Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (205020 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The whole process was easy to book and the arrangements were well planned and put together with step by step arrangements. Can’t fault the travel for my holiday. Well done and will be using them again.

Ms Holland, 26 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Best Park & Ride by Purple Parking - all terminals
5 out of 5

A fast, excellent ,welcoming service both on arrival and departure

Mrs Dinsmore, 26 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very smooth check in - no issues and quick collection. Whole process was easy

Mrs Strangwood, 26 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Booking was fairly easy, however when we returned to the car park after our holiday, the booking reference was not recognised and the attendant tried to charge us £389. Fortunately I had a photo of the booking.

Mrs Rainer, 26 Sep 2022

APH
3 out of 5

Nice and easy, quick and busses running all the time. Only negative would be being offered 20% discount then paying the same as it was on the web site anyway. No discount, could be a little cheaper.

Mr Goodyear, 26 Sep 2022

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
4 out of 5

Fast, friendly & efficient service

Mrs Mcarthur, 26 Sep 2022

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

simple and easy to use and good service

Mr Rutter, 26 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Easy, convient and operator in Uk!!!

Ms Agin, 26 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only that there seemed to be long wait for the bus to take us to the terminal partly because a client had handed over a duff key and our driver had to sort it out. As we had been held up getting to the airport we were already a little late and this added to the pressure. Otherwise friendly staff and efficient.

Mrs Lewis, 26 Sep 2022

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Waddelow, 26 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

It was seamless from start to finish, they even moved the car to the north terminal and we took off from the south terminal. They were brilliant

Miss Kapoor, 25 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient, and good value for money.
Met all of our expectations and will definitely be using your service again

Mrs Morgan, 25 Sep 2022

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

The employees are an asset to the company and are so friendly and professional

Ms West, 25 Sep 2022

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Information regarding the car park (how to get there and the site) went well. The only trouble I had was receiving reminders to book the car park for the date which made me think it had not been booked.

Mrs Godfrey, 25 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Easy to use and staff were very good. Car arrived on time with no waiting

Mr Hings, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Very easy experience

Mr Thom, 25 Sep 2022

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Didn’t have to wait for the coach to take us back to collect our car. Even better as our flight was 5 hours late and we were already weary.

Mrs Shepperd, 25 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service dropping off and picking up our car. Friendly staff. Prompt transport to and collection from airport. Happy customers!

Mrs Webber, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Best Park & Ride by Purple Parking - all terminals
5 out of 5

The Meet & Greet was very efficient. Also staff on the telephone was very helpful.

Mrs Bell, 25 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Site very easy to navigate. Booking went smoothly.

Mrs Grech, 25 Sep 2022

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Great service and very easy to drop and collect car.

Mr Verity, 25 Sep 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly helpful staff. Minibus waiting for us at drop off point at 4.00am without having to ring them. Very, very impressive

Mr Hughes, 24 Sep 2022

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Unfortunately your Insurance was a nightmare unhelpful stressful and slow to respond leaving us unable to relax on holiday! No claim made just a very poor service! Car parking service brilliant

Mr Young, 24 Sep 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Nice and easy
Car was ok
Easy to drop off & pick up
Booked again for April

Miss Mackay, 24 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Top