Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (133857 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

No problems at all - an efficient booking from start to finish!

Mr Stevens, 16 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

parked, got the bus both ways all very good.

Mr Shelvey, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Terrible bus was full up when we got on it.my wife who has ms had to stand for the journey. This was both ways as bus once again was full.car Park was rough have you tried pulling a suitcase through rough ground and loose stone.

Mr Lusha, 15 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
2 out of 5

Excellent, simple service.

Mr Muncaster, 15 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

My only problem is I cannot get to speak to anyone

Mr Grant, 15 May 2022

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
3 out of 5

Having rung the phone number for meet and greet at the baggage hall as instructed, I had a further 15 minute wait for my car in a very windy car park, not the reason why I paid extra for meet and greet!

Mrs Bartholomew, 15 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

easy to book on website, fair price, staff very helpful, will use again.

Mrs Burls, 15 May 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It’s convenient, but second grade now that (post Covid) you have to park your own car on rough ground.

Mr Jenkins, 15 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Everything was good from booking,changing info ,arriving,before & after our flight .

Mrs Lawton, 15 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

All was good, plenty of staff directing you to park, didnt have to wait many minutes either way for the shuttle. It is a little way off site of the airport, so it is not possible to walk it if you were late. It suited us perfectly though. Will use again.

Mrs Drake, 14 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Airport Parking was excellent, won’t hesitate to use this again at Luton So easy abs being able to walk to your car straight from the terminal is such a bonus Price was very good

Mrs Hearn, 14 May 2022

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to park and the shuttle buses run regular

Mr Reardon, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience was top class. Not one bit of trouble. Excellent start and end to our holiday

Mrs O'sullivan, 14 May 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Having to arrive in the early hours, it was very difficult to find car park....sat nav taking me to roundabout at airport.
Local taxi driver directed me.
Upon return, told to ring number given......number unavailable ....many attempts to call.
Just went to bus stop where dropped off.
Upon leaving car park to exit, the machine would not read ticket to open barrier
Pressed “help” button, and got unavailable message again!!
Barrier quite some way from manned office.
Eventually, barrier raised.
Poor service.

Mr Booker, 14 May 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

I ve been charged twice and waiting one week for refund and still nothing

Mr Petrovich, 14 May 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

When we were leaving the car park our ticket was saying we needed to pay over £300 to leave. I pressed the help button but did not receive a reply until at least 2 minutes by which time a queue had formed behind us of angry people thinking we had made a mistake or did not know what we were doing!

Mr Duce, 14 May 2022

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was fine until I tried to exit the carpark, the barrier would not raise and the machine was asking me to pay £240 A phone call solved the problem but having paid upfront not what I expect.

Mr Cuthbertson, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The man at Luton was extremely rude & raised his voice to me & spoke to me like I was a piece of dirt on his shor

Mrs Hockley, 14 May 2022

Holiday Extras Perfect Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Ground in bad condition and parking attendant not very helpful

Mr Whyte, 13 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
3 out of 5

Sono molto contento e sodisfatto di vostri servizio

Mr Arsenov, 13 May 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

much better now you just park your car and leave it there for your trip.
Check in was also mucn better.

Mrs Jones, 13 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Had no problems at all! Bus driver was friendly, car park was easy to find.

Mrs Maund, 13 May 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Just fine, on time, no fuss

Mr Arnold, 13 May 2022

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Washington, 13 May 2022

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top