Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (128739 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

All good

Mr Coltan, 02 Mar 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Arrival time of my flight was 11am. During the pandemic it is difficult to evaluate how long will be the passport control, so booked the carpark till 1pm to avoid any charges. Luckily the control was pretty quick and after 10 min I was ready to be collected. I called the carpark as requested, but was told that because I booked carpark till 1pm, the next bus will be only at 1pm to collect me from the airport. This was obviously breaking the contract as on the advert was clearly indicating the frequency of bus schedule between airport and the carpark and was also assured on departure day that I will be collected straight after calling the site. All this was the lie. The cost of taxi - £22 / the cost of carpark - £25 / absolutely ridiculous - I asked to speak to the manager - I was ignored and told that will not change anything - and if I want to, I can put the review on the internet - horrendous attitude, but I am helpless ...

Mr Urbanski, 28 Feb 2021

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

When I was returning they don’t want to send bus to pick me up from airport, I have to take taxi and pay for it

Mr Andrejczyk, 23 Feb 2021

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

Despite booking the carpark only 2 days prior, on arrival found the carpark closed and was directed to an alternative. Not surprised to to told to pay £128 on departure (for 1 day), but the carpark attendant sorted the issue, but still a stressful and unnecessary incident.

Mr Williamson, 21 Feb 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The car park which I've booked in was closed on the day of my travel.
I've received the information about it and new parking procedures via email about half an hour later than my plane's landed at the destination. It caused some confusion for somebody who used this airport (Luton) first time.
The exit procedures also didn't work well - the barrier wouldn't lift up autoatically unless I pay over pounds for one week stay, when the price for online booking is 10 times less.
I had to spent 10 min at the barrier to deal with customer service to get out - I can't believe that in 21 century using computers we are unable to copy one data base (mid stay car park) into another one (car park 1) to allow smooth and stressfree operation. This is piece of joke.

Mr Chochor, 20 Feb 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

All perfect except The exit.
The barrier did not recognised the ticket or the plate number.
Had to tall to someone to let me out-same situation at the other barrier I think so I had to wait there(some traffic behind) until they sort it out

Mr Catargiu, 16 Feb 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything go smoothly. Staff was helpful. You do very good job guys. Very nice experience with you!

Mr Cernat, 14 Feb 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Thank you very much

Mr Sirghi, 13 Feb 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Straight forward no problem at all. Will book again. Thank you.

Mr Langford, 13 Feb 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Its convinient

Mr Osman, 10 Feb 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Beltashev, 21 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as one would expect. BlueCirlcle team were proactive + friendly as always. They are the only company I use now for mid/long term parking.

Mr Wambugu, 06 Jan 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything go smoothly,staff were helpful

Mr Strzyzewski, 05 Jan 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

As always, the staff and car parking were great. Bus transfer speedy . Exactly as I expected.

Mr Campbell, 05 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

A terrible experience. Booked mid term at luton but arrived to find it was closed and a vague sign to park in short term instead.
As we had no idea if our booking with your company would enable us to do this I called your office 13 times and had the joy of listening to a message telling me to call back during office hours, despite the fact I was calling during the defined office hours.
This was incredible stressful as we had no choice but to simply abandon our car in the short term park and simply hope that things would work out when we got back.
Thankfully we were able to resolve things by calling for assistance at the barrier on the way out but the lack of service provided by your company is shameful.
I also recently reported your company for sending me numerous unsolicited SMS messages me to download your app. When I replied with "stop" I got a message telling me to login into a portal to change setting which I have no intention of doing. When you are requested to stop sending unsolicited messages the only legal option you have it to stop effective immediately. As such I reported you company for unwanted SMS messages.
I would love for your company to publish the above message online but we both know that won't happen.

Mr Lyons, 04 Jan 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Extremely helpful after our flights were cancelled, and we had to amend our pick up times ,use them every time we fly .

Mr Jones, 04 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

It took over half an hour for the company to get our car

Mrs Matthews, 03 Jan 2021

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

parked easy enough, however on returning to air parks we found it really difficult to find our car its very dark although the bus driver dropped us where we thought it was it wasnt, two workers came out and directed us to where abouts it was and we finally found it with the key bit of a nightmare though in the pouring rain

Ms Evans, 03 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
2 out of 5

Despite paying in full for the parking in advanced when booking, i was presented at the barrier for an additional £685 ?????
WHY

Mr Robertson-Roger, 02 Jan 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

The car parked was shut and only found out when I arrived at the car park I then had to go back to the terminal and park in terminal 2 car park I should have been informed before I arrived

Miss Foster, 01 Jan 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very bad costumer service

Mr Dumitrescu, 30 Dec 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The gap between the car parking rows is far too small, and I struggled big time to get the car out......even with assistance from a member of the public. Note my car is a BMW420 so not the biggest car in the world by far.

Mr Strutt, 22 Dec 2020

Purple Parking Self Park operated by Airparks
2 out of 5

Unfortunately due to circumstances beyond my control my return was delayed by 6 days. As soon as I was aware of this I booked an additional 6 days parking. When I collected my car I was told that I should not have done this and that I should be charged £20 per additional day. I stated that this was no different to topping up any normal parking fee and as such I should not be “fined” . I was told that this was company policy . In normal circumstances I would accept a charge for being late but in this scenario I wasn’t. I was “let off” on this occasion. Please can you take this up with AirParks. I have no other issues and the service is normally very good in fairness

Mr Tayles, 17 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Im so happy from service always good price ,profeshional ,trustablle

Mrs Piskorska, 15 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Top