Reviews for Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park Up Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (161 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 161

Smooth transition at both start and end. Very courteous and friendly staff.

Mrs Bodsworth, 26 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast car drop off and car was ready for collection when we arrived at the meet and greet car park.

Mr Banks, 23 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth transfer

Mr Ramsay, 24 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and professional service , would use again

Mrs Fitzsimons, 20 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Flight was cancelled had to stay away another 4 days, called meet and greet to advise, they were very helpful, arrived home car delivered to me within 15 minutes. Was told receipt would be emailed within 48 hours, email received whilst I was driving home. This is not my first time using holiday extras but my first time using meet and greet. Moving forward will always choose this service cost between park and ride and meet and greet is around an extra £10. Car kept under cover and looked cleaner than when I left it. Well done guys. Good job!

Miss Haywood, 20 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well.

Mr Trout, 19 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drivers side car mat and door sill was dirty when we got the car back, maybe put paper down or something to keep the car clean

Mrs White, 18 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, easy parking, will always use holiday extra.

Mrs Hurndall, 14 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service with professional staff!

Mr Gagea, 14 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car Parking meet and greet at Luton Airport is a dream so easy to find/park and then leave car was waiting on return will never book any other parking

Mrs Stanley, 13 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Jackson, 12 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional and perfect on time

Mrs Hill, 13 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Thank you for a positive experience. We had a text message in the morning telling us where to leave the car and the car was there waiting for us when we returned back to the airport. Couldn't have been easier and we are looking forward to using this service again in a week

Mrs Andresen, 09 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect - really fast service, close to the airport.

Mrs Rishi, 08 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only problem was that you gave the wrong directions to car park terminal 1 at Luton!

Mr Kelly, 08 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. I thought will take longer to proceed and I arrived early. Actually in 5 min everything was done and I took my fly . Thank you guys. :)

Mrs Osman, 06 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Blue Circle were great. Very friendly and efficient. Very little waiting time.

Mrs Brounger, 03 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. The car was waiting for me when I arrived. Would definitely use again, if the price was right.

Mr Barterer, 03 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Except for the very dirty -mud boots marks on the carpets and on the inside door, a perfect option for meet and greet. Maybe you should consider paper or plastic to be used on the carpets. Nothing expensive just proper courtesy for a clean car.

Mrs Danescu, 31 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, everything went smooth

Mrs Risteska, 30 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the meet and gteet at Luton Airport .Everything went smoothly. Staff were helpful. Facilities as described. Would definitely use again

Mrs Bates, 31 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was returned with scratches on both sides

Mr Marnell, 29 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

It was easy parking and very convenient Friendly people. The only downside was the address given at the beginning as I ended up in a different location.

Mr Lopes, 28 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From start to finish it all went very smoothly. Staff were there when we arrived to drop the car off so no waiting around. On our return, after making the call the car was ready and waiting for us. The staff were all very nice and helpful.

Mr Harris, 29 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a great service great booking, I had a discount code given to me but needed to access this which then meant I could not do this online. That did take me a while to get done. The meet and greet was perfect, had such a bad experience previously this one at Luton was brilliant.

Miss Warwick, 26 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good welcoming, no delay. All went well.

Ms Barbosa, 18 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient and friendly

Mrs Campbell, 16 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff was not the most friendly and polite both at the car Park and over the phone. And I had to wait for 15 minutes in the car park for the car to be taken back to me

Mr Guarnaccia, 13 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

My car was absolutely filthy when I saw it in the daylight, after coming home. It must have been parked in a field of rapeseed plants. I had it cleaned the day before I left and had to have it done the day I got back. So No I wouldn't use your company again and wouldn't advise anyone else to. Ray Lennie

Mr Lennie, 05 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly n my only suggestion would be to provide more details about where in the car park, the provider is situated. There are three providers on the same floor and I wasn’t aware that my provider was Blue circle. Everything was fine though, all went smoothly when I had found the right provider.

Mrs Smith, 05 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As described. Very helpful staff. Great service. Will use them again for sure.

Mrs Synodinos, 03 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went great

Mrs Moran, 01 Aug 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is now the 4th year in the row that I've used holiday extras on a number of occasions throughout the 4 years I cannot fault them, they have been absolutely amazing and the prices are fantastic,brilliant work keep it up guys and girls.

Mr Plummer, 28 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at Luton Great price. Best option. So easy. We’ll definitely do this option again

Mr Lawler, 26 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy drop off and collection

Mr Cestaro, 25 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was under the impression that my car would be brought to the airport after I had phoned to say I had collected my luggage. As my plane was delayed the car arrived early and I had to pay car park fees. I didn't have time to phone to report the delay.

Mr Brooks, 25 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Prompt service, friendly staff

Mrs Anderson, 22 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was completely straightforward with no problems at all and we will definitely use this service again. The staff were friendly and there was no waiting around.

Mrs Hvidsten-Birtwi, 21 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. There was no waiting on the way out or the way back. Staff were polite & helpful.

Mr Buttress, 20 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Ms Archer, 18 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Someone had been through some documents in my car as they were not how I had left them. I’m completely shocked that this happened. Also my dash cam was unplugged which seems very suspect too. Plus we had to wait for 20 minutes for my car to arrive when it was late at night and we had our 7 month old daughter with us and there was nowhere we could wait inside. I wouldn’t use the services again.

Mrs Williams, 18 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All worked according to our plan

Mr Wosner, 17 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant apart from one minor point. On arriving at Level 3 of the Terminal Car Park, there were several desks for different meet and greet companies. Some form of signage saying which company is where would be helpful. Like I said, a minor point when everything else was spot on!

Mr Williams-Bovell, 17 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Firstly meet and greet means having someone there to meet you at both ends and not having to wait 29 mins for your car to be delivered even if you call as you are at passport control control

Mr Tierney, 17 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great meet and greet service very efficient

Mrs Rawles, 15 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, they were expecting me and it all went very smoothly. The only complaint I have is the amount of changes made the settings of my car on return. The drivers seat had been completely changed, as had the heating controls. Is it really too much to ask that the drivers drive with suboptimal driving positions. They’re hardly driving a great distance??

Mr Batson, 14 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My holiday got cancelled but we had already paid you to park our car.. you only had it about an hour but the man who handed back my keys said I can’t get a refund, which I find very upsetting . But your staff was very polite

Mrs Lloyd, 13 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Received confirmation of transfer booking on shuttle bus. Was emailed the next day to say that the shuttle bus did not stop at out hotel. Then got sent amended booking to be picked up from a nearby apartment only to find out we could not be picked up there either. Luckily for us we had not left yet. Asked for a refund to be told I could only get a credit note. Why? I never cancelled the booking. I have paid for a service that I have not received. And to make it worse had to pay five times the amount of transfer to get a taxi to the airport. Worst service ever!

Mrs Sale, 11 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I called as requested once I was ready do leave the terminal - giving the meet and greet guys a good 15min (at least) to get my car back. When I arrived at the level 3, my car was nowhere to be seen. So I called back. They told me it could take between 15-20min. Fine. I waited again, and again. I even asked at the kiosk how long it should take. They told me 8min as a maximum. A van came to pick them up shortly after that. I wait, and I wait. I waited for a total of 45min. It was 10:30pm at that point. For a female, left alone in a parking, waiting for a long time, this is not great to say the least! I chose this parking since it's so close from the terminal. I thought (wrongly!), it would take me less time to get to my car, to then leave quickly. I had another 1h30 driving to get back home. I should have gone to the other further away parking and take the bus to get there. It would have taken me a lot less time! Once my car finally arrived, the driver stayed in my car for a further few minutes. Who knows what he was doing there! His colleague (who arrived with another car at the same time) had to tell him I was waiting. Also, apologies for saying this, but my car stunk when I got it back... This is the last time I use this service.

Miss Fernandes, 11 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Good service. Easy location. Car waiting upon arrival clearly not parked far from terminal as petrol was pretty much same level upon return

Miss Newell, 10 Jul 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 161

Top