Luton Airport Long Term Reviews

Book Luton Long Term Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (5008 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5008

Really easy to find and plenty of spaces. Coach came within few minutes of parking. Transfer back was just as efficient.

Mrs Spinelli, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple booking process and best value we found. Parking at Luton was straightforward, both before and after our trip. Would recommend.

Mr Swain, 20 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

n/a

Ms Skulteckaite, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, directions clear and transfer buses frequent

Mrs Coles, 19 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was so easy and bus came straight away on departure and bus waiting when came home brilliant

Ms Noble, 18 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park booking went as planned

Mr Turner, 17 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The only slight frustration was you spamming my email telling me to book my parking multiple times on the lead up to the parking date, long after I had already booked it well in advance of the holiday dates.

Mr Davies, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A straightforward process, and when I got into my car on my return, the mileage was the same as when I left it, and the same amount of fuel in the tank.

Mr Seward, 16 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

parked, got the bus both ways all very good.

Mr Shelvey, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and the shuttle buses run regular

Mr Reardon, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine until I tried to exit the carpark, the barrier would not raise and the machine was asking me to pay £240 A phone call solved the problem but having paid upfront not what I expect.

Mr Cuthbertson, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Staff at long stay car pack to advice bus only stopping at bus stop 7 but we could park anywhere. Return journey only waited 5 mins before bus arrived .stopping at all bus stops fantastic. Always park with holiday extra

Mrs Cronin, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking and not much of a wait for the bus

Mr Gibbs, 11 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Car park in good condition and transfer quick and efficient.

Miss Ross, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it all went great

Mr Broomfield, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

What facilities!? it was a drop and transfer ride to airport. But was efficient would have been good if there were a toilet facilities whilst customers wait for bus

Mr Chrysanthou, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Brown, 09 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Sandu, 08 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very efficient

Ms Bazeley, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Find a space. Take the bus makes it easy. Bus driver Nathan so helpful. Only 10 minutes to airport.

Ms Nurse, 07 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was good until I arrived at the exit barrier when the machine informed that I had to pay £240 which of course was incorrect as i had pre-booked, it was eventually resolved

Mr Bell, 05 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Cracknell, 04 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ok, no complaint, arrived 2 hours earlier but was not charged. Well done.

Mr Nyisztor, 03 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park and bus facility was excellent. Not great when we got back & when we put the ticket in the machine told us we owed £360! Thank goodness we didn’t have a great queue of cars behind us. Bit of a shock but soon sorted when we got in touch with the operator. Only other thing was that I was inundated with emails - annoying. But overall service was good

Mrs Crofts, 03 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy entry quick bus to airport all went smoothly

Mr Dunlop, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use , good connections to terminal, efficient.

Mrs Lamming, 03 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always using Holidays extras and every time I'm pleased with them. Thank you for your cooperation and loyalty.

Mrs Chaparova, 02 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Helpful drivers.

Mrs Holden, 01 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went smooth never no problems

Mrs Price, 30 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very clear directions, easy to find a space and the buses were regular. Would use this car park again

Miss Camilleri, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mr Hirst, 26 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrival ok, but quite hard to fine parking space. Longer than expected wait for shuttle bus which was very overcrowded. Return not very good. Very long wait for bus again. Everyone very impatient. Bar code did not register at exit gate so had to use intercom.

Mrs Hall, 25 Apr 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very well organised parking. Timely transfer buses . Good value for money.

Mrs Doyle, 24 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no complaints

Mr Desai, 22 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great on the way out but not when we got back. On trying to exit the car park at about 17:30 it wouldn’t let us out and said we had to pay £330! Despite having paid until 23:30 that night. Luckily we gave our registration number and they opened the gate but there was no way I was paying that. Unnecessary stress at the end of a good holiday….

Mr Lee, 22 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy peasy parking and bus connection. All at a surprisingly low price.

Mr Wells, 21 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exit procedure on return not clear. No instructions issued for return.

Mr Webster, 20 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Your long term car park address is incorrect! The facility is on Presidents Way NOT Percival Way. Some stress in finding it after driving around the airport to find a sign for the parking.

Mr Davis, 20 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Instructions detailed and easy to follow. Bus to airport very good, had to wait about 20 minutes. Parking bays well laid out. Bus back at 11:15pm approx not so good. There was no orderly queue and although didn't have to wait too long, people were just pushing. The driver was miserable and glared at people (and his wife/girlfriend/partner on board was the same. A little disappointed on arriving back at car to see a number of large stones/rocks around mine and car parked alongside. They were definitely not there when I parked, (possibly kicked or thrown there). First time used, reasonable priced, hope to use again at different airport in August.

Ms Felminghamcart, 19 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Stop sending that much spam!!!

Mr Formela, 19 Apr 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Parking was fine but I had difficulty getting out of the facility as my ticket wasn't recognised. The machine quoted me £240 even though I had already paid the fee in advance, as is confirmed by this questionnaire you are asking me to fill in. After two attempts to contact via the intercom and quoting my reference number, I was finally 'released'. Not a very good experience!!

Mr Johnson, 18 Apr 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I had problem with out from car park

Mr Debicki, 18 Apr 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Booked long stay parking at Luton Airport and as I had booked before I knew what to expect. Everything went to plan and definitely will use again.

Mr Livett, 16 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, I always use this company for my on-site Airport parking, brillant service, value for money, excellent free transfers to the airport which takes 10 minutes

Miss Willmin, 14 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Takacs, 11 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes the holiday went smoothly we had no issues

Mrs Hagreen, 12 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Try to get out from parking I was ask to pay pounds thanks goodness i not paid and call for customer support and was all sorted so it's not smootly o I am wrong?

Mr Siauciulis, 10 Apr 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Long stay airport car park is well signposted and so easy to find. Bus quick and efficient. Found my car again with no problems. You can publish my comments but preferably anonymously.

Miss Gibson, 09 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless, what more to say?

Mr Peedle, 09 Apr 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect until we went to exit the car park, the barrier didn't open and there was a message telling us we owe £270 even though we had 1 ½ hours left from the booking. We had to wait 10 min before someone answered from customer service team and let us out after we told him the booking reference.

Mrs Marinova-Petkov, 09 Apr 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5008

Top