Luton Airport Terminal Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Luton Terminal Car Park 1

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Terminal Car Park 1, on average, 8/10 (587 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 587

Easy to book. Reasonable price. Good directions. Lost ticket but no hassle from car park security, just quoted confirmationcode

Mrs Savage, 23 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Nice and easy

Mr Jackson, 22 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, nice, friendly helpful team when I have question.

Miss Kovach, 06 Sep 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We had a job finding a space as the car park was very busy but all went well.

Mr Lunham, 22 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Clearer directions and instructions

Mr Trott, 08 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Only problem was on leaving dififcult to use the ticket machine , but that is not your fault

Mr Day, 06 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The whole process was automated so no staff were engaged. There was plenty of space in the car park but a long walk to the terminal at 4 in the morning was a challenge.

Mr Holgate, 05 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Always an issue leaving the car park. The machine told us we owed circa £740 ????

Miss Taylor, 03 Aug 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Was so easy to park the car and pick it up. This is the best way to leave your vehicle for a few days

Mrs Alavi, 26 Jul 2021

Terminal Car Park 1 Early Bird
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. We lost our parking ticket on return and it wasn’t an issue to let us out at the gate.

Mrs Lacey, 22 Jul 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Used holiday extras a few time before and as always everything goes smoothly.

Mr Mcgeorge, 27 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was right next to airport giving easy quick access

Mr Matheson, 21 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All very good. No problems at all.

Mr James, 18 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Ok super

Mr Piechulski, 08 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good upfront information All went as it should

Mrs Wade, 06 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes it was as expected

Mrs Simons, 06 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and great location

Mrs Green, 03 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book and car park very conveniently located close to the terminal. The price was not bad either.

Mrs Andrecut, 01 Jun 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good rates with holiday extras, nice and easy through the car park barrier.

Mr Bailey, 22 May 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. I was really impressed. Best experience I had flying out of Luton.

Mr Moga, 14 May 2021

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything was fine, we always try and use this car park as its nice & near to the terminal

Mr Vince, 18 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really organised set up for using Terminal 1 airport parking at Luton airport. Not the cheapest - but it’s very convenient.

Mr Mcgilveray, 06 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Holiday extras are as good as it gets. Never let us down in 10+ years we have used them

Mr Trotter, 07 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very helpful thank you, as I had to change my flight

Mr Stokes, 05 Oct 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We arrived and went straight on the car park and walked into the airport

Mr Betts, 27 Sep 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Absolutely no complaints. Better value than taxis both ways and mo hangjng around.

Mr Bowie, 30 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The closest car park to the terminal. Worth the extra cost for the convenience, in my experience.

Mr Perry, 25 Aug 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park, located only a few minutes walk from the airport terminal in Luton. Had originally booked a car park at another airport for the same days through Holiday Extras. When my travel plans changed, it was very easy to also change the parking booking via the Holiday Extras website.

Mr Brevig, 14 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park, located only a few minutes walk from the airport terminal in Luton. Had originally booked a car park at another airport for the same days through Holiday Extras. When my travel plans changed, it was very easy to also change the parking booking via the Holiday Extras website.

Mr Brevig, 14 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

There was no difficulty. Easy access to the airport.

Mrs Zertalis, 07 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Morgan, 06 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

So easy! Didn't take long to find a space and the short walk to and from the terminal made travelling a breeze.

Mrs Angell, 06 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

very well

Mr Mierkowski, 04 Mar 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

In the instructions given for returning to the car it states Insert the ticket into the machine at the exit barriers which I duly did and was then charged an additional £128. I queried this and was told I should not have inserted the ticket. I got a refund but the instructions need to be amended

Mr Dorling, 27 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

In the instructions given for returning to the car it states Insert the ticket into the machine at the exit barriers which I duly did and was then charged an additional £128. I queried this and was told I should not have inserted the ticket. I got a refund but the instructions need to be amended

Mr Dorling, 27 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Barrier did not open I was asked for £384

Mr Griffin, 27 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Booking online was easy and considerably less expensive than paying at the lot. Only two issues... 1. the lack of a nearby trolly return and, 2. we had to call for help to get out.

Mr Hamilton, 23 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy use and close to the terminal

Ms Smalley, 23 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Booking online was easy and considerably less expensive than paying at the lot. Only two issues... 1. the lack of a nearby trolly return and, 2. we had to call for help to get out.

Mr Hamilton, 23 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy use and close to the terminal

Ms Smalley, 23 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Simple to use...book the car park, turn up, park and then walk to the terminal...so easy and hassle free! Excellent facility!

Mrs Bonson, 19 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I parked 30 mins earlier than I had planned and was charged a full day over what I had already paid when I returned

Mr Newall, 18 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

I could not leave the car park and I had to call for assistance, as they could not find any record of my booking initially. Next time, I will use the official Luton airport parking site.

Mr Tierne, 06 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

I could not leave the car park and I had to call for assistance, as they could not find any record of my booking initially. Next time, I will use the official Luton airport parking site.

Mr Tierne, 06 Feb 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Lack of signage to get to terminal- you have to go up in a lift then across and then down. We asked another commuter in the end

Ms Craw, 23 Jan 2020

Terminal Car Park 1
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Clephane, 15 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Clephane, 14 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked car parking and everything ran like clockwork! First class from start to finish and so easy! Thank you

Mrs Bonson, 11 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
5 out of 5

During your improvements your signs were atrocious Never used Luton before and parked in car park 1 Nothing to tell you where to go , and your information post no one answered ! Not good experience for the money

Mr Worley, 11 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

During your improvements your signs were atrocious Never used Luton before and parked in car park 1 Nothing to tell you where to go , and your information post no one answered ! Not good experience for the money

Mr Worley, 11 Dec 2019

Terminal Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 587

Top