Reviews for Holiday Extras Meet and Greet Gatwick North

Book Holiday Extras Meet and Greet North

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

NORTH
terminal

leave keys
£7.50*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking, on average, 9/10 (153 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 153

All perfect

Mrs Stone, 17 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Good value. Excellent instructions. Smooth process.

Mr Mckillop, 17 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service & so easy to drop off & pick up. I really liked the fact that we didn’t have to call upon our return to pick the car up.

Mrs Rough, 16 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

I cannot fault Maple Parking. It was easy to find, following the directions supplied. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our car was waiting for us when we got back. In fact, I don’t think it had left the car park as we were only on a short break. We will certainly use Maple Parking next time we fly.

Mrs Southgate, 16 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Location and staff good

Mrs Mitchell, 16 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service no problems at all

Mrs Leake, 15 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Freeman, 15 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

No problems what so ever, flight was delayed but car was ready

Mrs Edwards, 11 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth! Easy to get to the car park. Plenty of space and someone on hand to handover and hand back. Not a fan of someone driving my car off site but these guys completely changed my perception. Very professional.

Mrs Mcalpine, 10 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy and will definitely do it again

Mr Leahy, 08 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

We left a phone in the car. Even though the car had been moved from the drop off point the guys were really helpful getting the phone back for us quickly as soon as we realised our mistake.

Mrs Richmond, 06 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Overall we are extremely satisfied with the service. The parking / drop off location is undercover, easy to locate, and right next to departure / arrivals - fantastic. Our only negatives are: It took me 15 minutes to connect with someone to alert them of our arrival only to be told no need to call just come & drop off the car, the same happened upon our return.

Mr Brooks, 06 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Worked really smoothly, including a last minute change I needed to make. Staff helpful - think the service is benefitting from fewer customers and spare parking capacity at Sofitel, due to Covid

Mrs Hartney, 04 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Exactly as stated. Really easy. Used the company before, would use again. Trustworthy.

Mr Mountain, 02 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

We only used maple meet and greet this time but it was spot on

Mr Riches, 01 Jan 2022

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

1st class service we will use again

Mr Tiernan, 29 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, straight forward, and when we wanted to extend an extra day while abroad, we managed to have an online chat with Matthew who arranged this for us.

Mrs Bowden, 29 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy, have used before and will use again.

Mr Tasker, 24 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly from the online booking through to the actual parking in the Sofitel Meet & Greet car park and collection of car upon return from trip.

Mr Cooke, 23 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Dropped the car off and it was there ready when we got back. Would definitely use again.

Mr Birch, 13 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Very convenient location for Gatwick North Terminal. Used several times now. Good Service. Never had any problems

Mr Ashdown, 10 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Service generally fine, took them a while to locate the booking on arrival

Mrs Haworth, 08 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Ziton, 08 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient when dropping and collecting our car

Mrs Clifford, 06 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Simple and well arranged Only complaint was that no exit code given so had to wait foe security (comms system didnt work) at barrier

Mr Nessling, 05 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

All splendid . Punctual . Courteous .

Mr Crosthwaiteeyr, 04 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Parking at Sofitel Gatwick was excellent. Easy to find. Parked up and handed in our keys. Right opposite Departures at North Terminal. On return our car was right there. From walking through Arrivals door to sitting in car took 10 minutes. Brilliant service.

Mrs Langdon, 05 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Good offer, easy to book, simple instructions, friendly staff. Thank you!

Miss Mahfouz, 04 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went as well as was written on the tin - made a change on my booking by phone - operator was super helpful and all work as it should've Thank you

Mr Garside, 02 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly but pick up drop off could be closer as access on ground level is a trek with cases

Mrs Gilbert, 01 Dec 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

All went easy friendly polite staff

Mr Grant, 30 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was seamless and good value.

Mr Verstage, 28 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service.

Mr Thomas, 28 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

More signage needed, but other than that all very good.

Mrs Nix, 28 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Was not happy with the state of my car when I picked it up, as it was covered with bird mess on outside and dirty hand marks on inside. When car was dropped off it had been cleaned inside and out.

Mr Sawyer, 28 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
3 out of 5

Drop off and directions - perfect service. All very quick and smooth process.

Ms Davison, 27 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and excellent service. Used several times and never had a problem

Mr Osman, 27 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Really easy to use and locate, used several times and had excellent service each time

Mr Osman, 26 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Very bad experience and would never use this company again. When collecting my car from Maple parking meet and greet they tried to charge me for 4 extra days and would not return my car keys even when I produced evidence from holiday extras that I had booked my car in for the correct number of days. Really intimidating experience

Mrs Dunn, 25 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
1 out of 5

Drop off of car and pick up went very smoothly. Made our time away much easier.

Mrs Sullivan, 24 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

My experience could not have been better in the management of my parking and the kindness of staff

Miss Dunbar, 23 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Ms Elliott, 22 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

It would useful if the cars were parked front onto parking space to give better access to the boot to load the suitcases.

Mr Hall, 22 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
4 out of 5

Not meet and great like it used to be. Park in hotel car park and walk 5 mins to airport. Not the easiest to find but helpful staff when we arrived. Upon landing we walked back to the hotel for collection. When we got in the car the seat and mirror had been moved (not a problem and expected). However all of the heating settings had been changed and the wing mirrors! The car had only been moved two car lengths. Was this really needed or was the car used elsewhere? Unfortunately I didn't check the mileage when I left it. It seemed to be a lot of changes for a 1 minute drive! We weren't given directions to leave the car park or the code to get out of the barrier. Not impressed for the price

Mrs Sutherland, 22 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
3 out of 5

So easy, always have done this and always will

Mrs Green, 21 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Instructions and directions were very clear and easy to follow. Really convenient parking, very close to terminal, few minutes walk. Drop off and collection was smooth and efficient, no waiting either end. I’ve used HE many times for airport parking. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Bailey, 21 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

You should offer to wash the cars as well that would be great

Mr Mcdermott, 20 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Only improvement could be directions to the airport from the parking, and back from the airport.

Ms Hayman, 19 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book and reasonably priced.Straight forward drive in and park,no hassle and very quick.would definitely use again.

Mr Brum, 19 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

We thought the man at the check in desk was very abrupt and rude

Mr Smith, 19 Nov 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 153

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-01-2022, valid as of 22-11-2021