Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (128477 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

All went smoothly

Mrs Scott, 20 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful bus was very clean

Mr Webb, 20 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
3 out of 5

My car was hit by another car while parked in your car park

Mr Smith, 20 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
2 out of 5

Good service easy to find my space in the long stay car park and the transfer to and from the airport terminal was efficient and timely.

Mr Burge, 19 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't be smoother -no issues on arrival or departure. So easy - parked car, kept keys and short walk to the terminal; on return no waiting for car to arrive, exit barriers lifting as soon as put ticket in and we were on our way. In addition, no-one else needed to drive pour car - so gave us greater assurance the car would be Ok and less chance of any infections.

Mr Oconnell, 19 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed and I called the helpline and was told I need to purchase another day online. I was not happy about this as I’d purchased the cover (I know only £1:99) but was meant to cover delays? Cost me another £50 but when I got the the barrier it wanted another £178? Very poor on this but location and easy 10++

Mr Leedham, 18 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything perfict

Mr Powell, 18 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

everything was fine, we always try and use this car park as its nice & near to the terminal

Mr Vince, 18 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great value parking, easy to find and park, took a couple of minutes! Shuttle bus was efficient both ways and really couldn't be easier. Will certainly use again when travelling.

Mr Khamnei, 18 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

We were delayed 25 hours and I believe £47.99 was a bit expensive for 24 hours

Mr Bunting, 17 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described; easy to find and a short trip to the airport.
The staff were particularly helpful and friendly.

Mr Buckley, 17 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, bus service worked well and even though my flight back was cancelled and I was in a later one, all still went smoothly Thank you

Mrs Shepheard-Walwy, 15 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

I purchased your travel insurance which was specifically advertised as covering Covid-19.
I was refused boarding at London Luton Airport as your insurance certificate does not state that Covid-19 was covered - other passengers certificates did & they were able to board
As a result, I had to take a taxi to the station, catch a train to London Gatwick, purchase another flight, a meal, new travel insurance etc.
Overall, I am out of pocket to the tune of around £220...!
To say that I am less than impressed would be a massive understatement...!
I eventually arrived at my destination at gone 17:00, having been travelling since 04:00... shattered..!

Mr Clapson, 14 Oct 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

On my return my car failed to start, within 5 mins I was back on the road. Thank you

Mrs Wild, 14 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Luton mid-stay is reasonable value but let down at the moment by there being no shuttle (although the 10 minute walk is not too bad) and it has the same rough loose surface in the parking areas as two years ago!

Mr Butcher, 14 Oct 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Car park was quite a long and convoluted drive from airport. On return had to wait quite a long time for bus. You have to make sure you keep the ticket they give you when you arrive, a very small piece of paper for use at the exit barrier. It’s very easy to loose. ANPR would be much easier

Mr Cadwell, 14 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Kasprzyk, 14 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The facilities are good during the day, at night it's more difficult to see the way out from the park, due the lack of luminosity. The Staff eas very polite and helpful. The bus it's clean and Covid safe.

Mr Morais, 13 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

the carparking was cheap, but we had to wait 30 minutes at the airport for a coach to take us back to our car.

Mr Hillman, 13 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
3 out of 5

Was so much easier to use the carpark, by not having to check in and leave keys, had a 10 min wait for the bus, which was well organised felt safe, everyone wearing masks, return journey was easy, just rang the number given and was told bus would be there within 15-20 mins, which it was, then just got the car and left, so much quicker, would highly recommend, and guy at barrier was helpful and efficient

Mrs West, 12 Oct 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Security car park and fast service

Mr Catalin, 12 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Perfect.

Mrs Garnett, 11 Oct 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant Service great location .

Mr Mandeir, 11 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Bit of a problem getting out because system didn't recognise my car number. Don't know whose fault that was. Maybe me?

Mr Odonoghue, 10 Oct 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Top