Reviews of Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (368 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 368

Great very easy will definitely do it again.

Mr Rush, 16 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car has been crashed and given to me as if they didn’t know, I have serious damage and had to drive home at 3am with kids in the car with out a headlight and no indicater, blue circle has ruined my car and I need it as I’m disabled. I’ve contacted the police as this is criminal damage panel damage, main lighting head tyres with cuts in

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very efficient service all worked well

Mrs Blitz, 13 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking, good price. Clear instructions. Easy drop off. Just a delay for the car to be dropped with us on our return.

Mrs Chapman, 12 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All staff effecyent, courteous and helpful. Airport Parking rhrough Blue Circle at Luton exactly as expected. Well Done!

Mrs Harman, 09 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Everything went smoothly. Very effecient service

Mr Lattimore, 06 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival its not very clear where you have to go to book your car in On our arrbsck to the UK we waited 45 minutes approximately for our car to be returned to us even though I'd called them to say we had collected our baggage and the man who was clearly in charge didn't have the best manners when asked how long it would take we kept being told 10 minutes I definitely would not use Blue Circle again

Ms Nettleton, 05 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Unfriendly service

Mrs Bartlett, 04 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Service was quick and easy, despite delays the car was ready and had no extra fees. Staff were on helpful and polite. I would only suggest that possible trolleys are kept nearby as there were none and it was very difficult as 1 adult had to wheel 3 suitcases whilst others pushed prams. Otherwise, fantastic.

Mrs Twohig, 03 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Derbyshire, 29 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Used blue circle parking. Took two hours to get through passport and luggage collection after a one hour flight delay. They rang me whilst queuing for passport control for an eta which I couldn’t give. Eventually got my luggage, called and car was ready at 01.30 for collecting without a late penalty. Excellent service again.

Mr Stevens, 26 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, easy and no waiting around

Miss Neal, 24 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Blue circle Meet and Greet was very good and easy to contact . All went smoothly.

Mr Colassi, 22 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A seemless trip out and the return was also fairly smooth although we had to wait 10 mins for the car to return to pick up.

Mrs Haddrell, 22 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I’ve used Holiday Extras a lot but the experience at Luton Airport is so poor. The staff are badly trained, aren’t wearing a uniform and just walk away from the desk while I was trying to talk to them.

Mr O'regan, 21 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff very helpful, on entry to airparks I was given a ticket and advised to keep it safe, I left it in my car which worried me when we came to get the bus back but driver took my reg and dropped us practically to my car which was totally amazing Thank you J holland

Mrs Holland, 20 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking was not signposted clearly and our booking form told us to go to the multi story car park. We went to the wrong multi storey and paid £9.50 for our mistake. My companion is disabled and I read that the parking was a short distance from the terminal. However it was too far for her to walk and we had not been made aware of that. Consequently the whole experience on arrival was extremely stressful.

Ms Fletcher, 15 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Booking was smooth, dropping off was smooth but again the car had dirty foot wells sills and door cards will need cleaning.

Mr Taylor, 15 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The lift from the ground floor to the third floor was not working on our return. I think we should have been made aware of possible alternatives when phoning to arrange collection of our vehicle.

Mr Dudman, 14 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the staff were efficient and helpful. The price could be cheaper though

Mr Polymeros, 12 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just didn't give it a 10 as we had to wait for them to go and get our car.

Mr Arber, 08 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great again

Mr Pohanka, 06 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection from the multi-storey carpark opposite London Luton entrance.

Mrs Acock, 03 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

50 miles used from the petrol, mud all over the car. Driver arrived windows down and music blaring

Mr Garfoot, 03 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Spot on thanks

Mr Hamilton, 02 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very professional. Car always there when I return. Staff welcoming and everything goes smoothly.

Mr Walls, 01 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, all quick and easy. Car waiting for us when we returned so no hanging around.

Mr Curtis, 29 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really well organised-we received a call before arriving to airport & again when landed. Very efficient service. Would recommend

Mrs Buxton, 28 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off and collect service is fantastic

Mrs O'sullivan, 25 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service very easy to find meet and greet, drivers very polite and i will definitely use it again Thank you

Mr Sadiku, 25 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

on return to luton after waiting 2.5 hours for luggage the car park staff could not find my car or contact the driver for just over 30 minutes. I would like to make a formal complaint please as i kept the meet and greet updated at all times .

Miss Lucas, 19 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

on return to luton after waiting 2.5 hours for luggage the car park staff could not find my car or contact the driver for just over 30 minutes. I would like to make a formal complaint please as i kept the meet and greet updated at all times .

Miss Lucas, 18 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Really easy drop off and pick up. Friendly staff

Ms Wheldon, 12 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Process easy. Staff very helpful both on drop off and return.

Mr Reid, 11 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Straight forward, convenient car park drop off and collect and the cheapest option. No issues with the car collection or condition.

Mr Jethwa, 10 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff were very pleasant, Only slight niggle was that the settings on my car dashboard had been altered.

Mrs Gibson, 10 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good, reliable service. Our car was collected in time and was waiting for us on return. Brilliant timing and service!

Mr Ojog, 09 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience went well. We were dealt with quickly and efficiently

Mr Murray, 07 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really happy with the whole service. This is about the 4th time I have used this company to park at Luton and it really is so easy.

Mrs Parker, 06 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was filthy and bird mess has stained the bonnet of my car

Mrs Scott, 04 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything perfect, no waiting around. Very organised.

Mrs Greensmith, 30 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All The staff Were very polite & helpful.Car was Ready for us on our return.

Mr Sampson, 27 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Everything happened on time. The processes was easy and painless

Mr Odonoghue, 22 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once again, Blue Circle Parking provided a faultless service at Luton Airport for the start and finish of our holiday to Majorca.

Mr Thompson, 20 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking meet and greet Luton. Used before never any problems.

Mr Clarke, 18 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very helpful on the phone when I missed the carpark turn, phoned on return after collecting bags and car was there waiting for us, will definitely book for next year

Mrs Black, 17 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hello we were very pleased with all of the communication sent to us by email to ensure that we knew all of the instructions. The drop off of our car went seamlessly. On our return, we waited in a long queue in the airport car park to collect our car, only to discover that it was the queue for dropping off cars! It would be helpful if the queue for the collection of cars could be made clearer please. All in all, a very good service thank you.

Mr Rogers, 16 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Travelling from Luton airport was an experience arrived on time however the assistance company forgot about Eleven DISABLED PASSENGERS, therefore our flight was missed and put on a different flight Twelve hours later staff were friendly and helpful,

Mr Burrage, 16 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Couldn't have been any better to be honest! Clear instructions, very convenient (a few minutes walk to the terminal), prompt return of the vehicle when we came back, and the price (just over £60 for 10 days) was fabulous.

Mr Mullan, 13 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unrivalled service everytime 5*

Mr Letts, 03 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 368

Top