Reviews for Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park Up Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (37 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 37 of 37

We had to wait too long for our car to arrive and when it did there was mid splattered all over one side of it which we now need to pay to clean.

Ms Ahmad, 24 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service! Add car valeting to your service and it can’t be beaten.

Mr Elliott, 18 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. In collection of vehicle the driver even warmed the car up for us as it was late evening

Mr Speak, 16 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went really, really smoothly, thank you

Mrs Ozols, 14 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet lacked the greet. Waited both ways for someone to see me, car was 30 mins to be returned even after calling when plane landed. Quicker and a lot cheaper to stay in mid stay car park!!

Mr Hall, 06 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Waiting over 30 minutes on arrival back is hardly my definition of "Meet & Greet". Staff were polite but clearly not enough. I would have been quicker to have got a long term parking booking for half the cost. Won't be using this service again.

Mr Watkins, 06 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and greet is not very accurate when you have to walk quite a long way to a car park, could have just parked the car myself.

Mr Shelton, 03 Oct 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very smooth operation so easy to get to the terminal from car park 1 and car ready and waiting on our return.

Mr Graham, 30 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Disappointed by the parking provider dropping off the car wasn’t a issue but picking up was a bit of nightmare. Despite i called them on landing and i told them i have no luggage and will be quick. It is been told to call after the border check which i did and still been told 20-25 min (was longer wait anyway). I don’t know where the car was park but was muddy and someone was in the car with muddy shoes too. For some reason the radio was changed to LBC which I don’t listen and the dash camera switched off too . This made me a bit suspicious as may they used the car ( been driven 14miles )

Mr Georgiev, 30 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It took 1 hour and 20 minutes from making the phone call to receiving my car for collection. There is no waiting room which meant standing in the corner of a very cold and windy multi storey car park.

Mr Hynes, 29 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and greet car parking was poor we had to wait half an hour for our car I might as well pay less any park in long stay it would have been quicker

Mr Cole, 23 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All was as advertised no complains. Will use this service again when time will come

Mr Condur, 06 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent,reliable service

Mr Tate, 06 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is not what you would typically class as ‘meet and greet’ as unlike previously used companies/airports you actually park in the main car park, take 2 lifts and a good stroll to the terminal, so you go to the car rather than the car is delivered to you! Upon arriving back in the UK & following instructions to call once in baggage reclaim we were informed that our car would be ready & waiting for us. Sadly, this was not quite the case. We had to chase up the company after waiting 25 minutes for our car, to be told there was a delay due to staff shortages. We subsequently had to wait a further 15 minutes for the car to arrive. The guy who delivered our car did not wear a mask, sanitise hands or have protective gloves on. When questioned his reply was ‘I’m double jabbed’! Personally, I felt this was I insufficient response as we all know being double jabbed doesn’t mean your free from catching or passing on Covid. The driver was rude, dismissive and clearly unhappy, not what you want when returning from holiday!!! My son was really upset by the lack of safety measures taken, which resulted in him keeping his face mask on until we got home. We were travelling with a vulnerable member in our party and were disappointed in this attitude.

Mr Gigg, 03 Sep 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

problem with getting on to the parking block, sign posting very poor endid up driving through the drop off point had to pay £5 and go around again, all good when we got to the drop off point, very Quick drop off and the same on return, will be using them next year.

Mr Wright, 31 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The guys in the car park were very helpful, provided us with info and directions and even had a trolley waiting for us .

Mr Woodbridge, 31 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice experience: found immediately the place to drop the car and walk easily to the airport. On arrival after a quick call I go back to the same place where I left the car and after few minutes the guy arrived with my car. Singed off a paper and we left. Nice and smooth. I will use the same service in the future and I will look to the same option in other airport.

Mr Marchi, 25 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car took 50 minutes to be delivered. Was also told I would have to pay £15 surcharge due to my flight being late. Yet there was no explanation as to why my car took so long to artive.

Mr Pavlou, 22 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful and happy

Mrs Shepherd, 22 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great booking service - look a little too long to bring car at midnight

Mr Matthews, 21 Aug 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I called to request a refund because my flight was cancelled and was totally fobbed off.

Mr Stoddart, 29 Jul 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Extremely seamless experience - someone was waiting for me when I got there, and my car was ready as I approached the car park on my arrival. Thanks for a great experience, definitely the easiest way to travel to and from the airport

Mr Mehta, 25 May 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised

Mr Boca, 04 Oct 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really enjoying using this company, always quick and helpful

Mr Jazdzewski, 01 Oct 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All the staff were extremely helpful

Miss Heilbron, 27 Aug 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was ok

Mr Mikosz, 27 Aug 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect all round..Superb service..

Mr Stallwood, 16 Aug 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quite a long wait for the car on the way back.

Mrs Janko, 11 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking my car was fine but picking up the car was where the issues were. When I went to collect my car I noticed that the petrol in the tank was all but depleted. The aircon was set to max and at the highest temperature "Ujali's" phone was set up as default Also the inside and outside of the car was left in a muddy state. I was expecting that my car would have been left in a similar state as when I dropped it but now I have to arrange for a clean and that my settings would have remained intact. Alas this was not the case. As a result I will pay extra to leave the car at the Airport car park.

Mr Burhan, 11 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Dropped car off no problem, on 3rd March at 5am,little disconcerting that upon returning the dash camera has my vehicle been used from midnight on the 4th of march till around 9am,and there is cigarette ash on back seat. Videos have been deleted but the log remains, which has been screen shots showing log.

Mr Welburn, 11 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect....except one thing...YOU DIDN'T SENT ME THE NAME OF THE COMPANY lol

Mr Rabinschi, 06 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off ok, 20 minute wate in the car park when collecting even when the the attendants were called as per the instructions provided.

Mr Barton, 05 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The experience was good throughout - booking, delivering the car and no wait on return. Very reasonable price

Mr Mayo, 28 Feb 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, just hard to locate, as the post code is wrong, and the signs are very small and only at the last bit of multi-storey building.

Miss Suchadolskyte, 27 Feb 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service, just hard to locate, as the post code is wrong, and the signs are very small and only at the last bit of multi-storey building.

Miss Suchadolskyte, 27 Feb 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Helpful staff and an easy drop off / pick up point to access.

Mr Bardsley, 22 Feb 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Phone engaged most of the time

Mr Serjani, 22 Feb 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 37 of 37

Top