I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£10.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (658 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 658

Everything went smoothly, staff was helpful and you save some time specially if you travelling with todlers.

Mr Simulis, 24 Apr 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

With the road works (M23 closure) we arrived at least an hour earlier than I booked but this was no problem and on our return and with the plane delays due to virus we were 2 and half hours late and were greeted as soon as we got to meeting point 1.30 am. Love the meet and greet as travel with 77 year old father and always great service !!

Mr Pearce, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

With the road works (M23 closure) we arrived at least an hour earlier than I booked but this was no problem and on our return and with the plane delays due to virus we were 2 and half hours late and were greeted as soon as we got to meeting point 1.30 am. Love the meet and greet as travel with 77 year old father and always great service !!

Mr Pearce, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service, Drop of was quick and simple as was the pick up. Great sevice.

Mr Fisher, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was very happy with the service, Drop of was quick and simple as was the pick up. Great sevice.

Mr Fisher, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both leaving and collecting the car went really smoothly and even though we got back half an hour earlier than scheduled, we only had to wait 5 mins for the car. Great service and would definitely use over other meet and greet services we have tried.

Mrs Mccue, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both leaving and collecting the car went really smoothly and even though we got back half an hour earlier than scheduled, we only had to wait 5 mins for the car. Great service and would definitely use over other meet and greet services we have tried.

Mrs Mccue, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy drop off and pick up

Mr Adlem, 14 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy drop off and pick up

Mr Adlem, 14 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used this company quite a few times, and the last 2 times have been disappointed, we have been made to wait for 10-15 minutes each time, not good in the pouring rain, when it states that there will be no wait time.

Mrs Wall, 11 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very good and helpful despite arriving back at the other terminal!

Mr Watt, 04 Mar 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff and facilities were excellent could not fault them

Mr Minshaw, 29 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was as hoped for. Staff were waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and also on our return. the car was in good condition.

Mr Geddes, 26 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Service was as hoped for. Staff were waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and also on our return. the car was in good condition.

Mr Geddes, 26 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Gatwick South meet and greet drop-off point was difficult to find. We went round the ring road twice. Getting back to the same lay-by was even harder because arrivals bring you to a different starting point and there are several "street levels". There were no meaningful instructions other than saying go back to the same point as drop off. I called twice and the guy on the phone did his best to explain. The car seems ok but there was a lot of wet condensation on the inside of the windscreen which was wiped by the driver which smudged once it dried. Difficult to clean now. Not the end of the world, but you don't need all that after a long journey.

Mr Zihni, 22 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Gatwick South meet and greet drop-off point was difficult to find. We went round the ring road twice. Getting back to the same lay-by was even harder because arrivals bring you to a different starting point and there are several "street levels". There were no meaningful instructions other than saying go back to the same point as drop off. I called twice and the guy on the phone did his best to explain. The car seems ok but there was a lot of wet condensation on the inside of the windscreen which was wiped by the driver which smudged once it dried. Difficult to clean now. Not the end of the world, but you don't need all that after a long journey.

Mr Zihni, 22 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no waiting around on the meet and greet

Mrs Popely, 21 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just what we expected - thanks

Mr Dee, 19 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, driver was on time both ways, so no hanging abouf

Mrs Johnson, 17 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was painless, pick up was in the same place outside the Premier Hotel however waiting 15 mins in the rain wasn’t much fun.

Mr Hayman, 16 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off was painless, pick up was in the same place outside the Premier Hotel however waiting 15 mins in the rain wasn’t much fun.

Mr Hayman, 16 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff prompt and helpful

Mr Bottomley, 16 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went according to the instructions given, both outward and return journeys.

Mr Haydon, 13 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park staff and service were very good and we would use them again. I also purchased late return cover, only to discover that the delay due to storm Ciara is excluded. I feel conned by that and would never try to purchase that cover with you again.

Mr Pagett, 13 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Graham-White, 08 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time using the service - will hesitate not using you again. Everything run smoothly from booking online to getting our car on the way home.

Mrs Waldon, 06 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I’ve used many meet and greet services at various airports, but this one is far superior! Will only ever use this service from Gatwick. Wish they were based at every airport, I cannot fault anything at all! Extremely punctual and professional service, don’t hesitate to book - you won’t regret it!

Miss Pratt, 01 Feb 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Taken and returned on time

Mr Penney, 29 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I Love Meet and Greet are a brilliant company. Everything runs smoothly, my car was well looked after and the staff are friendly, helpful and utterly professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mrs Jack, 29 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Taken and returned on time

Mr Penney, 29 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I Love Meet and Greet are a brilliant company. Everything runs smoothly, my car was well looked after and the staff are friendly, helpful and utterly professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mrs Jack, 29 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having had bad experiences in the past this was a pleasant one, just as it should be from start to finish, I will use this firm every time now I have found them. 5 star company !!

Mr Jarvis, 28 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and reliable company. Gatwick South departure and arrival went very well and without a hitch. Definitely use them again.

Mr Sparks, 26 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly service, as always. Thank you.

Mrs Gentilli, 05 Jan 2020

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service at Gatwick - easy drop off with driver waiting and only 5mins or so wait on return - all very efficient.

Mr Horsfield, 22 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easiest car parking ever. Well done!

Mr Holland, 20 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to arrange. Friendly and helpful staff. Everything worked smoothly at drop off and pick up.

Ms Robb, 18 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped the car off at the designated pick up point , handed the guy my keys and walked straight into the airport . Perfect. Used Love ,meet and greet, When we came back the car was waiting for us right on time , no buses and no waiting .

Mr Woolley, 15 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mr Plews, 15 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was great timing perfect and straight forward. Will always use this facility. Thanks

Mr Shepherd, 12 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet was great timing perfect and straight forward. Will always use this facility. Thanks

Mr Shepherd, 12 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Tutt, 11 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

everything was extremely efficient and well organised

Mr Wolstencroft, 04 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. The service provided was good

Mrs Hayter, 30 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service both dropping off and picking up the car.

Mr Neat, 28 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth operation. Will use again.

Mr Slater, 27 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect service Love the meet and greet ! Dropped van and straight into airport and it’s waiting on return !!

Mr Pearce, 18 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service good helpful staff and on time

Mr Achillea, 16 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi yes I was impressed with your service and very satisfied

Mr Lewis, 15 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great staff, on time, no fuss impeccable manners....even though we had an old car!

Mr Lloyd, 07 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 658

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-10-2020, valid as of 05-08-2020