Airparks Park and Ride Reviews

Book Airparks Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

**New product!**

Reviews coming soon...

Our customers rated Airparks Park and Ride - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (24 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 24 of 24

So easy, absolutely stress free - friendly efficient service - will be booking again

Mrs Taylor, 09 May 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went smoothly very impressed

Mrs Brooks, 25 Apr 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was great, very fast service. The only thing I would say is to put the address of the parking more visible in the confirmation email.

Mrs Kelly, 22 Apr 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I booked the parking thinking I had gone through the official gatwick long stay parking site. Having parked in their park I was dismayed to find I’d put my car in the wrong car park so had to pay again. My fault I know, but when I went through the initial website it obviously wasn’t clear.

Mr Bridger, 05 Apr 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Very quick to book in and collect on return

Mrs Mccready, 25 Mar 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Staff polite, friendly and helpful. Transport to and from airport excellent no waiting around and driver helped with suitcases.

Mrs Coomes, 20 Mar 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

By far the best parking service we have experienced. Easy booking, bus transfers and collection. A stress free experience so we will definitely use this service again.

Mr Villiers, 20 Mar 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from de reception to the bus drivers helping with my baggage.

Miss Gomes, 25 Jan 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

very easy to use

Mr Brooker, 21 Jan 2022

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent that is all I can say. The driver was very helpful and it was a nice experience

Mrs Neighbour, 06 Oct 2021

Airparks Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were very good in view of the fact that they had no record of our booking.

Mr Edwards, 28 Sep 2021

Airparks Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 24 of 24

Top