivers very helpful,polite and friendly.

Mrs Pearce, 25 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient, helpful and easy, will definitely use again!

Mr Newton-Dean, 16 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent Service!

Mr Michalas, 05 Jun 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and helpful everything was as published

Mr Dale, 14 May 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Same high level service that I have experienced before at Cophall Parking - would definitely recommended. I will continue to use in the future

Frau Krapf, 26 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The only extra thing that you could have done was to remove all evidence of the local birds. This wasn't expected I admit. Very pleased with the whole process.

Herr Berens, 13 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Super service, does exactly what it says on the tin, would always use Cophall when flying from Gatwick if service stays like this.

Herr Test, 08 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1319

Top