Reviews for Holiday Extras Meet and Greet Gatwick North

Book Holiday Extras Meet and Greet North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£24.88*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North, on average, 8/10 (365 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 365

Parking was easy, car was easy to collect on our arrival back home.

Mrs Sanders, 26 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Very organised, we had no problems at all.

Mrs Scott, 23 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Easy to find the meet and greet - very smooth drop off and pick up

Mr Robson, 22 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were helpful thank goodness as our return flight was delayed by 2hrs which meant that we arrived back at Gatwick just past midnight. Holiday Extras returned our car within 15 mins after our phone call for which were v. grateful.

Mr Jacob, 22 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

No issues with booking (online) Easy to leave and also to get car returned All staff friendly and helpful Thank you

Mr Heale, 21 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Booked Holiday Extras / Maple parking at Gatwick. After a change of terminal by the airline the holiday extras app was asking for a fee to change terminals for parking - which Maple did it for free! Car was delivered dirty, and they charged me a day extra by being late for 1 hour due to airline delay. Holiday extras offered late return guarantee but I have yet to get a response or my refund!!

Mr Petras, 21 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
1 out of 5

Good instructions to airport and drop off. Staff nice and helpful. The whole experience went very smoothly.

Mrs Valentine, 20 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Drop off and collection very straight forward

Mr Dowe, 20 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Hassle free and easy.

Mrs Stevenson, 19 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

I used the Meet and Greet at Gatwick airport North Terminal and was very impressed with the personnel and swift, professional service. I can’t praise them enough, thank you

Mrs Mansfield, 19 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, good location, food very nice.

Mr Carr, 19 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

This was a really great way to do airport parking. Easy to follow directions and helpful, informative staff. On our return we were anticipated and straight out of the car park onto our journey home. Couldn't have been more straightforward. I'd definitely use this service again and recommend to others.

Mrs White, 18 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

We were concerned as we left from the North terminal but arrived back at the South. Maple were fantastic. They just dropped our car back at the South no problem. The car was waiting for us at the pick up point

Mr Morrison, 17 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Easy booking system arrived on the morning at Gatwick early no problem checked in very easy . On return home made the required phone call car waiting for us as we arrived at pick up point . Can’t ask for anything better . Staff all very polite

Mrs Harwood, 17 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly how we would want it to.

Mr Turner, 16 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Nice and quick service, easy to find and short walk to terminal

Mr Davies, 17 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

We arrived very early because of all the flight Cancellations. The guys didn’t bat an eye lid just wished us a good holiday. On arrival back in the car park everything was ready and waiting. Great service.

Mr Jordan, 17 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
4 out of 5

You are expensive. Have you considered a loyalty saving scheme?

Mr Gillam, 16 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
4 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish

Mr Edwards, 14 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, but quite difficult to understand behind the glazing and with a strong accent The route to the N terminal is very vague and through a crowded car park with poor pedestrian marking. You get wet too if it's raining. Is there an allowed route through Sofitel? If so, tell us about it!

Mr Ackerman, 14 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

I was very disappointed that your directions took me to the South terminal when I was flying out of the North terminal. I had to pay to drive into the South and when I got to the parking, they weren't very helpful, I decided to go to the South terminal myself and they were quite helpful there. However, I did not know if I could go there and get parked as the directions took me to the South. It was still easier than other parking, if somewhat confusing.

Mrs Brown, 14 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
3 out of 5

The staff were not helpful and were rude. We had a stressful time as our flight was cancelled but it seemed they were more interested with charging us more money than helping. We also got £10 late arrival when I thought this was included in our cost.

Mrs Price, 14 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
1 out of 5

My only difficulty was due to cancellation of flight by Easy Jet which meant had to return a day early . Difficult to get through to anyone as office hours were closed for contact. Had to use a different number which fortunately got me through and ensured I had the car there early.

Mr Goldstone, 13 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Would be better if car was brought closer to pick up office/collection point

Mr Whitcombe, 13 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
4 out of 5

I was very disappointed that your directions took me to the South terminal when I was flying out of the North terminal. I had to pay to drive into the South and when I got to the parking, they weren't very helpful, I decided to go to the South terminal myself and they were quite helpful there. However, I did not know if I could go there and get parked as the directions took me to the South. It was still easier than other parking, if somewhat confusing.

Mrs Brown, 13 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
3 out of 5

Charged extra for late fight arrival just after midnight, no compassion in hard times, we will not use holiday extras again.

Mr Bunting, 13 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
1 out of 5

Smooth running and always as planned

Mrs Woodhouse, 12 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

You were all great extras were easy to boom and change and all stff very helpful

Mrs Senitt, 12 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Firstly the airport longe we booked the tables were full of empty plates and glasses so we ended clearing a table ourselves. The coffee machine had run out of coffee beans and not been refilled until we asked and I think there were 8 toilets but only 3 were in use the others out of order. No pool table as advertised and no games area either for the kids to play in. Then on return we had booked for the meet and greet with our car. Our flight was late but as requested we gave all our flight details not only to yourselves but also Purple parking. We turned up and handed our card over and they tried to get us to walk to another floor with bags and kids which was not what we paid for. We paid for our car to be waiting where we left it and that’s what I told them. We then waited between 20-30 minutes before I went to the counter and asked why it was taking so long and how did I make a claim. They said I couldn’t make a claim to which I showed them in writing the t&c stating I could claim 50% back at that point. One of the supervisors I’m guessed then turned round and said I quote “good luck on getting that back” Evenly turned up 5 minutes later. All in all for the near on £300 we paid it was a pretty abysmal service from all. It would of been cheaper and less stressful to have had a driver take us and pick us up from outside terminal and also saved on the lounge and eaten in the main terminal. Frustrated Mr & Mrs Jacques

Mr Jacques, 12 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
1 out of 5

We have a crack in our windscreen have submitted a complaint form also car wasn’t down ready for us so we had to go up two levels to get it not ideal at all we always use you but normally same meet and greet pick up point but purple parking this time used maple parking and now we have a crack in our windscreen and you form says 30 days before we hear back I’m seriously out of pocket and not happy at all

Mrs Blake, 09 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
1 out of 5

Great location right out side the terminal, good price and just park up unload cases hand in keys and walk straight into the airport , on return walk back across to carpark collect keys load car and on way home.

Mrs Morris, 08 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Lovely service. Easy to find, easy to navigate and very straightforward. Guys onsite were nice and gave good service and offered my a car wash, which I declined as I had one the day before.

Mrs Lingham, 07 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Good location friendly helpful staff

Mrs Hedleylewis, 07 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Very easy arriving and leaving the airport parking. No waiting.

Mr Messent, 07 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

All went well. Check-in & pick-up was efficient so no problems.

Mr Greenberg, 07 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Miss Lock, 06 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled. We were over 24 hours late returning and I had taken out insurance for late arrival. We were charged £20 extra but have received no receipt

Mrs Stedall, 06 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
3 out of 5

No problems good service

Mr Silvey, 05 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
4 out of 5

I have used holiday extras before and were very good so I used them again but big mistake on arrival to Gatwick there were no signs on where to go finally found them by asking other people the staff in there were very rude and not very helpful I paid for meet and greet which I didn't get had to park the car myself and then find it again on arrival I paid for meet and greet but didn't get that but got parking near the airport which I could have done myself

Mr Beckett, 05 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
1 out of 5

very unprofessional staff, the car got few scratches when delivered. there was no meet and greet at all.

Ms Guzyte, 04 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
1 out of 5

Paid for ‘meet & greet’! Didn’t expect to have to drag 3 suitcases up 3 flights due to the lift being broken & then having to find the car! Surely with meet & greet the car should be accessible

Miss Page, 04 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
1 out of 5

All went well. Perfect problem free.

Mr Norris, 03 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Friendly, professional and efficient service. Makes a difference to the brginning and end of a holiday.

Mr Border, 02 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Despite the adverts it’s really not meet and greet: we parked up and had to walk through an awkward route to the terminal, crossing roads, parking spaces, etc, and we’re really glad it wasn’t raining. When we got back we had a 10 minute mess about picking up the keys and finding the car. Not meet and greet at all.

Mr Sidwell, 02 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
3 out of 5

From reservation to collecting car on return fast efficient service

Mrs Harwood, 02 Jun 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Wow these people were amazing we were delayed by over 24 hours and was unable to contact them to let them know. There was no issue. They were polite, chatty and just generally lovely bunch of people

Mrs Kerr, 30 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

The staff were great, they were just understaffed at the time, so we had to go and find our car. But otherwise great service

Mr Elliott, 30 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

I used the meet & greet at North Terminal to park and found the revised system very satisfactory and I will continue to use it. The staff were helpful with no delays.

Mr Relf, 30 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

The car was not brought to us when we returned. We had to carry luggage up three flights of stairs as the lifts weren't working.

Mr Sanderson, 31 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
3 out of 5

The whole experience from start to finish was a breeze. Have another booking for November just hope it all goes as well.

Mr Kitson, 29 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet North
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 365

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-08-2022, valid as of 28-06-2022