Reviews for Holiday Extras Drop and Go Luton Airport

Holiday Extras Drop and Go Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Holiday Extras Drop and Go, on average, 8/10 (18 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Everything was faultless from departure day to return

Mrs Sutcliffe-Kisso, 23 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Superb communications via app and email, super easy drop off and pick, excellent all round

Mr Askin, 21 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I parked at the Slip End facility, the receipt stated that I would be dropped off and picked up at Bus bay R - On my return the bus in bay R stated ''short run'' - where is sort run? - the driver explained that the next bus would probably be for Slip End- when it arrived it stopped in bay S - please ensure that the receipt clearly states Bus destination

Mr Bottiglieri, 19 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Everything went to plan , even though flight delays , we'll priced products parking and lounge with HE discounts , all staff great

Ms Bolton, 09 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus journey was confusing ticket stated bus stop R yet bus picked up at S stop

Mr Brindley, 28 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Perfect, no wasting time. Easy to find location with navigator, coaches ready, friendly drivers.

Mr Cohen, 24 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to get to, staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately on our return there was no one in the office to hand us back our keys, but luckily the bus driver contacted someone by radio who came along to the office.

Mrs Irvine, 24 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and then take bus. On return also a very smooth process. Would use it again.

Mr Dave, 21 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Tokatly, 13 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have a scratch on the left front fender, I have no way to prove that it was done in your parking lot. Next time I will not use your service again, parking cost me £600!!! Congratulations

Mr Toma, 09 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Easy system. Staff very helpful!

Mrs Simpson, 02 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No body was present to give us our keys back and waited 20 mins once we found someone at front desk

Mr Gallagher, 02 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
1 out of 5

The 'set-up' is to scan your ticket to retrieve your car keys, however, the staff did it all for us! Made it very easy!

Mrs Simpson, 01 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was planned, staff polite and helpful, I have used this parking since and I am happy

Mrs Benhmeid, 30 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Convenient location, ample parking, regular shuttle service, easy check-in/ out procedure

Mr Kirilov, 27 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was such a pleasant experience, so easy with no hassle at all. Would use again.

Mrs Mcdade, 25 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service and understanding from the team.

Mr Misutka, 21 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My flight home was cancelled so I flew a day later to Gatwick instead of Luton… the car park manager was very helpful. There are no shuttle buses at Luton airport, which is a problem if you have a lot of luggage.

Mrs Mcconachie, 20 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Top