Reviews for Holiday Extras ShortRun Luton Airport

Holiday Extras ShortRun Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Holiday Extras ShortRun, on average, 9/10 (11 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

2nd time I booked, but I will definitely book another time as well.

Mrs Labancz-Kereszt, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Parking areas well marked. Bus journey only 5 mins from arrivals/departures.

Mr Soutter, 12 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
5 out of 5

My car got scraped. Tue parking bays are quite narrow and I have now have a day of tee-cutting to do with the hope that the scratch is merely surface. I know accidents happen but I park my car in our street in Oxford and have not had any issues. I do t know how this could have been prevented, but it’s really unfortunate and just leaves a bad taste in the mouth.

Mr Meade, 08 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
2 out of 5

I was happy with the parking. Close ton the terminal and friendly staff. Not that much lighting if you return late at night and no answer when you call the landline as recommended when on your way to collect car.

Mr Collett, 01 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
4 out of 5

Drop off was very easy and transport to airport good. Didn’t do the pick up as flights cancelled so flew back later to a different airport. Emailed about collecting 2 days later and got dealt with efficiently

Mrs Kinsella, 29 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
5 out of 5

Short run parking at Luton airport - at over £50 for 3 days parking this was quite expensive but it was close to the airport with only about 5 mins transfer time. Transfer buses just weren’t frequent enough though - had to wait about 15 mins on the way out and about 25 mins on the return journey

Mr Holmes, 24 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
3 out of 5

The welcome was a disaster in that the postcode didn't lead us to the correct site and we had to make two stops to discover where to go. The way to get straight there needs to be prominently displayed on your website! We also had to wait quite a time before being taken to the airport. On the other hand, the return was wonderfully prompt!

Mr Elms, 22 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
4 out of 5

Brilliant service from the carpark to the airport and then back again for the return home. Well done

Mr Minton, 13 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
5 out of 5

Great location close to airport. One of our party has accessibility problems and the staff proactively made everything as easy as possible for us.

Mr Clinton, 12 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
5 out of 5

At first it was difficult to find the entrance to the car park at 3:30 in the morning. It wasn’t very well sign posted off of the roundabout and we drove into the staff car park before we found the entrance to the actual car park. On entering the car park. We were greeted by a member of staff who Clearly had our booking ready and directed us well to a parking space. On returning to the car park, we forgot where we were parked and the bus driver radiode to the staff who knew exactly where we were parking and could not have been more helpful or friendly. We very highly recommend this service as it is close to the airport and offers an excellent regular service and friendly and reliable staff clearly had our booking ready and directed us well to a parking space. On returning to the car park, we forgot where we were parked and the bus driver radioed to the staff who knew exactly where we were parking and could not have been more helpful or friendlier. We very highly recommend this service as it is close to the airport and offers an excellent regular service and friendly and reliable staff

Mr Leib, 03 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
5 out of 5

Excellent service from the car park operators but somewhat difficult to find

Mr Trent, 17 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

Top