Reviews for Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park Up Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (79 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 79

I don’t like the long wait at the airport on return whilst your car is delivered to the car park

Mr Brown, 22 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We booked airport parking, the car came back covered in bird poo and we had to wait for it to come in.

Mrs Clark, 20 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very disappointed. I filled up my car with petrol (to the top) exactly before I dropped the car before my flight, and when I came back, I noticed a significant amount of the fuel missing/gone. I regret not writing down the mileage when I left the car. My driving wheel was repositioned; obviously, my car was used. Shame on you holiday extras

Mrs Stoyanova, 20 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier. Easy directions to follow at the airport and car there ready when we returned.

Mr Roberts, 18 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having to drive to a car park and then walk to the terminal is not meet and greet in my opinion

Mr Miller, 17 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

professional servcie

Mr Clifford, 16 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Just amazing nice and easy bit rushed but if you needed help they were all great

Mr Johnson, 16 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having rung the phone number for meet and greet at the baggage hall as instructed, I had a further 15 minute wait for my car in a very windy car park, not the reason why I paid extra for meet and greet!

Mrs Bartholomew, 15 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Washington, 13 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very efficiently fast communication

Mr Stopa, 12 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book parking. All went according to plan with good instructions and communication

Mrs Livingston, 10 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took 45 min from turnstone I called to get my car back. That’s not meet and greet: that’s arrive and wait. Shuttle bus would be (much) quicker

Mr Debeer, 10 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Parking service was perfect. So convenient and efficient.

Mr Brown, 03 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Check in was easy. Collection was also easy as the car was waiting for us at the pickup point. All staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Hurry, 30 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well as usual. Delayed flight but car was returned within 10min no problem

Mr Clarke, 30 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was easy. We had to extend for 24 due to flight cancellation and that was simple to organise. When we arrived back at Luton we were through the airport in 10 minutes and the car turned up about 1 minute later. Very efficient

Mr Windeler, 27 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only touble was nagigating your web site Tried to book priority onsite where car stayed on site. Also voucher code came to late to use it

Mr Weil, 19 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service on drop off. Good customer service while away. Return pick up took a little while but the team was very busy. Staff helpful. I would recommend to others.

Mr Robertson, 12 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived back at Luton on Thursday night, called meet and greet at 10.06 to confirm our arrival. We were told to call again once we were at baggage pick up. Called at 10.39 after baggage pick up. Arrived at car park at 10.45, my car was not there. At 11.16 my car finally arrived with mud splashes all over the front of the car. Having used meet and greet at other airports, the whole point is it, it is there to meet you. Not wait in a freezing car park with 3 young kids for your car. Shocking service- would never use again

Mr Kothari, 09 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

This parking could not have been easier. Best service we have ever had! Easy to pull up and park at Luton and they took car off us immediately. The pick up on return was exactly the same.

Mrs Marks, 04 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good reliable service.

Mr New, 01 Apr 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked meet and greet at Luton airport. The link in the email directed me to an off-site car park some miles away. Very poor service

Mr/S Akerman, 22 Mar 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

VERY SATISFIED

Miss Klocova, 18 Mar 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking system & location worked very well on departure & arrival.

Mr Denton, 10 Mar 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was not satisfied with the interior cleanliness! The driver's mat was full of pebbles and mud, as was the door sill! I left a very clean car!

Mr Tanase, 02 Mar 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was not satisfied with the interior cleanliness! The driver's mat was full of pebbles and mud, as was the door sill! I left a very clean car!

Mr Tanase, 01 Mar 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

So near the terminal and very speedy transactions

Mrs Simm, 23 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only problem was lift changes to get to level 3

Mr Baxter, 23 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Honestly, I booked a meet and greet service as I was arriving late in the evening and wanted to get on the road quickly. It would have been faster if I had gone to a long term car park and just used the shuttle. It took over 30 minutes from the time called for my car to arrive to the car park!

Ms Mcgrath, 23 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Pretty awful on return. Tickets tell you to call when luggage collected. Was told it would be 1/2 hour, and it was in the freezing cold. Many unhappy people in the same boat as us. Will not be doing this again????????????

Mr Moore, 21 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All seemed OK for our meet and great at Luton Airport until when leaving the car park we had to pay £9.50 to get out. I presumed the price quoted was a total, I didn't expect to pay the extra fee!

Mr Wood, 20 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Friendly helpful and professional service every time.

Mr Kenny-Levick, 02 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy good service

Mr Browne, 01 Feb 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service very prompt on return

Mr Bishop, 05 Dec 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was not a meet n greet service we had to wait 15 minutes upon drop off and collection of our car. Both times in the freezing cold. Rubbish service????

Mr Moore, 05 Dec 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Terrible service. Nobody at drop off point to receive car despite phoning half an hour before to confirm arrival. Kept waiting 15 minutes in the cold. No apology. Collection was even worse. Phoned as instructed and was told 15 minutes delay for some spurious reason. After 50 minutes waiting in freezing cold phoned and had an unhelpful bordering aggressive response. Car arrived one hour and 15 minutes late. Very confrontational threatening attitude from the staff even trying to grab car key from me. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE.

Mr Swann, 30 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Walsh, 28 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait over an hour for my car to be brought to the collection area. Will not be using them again

Mr Hanson, 17 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Took a long time for car to arrive and it was very cold, perhaps a warning when I rang from terminal that it would be thirty minutes instead of twenty would be appropriate so at least one could stay in terminal and keep warm.

Mr Gettings, 08 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Had to wait 20 minutes at meet and greet before anyone arrived to pick up car on arrival.

Mr Towers, 06 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We added fast pass to the parking and it was closed! Not great that we wasted our money. The meet and greet parking on the way home was slow, our car wasn't there unfortunately so had to wait.

Mr Mcvey, 03 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We are very happy with our experience, the staff were very helpful and very efficient. Would use them again.

Mrs Tappa, 02 Nov 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait too long for our car to arrive and when it did there was mid splattered all over one side of it which we now need to pay to clean.

Ms Ahmad, 24 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service! Add car valeting to your service and it can’t be beaten.

Mr Elliott, 18 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. In collection of vehicle the driver even warmed the car up for us as it was late evening

Mr Speak, 16 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went really, really smoothly, thank you

Mrs Ozols, 14 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet lacked the greet. Waited both ways for someone to see me, car was 30 mins to be returned even after calling when plane landed. Quicker and a lot cheaper to stay in mid stay car park!!

Mr Hall, 06 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Waiting over 30 minutes on arrival back is hardly my definition of "Meet & Greet". Staff were polite but clearly not enough. I would have been quicker to have got a long term parking booking for half the cost. Won't be using this service again.

Mr Watkins, 06 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and greet is not very accurate when you have to walk quite a long way to a car park, could have just parked the car myself.

Mr Shelton, 03 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very smooth operation so easy to get to the terminal from car park 1 and car ready and waiting on our return.

Mr Graham, 30 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 79

Top