I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£10.25*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (689 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 689

Efficient, convenient, friendly and helpful.

Ms Atkinson, 20 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, only drawback was they do insist on changing the radio station even though we asked them not to!

Mrs Boulton, 19 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection , no problem at all.

Mr Lawrence, 18 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was perfect both drop off and collection

Mr Harding, 18 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet for Lgw , drop off really good , pick up was waiting for 25 mins

Mr Bellis, 18 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The collect and return car parking company were excellent, particularly since it was the road closures causing me to have problems. Plus the nightmare of Wuhan virus inside Gatwick North terminal. The car parking company rescued me. The staff were very helpful and looked after little car protecting from all those German tanks people drive these days. They were quick and efficient, I could not have asked more off them

Mr Robinson, 06 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. Very pleasant staff, out and return.

Mr Humphries, 06 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth & hassle free from start to finish both for parking & the airport lounge.

Mrs King, 27 Sep 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As I was a very late flight I allowed extra time for delays. As I happened the flight arrived slightly early. Phoned the required number and the guy said yes Dr I we will despatchch your car . Only 2 min wait till the car arrived. Both drop off and pick up drivers very courteous. Have used this service before. Brilliant.

Mr Ive, 05 Sep 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book online, reasonable value, good drop off and collection.

Mr Baker, 31 Aug 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Driver was waiting as promised and very smooth handover … on the way back very quick to pick up.

Mrs Wemyss, 25 Aug 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick service and friendly staff. No waiting around and helpful advice and suggestions. Kind staff who were supportive,

Mrs Peszkowski, 23 Aug 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, ready for us at arrival and quick to take over and we could get on our way. A little wait on return for the car and quite pricey but quick and convenient.

Mrs Wheeler, 22 Aug 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Quick and efficient.Staff very helpful.

Mr Dowling, 17 Aug 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had no waiting and polite and friendly service

Mr Leach, 14 Aug 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet car parking at the terminal and the guy was there waiting. On our arrival called them once out of customs and within 10 mins of notifying them our car was delivered to us.

Mr Franklin, 13 Aug 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good service and friendly staff, even at 4.30 in the morning

Mr Crawford, 04 Aug 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service. very helpful and extremely smooth.

Mr Kent, 30 Jul 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good easy and quick A+

Mr Critchell, 25 Jul 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was a really good experience. The person arrived swiftly when we arrived for our departure and as we came out of the terminal on our return there was someone just pulling up in our car. The meet and greet staff were very friendly and helpful, offering to put our luggage in the boot of our car

Mrs Mcmahon, 21 Jul 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient meet and greet; best I have experienced

Mrs Whittaker, 06 Jul 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very convenient to use this service. Will do in the future.

Mr Molloy, 23 Nov 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

used several times now - all worked smoothly and as described. very easy drop off and pick up. so much cheaper than taxi so much easier than shuttle buses. 5 *

Mr Epps, 02 Nov 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from drop off to collection.

Mr Massey, 26 Oct 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Mr Harrison, 25 Oct 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to come home 2 days early,but it was no problem they sorted it out for me and I didn’t have to wait. Fantastic service will always use it from now on

Mr John, 22 Oct 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, on time for both departure and arrival. Would% recommend these guys

Mr Chavez-Munoz, 14 Oct 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service on departure and arrival. Thanks!

Mr Bradbury, 09 Oct 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This valet parking made for nice and easy travel through Gatwick and was worth the extra cost vs parking yourself. Phone calls made to advise arrival and pick up times were answered promptly and all went smoothly.

Mr Cripps, 29 Sep 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was fine but a bit slow returning the csr

Mr Quirk, 21 Sep 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We used the ‘ I love meet and greet ‘ service for the first time and would definitely recommend it. So easy and convenient. No more waiting for a transfer bus or remembering where we parked in the carpark! Will definitely book again.

Mrs Baker, 02 Sep 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. The weather was horrendous on out 2.5 hour drive to Gatwick and I had to change the car details on line at the last minute as my battery died, but on both drop of and collection of the car we were greeted by friendly drivers who were waiting for us. The guys on the phone were equally as helpful and friendly. Thank you so much for taking the Hassle and stress out of already long traveling days. Will% bee using you again and have already recommended to friends Stay safe and thank you again Mrs Derrick

Mrs Derrick, 30 Aug 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Such a simple, easy process! Totally took all the stress away of getting a transfer in the middle of the night (both ends of our holiday)% hassle free!

Miss Slater, 29 Aug 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff was helpful and you save some time specially if you travelling with todlers.

Mr Simulis, 24 Apr 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service, Drop of was quick and simple as was the pick up. Great sevice.

Mr Fisher, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service, Drop of was quick and simple as was the pick up. Great sevice.

Mr Fisher, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both leaving and collecting the car went really smoothly and even though we got back half an hour earlier than scheduled, we only had to wait 5 mins for the car. Great service and would definitely use over other meet and greet services we have tried.

Mrs Mccue, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both leaving and collecting the car went really smoothly and even though we got back half an hour earlier than scheduled, we only had to wait 5 mins for the car. Great service and would definitely use over other meet and greet services we have tried.

Mrs Mccue, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy drop off and pick up

Mr Adlem, 14 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy drop off and pick up

Mr Adlem, 14 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used this company quite a few times, and the last 2 times have been disappointed, we have been made to wait for 10-15 minutes each time, not good in the pouring rain, when it states that there will be no wait time.

Mrs Wall, 11 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good and helpful despite arriving back at the other terminal!

Mr Watt, 04 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff and facilities were excellent could not fault them

Mr Minshaw, 29 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was as hoped for. Staff were waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and also on our return. the car was in good condition.

Mr Geddes, 26 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Service was as hoped for. Staff were waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and also on our return. the car was in good condition.

Mr Geddes, 26 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Gatwick South meet and greet drop-off point was difficult to find. We went round the ring road twice. Getting back to the same lay-by was even harder because arrivals bring you to a different starting point and there are several "street levels". There were no meaningful instructions other than saying go back to the same point as drop off. I called twice and the guy on the phone did his best to explain. The car seems ok but there was a lot of wet condensation on the inside of the windscreen which was wiped by the driver which smudged once it dried. Difficult to clean now. Not the end of the world, but you don't need all that after a long journey.

Mr Zihni, 22 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Gatwick South meet and greet drop-off point was difficult to find. We went round the ring road twice. Getting back to the same lay-by was even harder because arrivals bring you to a different starting point and there are several "street levels". There were no meaningful instructions other than saying go back to the same point as drop off. I called twice and the guy on the phone did his best to explain. The car seems ok but there was a lot of wet condensation on the inside of the windscreen which was wiped by the driver which smudged once it dried. Difficult to clean now. Not the end of the world, but you don't need all that after a long journey.

Mr Zihni, 22 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no waiting around on the meet and greet

Mrs Popely, 21 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just what we expected - thanks

Mr Dee, 19 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, driver was on time both ways, so no hanging abouf

Mrs Johnson, 17 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 689

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-12-2021, valid as of 25-10-2021