I Love Valet Parking Gatwick Reviews

Travel Lodge, Povey Cross Road, Hookwood RH6 0BE

Book Gatwick I Love Valet Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£21.88*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
7.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Valet Parking + car wash - all terminals, on average, 8/10 (18 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Very professional service. Quick drop off and quick pick up.

Mr Style, 28 Mar 2022

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

The guys that collect & drop off are always great. I usually receive a first class service but this time my vehicle wasn't washed so disappointed. Maybe due to staff shortages, but should have been pre warned & should have received an instant refund.

Mr Western, 24 Mar 2022

I Love Valet Parking
4 out of 5

Valet service was at least 10 minutes waiting either side of journey. Car was returned unwashed, with no real explanation, just that I would be called the next day for a partial refund (and was not). Worst of all, my rear near side tyre was flat and had been driven on, which wrecked a new tyre. I paid £90 for this premium service, just for a week, when really they only parked it around the corner...

Mr Hopkins, 23 Feb 2022

I Love Valet Parking
1 out of 5

No valet service as paid for, I asked the driver and he said he only drives and doesn't wash. I complained, they want my bank details to reimburse £15, no reason given other than weather or other.

Miss Pittman, 19 Feb 2022

I Love Valet Parking
3 out of 5

Great service, quick and efficient. “Love Meet & Greet” parking slightly more expensive but very reliable

Mr Read, 11 Feb 2022

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We weren't kept waiting for more than a few minutes at either the drop-off or pick-up. Only minor problem encountered when ringing 10 minutes before arrival was the need to "select Option 1". which was difficult with my "hands-free" mobile.

Mr Ryder, 30 Dec 2021

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

On arrival: called 10 mins away as instructed. Told where to park. Arrive. No one there. Wait five mins. No one there. I Call. Told will be 10 mins. Wait 10 mins. I Call. Told just arriving. On return: call to say through customs. Told car not cleaned as it was too dirty. This was apparently due to some mud in the boot area. No attempt to clean the exterior or rest of interia. Perhaps it should be made clear I need to clean the car before they will clean it.

Mr Roberts, 10 Nov 2021

I Love Valet Parking
2 out of 5

There was no information of what to do when I got there and ended up driving around for 30mins trying to find out what to do. Fortunately found someone who checked up on his phone and found a number to call.

Mr Firth, 10 Oct 2021

I Love Valet Parking
3 out of 5

Very good staff, excellent service, but did not get valet service

Mr Jeffries, 07 Oct 2021

I Love Valet Parking
3 out of 5

The drop off was great. Friendly and did exactly as promised. The pick up less so. When I called, I was told there were delays because of high demand which defeats the purpose of valet parking, and the clar clean was pretty poor.

Mr Roberts, 02 Sep 2021

I Love Valet Parking
4 out of 5

Met on time for drop off and waited 2 mins on arrival so very efficient

Mr Taylor, 16 Aug 2021

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, you would of scored a 10 but there was a delay on dropping the car off and the collection, otherwise a fantastic service ????

Mr Hyde, 19 Oct 2020

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

Picked up promptly and was there when we returned- never happened before.

Ms Gore, 23 Aug 2020

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

The service was very prompt and as advertised. I would thoroughly recommend them, and of course use they again. The driver even lent me £1 for the trolley, top bloke.

Mr Hyde, 21 Aug 2020

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely 1st class service. Could not have been better.

Mr Parry, 14 Nov 2019

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Joyce, 08 Dec 2018

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork and the car had been cleaned properly. Will definitely use again

Mr Frappell, 22 May 2018

I Love Valet Parking
5 out of 5

Staff helpful & service very punctual & efficient. But where was our chocolate & water?

Mr Wright, 17 May 2018

I Love Valet Parking
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-07-2022, valid as of 16-05-2022