I Love Park and Deliver Gatwick Reviews

Travel Lodge, Povey Cross Road, Hookwood RH6 0BE

Book Gatwick I Love Park and Deliver

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated I Love Park and Deliver, on average, 9/10 (117 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 117

Great service, we booked ILovePark&Deliver, dropped the car at the airport with no issues despite us being over 30 minutes earlier than expected. When we returned home we were expecting to get the shuttle back to the car park but the car was brought to us in the airport instead. It was extremely appreciated after sitting through a very delayed flight home and returning to Gatwick at 3am

Miss Sharps, 19 Sep 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No complaints.

Mr Antoniou, 13 Sep 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The best airport holiday parking experience we have ever had, and we travel regularly.

Mr Beeton, 27 Aug 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very smooth from start to finish. Dropped car off and straight off to the terminal, driver explained everything we needed to know. Called the office once we had our luggage and the car was waiting for us outside the terminal, excellent service.

Mr Robbins, 27 Aug 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Fantastic car parking experience. Will definitely book this again. Very helpful staff and car was ready and waiting for us upon return.

Mrs Chaston, 24 Aug 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The car parking was an excellent service. The best we have experienced in many years of travel.

Mr Beeton, 18 Aug 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very smooth parking and pick up. Staff very helpful, friendly and efficient.

Mrs Nurden, 13 Aug 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

All went well with our parking although in the booking process it said 'free cancellation' which I misunderstood to mean a refund but it meant you can have a voucher.

Ms Watson, 13 Aug 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
3 out of 5

Very easy and friendly service. No hassle to drop the car and quick transfer. Car brought to us very quickly on return.

Mrs Gollop, 02 Jul 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

I parked on ‘ I love park and deliver’ basis. On this occasion it was trouble free parking right from start to finish. Photographs taken of exterior and interior mileage of the car as a proof of car condition at parking time. On return a phone call during baggage collection ensured car was returned outside arrivals public area. Car returned without any damage.

Mr Khan, 02 Jul 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly going and coming back

Mr Stephenson, 27 Jun 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

All as advised Easy to find Very helpful No waiting around Even brought my car to the airport rather than me back to my car Just what was needed after a nightmare trip home

Miss Gary, 20 Jun 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras for Parking at the airport and have always been happy with the Services they offer. We would recommend them with no hesitation

Mrs Ansart-Crane, 15 Jun 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from arriving to drop off the car and the friendly staff member transerring us to the airport terminal. And on arrival back the car was brought to the terminal in good time also.

Miss Poulton, 30 May 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Super easy booking experience. Super easy parking. Friendly staff!

Miss Barrett, 25 May 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Parking was superb so efficient

Mr Fraser, 18 May 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

First class service both in the booking in/parking up to the delivery back of my vehicle at the airport.

Mr Fox, 14 May 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful. Went like clockwork

Mr Tracey, 11 May 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

We booked with I love meet and greet through Holiday extras - best service we have ever had. The car was waiting for us as we exited the airport.

Mrs Elcock, 08 May 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Perfect. Just what we wanted. Just what you promised. I love … was our best airport parking ever!

Ms Petersen, 01 May 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Outstanding service, the staff was very kind, we just wait for few minutes to get the airport and to receive back the car at the return. Highly recommended.

Mr Fedeli, 24 Apr 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

All went really well. On return, the car was delivered to usat the terminal witin 5 minutes.

Mr Drew, 25 Mar 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very, friendly efficient staff. Arrived at the car park and taken straight to the terminal immediately. On our return phoned after clearing customs and by the time we found where to collect the car, a friendly driver was already there with our car. Would definitely recommend, 5 * service at a good price.

Mrs Holmes, 21 Mar 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off and collection service with really friendly staff

Mrs Thompson, 15 Mar 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to find at very friendly people, transfer was quick , Two weeks later car was delivered to the airport with no waiting, excellent service . I definitely recommend. Thanks

Mr Dolan, 11 Mar 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Excellent welcome and very efficient. Clear instructions on collection

Mrs Privett, 08 Mar 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Absolutely excellent service, which was great value for money. The only improvement I could suggest is better signposting at night for every into the car park.

Mr Ashley, 07 Mar 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. We parked and they dropped us at the terminal then on return they brought the car to the terminal building for us. Really great service and not expensive either

Mr Teesdale, 20 Feb 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful as we had arrived much earlier than we expected as M25 clear and the whole procedure at the beginning of our journey and car delivery at the end was brilliant

Mrs Clay, 15 Jan 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

We were met by the car park staff at the time specified and everything we went smoothly. We were transported to Gatwick Airport well in time for our flight and our car was delivered at the airport on our return within 10 minutes of us clearing Customs. A great service by very polite and helpful staff, well recommended.

Mr Sabiston, 10 Jan 2022

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

very good service and staff

Mrs Patel, 22 Dec 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff. Smooth process from leaving car to being dropped at Gatwick. Rang on return and only had to wait 2 minutes. Fabulous service will definitely use again.

Mrs Millar, 20 Dec 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Staff excellent waiting for us as we drove up. Arrived at the terminal within 10 mins of parking the car. On return it was an excellent service car arrived with in minutes of us walking to the meeting point much easier than going back to the carpark in a mini bus. The driver had even thought to warm the car up inside and had put the heated seats on very welcoming as we had arrived back from a hot country in December. A quick scan of our paperwork and we were on our way home.

Mr Smith, 19 Dec 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Excellent service from I Love Meet & Greet.

Mr Moore, 27 Nov 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

First class service from dropping the car off to it being delivered to the terminal upon our arrival back in the Uk .. a first class process at very very reasonable rates .. will definitely use again

Mr Lodge, 10 Nov 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, car returned as promised in good condition.

Miss Rickard, 23 Oct 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

I've never had a better experience ever when parking my car at LGW. I've paid less for alledged chauffeur parking, and I've paid more for the so-called chauffeur experience - most of the time I've been hugely disappointed. For someone whose passion is travelling and try to ensure leaving the country a minimum of 4 times a year, the service provided by this parking company was OUTSTANDING. Friendly, fast, efficient, courteous ... x hundreds more compliments. Within 10 mins maximum of dropping my car off at their car parking area I was transported to LGW Departures building. I called them as soon as I had collect my luggage from the carousel and within 15 mins only my actual car itself was delivered to me (no need to catch transfer buses) to the arrivals exit door.. Honestly, I really dont think I will ever bother with a different car park now, having the most quick and easy experience I've had with this company - even if they work out to be slightly more expensive than other offers - you'll never match this level of convenience, comfort and trustability (did I just create a brand new word?!) than the experience I had last week. And, going back to my comment about them worth paying a little extra for their peace of mind service, when I was searching sites and getting quotes for parking my car for a week - this company actually worked out the cheapest too. Book with them, I really dont think they will disappoint.

Ms Booth, 19 Oct 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Brilliant experience. Efficient and relaxing. Friendly staff.

Mr Hobbs, 07 Oct 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Very good service from the car park

Mrs Puri, 30 Aug 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service, would definitely recommend

Mrs Reeder, 22 Aug 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Excellent service and such a relief to receive my car swiftly and with absolutely no hassle or waiting for buses, especially as I landed at 1am.

Miss Webb, 20 Aug 2021

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Obviously very very quiet times but it all ran very smooth....Dropped to the terminal in 5 minutes and car returned within 10 !!....

Mr Pearson, 05 Nov 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Robinson, 10 Oct 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were very friendly, welcoming and efficient.

Mr Golsby, 08 Oct 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Everything good, thanks.

Mr Rickard, 21 Sep 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
4 out of 5

Fantastic service. Dropped the car at their premises & was a 5 minute mini bus ride to the departures area. When we got back we gave them a call after collecting our bags & by the time we had walked out of the airport our car was there ready to go. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Wetherell, 07 Sep 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

The service was first class. Only have a couple of niggles - signage unclear on arrival at car park and we weren’t told to keep the slip (as need it on return) that was given before we left for the airport as I had thrown it away while away. We will definitely use this service again. Thank you

Mr Southern, 24 Aug 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Excellent service from dropping car off to the pick up on our return.

Mr Flatt, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Excellent service from dropping car off to the pick up on our return.

Mr Flatt, 16 Mar 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
5 out of 5

Reasonable prices with only short pick up and drop of tones

Mr/S Henderson, 05 Mar 2020

I Love Park and Deliver
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 117

Top