Luton Airport Long Term Reviews

Book Luton Long Term Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4843 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4843

Good service, had a change of car parking as the orginal park we booked was closed for repairs, so we were directed to another park. Although not booked into this park it was all sorted out with the HE booking reference number.

Mr Smith, 28 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pick up was very good, driver was very polite and friendly.

Mr Callachan, 23 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be easier great service

Mr Agate, 23 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I'm so pleased with Holidayextras company. I'm using them always when I'm going to my holidays. Thank you so much for your support and kindness.

Mrs Chaparova, 07 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good and save service

Mr Arnautu, 31 May 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was how they described!! No problem at all. Thank you!!

Mrs Dorobat, 10 May 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Thank you very much

Mr Sirghi, 13 Feb 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast booking, everything was great

Mr Costache, 11 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues, very short wait for coach transfer both to and from the airport

Mrs Jones, 22 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service easy to find my space in the long stay car park and the transfer to and from the airport terminal was efficient and timely.

Mr Burge, 19 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I purchased your travel insurance which was specifically advertised as covering Covid-19. I was refused boarding at London Luton Airport as your insurance certificate does not state that Covid-19 was covered - other passengers certificates did & they were able to board As a result, I had to take a taxi to the station, catch a train to London Gatwick, purchase another flight, a meal, new travel insurance etc. Overall, I am out of pocket to the tune of around £220...! To say that I am less than impressed would be a massive understatement...! I eventually arrived at my destination at gone 17:00, having been travelling since 04:00... shattered..!

Mr Clapson, 14 Oct 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Security car park and fast service

Mr Catalin, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Like always everything went smoothly with no issues. Will use again. Recommend

Mr Kurka, 04 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park, very good and safe service.

Mr Robertson, 28 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of available spaces. Great transfer to airport

Mr Cross, 28 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find Lots of spaces Would like to see more bus stops

Ms Moore, 25 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service

Ms Robinson, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Entrance and exit from carpark good

Mrs Cook, 05 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The instructions to the car park were clear and easy to follow. No problems at all, would use again.

Mrs Mitova, 30 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to book and use.

Mr Foulds, 29 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We stayed in long term parking. Easy to find. Bus was very quick. Staff friendly

Mrs Venuto, 26 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and get to the airport.

Miss Forgacova, 18 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have been using holiday extras every year and will continue to use them.

Mr Ay, 15 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mrs Davies, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mrs Davies, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent assistant who was really friendly and helpful on the phone

Mr Ali, 08 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We always use this car park. Regular shuttle buses. Not too far from the airport.

Mrs Davies, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Usually book through you, always straight forward and competitively priced. Had an hour’s flight delay and very grateful it wasn’t an issue at the car park barrier on exit.

Mrs Dowding, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Payed for long stay car park so had to wait a bit extra, but everything went ok.

Miss Johnson, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It was great. Easy to use app,easy to book. I will book again

Miss Zupkiene, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park didn’t let us in as holiday extras advised it would. Had to call the car park help who said numberplate cameras don’t work so to take the ticket, when we went to leave after the holiday and the car park wanted to charge us £148 at exit. Unnecessary annoyance to fix after coming back from holiday

Mr Chavez-Waite, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

number plate was not recognised on way out and had to pay twice to get out of the car park

Mr Stringer, 02 Mar 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The number plate recognition did recognise our number plate, but your system did not recognise that we had payed in advance. We had to call for help at the exit with cars behind us, in order for us to be let out.

Mr Evans, 02 Mar 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was straightforward.

Mr Humenik, 29 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Book ahead and always use same car park. Ring if a problem. Never had a problem. Bus to terminal always good.

Ms Jameson, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Book ahead and always use same car park. Ring if a problem. Never had a problem. Bus to terminal always good.

Ms Jameson, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking went exactly as was advertised. Driving up to the long term car park was nice and easy based on the postcode given. After parking my car I went to the the nearest pick up point in the car park and the bus came along within 5 minutes (make a note of your bay letter and car park number for your return). The journey to the airport was circa 10 mins, pretty quick. I had also purchased a fast track for £4 so went through security in the airport quickly, this was worth doing. On return I caught the bus from outside the airport, I think from bay A back to the long term car park which was pretty smooth with no issues. On exiting the barrier it did say I owed a £100 but after calling through they removed this and I exited with no extra cost.

Mr/S Sachdeva, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking went exactly as was advertised. Driving up to the long term car park was nice and easy based on the postcode given. After parking my car I went to the the nearest pick up point in the car park and the bus came along within 5 minutes (make a note of your bay letter and car park number for your return). The journey to the airport was circa 10 mins, pretty quick. I had also purchased a fast track for £4 so went through security in the airport quickly, this was worth doing. On return I caught the bus from outside the airport, I think from bay A back to the long term car park which was pretty smooth with no issues. On exiting the barrier it did say I owed a £100 but after calling through they removed this and I exited with no extra cost.

Mr/S Sachdeva, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we returned to our car we went to the exit barrier and we were refused exit and told that we owed £220.00. After some time we managed to speak to someone on the intercom who was not very clear I gave our car reg. no. and then the barrier opened.

Mrs Lavell, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

When we returned to our car we went to the exit barrier and we were refused exit and told that we owed £220.00. After some time we managed to speak to someone on the intercom who was not very clear I gave our car reg. no. and then the barrier opened.

Mrs Lavell, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

It’s a good car park, easy commute to terminal, ticket didn’t work on return, caused chaos, saying that I owed £220 although I was early leaving car park.

Mr Godfrey, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It’s a good car park, easy commute to terminal, ticket didn’t work on return, caused chaos, saying that I owed £220 although I was early leaving car park.

Mr Godfrey, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mrs Ryan, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Mukhtar%20begum, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Superb, as always. so easy. Payment straight forward and good price always runs smoothly at car park. Always use for parking at any airport, mainly due to the email offers for discounts.

Mr Waite, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Superb, as always. so easy. Payment straight forward and good price always runs smoothly at car park. Always use for parking at any airport, mainly due to the email offers for discounts.

Mr Waite, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parking going,getting out on return .vehicle not recognised bar code not recognised.had to seek assistance 5.30am + 10pm to the regret of ourselves and the people queing behind

Mr Colgrave, 12 Feb 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Check in fine, large queue to get out because of repeated malfunction on pre-booked codes at barrier. Everyone was having to call in.

Mr Harvey, 12 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Check in fine, large queue to get out because of repeated malfunction on pre-booked codes at barrier. Everyone was having to call in.

Mr Harvey, 12 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Just as advertised. Went smoothly and would use again. Overflow car park had some uneven patches hence the 9.

Mrs Burrell, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4843

Top