Reviews for Maple Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Maple Parking Meet and Greet at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (18 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

All worked well, would definitely recommend. We will use you again

Mrs Thomson, 16 May 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The attendant at meet and greet were he just give us the keys and said you have 20 minutes to get out not the nicest experience will not be using you again.

Mrs Hunnibell, 02 May 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Beautiful modern cottage, lovely hosts, good location if you have a car to travel around

Mr Noke, 18 Apr 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

booked in advance and was sent texts and emails with the phone number and location instructions of what to do on the day, even tho' a very early departure. Staff were super friendly and helpful on drop off and on pick up. Everything was very efficient and would def do this again.

Mr King, 13 Apr 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork. Slight delay in car park on return with car and exit ticket. Only a few minutes not an issue.

Mr Collins, 03 Apr 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking and confirmation all went smoothly. Little difficult to navigate through Luton airport to drop off point. Staff were friendly and efficient. Collection all went well.

Mr White, 24 Mar 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked with Maple parking excellent drop off and pick up

Mr Milne, 09 Mar 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff was very kind and helpful

Miss Popov, 16 Feb 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Easy drop off and car ready and waiting on return. No complaints whatsoever.

Mr Pitts, 10 Feb 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropping off the car was no problem at all but on the return they asked for the flight number which was given to the staff and we called about 10-15 mins before we got to the collection point. Upon arriving staff member was extreamly rude and very in helpful. We asked him to call to check where the car was but he would not so I have to make another call to see where it was but it took us approx another 15 mins before the car arrived

Mr Cook, 18 Jan 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very professional service, I called 20 minutes away on arrival and considering it was 4am they were there and waiting and on my return the car was waiting there which is great when you just want to get home.

Miss Caudwell, 17 Jan 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish. Car was there for us as we reached the pick up point.

Mr/S Dunn, 07 Jan 2022

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off. Arrived at Luton airport late at night, rang to pick up car and it took an hour from the phone call for the car to arrive. There was an accident outside the airport which could have slowed them down but there was a lack of drivers for the number of customers waiting for their car.

Mr Lymer, 17 Nov 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All very good

Mr Frain, 17 Oct 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very quick both ways . Phoned 20min before arrival to let them know I’m on my way ,then ones I landed I phoned them again to collect the car .I was waiting maybe 2-3minutes .

Miss Nesterowicz, 16 Oct 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outstanding service dropping off and picking up

Mrs Clarke, 10 Oct 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service. Very efficient and would use again.

Mr Donnelly, 07 Oct 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.Car was there waiting when arrived back.

Mr Hipwell, 10 Sep 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

Top