Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (194582 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything like clockwork Well pleased

Mr Storey, 27 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no waiting on drop off and pick up staff very polite used twice before and no problems

Mr Keen, 18 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, great price.

Mr Hill, 10 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi We booked our Airport Parking through you , it was with 'I love meet and greet ' .
My only complaint is that they broke the lanyard on my Car Key .

Dr Surman, 09 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good and reliable service.

Mr Mcenteggart, 07 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait for over 35 minutes for our vehicle to be collected on our arrival at the airport, we made 3 phone calls to the office and was told they were on their way each time, we spoke to 4 different representatives of the company at the airport all of which were extremely unhelpful. When the driver eventually arrived he told us that they had gone to the wrong terminal and was waiting their, this was inspite of me confirming my terminal on eack phone call.
On our return we experienced exactly the same problem and waited almost 30 minutes for our car to arrive, when it did we was told they had been waiting for us at the wrong terminal.

Mr Davison, 05 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

staff friendly and didn't have to wait long at all

Mr Mackin, 05 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenient location. Excellent staff. Was a pleasure.

Dr Seth, 05 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth thanks

Mr Malik, 04 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Was very stress free and easy. Staff was professional and friendly

Ms Adams, 04 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was very good, if Gatwick could provide a covered area to wait for the car to be returned that would be good !

Mrs Stevens, 04 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was ok fair and staff was helpful but the vehicle came back in a terrible state. It looked like it he'd been parked in a pigeon loft for two weeks. It may not be the best car in the world but I did not expect the first job back from my holiday was to get the he car cleaned on my way home from the airport.

Mr Gibbons, 01 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Fine on way out but on return we were kept waiting in 5 degree temperatures and driving rain for 28 minutes with a 3 month old baby and 22 month old toddler. We were told after calling to chase that our car had been blocked in!!! When the car finally arrived the rep told us there was confusion with new parking layout. My babies nearly froze.... The flight from Belfast was 55 minutes, the wait for our car was half that - scandalous..... Never again will we use Your services.

Mr Norris, 01 Jan 2016

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All good ,helpful and within the timescales set.

Mr Green, 01 Dec 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait longer than expected, normally the car is waiting as we arrive from terminal.

Ms Smith, 17 Nov 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very herlpful, prompt and friendly.

Mr Cartwright, 13 Nov 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. Used to regularly use help me park but their price hikes has seen me change. I'll be using them from now on.

Mr Shaw, 02 Nov 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great! Everything Satisfactory.

Mr Pritchard, 02 Nov 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The driver did not inspect the vehicle when he took it and when it came back it was all muddy as though it had been parked in a muddy field

Mr Forse, 04 Oct 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Hassle free service - on time & there when we arrived & when we returned. Friendly staff & drop off within 5 mins walk of departures. Very good value for 10 days parking - thankyou

Mrs Pilcher, 26 Sep 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent

Miss Croucher, 07 Sep 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All fine very smooth transfer, took the hassle out of parking

Mr Corbett, 10 Aug 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival despite our phone call we had to wait around so no meet and greet. On our return I rang and then had to ring back to delay due to a problem . The man was obviously not happy when he arrived again we were waiting. I was surprised there was no checking on the outside of the car for markings and sadly I found a scratch on the door which my husband has had to touch up.

Mrs Wiggins, 05 Jul 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very friendly driver who turned up within minutes of phoning both for departure and arrival

Mrs Britten, 20 Jun 2015

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top