Reviews for Holiday Extras Meet and Greet Gatwick North

Book Holiday Extras Meet and Greet North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£8.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking, on average, 9/10 (27 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 27 of 27

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Cope, 08 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything just fine.

Mr Moore, 07 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

It was really easy to drop the car off right at the airport entrance, no need to call ahead which was great. The car was ready for us when we landed, no hanging around. We would never go back to parking away from the airport, definitely worth paying the bit extra. The staff were happy and helpful.

Mrs Colborne, 06 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant service handing over and collection Staff very friendly

Mrs Cornelius-Wilke, 05 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Parking was good as in drop off and collection but car came back filthy after 10 days , I had valeted it before the holiday so not impressed , covered in what seemed like tree sap ?

Mr Neal, 04 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
2 out of 5

All went as planned smooth and no fuss nice and easy

Mr Slater, 03 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

All were helpful and everything was as discribed. The only 2 issues were on exit. All cars parked with boots against walls etc which meant having to pull out to enable loading of suitcases. The exit was also blocked which meant you had to go out via the entry one way which is an accident waiting to happen.

Mr Camp, 02 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

We had meet and greet at Gatwick. Good but why was our mileage on zero?????? Very dodgy!

Mr Wilde, 02 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
3 out of 5

Gatwick North terminal. Brilliant place to drop car off. Had to come home early and rang for the car to be there on our arrival and with 4 hours notice they had the car ready for collection. Highly recommend.

Mrs Milne-Smith, 01 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

As advertised. Perfect from start to finish !!

Mr Affonso, 01 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

All went to plan on drop off & collection

Mr Greenwood, 01 Sep 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

The email info is outdated. I entered the flight details but the operator didn’t have them. I rang to say on the way and was told didn’t need to. On return the phone number is incorrect. The car was parked really badly and difficult to get out…. We had been travelling for 12 hours so not joyous. Have always had better experience with the other meet and greey

Mrs Rinaldi, 31 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

No I was shocked when one of your drivers in a mini bus drove at great speed through the car park so dangerous and stupid I wish I had checked my car as it has black oil like streaks all down the passenger door … my vehicle was not checked in or checked out .. I will never use your company again snd I will not recommend you

Mrs Cheriton, 31 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
1 out of 5

The facilities themselves were fine the issue is that I booked my parking then ever since you have been sending me offers to book my car in. Why offer someone 20% off when they have already booked?

Mrs Kent, 30 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
3 out of 5

Very easy to deal with and directions were brilliant, I would use this service again

Mr Daniel, 29 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

Good value. Helpful staff. Clear instructions.

Mr Shepherd, 25 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Parking was fine but we paid £25 to have our car valeted and only the front was done. Incredibly poor service. We had a night flight so only realised when we got home next morning.

Mr Watts, 23 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
1 out of 5

Holiday Extras voucher of approx £100 not showing on my account.

Mr/S Young, 18 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
3 out of 5

Very well organised and conveniently located

Mr Druce, 17 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

Very good easy to find. We took a slightly earlier flight on the same day and I called a couple of days ahead and the car was ready when we got there. The only thing I would say is it needs more signs for the exit. But otherwise good.

Mr Davies, 14 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Hassle free

Mrs Hussain, 13 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

All on time, made it easy

Mr House, 11 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient. Great service.

Ms Watson, 11 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy parking close to terminal.

Mr Wilkinson, 10 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Service was very good, staff were helpful, everything went smoothly

Mr Burrin, 05 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Super helpful staff, absolute breeze to do the parking. Won’t ever bother with any off site parking again

Mr Ellis, 02 Aug 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service, use it every time we fly, no waiting or transfers, just a few minutes walk.

Mrs Harina, 28 Jul 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 27 of 27

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-11-2021, valid as of 16-09-2021