Reviews of Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (274 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 274

Drop off was a little sketchy with no one at desk to greet us even though we called the number when half hour away . After calling again we were instructed to see someone on the other company desk and give them our parking ticket to pay as the time was running out . We did this and eventually someone arrived to take the car. The process to hand over the car was quick and we were able to then head for the terminal. Slightly further away than anticipated as we had one passenger who had walking difficulties so maybe not suitable for anyone who can’t walk far. Coming back to and collection was easy and no problem.

Mrs West, 27 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The guys at airport both departure and arrival where first class.

Mr Phillipd, 22 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used blue circle parking at Luton Airport a few times now, and they are really good. My last two visits the car was waiting for us as we walked into Car Park 1, which is just as you want it.

Mr Harper, 17 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service great value no problems whatsoever.

Mr Cooper, 02 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Blue Circle meet and greet. Great price. Great service. Easy to find them in the car park. Car delivered back within minutes of us arriving back with our luggage. Would definitely use again.

Ms Menon, 02 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Please do test properly the services you are offering . The blue circle meet and greet service on Lunton Airport is a con. Stop advertising it!

Mr Suwara, 29 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great service everything first class. Many thanks

Mr Letts, 24 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it all went smoothly

Mr Rees, 18 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was a very good one .i must admit some of the reviews were not so positive but i took the chance and i am not sorry. I will certainly bok again with you. Thanks

Mr Gabay, 05 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff and fast - no waiting on return

Mrs Crick, 04 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited far too long for the car to arrive at the airport car park. There was no apology and they even hung up when asked for an explanation.

Mr Cottingham, 03 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Superb service, car was waiting for us in the car park

Mr Cockerill, 30 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Luton v efficient

Mrs Panto, 30 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went exactly as described. My car was delivered back to the same spot I left it and was undamaged which is all I am worried about!

Mr Straker, 29 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The general arrangements went smoothly, However we had to put air freshener through the car because there were unpleasant odours in the car on collection.

Mr Ireland, 29 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Better or even any directions to the meet and greet car park and drop off point

Mr Hewitt, 27 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, all as described. Excellent service.

Mrs Greensmith, 24 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were really efficient and helpful. Car was delivered back to the airport as we arrived.professional and courteous service .would definitely recommend.

Mr Coleman, 23 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Upon picking my car up from Luton airport it had flat tyre which showed up on dash as I was leaving car park had to pull over on main road out of airport to pump up tyre. They would have known tyre needed pumping up. Also load of dirt on roof of my car.

Mr Williams, 21 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When arriving back at Luton Airport our car was not in the car park ready to collect, resulting in a 30 minute wait.

Mrs Hall, 10 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff being very rude not only to ourselves but to other customers is a first for me!!....."it will be 5mins after waiting 40mins at a meet and greet isn't great but then told it would be 10mins when we said we would complain is beyond beleif"! I will NEVER use BLUE CIRCLE meet and greet at Luton Airport ever again!

Mr Brookes, 07 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very helpful, polite and efficient staff.

Mr Bor, 31 Aug 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, to park and on our return our flight changed and I forgot to tell the parking people, they nevertheless bought our car through very quickly - excellent service.

Mr Plume, 25 Aug 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am impressed of the service. All was nice. I just left my car and on arrive it waits for me on a car park.

Mr Ivanov, 22 Aug 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and professional!

Mrs Dincheva, 19 Aug 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went in time and smoothly - well organised.

Mr Pirtnieks, 28 Jun 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Blue Circle parking were there very early in the morning to meet me and were waiting for me when I got back what meeting can I say, excellent service.

Mr Gettings, 22 Jun 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything amazing at parking in luton

Mr Webb, 31 May 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as one would expect. BlueCirlcle team were proactive + friendly as always. They are the only company I use now for mid/long term parking.

Mr Wambugu, 06 Jan 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service from blue circle parking and holiday extras.

Mr Letts, 23 Oct 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Perfect.

Mrs Garnett, 11 Oct 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, and as expected.

Mr Forrest, 05 Oct 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The drop off was very quick and smooth and although they only had a couple of drivers when we returned and a lot of cars to collect, the gentleman organising at the carpark kept us well informed and didn't keep us any longer than was necessary.

Mrs Coleran, 28 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite, friendly and responsive service.

Mrs Oliver, 21 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great reliable service

Mr Pearson, 20 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Car park right next to airport. Easy drop off instructions and car waiting on our arrival. Best airport parking service I've experienced. Thank you.

Mrs Papadopoullos, 16 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was simply perfect. Agents were friendly and professional

Mr Wambugu, 02 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Ives, 28 Aug 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up was quick and easy, staff were very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Macbeth, 26 Aug 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Miss Nederstrom, 14 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Miss Nederstrom, 14 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient both going and returning. Would definitely use again.

Mr Penhall, 11 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very confusing finding the allocate the drop off point, very unprofessional service to take over the car no official stand or shop just a desk and for pickup had to wait 20 mins for my car not only me but every one. It’s a total mess I will never book again

Mr Torabi, 26 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

meet and greet was more like wait and wait 45 minutes at least in a cold car park with 4 other people / groups waiting for their cars long stay with a bus ride wld have been quicker no explanation, no apology

Mr Simmons, 25 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very confusing finding the allocate the drop off point, very unprofessional service to take over the car no official stand or shop just a desk and for pickup had to wait 20 mins for my car not only me but every one. It’s a total mess I will never book again

Mr Torabi, 26 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

meet and greet was more like wait and wait 45 minutes at least in a cold car park with 4 other people / groups waiting for their cars long stay with a bus ride wld have been quicker no explanation, no apology

Mr Simmons, 25 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful, good service.

Mrs Bacigalupo, 22 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, good service.

Mrs Bacigalupo, 22 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was very unhappy on returning to my car and then to be given an exit ticket for which I had to pay an extra £8.70 because one of your staff had not validated it. Yes I know could have called you up but I was very tired and suffering with the flu so I just paid.

Mr Van%20der%20waals, 23 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I was very unhappy on returning to my car and then to be given an exit ticket for which I had to pay an extra £8.70 because one of your staff had not validated it. Yes I know could have called you up but I was very tired and suffering with the flu so I just paid.

Mr Van%20der%20waals, 23 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 274

Top