I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£20.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (794 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 794

Difficult to phone 10 minutes before arrival as on the Motorway. Telephone reception very poor. Staff answering the phone abrupt, did not have the details to hand. Phone Instructions therefore difficult to understand and not at all clear, so had to go around 3 times to locate the correct place to stop. Arrival back at the airport was much more straightforward. The bottom two answers would be "Maybe".

Mr Hills, 16 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Drop off went well as did pick up would happily use again:)

Mr Leeson, 15 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Driver was there as we pulled up at Gatwick and waiting to greet us as we walked out of the terminal on return. We were on our way home in a couple of minutes which was great as our flight had been delayed.

Mr Vincent, 14 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked my car at the airport through you and I love to meet a d greet. The service was exemplary

Mrs Ogden, 12 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at Gatwick with ilovemeetandgreet - excellent service. Prompt drop off and collection near to departures.

Mr Cole, 10 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff turned up on time upon arrival as I’d booked a meet and greet service. I’d messed up my return date but they managed to change the date and I happily paid for the extra day upon return. Will be using again and recommending.

Miss Williams, 10 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole package went very smoothly. Pick-up on time and drop-off was excellent.

Mr Spiers, 09 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well. The car was collected and delivered back on time with no problems.

Mrs Muid, 08 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival could not phone 10 minutes before arrival as on car link so couldn't press 1 as required. Arrived time we stated so would of been good for someone to of been there.

Mrs Woodhouse, 06 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Wisdom, 05 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as on your booking. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Warmington, 05 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Mainly smooth. Only problem, overly expensive.

Mr Price, 05 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Punctual and professional service will certainly use again

Mrs Munden, 03 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Vehicle collected and delivered promptly by friendly, efficient staff.

Mr Goss, 03 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It went like clockwork. Made the beginning and end of our holiday so much better. Good instructions, easy to contact, helpful friendly staff. Super efficient!

Mrs Rees, 02 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent as usual, meet and greet were on time with very little fuss. Good service.

Mr Lovell, 03 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from going round twice looking for the drop off (although the instructions were pretty good, and when we called again to get clarity the call was answered immediately and explanation given), the whole set up was great, easy to stop, driver to meet us for the drop off (as we had called 10 minutes before arrival as requested). Good instructions from the friendly pick up driver, e.g recommended taking a picture of the QR code ticket in case it got lost on holiday. On return at nearly 1.00 am, we called after clearing customs with our luggage, as requested, the man immediately knew which car it was when I gave my name, and we saw our car being driven to the pick up to arrive about 30 seconds before we got there. PLUS it was not that much more expensive than our previous habit of using long term parking with the issue of returning late and waiting for buses.

Mr Graham, 02 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all very good

Mr Krause, 01 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Page, 30 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. We arrived an hour earlier than expected as there was no traffic on the roads, which wasn't a problem and our car was collected promptly. On our return at 1am the car was quickly brought back to us and we were on the road in a matter of minutes. Really friendly and helpful staff, would definitely book again. Thank you

Mrs Taylor, 30 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Very professional. No delays. Great communication. Will definitely use again.

Mr Kelpie, 28 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our driver was there to meet us promptly at drop off and pick up, great service.

Mrs Griffiths, 27 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions and contact information provided in the email for the parking process were excellent. Call to Meet and Greet answered promptly and they were expecting us. Only had to wait a few minutes for the very pleasant driver to arrive. Hand over process was easy and efficient. Same experience on the return journey. Would absolutely recommend this service at Gatwick.

Mr Stephens, 27 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I love meet and greet at Gatwick , was easy but did have a wait on the return, was probably 20 minutes but it’s cold and there is nowhere to shelter it isn’t nice. Used other meet and greet and you straight into the car park, would choose that option again next time

Mr Hill, 27 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used your services before and will again as very sufficient and prompt and friendly staff

Mrs Eames, 27 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service very polite staff, prompt return of car

Mr Russell, 25 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Mastercard system issue meant booking could not be completed online but a call to help desk / customer services soon sorted that and all completed swiftly. This was not a problem with my card or Holiday Extras, but Mastercard themselves. Booking confirmation and instructions were spot on and everything went according to plan including no more than a 10 minute wait for collection and delivery of car direct from and to terminal. Superb!

Mr Anderson, 25 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and to plan. Would definitely book the same provider again.

Mrs Baggot, 22 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful and were waiting for us when we dropped off our car ( we went slightly wrong driving round the block twice!!) Only a few minutes to wait on our return. Would book with them again

Mrs Camm, 20 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Tyler, 16 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple process and very helpful staff

Mr Farrell, 16 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy! Would highly recommend!

Miss Aris, 15 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from drop off to collection. Quick efficient and very friendly. Simple to understand instructions and a single phone number.

Mr Mackenzie, 13 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Meet & Greet as it was an early morning slot. The man was already there to take my car away. On our return we were delayed by over an hour so it was great to have the car brought to the terminal for us so we could be on our way quickly.

Mrs Patel, 14 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant staff, easy to book, a great service. The car valet service would be useful, as you used to have it ?

Mr Hyde, 13 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went without a hitch both dropping off and picking up. Absolutely perfect for travelling with kids, especially our 4yo who is autistic- the fewer transitions the better. We will definitely be using this service again.

Mrs Jinks, 12 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional, prompt service. Very informative and easy

Mrs Harris, 11 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly and staff were friendly and professional..

Mrs Tozer, 09 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as advertis3d

Mr Treagust, 04 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cannot fault the service. A couple of minutes wait for departure and a couple on arrival. Very friendly and helpful staff on the phone and the drivers.

Ms Corcoran, 02 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Carlton, 02 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Polite and friendly staff. Superb time keeping.

Mrs Reed, 31 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful staff

Mr French, 29 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process was well organised, good communication and efficient service. Have used many times before and will continue to use.

Mr Pearce, 28 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I Love Meet & Greet were excellent in all aspects and were very helpful when I realised we had left a small bag when collecting the car.

Mr Wood, 29 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward

Mr Rumsey, 25 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was able to change the day of travel due to testing positive and then later change the times without problems. On the phone departing and arriving staff were easy to deal with and helpful. Would use them again.

Mr Marshall, 24 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick efficient friendly

Mr Sheen, 24 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, very prompt and return was perfectly timed!

Miss Dyson, 22 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk - no surprises, just efficiency.

Mr Clough, 21 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 794

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-07-2022, valid as of 18-05-2022