Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (200266 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

staff very good helpful ..easy drop off fast coach to air port terminals

Mr Griffiths, 17 May 2022

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

All was absolutely perfect
Especially the taxi driver. What a kind friendly man.

Mrs Warburton, 17 May 2022

Holiday Extras Best Park & Ride by Purple Parking - all terminals
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and pick up. Minimal queue. All very smooth

Mrs Niccol, 17 May 2022

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

booking process simple with a good choice of options. Clear instructions. Service on the day was efficient and polite.

Mr Stephens, 17 May 2022

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Such an easy service to use. Never any hassle regardless of what time I arrive. Bus always waiting and drops off outside the terminal

Mrs Stevenson, 17 May 2022

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very polite and helpful the car was waiting for is when we arrived. No probles.

Mrs Runham, 16 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

No issues at all, all ran smoothly. Good facilities and staff very efficient

Mr King, 16 May 2022

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It isn’t the first time I’ve used Purple Parking and would definitely recommend them. Everything worked like clockwork from drop off to collection and the reception staff and drivers are really friendly and helpful.
Have had a problem with Holiday Extras though in that I can’t get the app to work. If I try to log in it says my email address isn’t registered but if I try to register it says my email address is already being used!

Mrs Edwards, 16 May 2022

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

No issues, we had a pleasant experience.

Mr Patel, 16 May 2022

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Styles, 16 May 2022

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and the nice bus driver who picked me up at 2:30am at North Terminal helped with my bag and wished me a safe journey home. Always good to see a friendly smile when you arrive back in the UK.

Miss Johnston, 16 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and easy

Mrs Haywood, 16 May 2022

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The whole experience was easy and straightforward - the parking lots are very secure so we left our vehicle for a week with no qualms - the staff are extremely helpful and we were sent updates so we always knew what the next step was - the shuttle buses buzz back and forth on a regular basis and take only 10 minutes a trip AND our drivers were so friendly and helpful

Mrs Cooling, 16 May 2022

APH - Self Park
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find and straight forward

Mrs Wright, 16 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The staff was very helpful, but the distance between the airport terminal was quite a bit with two elderly parents with luggage and wheelchairs

Mrs Baker, 16 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

The parking experience itself was fine, and everything went smoothly. However the location was not ideal, and a bit tricky to find.

Mrs Grosvenor, 16 May 2022

Holiday Extras Best Park & Ride by Purple Parking - all terminals
4 out of 5

Difficult to phone 10 minutes before arrival as on the Motorway. Telephone reception very poor. Staff answering the phone abrupt, did not have the details to hand. Phone Instructions therefore difficult to understand and not at all clear, so had to go around 3 times to locate the correct place to stop. Arrival back at the airport was much more straightforward. The bottom two answers would be "Maybe".

Mr Hills, 16 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We had to hold on the telephone for some time before the call was answered.
The staff at airport were fine but the delay in getting our car back were not as good as at Heathrow

Mr Perry, 16 May 2022

Holiday Extras Meet and Greet South by Maple Parking
3 out of 5

I nearly missed my flight as I sat on the coach for 25 minutes

Mr Smith, 16 May 2022

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Used this car park before service is always very good and friendly wait time was minimal for the airport and from the airport. Just one thing sat nav got confused when we were nearly at the car park lost signal.

Mr Dearing, 16 May 2022

Cophall Parking by APH
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly
Transfer driver was polite and helpful we will use again

Mr Gerrow, 16 May 2022

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We had great service with you and would use you all the time, my brother put me on to you he is going through you next month.

Mrs Elmenstirly, 16 May 2022

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Parking was efficient with pleasant and helpful staff.

Mr Lewis, 16 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Drop off was efficient but there seemed to a slight problem on return as a number of us arrived at the same time to find our cars were still over in the compound so we had to wait for them to be retrieved

Mrs Broom, 16 May 2022

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Top