Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (194479 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Staff were very helpful and aware I had mobility problems . Timing was great when we were gone picked up could not ask for better.

Mrs Adams, 30 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Directions to the car park were excellent I arrived on time and gave my keys to the representative and I was heading to the terminal within minutes. It was that easy.
Instructions for the return trip were also straightforward.

Mrs Dorman, 18 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I always use Purple Parking at Gatwick because I know that I shall find it easy to make a booking, the price will be reasonable, and the service friendly and courteous.

Mr Robertson, 18 Mar 2020

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Courteous, efficient and as usual speedy.

Mr Brett, 17 Mar 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We were kept waiting for 45 mins while the person in charge laughed and joked with other customers and did not bother to call my car down from the floor above

Mr Hooper, 17 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Courteous, efficient and as usual speedy.

Mr Brett, 17 Mar 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All good,efficient staff, smooth collection.. couldn’t be better

Mr Forzina, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Conrad-Banks, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

All good,efficient staff, smooth collection.. couldn’t be better

Mr Forzina, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

With the road works (M23 closure) we arrived at least an hour earlier than I booked but this was no problem and on our return and with the plane delays due to virus we were 2 and half hours late and were greeted as soon as we got to meeting point 1.30 am.
Love the meet and greet as travel with 77 year old father and always great service !!

Mr Pearce, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and efficient cannot ask for better service! Thank you

Mrs Tbahriti, 16 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The service was excellent it all went smoothly no problems friendly staff would definitely use again

Ms Sowden, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The service was excellent it all went smoothly no problems friendly staff would definitely use again

Ms Sowden, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and efficient cannot ask for better service! Thank you

Mrs Tbahriti, 16 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service, Drop of was quick and simple as was the pick up. Great sevice.

Mr Fisher, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good quick efficient service

Mr Dawes, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, so will book again.

Mr Stock, 16 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Quick car change online before the airport also ran smoothly! This is why I always book with Holiday Extras.

Miss Evans, 16 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Quick car change online before the airport also ran smoothly! This is why I always book with Holiday Extras.

Miss Evans, 16 Mar 2020

Gatwick Holiday Parking South - keep your keys
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, so will book again.

Mr Stock, 16 Mar 2020

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

With the road works (M23 closure) we arrived at least an hour earlier than I booked but this was no problem and on our return and with the plane delays due to virus we were 2 and half hours late and were greeted as soon as we got to meeting point 1.30 am.
Love the meet and greet as travel with 77 year old father and always great service !!

Mr Pearce, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Conrad-Banks, 16 Mar 2020

APH
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service, Drop of was quick and simple as was the pick up. Great sevice.

Mr Fisher, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good quick efficient service

Mr Dawes, 16 Mar 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top