Reviews of Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (274 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 274 of 274

Very friendly staff greeting and on collection. Simple drop off and car waiting when we arrived . Efficient service - would definitely use again.

Mrs Nicols, 25 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet & greet at Luton and waited over 1 hour for my car to be returned to despite phoning on landing etc. Very, very dissapointed

Mr Young, 24 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Flydrive provided a really efficient service. I would definitely use them again.

Mr Townrow, 17 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car not ready on arrival. Called to check I was on my way then guy had gone off to collect another car. Queue of people waiting to collect, no one around to speak to. Won’t use again that’s for sure

Dr Chapman, 14 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car not ready on arrival. Called to check I was on my way then guy had gone off to collect another car. Queue of people waiting to collect, no one around to speak to. Won’t use again that’s for sure

Dr Chapman, 14 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went well, the staff were friendly and efficient, definitely would use them again

Mrs Maryon, 12 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and prompt.

Mr Fear, 11 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

its meet and greet. Thats a joke. My car was not there when I got there 15 mins after i called. And then when it did arrive the man had to go off to get a card to then go to the machine to then get me my exit ticket. I thought this was a premium service but it wasn't. No apology- no greeting. Really really poor. Wont use Drivefly again I can assure you.

Mr Crown, 06 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very smooth experience from booking to dropping my car off to collecting it again. Only thing that was confusing was getting into the car park, I ended up having to pay as was in the wrong lane.

Miss Perryman, 03 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We didn’t have to wait at all when we arrived at the car park to catch our flight and when we came back there was no waiting time at all. We called them when we picked up our luggage and the car was there when we reached the car park. The staff were very polite and helpful.

Mrs Kazemi-Esfeh, 01 Aug 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking/meet and greet worked perfectly both for drop off and collection.

Mr Lillington-Mart, 28 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My complaint is not about holiday extras however it is about Drivefly. We left our car at Luton in perfect condition. Upon our return I had a scratch and dent on the rear bumper and the reflector was broken off. The guys at the airport advised the complaints process and stated that they take pictures of the vehicle when we dropped it off. When complaining and sending the pictures of my damaged car I got a very blunt response stating that the drivers confirmed no accident had happened and that my car was only driven two miles and that I had no proof they damaged the car. They basically simply denied any liability and referred me to their t&c’s which is frankly not Good enough regardless of the size of the damage. When responding to this I asked for those pictures that were taken as we dropped our car and had a second very blunt reply we didn’t take any pictures therefore.....! So why do they men at lut N airport have a camera and also why did they say they could check!!? I appreciate accidents happen however the denial and sheer bluntness of driveflys communications have put me off and should put everybody else off too!! My car doesn’t look like it’s been in a full blown accident, no, however it looks like another car has been parked far tooosw and has got mine - and this was definitely not done by us as the car had no damage. Drivefly state a mark was left on the paperwork as we left it with any precious damage on it - that was not the case and no mark was on the paperwork. All in all really unhappy and now I have to pay to get this resolved.

Mr Pearce, 26 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No issues

Mr Donaldson, 18 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ensure people are parking correctly between the lines, some large cars like 4 x 4’s took up to spaces and appeared not to have any concern for others, no change there then.

Mr Darnell, 15 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions and quick turnaround, very good. Slightly confusing for travellers at bays as to what needs to be done on hand overs but the staff clearly knew what they were doing.

Mr Curle, 15 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As per instruction we rang the company as soon as we’d been through passport control and was on way to baggage claim. Turned up to garage- our car was not there yet- “ok†we thought it’ll be here soon. One hour and still no car. In the end we were put in a mini bus And driven the two miles down the road to collect our car ourselves. Could of paid a lot less for that service in a different car park

Mrs Renforth, 15 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Very friendly staff. Thank you!

Miss Robinson, 13 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Luton airport is quite tricky to negotiate with all the works taking place, we therefore opted for an easy option with Drive/Fly, it was easy and lead to a much less stressful start to our holiday than we thought. Great service

Mrs Kenny, 12 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient service. Will definitely use again.

Mr King-Scott, 10 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flawless. From dropping the car off to it being waiting for us when we got back, no delays, perfect.

Mr Wharton, 08 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy and simple to use. Staff very friendly and helpful. This is perfect parking when travelling with small children

Dr Miners, 08 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From when we left the car and pick up every thing 1st class. Thanks tom

Mr Kelly, 07 Jul 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was chaotic even at. No check of my vehicle done that I saw, nor check of how much fuel was in the tank. Collection was even worse. I had to wait 30 mins to get my car, to find the dash cam had been knocked off. The driver parked nose (not great when then have to reverse out in to the traffic) in across two spaces. I was then told he had to validate the ticket - he strolled off, had conversation with his mate and finally brought me the ticket. In all, I certainly won't be buying that product again - I would have rather paid more and bought a professional service. Very poor, amateurish service all round really.

Mr Keen, 25 Jun 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Our car was scratched and had to wait a while for the car to be delivered so I won’t be recommending your company to friends or family

Miss Photis, 25 Jun 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 274 of 274

Top