Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (128704 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went smoothly as one would expect. BlueCirlcle team were proactive + friendly as always. They are the only company I use now for mid/long term parking.

Mr Wambugu, 06 Jan 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always, the staff and car parking were great. Bus transfer speedy . Exactly as I expected.

Mr Campbell, 05 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

everything go smoothly,staff were helpful

Mr Strzyzewski, 05 Jan 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful after our flights were cancelled, and we had to amend our pick up times ,use them every time we fly .

Mr Jones, 04 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

A terrible experience. Booked mid term at luton but arrived to find it was closed and a vague sign to park in short term instead.
As we had no idea if our booking with your company would enable us to do this I called your office 13 times and had the joy of listening to a message telling me to call back during office hours, despite the fact I was calling during the defined office hours.
This was incredible stressful as we had no choice but to simply abandon our car in the short term park and simply hope that things would work out when we got back.
Thankfully we were able to resolve things by calling for assistance at the barrier on the way out but the lack of service provided by your company is shameful.
I also recently reported your company for sending me numerous unsolicited SMS messages me to download your app. When I replied with "stop" I got a message telling me to login into a portal to change setting which I have no intention of doing. When you are requested to stop sending unsolicited messages the only legal option you have it to stop effective immediately. As such I reported you company for unwanted SMS messages.
I would love for your company to publish the above message online but we both know that won't happen.

Mr Lyons, 04 Jan 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

It took over half an hour for the company to get our car

Mrs Matthews, 03 Jan 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

parked easy enough, however on returning to air parks we found it really difficult to find our car its very dark although the bus driver dropped us where we thought it was it wasnt, two workers came out and directed us to where abouts it was and we finally found it with the key bit of a nightmare though in the pouring rain

Ms Evans, 03 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
2 out of 5

Despite paying in full for the parking in advanced when booking, i was presented at the barrier for an additional £685 ?????
WHY

Mr Robertson-Roger, 02 Jan 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

The car parked was shut and only found out when I arrived at the car park I then had to go back to the terminal and park in terminal 2 car park I should have been informed before I arrived

Miss Foster, 01 Jan 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very bad costumer service

Mr Dumitrescu, 30 Dec 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The gap between the car parking rows is far too small, and I struggled big time to get the car out......even with assistance from a member of the public. Note my car is a BMW420 so not the biggest car in the world by far.

Mr Strutt, 22 Dec 2020

Purple Parking Self Park operated by Airparks
2 out of 5

Unfortunately due to circumstances beyond my control my return was delayed by 6 days. As soon as I was aware of this I booked an additional 6 days parking. When I collected my car I was told that I should not have done this and that I should be charged £20 per additional day. I stated that this was no different to topping up any normal parking fee and as such I should not be “fined” . I was told that this was company policy . In normal circumstances I would accept a charge for being late but in this scenario I wasn’t. I was “let off” on this occasion. Please can you take this up with AirParks. I have no other issues and the service is normally very good in fairness

Mr Tayles, 17 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Im so happy from service always good price ,profeshional ,trustablle

Mrs Piskorska, 15 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Too much debris in the ground to roll the suitcases from the bus to the car and it's a very long distance.

Mrs Teletin, 13 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience and the appropriate adjustments in overall operation.

Mr Colic, 13 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Airport parking. Went well.

Mr/S Moore, 09 Dec 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

super allthe time i use

Mr Ugurlu, 08 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Close to the terminal and a lot of free spaces.

Mr Naydenov, 05 Dec 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very good service!!

Mr/S Repede, 30 Nov 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described. Find the location was easy too. Staff were polite and helpful. Transfer was quick although had to wait awhile when we came back for the coach to pick us up and take us to our car. All in all a really good service

Mrs Arrowsmith, 20 Nov 2020

Purple Parking Self Park operated by Airparks
5 out of 5

Was able to do a back to back booking after Covid diagnosis for one of our group. Very helpful but suggest you ask you people to check the actual booking before they say if something can be done or not. Very frustrating to get one answer then when I contact you a second time I am told that I can’t do that, then when they check it turns out I can do it! Check first - then give an answer!

Mrs Crookes, 17 Nov 2020

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great, efficient, friendly service.

Mr/S Popa, 16 Nov 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Very easy experience, have used it now a dozen times whenever I fly

Mr Hollingsworth, 16 Nov 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Superb service during an especially difficult and trying times.
***7 Star quality

Mr Samrai, 13 Nov 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Top