Luton Airport Mid Term Reviews

Book Luton On-Airport Mid-Term

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (4289 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4289

We had a great experience.

Mr Pristavu, 09 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Simple booking process.

Mr Mcauley, 03 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Straight forward no problem at all. Will book again. Thank you.

Mr Langford, 13 Feb 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have been using mid- term car park at Luton for over 5 years

Mr Gregory, 28 Oct 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth transfer. Easy to find car park and space. Short walk to the terminal and back. Good value. Would rebook.

Mrs Mason, 06 Oct 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy app too use, good prices and good car parks

Mr Critten, 12 Sep 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, especially in these difficult times. Thank you

Mrs Brigstock, 06 Sep 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booking process easy, prices competitive and parking directions and use very straightforward. Bus to terminal takes a few minutes.

Mr Adams, 20 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick pick up after parking and quick return pick u after arriving at Luton

Mr Wort, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick pick up after parking and quick return pick u after arriving at Luton

Mr Wort, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, clear communication

Ms Szabo, 11 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book good service

Mr White, 07 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy entry into car park found spaces without any problems and transfers to and from the airport at regular times with friendly drivers

Mrs Quigg, 06 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went according to plan.

Mr Ellison, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

As we missed our flight coming back, we arrived back 24 hours later than expected. I was expecting to pay for the extra 24 hours but my parking ticket showed the full amount of £64 for 6 days parking. This was not the stress I needed after a long journey home.

Miss Walker, 29 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Luton Mid Stay Car Park. £28 for 12 hours parking in a pot-hole ridden mud-bath. ANPR technology doesn't work. Intercom on exit machine doesn't work properly. Good value? I think not!

Mr Smithers, 28 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Luton Mid Stay Car Park. £28 for 12 hours parking in a pot-hole ridden mud-bath. ANPR technology doesn't work. Intercom on exit machine doesn't work properly. Good value? I think not!

Mr Smithers, 28 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Your machine is not reading the barcode and I must call for assistance in and out.

Mr Manolescu, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Your machine is not reading the barcode and I must call for assistance in and out.

Mr Manolescu, 27 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

I found the signposting confusing and was unable to locate my vehicle on my return. I parked in the dark and returned in daylight. I had written down the nearest sign post but couldn't find the row as they were not numbered.

Mr Newton, 25 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

I found the signposting confusing and was unable to locate my vehicle on my return. I parked in the dark and returned in daylight. I had written down the nearest sign post but couldn't find the row as they were not numbered.

Mr Newton, 25 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Even though I pre-paid £39.48 for parking at Mid term car parking at Luton airport through your website, the automated exit barrier didn’t let me through and required £126. I eventually was able to speak with someone in authority who released the barrier but it was stressful for me.

Mr Leicester, 25 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Spaces available, buses straight away but the tarmac surface was rough, broken up and gravely.

Mr Jeffery, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Spaces available, buses straight away but the tarmac surface was rough, broken up and gravely.

Mr Jeffery, 22 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car didn’t arrive to collect us. I had to start phoning round to find out where he was.it turned out that he had broken down. He phoned back and arranged another taxi it was now 10:40 when our pick up time was 10:00am a phone call to us would of helped instead of me calling round and getting stressed

Mr Maplethorpe, 23 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

The car didn’t arrive to collect us. I had to start phoning round to find out where he was.it turned out that he had broken down. He phoned back and arranged another taxi it was now 10:40 when our pick up time was 10:00am a phone call to us would of helped instead of me calling round and getting stressed

Mr Maplethorpe, 23 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

All went well...until leaving when the ticket wasn’t recognised. However, contacting via the intercom resolved the issue speedily.

Mr Lumsden, 21 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Lots of spaces, quick transfers with the buses

Mrs Kattenhorn, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Lots of spaces, quick transfers with the buses

Mrs Kattenhorn, 17 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, excellent

Mr Ashmore, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, excellent

Mr Ashmore, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking. Transfer by coach takes no time at all. Competitive price.

Mr Bensusan, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good distance from airport, clearly signposted, bus arrived within 5 minutes. Condition of roads within car park very poor. Lots of deep pot holes and rocks on ground!

Mrs Caddy, 16 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Bus drivers attitude can you tell me where I can make an official complaint

Mr Forde, 14 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Exactly what we expected... booking went perfectly

Mrs Robinson, 14 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We took your insurance but goldcar wouldn’t accept it and we had to pay £179 for more extra insce???? We don’t like gold car as they have ripped us off before. Maybe we could have a refund of the insce we got with you? We would use holiday extras again if you don’t give us goldcar.

Mrs Evans, 13 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Your booking was fine but when we came to return the bus driver was about to leave with two people in the bus and despite us waveing he drove off ignoring us and leaving us another 30 minutes in the cold and rain. Wouldn't use mid stay again. Better in a taxi and not to have to stand and be ignored. Luton airport is an awful airport.

Mr Underhill, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Your booking was fine but when we came to return the bus driver was about to leave with two people in the bus and despite us waveing he drove off ignoring us and leaving us another 30 minutes in the cold and rain. Wouldn't use mid stay again. Better in a taxi and not to have to stand and be ignored. Luton airport is an awful airport.

Mr Underhill, 12 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

For a second time in succession I was asked for payment when leaving the mid term car park even though I had paid in advance!

Mr Mackey, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

For a second time in succession I was asked for payment when leaving the mid term car park even though I had paid in advance!

Mr Mackey, 10 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

excellent access to the airport.

Mr Morton, 02 Feb 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A very quick and smooth transition to and from the airport.

Ms Hills, 29 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use website, Mid-Term parking well sign posted & easy to find. Shuttle service prompted and only 10minutes to the Terminal. Entry & Exit went smoothly.

Mr Tat, 23 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Morton, 10 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Like always the best , never lets you down, will use again

Mr Cox, 02 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. A convenient car park close to the Airport all be it a little on the expensive side.

Mr Kydd, 31 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient fast and reasonable value for money

Mr Odonoghue, 31 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Bus frequency is too long for mid stay. It should be every 10 min not every 25 min!

Mr Jackson, 25 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Easy and accessible to airport

Miss O'connell, 19 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. The bus was short of passenger space, everyone wants to stay with their luggage

Mr Glover, 18 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4289

Top