Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (127578 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

You charged me twice on the 20th of January for my car park stay. How many people do you do this to?

Mr Mc Hugh, 31 Mar 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Both places were horrible
Really misrepresented.

Mr Danan, 31 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Money taken no service received due to corona virus . If a pandemic occurs perhaps offer a date deferral at least, anything..

Mr Luke, 29 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Your earlier communication stated that you would fully refund or provide a voucher for the cancelled parking due to Coronavirus but neither has happened. Hotels, flights, car rental companies have all provided refunds so why not car parking?

Mr Reeder, 26 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booking process easy, prices competitive and parking directions and use very straightforward. Bus to terminal takes a few minutes.

Mr Adams, 20 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I am writing direct to Matthew Pack as CEO – I hope this will reach him. I did not want to post anything on the ratings website as I fear it was an issue at Luton and may not be the same at other locations. It appears from your website that no one complains as there is no way to contact you, other than my phone, which of course is exceedingly busy.
We have always used Swift for Meet and Greet, we are both golfers and it makes life much easier than going through the normal parking arrangements, carting golf clubs and cases.
Things have changed at Luton, I am assuming that Swift have been taken over by Airparks.
We telephoned as requested circa 30 minutes before we arrived at the car park – no one there. I rang the number and we waited for 10 maybe 15 minutes I had to ring again – someone did turn up in about another 5 mins. We have never had that experience in the past, we were in time for checking in some it did not cause to much of an issue, had we been later may have been a different story.
Worst (far worst was to come) having arrived at Luton from Cyprus, we rang the number as directed which continued to ring – no answer. Not knowing what to do we went to the car park which was deserted, we managed after a few minutes to get hold of an airparks employee as he was leaving the lift. I think his name was “Bash” at this point I am still ringing the number – by this time well over 30 minutes. Bash said he would try, and eventually got through, my phone was still ringing and no answer. He explained to the advisor, only to be told that they only answer the calls and pass them on, they could not do anymore – Still no car.
Bash was great, he said I will go and get the car for us, will take circa 20 minutes he was back within that time. Overall we were hanging about in the terminal and car park for 45 minutes.
When we got the car back, it was covered in bird excrement, I had to take it to a car wash for them to power wash, in some cases they had to resort to scraping it off with finger nails. I appreciate that you cannot control our wildlife but again something that has not happened in the past.
I would appreciate your comments
Best regards
Terry Farmer

Mr Farmer, 18 Mar 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Helpful staff and very easy to
Use the system

Mr Yusuf, 17 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Helpful staff and very easy to
Use the system

Mr Yusuf, 17 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Quick pick up after parking and quick return pick u after arriving at Luton

Mr Wort, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick pick up after parking and quick return pick u after arriving at Luton

Mr Wort, 16 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking, easy to book and excellent value. Great service both to and from the airport.

Mrs Holford, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Had a minor problem retrieving my car key that was quickly resolved by a member of staff.

Mr Mather, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Car parking, easy to book and excellent value. Great service both to and from the airport.

Mrs Holford, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We are stranded in Lanzarote doe to covid19 and have been unable to contact anyone at car parks Luton to lflet them no the situation. The phone number on our ticket was totally useless and no help at all just hope our car is still there when we get back on Thursday,

Mr Lewry, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Had a minor problem retrieving my car key that was quickly resolved by a member of staff.

Mr Mather, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We are stranded in Lanzarote doe to covid19 and have been unable to contact anyone at car parks Luton to lflet them no the situation. The phone number on our ticket was totally useless and no help at all just hope our car is still there when we get back on Thursday,

Mr Lewry, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Better car parking spacing, I returned to find my passenger door damaged, not happy with that!

Mr Barrow, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine, the only thing was they advertise the parking being close by (1 mil or so) and in fact is 6 mils so we were a bit disappointed when we check the car mileage. False advertising, I’d say....

Mr Adu, 15 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better car parking spacing, I returned to find my passenger door damaged, not happy with that!

Mr Barrow, 15 Mar 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Had some difficulty with the scanning machine on arrival but staff on duty very helpful
Every other facility worked well. A good experience

Mrs Waldie, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car park booked

Mrs Williams, 14 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Had some difficulty with the scanning machine on arrival but staff on duty very helpful
Every other facility worked well. A good experience

Mrs Waldie, 14 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car park booked

Mrs Williams, 14 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Me and my wife used the Airparks Drop & Go at Luton Airport and everything was very smooth from bringing the car to collecting the keyes and leaving. Would use again for sure!

Mr Hostansky, 13 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Top