Luton Airport Long Term Reviews

Book Luton Long Term Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4883 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4883

Straightforward, easy parking.

Mr Murray, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always good online booking service

Miss Elder, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was super

Mr Goncalves, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park, quick transfer

Mr Kane, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking the parking at Luton Airport was straight forward. Access and Exit of the carpark was automated, the car was recognised, all worked well.

Mr Bigwood, 13 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Herrington, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good value. Easy to find

Mr Venables, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Thornhill, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All the above and more

Mr Hegarty, 10 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Very efficient.

Mr Kemp, 10 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, love the service which I have used for 14 years, and enjoy peace of mind while my vehicle is parked. Safer at Luton Airport than at home !!

Mr Ray, 08 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Sadly, every time I leave long stay parking, the barrier machine always displays how much I owe for parking, despite having a booking - this time £556.00! It always gets sorted out in the end, but you start to worry in case there was a problem with the booking and it is quite stressful, not what you need straight after a relaxing holiday! - improvements there would be great ????????

Mrs Shorter, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

On my exit to gate machine show me hiw i need to pay£ , but i was pay my parking when i do booking. Maybe is a sistem error but is Not Normal to be like this .

Mr Horotan, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long stay carpark at Luton easy for satnav to find. Buses to airport more frequent than stated in the afternoon and as said late evening. Driving in took ticket & out opened the barrier immediately. Wasn't worried about problems because security staff were in vehicles around the site

Ms Wright, 29 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

N/A

Ms Trofimuk, 30 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service ???? thanks

Mr Lapsley, 28 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was using a Long Stay parking in London Luton Airport and paid in advance but I was asked to pay £400 for 2 weeks of parking when leaving. I wanted to call the company for assistance but they only work until 8pm. I was really stressed about the issue. I used the Help button in the parking and then they let me go. It shouldn't be like that. I used pre-booked parking in Stansted previously without any issues. The service needs serious improvement.

Mr Laurinaitis, 28 Sep 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Bought 26 days car park come back after holiday i put ticket into reader scren said need paid pounda ring bell man open gate rubish costumer service

Mr Bartus, 28 Sep 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

everything was perfect for me.

Mr Szymanski, 26 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no hassles

Ms Law, 26 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

East to find long stay car park, well signed. More exit signs in car park would help when trying to leave at end of stay.

Mrs Cordiner, 23 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Buses are supposed to run average every 25 mins but I waited 45 for one when I’d dropped my car off. When I left I put the card in and was told I had to pay something like £360! Eventually someone answered the phone, asked for my reg and let me out

Mr Brooker, 23 Sep 2021

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything was good no problems encountered

Mr Tobin, 21 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very prompt with the bus times, didn’t have to wait long for a bus, on arrival back we had the same result bus was waiting, have used the Long stay for about 15 years, never had any problems.

Mr Dougan, 07 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I am very pleased with the service you offer, attractive price and very convenient to use parking.

Mr Ivanov, 07 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ecxellent and professional service as always

Mr Kupczak, 05 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything is so simple-park your car,use walk to the bus stop and travel to the airport.

Mr Petrov, 05 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked with holiday extras our car parking at the long term car park at Luton Airport. Everything went smoothly and we will be using them again.

Miss Runza, 03 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find free shuttle bus

Mrs Parzych, 01 Sep 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to the parking, would recommend

Miss Jarawka, 29 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

paid for express security,when arrived at the airport ( Luton ) there was no express security it had been stopped since Covid19.

Mr Sculfor, 26 Aug 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

You only provided the parking which was what it said on the tin. Long term parking.

Mr Chadwick, 19 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good but not understand how every other booking is more expensive?!

Mr Mladenov, 19 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to follow directions, buses were available for arriving and departing luton airport.

Mrs Savage, 18 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth with no problems

Mr Brown, 17 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine worked very smoothly as normal, I've used this carpark many time , it's perfect for the airport

Mr Archbold, 17 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Right on time! granted 45 min without pay as plane was delay

Mr Alexe, 17 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Kusztalo, 09 Aug 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Fabicka, 08 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was fine. Bus on the return took ages to arrive and was packed. Not the best with tired children. Not to mention social distancing!

Mrs Gear, 06 Aug 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went great

Mr Berry, 01 Aug 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, had a change of car parking as the orginal park we booked was closed for repairs, so we were directed to another park. Although not booked into this park it was all sorted out with the HE booking reference number.

Mr Smith, 28 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pick up was very good, driver was very polite and friendly.

Mr Callachan, 23 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be easier great service

Mr Agate, 23 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I'm so pleased with Holidayextras company. I'm using them always when I'm going to my holidays. Thank you so much for your support and kindness.

Mrs Chaparova, 07 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good and save service

Mr Arnautu, 31 May 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was how they described!! No problem at all. Thank you!!

Mrs Dorobat, 10 May 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Thank you very much

Mr Sirghi, 13 Feb 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast booking, everything was great

Mr Costache, 11 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues, very short wait for coach transfer both to and from the airport

Mrs Jones, 22 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4883

Top