Reviews for Purple Parking at Gatwick

Book Purple Parking at Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£7.25*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Purple Parking - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (4949 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4949

The Purple Parking experience was easy and relaxed. We were dropped off and picked up without any real delay and our car was waiting for us on arrival back at the car park.

Mr Skipworth, 22 Jul 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Superb in every respect

Mr Sunley, 21 Jun 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

So easy to use, great friendly staff, will be using every time we fly

Mr Harvey, 11 Jun 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff was super professional and helpful. When I got back picking up keys less than 20 seconds as they were expecting me

Ms Masoni, 31 May 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Extremely friendly, easy to find and transfer to the airport was brilliant. I would highly recommend and will use again.

Mrs Cash, 08 Nov 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic service and so easy to park up and sort out your booking. Will definitely be using again.

Mr Burnett, 23 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy process, site well staffed at 3:00 am dropping off the car, shuttle bus straight to the airport. Arriving back at Gatwick a short walk to get the shuttle bus , arriving at the carpark my car was ready to collect and drive away. Perfect service altogether

Mr Loughlin, 21 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great experience staff very friendly n helpful

Mrs Mayes, 20 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All was totally as we expected. Complete up to our expectationS

Mrs Ledingham, 20 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Baker, 18 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy drop off, quick and problem free transfer to airport terminal, clear instructions provided for return and only a 2-3 min wait for collection from terminal with car parked and easily accessible. Drivers and counter staff friendly and helpful

Mr Christison, 18 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Checking in and out of the Purple Parking car park was speedy and efficient, no problems at all. Car safe and secure and had done no additional mileage

Mr Amos, 16 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very straightforward. Buses very prompt. Car ready on arrival.

Mrs Miller, 15 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Clean service areas, friendly staff, easy to park and find car. Regular transfers

Mrs Warner, 14 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy drop off and the same with collecting the car

Mr Feeney, 13 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good service overall. I have a leg injury at the moment and the walk from the airport stop off was longer than I would have liked, but happy with service and price.

Mr Elliott, 12 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Roberts, 11 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

That was so good and easy to park in and get out from there. I like it so much. I will recommend for family and friends. Thank you

Mr Nascimento, 02 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book, simple exchange process and car easily available after the flight home! Good price for the week too!

Mr Mellish, 01 Oct 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Completely fantastic Whole process spot on No complaints at all

Mr Espeut, 28 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient as always.

Mr Welham, 27 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, all was as expected.

Mr Hall, 25 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very satisfied

Mrs Stanbridge, 24 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Location of car park is easy to get to. Check in on arrival went smoothly with polite staff. Shuttle bus to and from airport no hassle. Prompt service to retrieve the car, located close to Reception.

Ms Heaver, 24 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was great. No problems at all.

Mrs Cass, 23 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected went very well staff very helpful and polite.

Mr Webber, 22 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was simple and quick at the car park, it was just a bit out of the way for me compared to Summer Special car park.

Mrs Lewis, 22 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Previous times that I have used purple parking the staff in reception have been moody and quite rude. This time the service was much better.

Mrs Steele, 21 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very quick efficient especially collecting car very fast was impressed .first time as price was a lot cheaper than parking midstay will use again

Mr Cairns, 20 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Really helpful. Easy to get in touch when couldn’t get home and reasonable late rates. Regular buses and staff are lovely

Miss Buley, 19 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All staff friendly and professional on arrival and return

Mr Haycock, 19 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly with Purple Parking. Handed keys over, got on the bus to the terminal straight away. On the return journey the bus came after 20 mins and easy journey back to the car park, collected keys and car just there ready.

Miss Goodacre, 16 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly both on delivery and collection of my car

Mr Jennings, 13 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, dropped the car off, bus right there to the airport. Bus from airport arrived quickly, picked up the car straight away, no problems at all.

Mr/S Rowland, 09 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very pleasant and smoothly service

Mrs Troka, 07 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the entire experience. Easy to find, easy to check in and the bus was waiting for us to take us to the terminal (10 minute ride). Coming back, has full instructions as to where to find the bus and waited less than 5 minutes for it. Getting back to the car park, the check out was quick and instructions for finding my car were excellent. Great all round!

Mr Brooks-Tonkin, 03 Sep 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

No problems, regular transfer. Easy!

Mr Powell, 25 Aug 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Somehow ended up doing a duplicate booking online. Refund processed quickly. Arrival was great, return was great. No issues.

Ms Ross, 24 Aug 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth.

Mr Gaina, 24 Aug 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve Ran as straight forward as ever. Will definitely book again

Ms Carney, 22 Aug 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to Drop and park, bus was quick there and back and collection was really quick. Would recommend.

Miss Bothwell, 19 Aug 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good service, everything went as described in the website.

Mr/S Galatanu, 19 Aug 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

It was fine and worked perfectly for us.

Mr Desmond, 17 Aug 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All really good thanks

Mrs Brown, 16 Aug 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I always use Purple Parking at Gatwick because I know that I shall find it easy to make a booking, the price will be reasonable, and the service friendly and courteous.

Mr Robertson, 18 Mar 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good value for money offsite car parking with efficient bus transfer

Mr Passmore, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good value for money offsite car parking with efficient bus transfer

Mr Passmore, 14 Mar 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff

Mrs Knightsbridge, 07 Mar 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff, easy booking process, good price. The only improvement I could see would be to relay the tarmac in the car park to fill the holes. It was raining heavily and there were lots of big puddles due to holes so it was tricky to navigate through the cars to the office building without accidentally stepping in a huge puddle and getting soaked feet. But other than that it was great.

Miss Pender, 04 Mar 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Its a bit of a way from the terminal but the staff were friendly and everything was waiting for us when we got back.

Mr Nicholson, 04 Mar 2020

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4949

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-09-2021, valid as of 29-07-2021