Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (128815 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Arrived and greeted by friendly staff. No hassle and straight onto the bus for the short journey to the airport. Return trip was just as easy.

Mr Wood, 23 Jul 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Not happy at all.
I booked car hire but never received it, my money hasn't refunded too.

Mr Bakrani, 22 Jul 2021

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All was good except finding the car park site itself.
Apparently the postcode isn't recognized therefore this needs to be stated clearly and directions given.
Bus was prompt and it was easy to contact the company on our return

Mrs Stone, 22 Jul 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. We lost our parking ticket on return and it wasn’t an issue to let us out at the gate.

Mrs Lacey, 22 Jul 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good service, had a change of car parking as the orginal park we booked was closed for repairs, so we were directed to another park. Although not booked into this park it was all sorted out with the HE booking reference number.

Mr Smith, 28 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went in time and smoothly - well organised.

Mr Pirtnieks, 28 Jun 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to.park- no hassle

Mr Foxwell, 28 Jun 2021

Priority Meet and Greet - Read more Priority Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras a few time before and as always everything goes smoothly.

Mr Mcgeorge, 27 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything perfect from booking to arriving back. Facilities good and staff very courteous and helpful. Easy to use website and easy to change booking afterwards as we had to due to flight change.

Mr Ball, 26 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Self Park operated by Airparks
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be easier great service

Mr Agate, 23 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan.

Mr Gannon, 23 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Pick up was very good, driver was very polite and friendly.

Mr Callachan, 23 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Blue Circle parking were there very early in the morning to meet me and were waiting for me when I got back what meeting can I say, excellent service.

Mr Gettings, 22 Jun 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to use booking service and friendly staff on site

Mr Thorburn, 21 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Car park was right next to airport giving easy quick access

Mr Matheson, 21 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Gjolla, 18 Jun 2021

Purple Parking Self Park operated by Airparks
5 out of 5

All very good. No problems at all.

Mr James, 18 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mr Petrusevicius, 17 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Instruct customers to hold onto their tickets because of the barcode.

Mr Bray, 14 Jun 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, left the car in the parking and came back from holiday and drove home... so simple and so easy!

Mrs Ravasila, 14 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Polite staff, on time bus, professional manner of services

Mr Diaconescu, 13 Jun 2021

APH Self Park
5 out of 5

Perfect , cheap and very efficient.

Mr Peacock, 10 Jun 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We had a great experience.

Mr Pristavu, 09 Jun 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Ok super

Mr Piechulski, 08 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top