Reviews of Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Blue Circle Parking Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (304 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 304

Car meet & greet ok. Car return not good - car damaged & all controls played with.

Mr Rawding, 11 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Used blue circle meet and greet. Staff friendly and polite. Pick up and drop off was easy however, Blue circle damaged my car and are refusing to take responsibility. Car was left with the engine running and covered with bird poo when we picked it up.

Mrs Sidhu, 07 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and Greet was awful. If you paid me £1000, I would never use Blue Circle again.The car smelt of smoke. The seats in the front and back had been used and altered.Heating and radio had been altered. Low tyre pressure warning light was on. Some tyre pressures were too high and some too low. Nearside front tyre was torn on the inside and a new one has cost me £129. All but one of the staff were poorly trained and cocky.

Mr Firth, 05 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No improvements required everything went perfect

Ms Shields, 03 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff v helpful. Easy walking distance from terminal. Directions to car park 3 confused with pick-up & drop-off which cost us £5 to exit wrong area! Also, for some reason there was a mistake on form of return time ie form said 1 pm but actually plane in at 18.30. We didn’t notice at time of leaving our keys. Staff dealt with difficulty very promptly on arrival to collect car. Would still recommend & will use again.

Mrs Thomas-Hutchins, 28 Apr 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very polite. My car was delivered back and waiting when I returned. However, the car was covered in bird poo, the engine was left running from when it was parked until I picked it up and damage has been sustained to the car (a scratch the whole length of the passenger side. I am currently trying to get this rectified wiht the company

Mrs Sidhu, 27 Apr 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Great service, we literally waited 2 minutes and the car was there

Mr Eccles, 24 Apr 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were fine going out, but coming back there were not enough drivers available at the meet and greet to have the cars delivered in good time. We had to wait about 30 minutes at 2am in the morning for the car to come round. There was confusion with a few guys being loaded in a van to go and get the cars, then one of them got out to collect more envelopes with keys in, then again. Was a bit disorganised and kept us waiting but overall we really like Blue Circle.

Mrs Woodward, 21 Apr 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Took several attempts of getting through on telephone then 25 minutes to arrive covered in bird excrement all down side all over roof all over rear! Complained at time to find return ticket said must be cleaned before return. Despite having car cleaned there are marks on paintwork which will need advice from specialist. Where was our car parked?? On a tip?

Mr Harte, 17 Apr 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very disappointed. I had been kept waiting nearly 1 hour in a queue at the parking until I get my car back. I saw the other guy in same situation became beyond his patience started shouting at one of stevedores and ended up with physical fight. It was a bitter to see such a horrible scene in front of a lot of families including children. At same time I felt a sort of compassion with the guy as I regretted my choice to drive to the airport by paying nearly a hundred pounds in order not to waste of time. Taking a coach by paying only £15 would have shortened my trip time to home…

Mr Ito, 13 Apr 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Nawrocka, 07 Apr 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Blue Circle Meet and Greet at Luton was excellent and a competitive price

Mr Kelly, 19 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick collection and delivery. Happy with the staff

Mrs Abrahams, 18 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as it was described. Staff were polite and efficient

Mrs Mcmullan, 17 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy process and efficient. Would definitely use again as was stress-free.

Mr Gibbs, 09 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find, as per instructions, friendly welcoming staff, hand over procedure simple and effecient.

Mrs Willis, 05 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used Blue Circle parking at Luton - it was very efficient even if there was a bit of a delay for pick up on arrival. I'd definitely use the service again.

Miss Flynn, 03 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We rang as directed Car was there waiting but no staff to give the key After about 15 mins a van full arrived said they didn’t have the key were quite rude and jumped back in the van to go off again My husband kept asking and showing the firm and they eventually “found” our key. Terrible and rude

Mrs Preece, 03 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Service was excellent ... quick and efficient in both directions. Only issue was the terrible exposure to the wind in the multi storey car park upon my return ... but not really under your control!

Mr Walker, 01 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Have booked before and this time didn’t disappoint

Mr/S Tremain, 01 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy process to book and easier to access booking this time around, and blue circle parking is much better than other providers i've used at Luton airport

Mr Shah, 28 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes Brilliant as usual

Ms Cope, 19 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was advertised as a Meet & Greet option. Drop-off was fine in car park 1 at Luton airport and we were given clear instructions as to what to do upon our return, i.e. call a particular number once we've picked up our luggage. We did exactly this. When speaking to the person on the other end we were told that it would be a 20 minute wait before our car arrived. Our flight landed exactly on time (2010, Saturday 12 February) and while we came through the formalities quicker than expected, we were nonetheless in the right place at the right time according to our amended booking (we agreed our change on drop-off as I had mistakenly put the 14th as return date instead of the 12th). Half an hour after placing the call the car finally arrived. Blue Circle clearly failed to understand what the Meet part of their description was about. As for Greet, when I complained to our drop-off driver I was told "It can take up to 40 minutes. Check the small print." - Blue Circle failed on that point too. If we knew we'd have to wait this long for our vehicle we may as well have saved £20 and booked standard offsite parking and waited for the bus - It would have been quicker. We will not be booking with Blue Circle again.

Mr Dunham, 17 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Smooth we arrived as the chauffeur did. Quick with paperwork. Very friendly team professional and courteous

Mrs Stafford, 16 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Following previous experiences at Luton Meet & Greet I was expecting delays at some stage, usually on return, but to my delight the service from PURPLE PARKING was excellent. We waited just a few minutes for our car to arrive.

Mr Dangell, 15 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as straightforward and efficient as usual.

Mrs Gibson, 15 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We always like to book our car parking with Holiday Extras, because we believe we get a great deal on the Meet and Greet. Your email confirmations are always timely, its easy to make changes and the service is great overall! Thank you

Mrs Woodward, 10 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The hardest part was getting stuck in the drop off instead of the parking and that was my fault - otherwise excellent

Mrs Ferguson, 06 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I never had the chance to try them. To beat France's closure of its borders, I had to make very hurried changes to my travel plans and go by car and ferry. Having previously changed airports and my parking booking to avoid entering Switzerland, I assumed I could change this booking in the same way. Unfortunately your small print for this provider seems to be different, so I could not change or cancel the booking and have presumably lost my money! Being some £90, I am not very happy. Clearly your information is misleading and the flexibility mu h vaunted on your advertising is a sham and I don't see why I should use you again

Mr Brown, 02 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very good service. One bad point was had to wait in the cold car park for our car to turn up when we got back from holiday.

Mr James, 22 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drop off was a little sketchy with no one at desk to greet us even though we called the number when half hour away . After calling again we were instructed to see someone on the other company desk and give them our parking ticket to pay as the time was running out . We did this and eventually someone arrived to take the car. The process to hand over the car was quick and we were able to then head for the terminal. Slightly further away than anticipated as we had one passenger who had walking difficulties so maybe not suitable for anyone who can’t walk far. Coming back to and collection was easy and no problem.

Mrs West, 27 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The guys at airport both departure and arrival where first class.

Mr Phillipd, 22 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used blue circle parking at Luton Airport a few times now, and they are really good. My last two visits the car was waiting for us as we walked into Car Park 1, which is just as you want it.

Mr Harper, 17 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service great value no problems whatsoever.

Mr Cooper, 02 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Blue Circle meet and greet. Great price. Great service. Easy to find them in the car park. Car delivered back within minutes of us arriving back with our luggage. Would definitely use again.

Ms Menon, 02 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Please do test properly the services you are offering . The blue circle meet and greet service on Lunton Airport is a con. Stop advertising it!

Mr Suwara, 29 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great service everything first class. Many thanks

Mr Letts, 24 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it all went smoothly

Mr Rees, 18 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was a very good one .i must admit some of the reviews were not so positive but i took the chance and i am not sorry. I will certainly bok again with you. Thanks

Mr Gabay, 05 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great staff and fast - no waiting on return

Mrs Crick, 04 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We waited far too long for the car to arrive at the airport car park. There was no apology and they even hung up when asked for an explanation.

Mr Cottingham, 03 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Superb service, car was waiting for us in the car park

Mr Cockerill, 30 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Luton v efficient

Mrs Panto, 30 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went exactly as described. My car was delivered back to the same spot I left it and was undamaged which is all I am worried about!

Mr Straker, 29 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The general arrangements went smoothly, However we had to put air freshener through the car because there were unpleasant odours in the car on collection.

Mr Ireland, 29 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Better or even any directions to the meet and greet car park and drop off point

Mr Hewitt, 27 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, all as described. Excellent service.

Mrs Greensmith, 24 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were really efficient and helpful. Car was delivered back to the airport as we arrived.professional and courteous service .would definitely recommend.

Mr Coleman, 23 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Upon picking my car up from Luton airport it had flat tyre which showed up on dash as I was leaving car park had to pull over on main road out of airport to pump up tyre. They would have known tyre needed pumping up. Also load of dirt on roof of my car.

Mr Williams, 21 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When arriving back at Luton Airport our car was not in the car park ready to collect, resulting in a 30 minute wait.

Mrs Hall, 10 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 304

Top