Reviews of Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (274 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 274

Going out was not the most pleasant of experiences. The car park, certainly as early as we were there (4:30am), was chaotic and mis-managed. It wasn't clear where you could park and where to go. The queue was also slightly long but, more importantly, in the middle of the car park where the cars were being moved regularly (in amongst children!). Coming back though was very easy.

Mr Holland, 03 Jun 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes everything was exactly as described. Perfect. Staff helpful and friendly.

Mrs Morter, 31 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I arrived back despite having my flight details , I waited over half an hour for my car in the car park, and I phoned as requested when I landed. When the car returned it had a dent in the drivers door. No I have to resolve this.

Mrs Palmer, 31 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Drop off was good pick up was delayed and I could have used the long term carpark in the same time it took to get my car back Also it’s taken 2 car washes to get it clean as it was covered in what looked like cement dust

Mr Geary, 26 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everyone was helpful and the meeting at the airport was spot on both ways.

Mrs Harvey, 22 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very nice vehicle, almost new and very clean & smart, and was great value for money

Mr O'neill, 22 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We didn’t receive a call when we were travelling to the airport and I had to call when I got there to find out what to do. After that, the check in process was fine. On return, I called the number as requested and was told it would be 20 minutes. I thought this seemed longer than it needed to be. However, it was approximately 50 minutes after my call before my car arrived. I was not happy!

Mr Elkin, 23 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Helpful and efficient staff

Mr Cooper, 21 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

FlyDrive are absolute chancers. I had to wait over an hour for my car at the airport. I paid extra for this service in order to speed up the post flight experience not slow it down.

Mr Smart, 22 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No waiting time, staff were quick and efficient. Make sure you pick the outside lane to get to the short-stay car park otherwise you end up in the pick-up, drop off zone and will have to pay £3 to get out.

Mrs Powell, 20 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt service. We landed earlier on our return flight and the car was ready. Friendly staff

Ms Liege, 17 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off and pick up were easy. There was someone to give the keys and the paperwork was straightforward. On return, however, once I picked up my car, I noticed the heating was turned on maximum, the audio settings were changed. That gave the impression that my car might have been used for other purposes rather than moving it from one car park to another. That was very unpleasant.

Ms Bazyrova, 08 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything was fine ran like clockwork. Telephoned when we landed and car was waiting for us

Mr Crawford, 07 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and all went smoothly although the multi storey car park was a little hard to find

Ms Pearce, 07 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Friendly staff

Mrs Lowdon, 02 May 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient, car was parked on return. Plenty of staff around.

Mr Whythe, 30 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, easy to find and a quick process.

Mr Kay, 30 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cheaper. Other than that good service

Mr Nicholls, 30 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

DriveFly provide a friendly service.

Mr Kay, 30 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good Service...

Mr Kumar, 29 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

waited 45 mins from phone call to car arriving

Mr Nuttall, 29 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Worked well except had to wait 15 minutes for car to arrive despite phoning immediately on collected luggage

Mr Hall, 25 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went exactly as planned, arrival & return. We did have a short wait on return

Mr Maddison, 25 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car collected from us on time, and returned exactly when they said they would. Satisfactory service.

Mr Travell, 25 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Difficult to find the multi story without paying to go through drop off because of the constant road works. Car also was not waiting on return

Mr Baillie, 23 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent, I was taken I’ll and could not collect my car. Nothing was a problem for them and they even made it easier for my husband to collect the car as did not have to go to the airport. I use this company to park at least once a month at Luton

Mrs Smith, 19 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

was a smooth service

Mrs Chetty%20huminski, 17 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Disaster at Luton - they (Drivefly Luton) did not have my car - they wrote down the wrong day, so my car was in a compound 6 miles away, they had to go and get it - took 2 hours after midnight on a cold night in Luton - never again!

Herr Schmidt-Dobrowo, 15 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service

Mrs Donnelly, 11 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good experience once more. Easy booking , staff efficient and polite . Car waiting in return as promised . Always use and see no reason to change.

Mr Brown, 11 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient in every way.

Mrs Wood, 10 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy. Clear directions provided in email and over the required phone calls at departure and arrival.

Mrs Covey, 09 Apr 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A punctual service. Helpful staff.

Mr Dicker, 31 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up both went smoothly. Car was waiting for us on our return to collection point, however, we had stopped at airport shop for a while as we were told car would be about 25 minutes. Staff pleasant. My only issue is that the drop off and collection point is too far away from terminal compared to same service at other airports.

Mr Foster, 31 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Always use Holiday Extras and always happy!

Mrs Angell, 29 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth process.

Miss Augustin, 20 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very helpful arriving and car waiting on return very good service.

Mr Usher, 16 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived dropped car off no problems whatsoever on returning I phoned they informed me the car was ready and I drove home with no hassle at all.

Mr Usher, 10 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from the Drivefly Meet & Greet team... friendly, efficient and no waiting at all... the only Meet and Greet service you can trust at Luton

Mr Tucker, 06 Mar 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy way to park at Luton Airport. Staff were pleasant and friendly. Just dropped off my car with them and they did everything else.

Ms Harrison, 26 Feb 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It didn’t go smoothly on return. Despite ringing the car hire company on our return we had to wait 45 min for our car to be returned. Staff were not helpful and we were misled. The driver who brought our car back we actually saw him leave the parking area 20min after we arrived but we were told our car had already been dispatched.

Mr Robinson, 26 Feb 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes fast and efficient

Mrs Ramsey, 23 Feb 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Outward trip was fine, dropped off car as expected, although a little busy. Coming home, I was contracted while I was in the passport hall, instead of me ringing them which was nice, they informed me that the car would be brought round. We arrived at the car park and then had to wait for 15 mins for my car to arrive. In the summer this may be ok but in February at 23.30 it is not pleasant, and the weather is pretty good for February. I understand that the car is kept offsite but the service is called Meet and Greet so To wait that long, to me is poor. At Luton I would not use this service again. At other airports I have never waited that long, I might as well left it in a normal car park and got the bus.

Mr Carrett, 21 Feb 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Signs were clear, drop off is in a multi storey car park with a 5-7 min walk to the terminal. Not exactly meet & greet but the walk way is mainly undercover.

Miss Clements, 19 Feb 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

concept of terminal drop off and pick up great outbound - no problem return - although I called immediately after getting off the plane walking in was told car would be ready in 25 minutes - not great as just hand luggage - but in fact was nearer 45 minutes waiting on an exposed 3rd floor of the car park - with little information other than "wait" Not what you want at - was this a one off on a Sunday evening or regular occurrence

Mr Elliott, 29 Jan 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

No it didn't run smoothly, we arrived at LGW on our return journey and called the number as requested - we were delayed by an hour of which I paid extra for cover for this. When I called, the guy couldn't find my car / booking details so this did not make me feel confident about the service. We then arrived at Multi-Storey Car Park 3 where we had to wait over 40 mins for our car to arrive. When asked, the employee explained it was on its way, they were de-icing the cars (it was raining so no frost), when asked again he said 'I'm only a worker' and 'I've been here all day too' to which myself, friend and other parties also waiting said 'Yes, and you get paid for this!'. £40 to not be meeted or greeted - Appalling Customer Service - no one seemed to care at all. Will not be booking again.

Miss Deakin, 25 Jan 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I had to wait 30 min for my car in car park

Mr Kurzownik, 16 Jan 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Luton airport is a nightmare at the moment and the directios were awful however once I found out where the multistorey carpark was it was an easy experience. However on the way back the experience was awful. Standing around for 45mins with little kids in the freezing cold was not a great experience, although the price of the service was excellent.

Miss Daley, 07 Jan 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were waiting to pick up car and on return the car was waiting in good order to pick up. Very happy with the service would recommend for an easier journey.

Mr Anderson, 03 Jan 2019

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was fast and easy to get in contact with the lads who take care for the car, also at the arrival the car was ready for collection. I would recomend this service to everyone

Mrs Karamihaleva, 31 Dec 2018

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 274

Top