Search parking at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our parking at Luton airport services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

Our customers rated Luton Airport Parking on average 9/10 (130011 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

All went smoothly

Mrs Nicholls, 22 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service friendly staff everything ran smoothly just as described

Mr Matthews, 22 Oct 2021

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service friendly staff everything ran smoothly just as described

Mr Matthews, 22 Oct 2021

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reasonable price, fairly close to the airport just a short shuttle bus ride. Buses are not turning round frequently enough, had to wait quite a bit on return. Parked at Blue Zone A. There is no concrete and can be muddy on a rainy day. Had to jump into a car to avoid wet shoes.

Mr Kormos, 22 Oct 2021

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

All was good in and out of the car park

Mr Mccusker, 22 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Use Airparks all the time and I think the new way off parking is great drop your car and go thumbs up to them

Mrs Laland, 22 Oct 2021

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

The Car Park 1 at Luton airport is a disaster. The way to it is poorly sign-posted and the signs within it are a disaster. There are no maps within the car park. The parking area on each floor have letters and signs turned on their side which are small and hard to read and give an approximation rather than a precise indication where a car has been left. I had booked for Car Par 2, but received an email that this was closed and to go to Car Park 1. My number plate was not recognised and I hd to take a card. When leaving at the barrier, I was asked to pay an enormous amount, even though I had pre-paid. I buzzed for an agent and then had to wait for 5 minutes for someone to respond, with cars queuing up behind and one sounding their horn. Luckily, I was able to give my booking reference and was then let out. For what is supposed to be an automatic process, it was a miserable failure. Luckily, my next three business trips abroad will be from other airports. Luton airport is best avoided like the plague, at least for the time being.

Mr Hall, 21 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 2
1 out of 5

easy access to car park

Mrs Yiend, 21 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I had a lovely experience . Lovely and helpfull staff.

Mr Rizea, 21 Oct 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, staff very friendly and helpful. Parking with purple parking was excellent. Top marks.

Mr Cottingham, 21 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Pekarik, 21 Oct 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient. Easy to find, when I arrived I was seen to right away and same happened on the way back.

Mrs Powell, 21 Oct 2021

Economy Priority Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cheap secure parking .. only gripe is the time taken to actually get into the site .. only one person checking cars in and dealing with passengers.. even at 05:00hrs there was a queue of traffic waiting to park and the last thing you want to do before flying out is sit in traffic trying to get into a carpark. That as side they must do something right its the second time I've used them and will do so again .

Mr Last, 21 Oct 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

No problem with Holidayextras. Air parks only running one bus between Slip End and Luton Airport at a peak time. Stood 35 mins at the airport bus stance as we had just missed one as we exited arrivals. Not really what I’d call a shuttle when there was another two buses parked up at the Slip End parking base.?

Mr Graham, 20 Oct 2021

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Great service and good app

Mr Mobley, 20 Oct 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very well organised and stress free parking with bus connection to the airport terminal - can recommend the facilities to everyone who needs to leave the car flying from Luton airport

Mrs Marschall, 20 Oct 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Hi,
carpark was ok, right price, good transfer though the return was a little manic. Not sure why you sold me Fast track security at the airport for £5 a person when it was not open when I needed it. £10 wasted and not happy about it!!!!!!!!!

Mr Hornby, 20 Oct 2021

Airparks Self Park
3 out of 5

Very good service and the staff were very helpful

Mr Rochford, 20 Oct 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Very easy car park to use ,very friendly staff that looked after me well ,I’m a single mature lady, who parked my car at 6am ,was a little nervous,but there was no need ,as everything went without a problem.picking my car up was just as easy,I would recommend the car park to friends and family,and will definitely use the car park again when I fly again.

Ms Harris, 20 Oct 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

No it was not good then I got to Lanzorate as my bag in the hood was broken handell and back of case was rip

Mr Meredith, 20 Oct 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly - thank you. and my carrived at the pick-up point just as I got there from the terminal

Mr Smith, 20 Oct 2021

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straightforward, easy parking.

Mr Murray, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked with air parks short run Luton and I must say the entire process was flawless. From start to finish. Arrived and dropped off our car. A bud was immediately waiting for us to take us to the airport. 5 mins later we was at the airport. Driver and staff extremely helpful and friendly.
On return. Called to say we had arrived. Bus would be 15 mins. Sure enough the bus arrived. Again friendly and helpful driver. 5 mins later back at the car and on our way home. Superb service 10/10 would highly recommend and would use again!
Thank you APSR!

Mr Johnson, 19 Oct 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I've never struggled with purple parking, always been so quick and easy.

Miss Agunbiade, 19 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top