Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Book Luton Swift Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Swift Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (2384 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2384

Excellent easy way to leave your car when flying from Luton friendly efficient staff

, 30 Nov 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Swift (hardly the correct definition) delivery service is becoming slower. As a regular traveller to Portugal, I have used Swift Meet and Greet service many many times without too much bother. However after collecting my baggage and calling the service before proceeding to level 3 at Luton I was still waiting for over 30 minutes at the desk for my vehicle to arrive. Even the guy at the desk was very frustrated...this appears to be becoming a regular problem - I hope it will be resolved.

Mr Cameron, 18 Oct 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Easy parking at delivery and collection and helpful staff

Mr Gomes, 08 Sep 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful each time. Dropping off the car was quick and easy. Had to wait about 15 mins when I returned from holiday but other than that, smooth process.

Ms Gilfillan, 11 Jul 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I used Swift for the meet and greet parking this week, but they are incorrectly named. I waited more than 30 minutes for the car to arrive. I would have been quicker with any other parking option

Mr Mckay, 03 Jul 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very prompt and efficient meet and greet parking

Mr Sturgess, 15 Jun 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All OK booking vehicle in on outward flight. On returning flight was delayed by 1.5hours. Called Swift when in luggage reclaim area as per the instructions. I was informed my vehicle was waiting for me. Took five minutes to get to park. No vehicle, had to wait some 20 minutes, lots of other people also waiting around. Swift representative left desk as other clients appeared. Booked with Swift because it was stated as being a NO WAIT GUARANTEE SERVICE. Have booked in the past with yourselves with no problems, however I will need to consider all other options before booking again. Am away again in September.

Mr Hawers, 08 Jun 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything worked well.

Mr Mugaseth, 26 May 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was just as described. The drop off point was too open. Could do with some sort of screening/kiosk to keep out of the wind in the Multi Storey Car Park.

Mrs Bailey, 14 May 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was OK re parking ... apart from damage to front bumper (clear scratch/scuff) ... as it was very visible, I'm furious this was not highlighted to me and it was left for me to find (upon collection). Swift staff notified/agreed on site and email sent later on Tuesday evening ... no acknowledgement yet from Swift, not even a holding email. Disappointing.

Mr Hayter, 09 May 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good service from Swift Meet and Greet, car arrived just as we got to level 3 of the car park!

Mr Harper, 25 Apr 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took 45 mins to bring the car on our return

Mr Heley, 15 Apr 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problem dropping off the car, but, for the third time in a row with Swift, we had to wait for the car to be returned. This time it was only 20 minutes, which was an improvement on the previous waiting times of 45 minutes and 55 minutes. We have found other providers to be much more punctual, but on this occasion we booked with Swift because of price as it was short notice. Sometimes, the extra money is worth it.

Mr Robson, 13 Apr 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

all as described and excellent service

Mr Titchener, 09 Apr 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes , all went smoothly and as described. Thanks

Mr Barker, 01 Apr 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Smooth running process and very helpful and friendly staff. Dropped off and collected car with ease. Would definitely use Holiday Extras again and recommend to family and friends.

Mrs Pearce, 22 Mar 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service friendly parking attendants would definitely use again

Mrs James, 17 Mar 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service from Swift Meet and Greet Luton and would definitely recommend. They are swift by name and swift by service! Very efficient and helpful with a straightforward simple process which saves a lot of time.

Mr Malik, 15 Mar 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was well

Mr Ross, 13 Mar 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was perfect

Mr Mills, 14 Mar 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional and effective service. Highly recommended. Will book again! Thank you

Miss Maximciuc, 12 Mar 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was fast and efficient and the staff were very helpful. I rang them after collecting my baggage and my car was tjetr waiting. Thank you

Mr Hall, 01 Mar 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait 15 minutes to collect the car. Meet and greet should mean it’s waiting

Mr Pritchard, 22 Feb 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

This was so easy to do we just dropped the car off on level 3 and off we went when we arrived back we had to wait about 20 mins for the car to be delivered back but this was no big deal. There was only 4 miles extra on the clock so the car was stored locally. I would defiantly use this service again.

Ms Wallace, 20 Feb 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great drop off service. Took 29 minutes to return my car which is unacceptable

Mr Wiseman, 16 Feb 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Odea, 14 Feb 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cherokee And cheerful, pleasant staff, always helpful and polite!

Miss Lehel, 13 Feb 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Please could you explain why my car’s mileage has had 80 miles added to the mile-o-meter whilst it has been with Swift Meet and Greet at Luton airport for 3.5 days? The operative said the car park they use was 2 miles away. I have photographic evidence of before and after.

Mr Leicester, 06 Feb 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Always works very smoothly. Car is waiting in the car park after we call from baggage hall. Staff are friendly and helpful in all weathers! We use this service regularly

Mr Webber, 02 Feb 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went super... quick and easy

Mr Vura, 30 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used your service on a number of occasions with only minor delays but on this occasion we had a long delay. We were unable to get through on phone to say we were through passport when collecting car, then when we got to pick up point on Level 3, your representative took took a photo of our collection card and sent through for car which then took 50 minutes to arrive. Other people after our arrival were coming and going before us, we were very disappointed. I have not left any feedback anywhere yet as I will wait for your response. You have a question further down about using you again, I await your response and will then decide. Thank you.

Mr Walsh, 28 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Customer service poor at the airport, lack of information on what was going to happen. Paperwork had different instructions to what actually needed to happen. Lack of urgency with the Swift side. Online ordering went well

Mr Wells, 23 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The 'facilities' on the third floor of the multi-story car park could be improved - this would help both employees and customers feel more comfortable while we are waiting for our cars to arrive which, on a very cold winters evening, can be as long as 25 minutes....

Mr Cameron, 21 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car parking was convenient but rather slow to bring the car back on our return. I think others on our flight must have called as soon as they landed and not when their bags arrived as they were gone 30mins before we were. Price consistent with other options.

Mr Hughes, 21 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All good thanks

Mr Shala, 20 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Check in of car was quick and on our return just a 5 minute wait as we collected our baggage very quickly. All staff were helpful.

Mrs Newnham, 17 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

by getting people cars bk to them in less then an hour after calling them

Miss Thomas, 16 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I booked the parking facilities understanding that the car would be collected from me near the terminal and be delivered near the terminal. Instead I had to go to level 3 of the mulitistory car park on the arrival and departure which wasn’t what was advertised. That said it is still a satisfactory way to park but please advertise as it is so people are not mislead.

Mrs Salat, 14 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Swift parking team were, again, a pleasure to deal with. Despite being busy there were cheery and efficient. No wait on the return journey and only around 10 mins to process the queue on arrival. Use the written description not the postcode and Satnav.m Walk to the Terminal, way better than Park and ride faff.

Mr Streeter, 15 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

In total from when I arrived in the baggage area and got to the car park I had to wait 40 mins. Not really a meet and greet service as described.

Mr Kalaidzi, 11 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Hi, So dropping off the car is quick and easy, but picking it up is always a long wait - every time, to. be honest. This time after landing I called the Meet & Greet staff up before picking up my luggage, got to the car park 20 minutes later - and still had to wait standing another 35 minutes before my car was finally driven over. It is unacceptably long delay, next time I might as well just park in the Long Term car park and it will take the same amount of time to park and get back to my car - if not quicker. And for less money.

Mr Kriauciukas, 01 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

the car park was chaos at drop off - had to wait 15 minutes to drop the car off. On our return we phoned once we had gone through security and were told we would have to wait 15-20 mins for the car. In actual fact it was 40 minutes and was a nuisance as it was around..

Mr Patrick, 01 Jan 2019

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent experience - would definitely book again Staff very busy but still have an excellent service

Mrs Mawson, 28 Dec 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was on point. Staff very helpful, very easy to find, even though it was very busy being around Christmas time, our car was already waiting when we got there. % would use it again

Mr Goncalves, 28 Dec 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual the chaps knew what they were doing and all went well.

Dr Ashmore, 25 Dec 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up went very smoothly but Luton airport is confusing at the moment with all the layout changes.

Mr Walsgrove, 17 Dec 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very convenable and very easy just park your car and you go straight to the terminal as well the fee is acceptable.

Mr Petrescu, 04 Dec 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and polite team, had to extend my booking but they matched my details so it was cheaper online for me, also advised that they have 24h open line to help, overall superb!!!

Ms Lehel, 02 Dec 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good location, easy drop off process and car ready on my return. Could improve the signage to get to the drop off, and pointing to the terminal from the drop off.

Mr Wiseman, 30 Nov 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great service - quick and easy when your focus is getting to the terminal as quickly as possible

Mrs Epstein, 24 Nov 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2384

Top