Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (195436 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

This was a very smooth operation, given the covid situation. A bit of a trek from Sofitel Car Park to Terminal in early morning, but very efficient service.

Mr Preston, 23 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Fantastic service and so easy to park up and sort out your booking. Will definitely be using again.

Mr Burnett, 23 Oct 2020

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

All went as planned

Mr Fithyan, 23 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient staff, facilities clean and covid secure

Ms Eyre, 22 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Only online interaction

Mr Muckleston, 22 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

I had to come home 2 days early,but it was no problem they sorted it out for me and I didn’t have to wait. Fantastic service will always use it from now on

Mr John, 22 Oct 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent value helpful staff car was where it was supposed to be and was clean outside easy process for drop off and collection
The only issue is the trolleys in the car park were a bit small and had dodgy wheels

Ms Mcqueen, 22 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process, site well staffed at 3:00 am dropping off the car, shuttle bus straight to the airport. Arriving back at Gatwick a short walk to get the shuttle bus , arriving at the carpark my car was ready to collect and drive away. Perfect service altogether

Mr Loughlin, 21 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very good value with only a short walk to the airport

Mr Hutchison, 21 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no doubt helped by reduced passenger numbers due to covid. Parking was easy, transfer swift, and very helpful driver on our return to Gatwick.

Mr Stroud, 20 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great service by APH, easy, pleasant and fairly priced in comparison to other airport car parks. Will book them again next time we fly no questions asked ????

Mrs Reynolds, 20 Oct 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Great experience staff very friendly n helpful

Mrs Mayes, 20 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All was totally as we expected. Complete up to our expectationS

Mrs Ledingham, 20 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Liked the car already being there - Last year had to wait an hour to get my car delivered for meet and great. People were pleasant and helpful

Mrs Port, 19 Oct 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient, but unable to get receipt for late return. They didn't seem aware of rescheduled flight although I phoned and advised them.

Mr Smith, 19 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Bus back to car park only every 30 minutes and over people at bus stop. Bus overcrowded with people not wearing masks and couples with very young children left a bus stop at midnight. Poor organisation when they knew how many were arriving on the late Kos flight.

Mr Cooper, 19 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, you would of scored a 10 but there was a delay on dropping the car off and the collection, otherwise a fantastic service ????

Mr Hyde, 19 Oct 2020

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

Such an easy and painless drop off and collection at the Airport

Mr Rembridge, 19 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

everything very good

Mrs Schwar, 19 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Too service

Mr Whitehead, 19 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

very pleased with the service that we received, and we will be using this service again

Mrs Nunn, 19 Oct 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking drop-off and collection worked like clockwork.

Mr Harrison, 18 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Baker, 18 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy drop off, quick and problem free transfer to airport terminal, clear instructions provided for return and only a 2-3 min wait for collection from terminal with car parked and easily accessible. Drivers and counter staff friendly and helpful

Mr Christison, 18 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top