Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (137313 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Easy to find, easy to park, easy to get back again - we also misplaced our barcoded ticket to get the bus, but the driver was really helpful and made sure we could get back and gave us instructions to leave the parking once there.

Mrs Bromilow, 26 Sep 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Awareness at Bus Stop of Customers making way to Bus. EG Bus Stops although Colour coded can allow for confusion if you have walked through parked cars to get on Bus. Would suggest that Main Stop / Shelter, is better to receive Customer.

Mr Pearce, 26 Sep 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Smooth transition at both start and end. Very courteous and friendly staff.

Mrs Bodsworth, 26 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service by quick bus to airport/return and friendly helpful staff.
Just look after your parking ticket as it’s quite small, a bigger credit card size would be better.

Mr Andrews, 25 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

When I returned to get my car I entered my ticket to leave the machine was telling me I had an excess charge I spoke with the lady by phone she was really helpful and let us out

Mr Griffin, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Self Park
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good information at time of booking. Efficient when turned up at car park both going and coming back. Only waited 15mins for bus. Busy in early morning going but quiet late evening on return.

Mrs Presland, 25 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything always goes smoothly when using this airport parking. Buses run frequently and there's never too much waiting.

Mrs Munn, 25 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

2nd time I booked, but I will definitely book another time as well.

Mrs Labancz-Kereszt, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very easy very reasonable priced and a very good service all round. Definitely recommend

Mr Dickens, 25 Sep 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Luton airport and airport transfers in Corfu was so easy, well organised and very competitive prices.

Mr Calcutt, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You do not offer the same car park anymore. You have to park approx 4 miles away

Mr Johnson, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good apart from the directions which, whilst clearly written, referred to a junction by name but nothing visible g I'm the road. That said, it was my first time using the facility and after a short detour it was easily located, so all OK.

Mr Cottam, 25 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

I cannot book parking in No's 1 and 2 car parks through you anymore, which is a shame, as it's the main reason I used your Company

Mr Grant, 24 Sep 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Charlesworth, 24 Sep 2022

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service by the staff and the drivers, great secure parking and extremely convenient.

Miss Ul-Haq, 24 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Smooth transfer

Mr Ramsay, 24 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful drivers on the coaches especially as my ticket got wet on our holiday and wasn't legible!
Car park is quite rough in places and as it was raining on our departure there were lots of puddles to avoid.

Mr Spurden, 24 Sep 2022

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

marking bus more clearly might avoid people getting wrong bus and drivers that know which bus is the correct when scanning ticket

Mrs Grime, 24 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Quick and Easy , many thanks!

Mr Butka, 24 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

No hassle all went smoothly, easy to park .

Mrs Deady, 24 Sep 2022

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Was a completely smooth experience

Mr Morgan, 24 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service ???? all went smoothly

Mr Papworth, 23 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast car drop off and car was ready for collection when we arrived at the meet and greet car park.

Mr Banks, 23 Sep 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Best option in Luton Airport to use holiday extra services. Always receiving service which exceeds expectations

Mr Rancevas, 23 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Top