Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1, on average, 8/10 (572 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 572

everything was fine, we always try and use this car park as its nice & near to the terminal

Mr Vince, 18 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed and I called the helpline and was told I need to purchase another day online. I was not happy about this as I’d purchased the cover (I know only £1:99) but was meant to cover delays? Cost me another £50 but when I got the the barrier it wanted another £178? Very poor on this but location and easy 10++

Mr Leedham, 18 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

We were delayed 25 hours and I believe £47.99 was a bit expensive for 24 hours

Mr Bunting, 17 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Really organised set up for using Terminal 1 airport parking at Luton airport. Not the cheapest - but it’s very convenient.

Mr Mcgilveray, 06 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Holiday extras are as good as it gets. Never let us down in 10+ years we have used them

Mr Trotter, 07 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful thank you, as I had to change my flight

Mr Stokes, 05 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We arrived and went straight on the car park and walked into the airport

Mr Betts, 27 Sep 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Absolutely no complaints. Better value than taxis both ways and mo hangjng around.

Mr Bowie, 30 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The closest car park to the terminal. Worth the extra cost for the convenience, in my experience.

Mr Perry, 25 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No information was provided about parking not being open and that we just parked in the muti story car park, no meet and greet - not sure what I was paying for as I could have just booked this myself and saved money

Miss Salisbury, 17 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Car park booked

Mrs Williams, 14 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park booked

Mrs Williams, 14 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park, located only a few minutes walk from the airport terminal in Luton. Had originally booked a car park at another airport for the same days through Holiday Extras. When my travel plans changed, it was very easy to also change the parking booking via the Holiday Extras website.

Mr Brevig, 14 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park, located only a few minutes walk from the airport terminal in Luton. Had originally booked a car park at another airport for the same days through Holiday Extras. When my travel plans changed, it was very easy to also change the parking booking via the Holiday Extras website.

Mr Brevig, 14 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

There was no difficulty. Easy access to the airport.

Mrs Zertalis, 07 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Morgan, 06 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

So easy! Didn't take long to find a space and the short walk to and from the terminal made travelling a breeze.

Mrs Angell, 06 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

very well

Mr Mierkowski, 04 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

In the instructions given for returning to the car it states Insert the ticket into the machine at the exit barriers which I duly did and was then charged an additional £128. I queried this and was told I should not have inserted the ticket. I got a refund but the instructions need to be amended

Mr Dorling, 27 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

In the instructions given for returning to the car it states Insert the ticket into the machine at the exit barriers which I duly did and was then charged an additional £128. I queried this and was told I should not have inserted the ticket. I got a refund but the instructions need to be amended

Mr Dorling, 27 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Barrier did not open I was asked for £384

Mr Griffin, 27 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Booking online was easy and considerably less expensive than paying at the lot. Only two issues... 1. the lack of a nearby trolly return and, 2. we had to call for help to get out.

Mr Hamilton, 23 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy use and close to the terminal

Ms Smalley, 23 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Booking online was easy and considerably less expensive than paying at the lot. Only two issues... 1. the lack of a nearby trolly return and, 2. we had to call for help to get out.

Mr Hamilton, 23 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy use and close to the terminal

Ms Smalley, 23 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Simple to use...book the car park, turn up, park and then walk to the terminal...so easy and hassle free! Excellent facility!

Mrs Bonson, 19 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

I parked 30 mins earlier than I had planned and was charged a full day over what I had already paid when I returned

Mr Newall, 18 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

I could not leave the car park and I had to call for assistance, as they could not find any record of my booking initially. Next time, I will use the official Luton airport parking site.

Mr Tierne, 06 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

I could not leave the car park and I had to call for assistance, as they could not find any record of my booking initially. Next time, I will use the official Luton airport parking site.

Mr Tierne, 06 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Lack of signage to get to terminal- you have to go up in a lift then across and then down. We asked another commuter in the end

Ms Craw, 23 Jan 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Clephane, 15 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Clephane, 14 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked car parking and everything ran like clockwork! First class from start to finish and so easy! Thank you

Mrs Bonson, 11 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

During your improvements your signs were atrocious Never used Luton before and parked in car park 1 Nothing to tell you where to go , and your information post no one answered ! Not good experience for the money

Mr Worley, 11 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

During your improvements your signs were atrocious Never used Luton before and parked in car park 1 Nothing to tell you where to go , and your information post no one answered ! Not good experience for the money

Mr Worley, 11 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

No problem finding car park and leaving the car. Easy walk to the Terminal

Mrs Slatter, 11 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problem finding car park and leaving the car. Easy walk to the Terminal

Mrs Slatter, 11 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Internal signage needs to be more prominent or lighting improved

Mr Jolley, 09 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Internal signage needs to be more prominent or lighting improved

Mr Jolley, 09 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and it was very convenient , if a bit pricey. But I'd park there again.

Mrs Godfrey, 27 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

it all worked very well

Mr Johnston, 27 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything worked fine. Instructions for using the car park entry and exit clear and accurate

Mr Wright, 26 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great service! Recommend for ease of travel!

Mrs Bostock, 23 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park booking at Luton worked perfectly. No hiccoughs. Good value.

Mr Perrin, 21 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Lift system needs sorting.

Mr Moir, 09 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything as described by Holiday Extras - reasonable price paid.

Mrs Robinson, 05 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes I like the parking at up at Luton airport, very easy

Mr Chambers, 05 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes I like the parking at up at Luton airport, very easy

Mr Chambers, 05 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking experience was excellent

Mrs Samra, 02 Nov 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The car park is the nearest to the terminal.

Mr Mcgowan, 31 Oct 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 572

Top