Search parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are reviews left by Holiday Extras' customers who booked Gatwick airport parking. They all posted an overall rating for the booking procedure and car park service too. Click on the link next to the car park name to see more reviews about parking for Gatwick.

Our customers rated Gatwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (196542 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Excellent service.

Mr Akalay, 26 Oct 2021

Purple Parking - Read more Purple Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Have used this service many times, there is a reason I keep going back. Convenient and smooth service.

Mr Johnson, 25 Oct 2021

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The best car park.

Mr Raynov, 25 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Friendly. Helpful. More friendly/helpful on the return than the outward. On the outward journey the man that served me was efficient but not too friendly - he told me to place keys in car which I mentioned was self locking so he said to put them in the box outside instead, which I did but to be honest he could have done that. Bit too far from the airport - as in 15 mins away. On my return I noticed the gear selector was placed in Park but the parking brake hadn’t been applied.

Mr White, 25 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Staff were efficient, friendly and well organised and everything worked very smoothly. We would definitely book again.

Mrs Tomsett, 25 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Voucher Experience:-
A bit expensive - additional cost over same period car parking October.

Mr Sadowski, 25 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to find, buses regular, have used before. Never any problem, recommended

Mrs Hannant, 25 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at Gatwick
Used this service before
Excellent service
No queues, just drive in, park and walk to terminal and same on return
Have already booked it for my next trip

Mrs Benjamin, 25 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service very easy to book. Just dropped the car off a bus was waiting to take us to the airport. We also booked vip lounge which was excellent and would always use this service wherever available. On returning flight was late but again bus was waiting to take us back to the car park where we picked up the keys and car was within walking distance. Staff very professional, friendly and help.

Mrs Stringer, 25 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet service which to be honest we were a little apprehensive about when arriving. However, service was great- the staff were really lovely as were the bus drivers.
The bus drivers actually helped with loading cases in which stopped the mad scramble and huddle at the top of the bus!
Would recommend

Miss Baverstock, 25 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Always highly recommended staff all helpful

Mrs Budd, 24 Oct 2021

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No delays at all when collected the vehicle, and it's only a couple of minutes to the terminal.

Mr Pereira, 24 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find, smooth operation, friendly staff, and was soon at the airport. No problems.

Mr Rutter, 24 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Best Park & Ride by Purple Parking - all terminals
5 out of 5

would be better if you could use your voucher on any of your products

Mr Daly, 24 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

All good impressed with how easy & stress free it was

Mrs Willett, 24 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Best Park & Ride by Purple Parking - all terminals
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient
Competitive prices

Mr Kingsley, 24 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly and reliable service as usual. Drop off and collection each within 10 minutes of telephone call.

Mr Parker, 24 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant, from dropping the car off, my bus departed within minutes to the terminal, on return a bus arrived within 3 minutes and once dropped off at the depot we were on our way in seconds.
Well done.

Mr Osborne, 23 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy access from motorway, quick service from desk, rapid bus transfer to terminal. Same on return.

Mr Ravenscroft, 23 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient and easy

Mr Jobson, 23 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, car returned as promised in good condition.

Miss Rickard, 23 Oct 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Easiest drop off/pick up I’ve ever experienced

Mrs Panzavechia, 23 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service as always

Mr Costello, 23 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. No frills just very practical and easy

Mrs Wilson, 23 Oct 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top