Reviews of Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (255 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 255

Everything went according to plan. Perfect.

Mrs Garnett, 11 Oct 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, and as expected.

Mr Forrest, 05 Oct 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems on arrival but when we tried to collect the car despite ringing in advance to let them know we have landed there was nobody at the pick up point. We stood and waited with another couple whose car was then delivered. The young man then walked straight past us to get into a mini van without even acknowledging our presence when questioned as to whether we were going to get our car he said he would go and fetch it. When the car was returned to us I don’t think there was a setting that had not been changed. My radio have been altered because it’s important to be able to listen to radio one on the five minute drive to the main carpark, The wing mirrors had been altered so they were pointing towards the floor, the dashboard display had been changed and the heated seats and steering wheel were all on. I would question why it is necessary for the drivers to alter all of these things for the very short journey to the main carpark and back, I don’t think it should be called meet and greet more like meet and wait!

Mrs Roy, 29 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

The drop off was very quick and smooth and although they only had a couple of drivers when we returned and a lot of cars to collect, the gentleman organising at the carpark kept us well informed and didn't keep us any longer than was necessary.

Mrs Coleran, 28 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking only this time

Mr Manley, 23 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very polite, friendly and responsive service.

Mrs Oliver, 21 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great reliable service

Mr Pearson, 20 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Car park right next to airport. Easy drop off instructions and car waiting on our arrival. Best airport parking service I've experienced. Thank you.

Mrs Papadopoullos, 16 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was simply perfect. Agents were friendly and professional

Mr Wambugu, 02 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday was cancelled due to covid concerns. I couldn't get a refund on the booking.

Ms Appleyard, 02 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car wasn’t booked in when we arrived to drop it off before we flew. On the way home they hadn’t got us booked in - we had to wait 90 minutes for them to find and deliver our car. Shambolic is an understatement.

Mr Widdison, 01 Sep 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great service

Mr Ives, 28 Aug 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On our return we were told it would be 20/25 minutes before the car was ready for collection. We ended up waiting 45 minutes at 11 pm at night.

Miss Iles, 27 Aug 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I am really disappointed. When I get my car - I founded a scratch on the right mirror and white mark on driver door... Definitely that marks weren’t there before to leave my car. I wouldn’t use again this service.

Mr Krastev, 27 Aug 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop off and pick up was quick and easy, staff were very friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Macbeth, 26 Aug 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was assured of a free cancelation on my bookings - but when I went to cancel it only offered credits on holiday extras - I thought that was quite a sly move.

Mr Quigley, 20 Aug 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We were concerned about travel due to the china virus, but we had to go due to building work on our house that had been left unattended for months. Everything went surprisingly smoothly and I imagine that was in large part due to people being used to the 'drill' now. Thank you, Holiday Extras.

Mr Woodward, 15 Aug 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great flexibility and customer service from Naz at Blue Circle in the testing times of Coronavirus when our flights were being cancelled and rescheduled at short notice.

Mr Clarke, 01 Apr 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your earlier communication stated that you would fully refund or provide a voucher for the cancelled parking due to Coronavirus but neither has happened. Hotels, flights, car rental companies have all provided refunds so why not car parking?

Mr Reeder, 26 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine, the only thing was they advertise the parking being close by (1 mil or so) and in fact is 6 mils so we were a bit disappointed when we check the car mileage. False advertising, I’d say....

Mr Adu, 15 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Miss Nederstrom, 14 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Miss Nederstrom, 14 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient both going and returning. Would definitely use again.

Mr Penhall, 11 Mar 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very confusing finding the allocate the drop off point, very unprofessional service to take over the car no official stand or shop just a desk and for pickup had to wait 20 mins for my car not only me but every one. It’s a total mess I will never book again

Mr Torabi, 26 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

meet and greet was more like wait and wait 45 minutes at least in a cold car park with 4 other people / groups waiting for their cars long stay with a bus ride wld have been quicker no explanation, no apology

Mr Simmons, 25 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very confusing finding the allocate the drop off point, very unprofessional service to take over the car no official stand or shop just a desk and for pickup had to wait 20 mins for my car not only me but every one. It’s a total mess I will never book again

Mr Torabi, 26 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

meet and greet was more like wait and wait 45 minutes at least in a cold car park with 4 other people / groups waiting for their cars long stay with a bus ride wld have been quicker no explanation, no apology

Mr Simmons, 25 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful, good service.

Mrs Bacigalupo, 22 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful, good service.

Mrs Bacigalupo, 22 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I was very unhappy on returning to my car and then to be given an exit ticket for which I had to pay an extra £8.70 because one of your staff had not validated it. Yes I know could have called you up but I was very tired and suffering with the flu so I just paid.

Mr Van%20der%20waals, 23 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I was very unhappy on returning to my car and then to be given an exit ticket for which I had to pay an extra £8.70 because one of your staff had not validated it. Yes I know could have called you up but I was very tired and suffering with the flu so I just paid.

Mr Van%20der%20waals, 23 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I was proper impressed with service I recieved. I would definitely use and recommend to my friends. Guy was helpful and polite.

Miss Talla, 17 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was proper impressed with service I recieved. I would definitely use and recommend to my friends. Guy was helpful and polite.

Miss Talla, 17 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

called when landed they said 20 mins and it did not come for nearly 45 mins could have got a bus to car park more quickly stood on top of car park and it freezing cold and no where to stand that is in shade and warm late at night

Mr Wise, 15 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Easy to find, staff efficient, good service

Mr Mate, 13 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One of the main problems with these meet & greet services is the fact that the drivers change too many setting in the vehicle, on this occasion all three axis of the driver's seat were changed. While I accept I am tall it should only be necessary to adjust the front to back distance to the pedal for the short journey to the car storage area. Another pet hate is the application of the parking brake in an automatic, it should be noted whether I use it and leave the car in the same condition when I pick it up.

Mr Smith, 02 Feb 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really easy transition, perfectly located and nice staff

Ms Belle-Woods, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy transition, perfectly located and nice staff

Ms Belle-Woods, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Carpark very close to terminal building. Service efficient and friendly. Would use again.

Mrs Smith, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Carpark very close to terminal building. Service efficient and friendly. Would use again.

Mrs Smith, 29 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional and efficient and competitive pricing

Mr Surridge, 25 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On our return to Luton the meet and greet was more meet and wait for 20 mins, even though we called as requested.

Mr Hayes, 22 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great! Outbound service was faultless. Inbound experience wasn’t as great. It took over 30 mins for the car to arrive. There is nowhere warm to stand whilst waiting beyond the time given on the phone (20 to 25 mins max). However, it was early hours of the morning so the experience might be different in the more humane hours of the day.

Mr Kara, 18 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great! Outbound service was faultless. Inbound experience wasn’t as great. It took over 30 mins for the car to arrive. There is nowhere warm to stand whilst waiting beyond the time given on the phone (20 to 25 mins max). However, it was early hours of the morning so the experience might be different in the more humane hours of the day.

Mr Kara, 18 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This is the first time that we haven’t scored holiday extra max stars. We arrived at the first multi car park we located at Luton. We entered and drove to level 3 as per instructions. We failed to find the parking staff so called the office. The member staff informed us that we were in the wrong car park and that we needed to leave and enter car perk number 1. This 30 second drive around the wrong car park cost us £8. There was nothing on the instructions that stated that we needed to enter car park number 1 rather than number 2. This error increased parking costs for our weekend away considerably and caused disappointment in your service.

Mrs Mansi, 14 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Was all smoothly ! Easy to find , very profesional staff !

Mr Balazs, 08 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff were helpful and there were no delays.

Ms Cocksedge, 08 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly other than it could have been improved with really detailed information of where to drop the car off - we ended up going through the expensive drop off area truing to find it. Otherwise it was all good and picking the car up was as easy as pie.

Ms Omoboni, 05 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. When we arrived someone was already in the meet and greet point wating for us the all process took few minutes. On our wy back we give them a call when we landed and after 20minutes someone was there waited for us we didn't even need to wait one minute for the car. Great service and defiantly will be using them again.

Mrs Elboim, 02 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast, reliable, on time, friendly staff!

Mrs Cindea Ungurean, 02 Jan 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 255

Top