Reviews for Purple Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Purple Parking Meet and Greet at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Purple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (19 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

Hotel was lovely, staff very friendly and helpful. Parking with purple parking was excellent. Top marks.

Mr Cottingham, 21 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I've never struggled with purple parking, always been so quick and easy.

Miss Agunbiade, 19 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly and the staff were very polite and helpful

Mrs Inman, 18 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

YES Yes Yes !

Mr Hill, 10 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All smooth

Mr Berry, 09 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Alot further to drop off and collection of my car. My mum struggled to get to and from the airport. Described as 5 minute walk. Not my idea of meet and greet.

Mrs Eastough, 10 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Directions to valet parking at Luton terrible with no signage resulting in a £5 charge to enter and leave the drop off zone. I paid for priority security pass for 2 people only to be told this only operated between 4-8am.

Mr Fletcher, 26 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I reluctantly used you only because I had a voucher. I wanted a refund on a previous trip I couldn’t travel on due to COVID and travel restrictions but you didn’t offer one. I went to use my voucher on medium term parking but I couldn’t use my voucher on certain parking ???? Funny though as I was able to use the voucher against more expensive parking so we had to book up with a meet and greet service (double the price) so had to pay additional money to park with you guys. Disgusting and greedy! Will never recommend or book with you again

Mrs Charman, 02 Sep 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Fairly easy to find. A bit more accurate signage would be great.

Mr Flynn, 29 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car bumper was damaged by Maple Parking. Yet to see whether they will pay for the damages and generally not looking forward to the hassle of getting in touch with them. Staff were unhelpful saying ‘we’re just the drivers’ as if they don’t work for the company or have any responsibility for how your car is returned to you. Will try to avoid at all costs in future.

Mr Cordle, 29 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When I arrived back there was no record of my car . They did manage to locate reasonably quickly but it did worry me that my car could potentially be lost

Mr Curt, 18 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Waited 96 minutes for my car to be returned after calling to advise I had retrieved my luggage and was on my way to the car park. Unhelpful, rude staff, whom I've already raised a complaint against (and not heard anything at all, not even a confirmation that my complaint was received and is being dealt with.

Mr Ody, 13 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very pleased with the meet and greet at Luton airport. Thankyou

Mrs Sutton, 05 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All spot on. Arrival and departure easy and timely

Mr Woodley, 03 Aug 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as described, couldn't have been easier. People waiting to receive care were friendly and courteous and efficient, walk to terminal easy - couple of lifts and about 10 mins in all. And on return I called the given number when we landed [no hold baggage]; they seemed to be expecting me and were ready back at the 'handover' point with my car when I got there about 15 minutes later. And off I went!

Ms Yardumian, 21 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. On handing over the car (Meet and Greet) they queried the flight times as I arrived at 5am but at put the wrong flight number down. The best thing was that the car was waiting for our return. Perfect service and very friendly staff.

Mr Pollard, 08 Oct 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Fast and efficient.

Ms Morgan, 20 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect, there was someone waiting to greet us in the car park at Luton as promised, clear signage so no problems. Upon return we called the number once we had collected our luggage and again, they were waiting fir us when we arrived at the car park .. totally seamless and will definitely recommend and use again.

Miss Wilkinson, 01 Sep 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful friendly staff thankyou

Mr Harris, 21 Aug 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

Top