Heathrow Long Stay Parking Terminal 5 Reviews

Book Heathrow Long Stay T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay T5, on average, 9/10 (1087 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1087

All went smoothly - just one small niggle...when we arrived the car park was very full and it took quite some time driving around to find a vacant space. Had we not arrived in good time, this could have been problematic.

Mr Gillies, 17 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. Transfer from and to car park were quick and efficient

Mr Sharma, 17 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was really difficult to find a space and no staff about . Lots of cones in spaces

Mrs Kennett, 16 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very full and very difficult to find a space. result in a long walk to the bus stop. It needs an extra stop after bus stop E at the very end of the car park.

Mr Hickmott, 14 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Bus was prompt on departure and arrival.

Mr Henderson, 14 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not enough parking at T5. I had to create my own space with a blue cone! Felt nervous leaving my car like that.

Mr King, 14 Sep 2015

Long Stay
1 out of 5

No complaints your emails explained everything clearly and things went to plan

Mrs Smith, 14 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth process all the way. Thank you.

Dr Bunni, 13 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Put lighting up like what's in the business car parking!

Mr Richardson, 13 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great service & cheap

Miss Pearce, 08 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Sharp, 08 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seemless transfer, nice & quick, just what is needed following an overnight flight.

Mr Sheard, 09 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It took me 30 minutes to find a space.

Mr Smith, 08 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service with concise instructions given as to location and how to get there

Mr Pheby, 08 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Miss Bruce, 07 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Due to the car park full, I was upgraded to the a car park in T5 which was amazing as I didnt have to use the shuttle bus to get to my terminal.

Mr Iyare, 07 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy system

Mrs Friend, 08 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Totally faultless

Mrs Sterling-Stead, 07 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly!

Mr Methven, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just as described excellent

Mrs Jones, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As advertised. Efficient and perfectly located

Mr Howe, 19 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes as per usual no trouble what so ever.

Miss Smith, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, and could not have been better

Mr Henshaw, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect. No wait for buses

Ms Brown, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was first class

Mrs Coombes, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good website. Easy to navigate and book.It did everything it says on the tin!

Mr Scott, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes , helpful, but not very friendly,,

Mrs Sykes, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good, will use this carpark again

Mr Jones, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient service making transfers effortless.

Mrs Hill, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Difficult to see what improvements are possible. All went well.

Mr Buckley, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Banham, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There's not much I can say,as everything went as I had hoped for.did not have to wait to long for buses to pick us up.so we were very pleased with the service we received.

Mr Kruk, 02 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Kier, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the only fault is the lack of signage to the bus stop and if you come out of the 'wrong' exit the provision for pedestrians with luggage who have to struggle to the bus stop past closed pathways is absolutely awful

Mr Christoforides, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth - all worked according to plan.

Mr Chick, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff did not need to be there as the barrier for parking was automated and worked well

Mr Hanger, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was just as we expected,a good service by all

Mr Haward, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We've used this website and car park before so knew everything was simple and straight forward.

Mr Harding, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem and easy to inform when we changed the car that was to parked

Ms Harper, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient and so easy to get to only concern was the coach back to car park was a bit confusing to find

Ms Kaur, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate not recognised at the barrier but after a short delay a member of staff found our biking and activated it

Mrs Fry, 14 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

overall great experience. slightly longer waits for transfer buses than experienced previously. lots of luggage thrown around on trip to airport. otherwise great friendly professional staff

Ms Hallowell, 10 Jun 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The signage from T5 to the car park was not evident until you are OUTSIDE the airport. VERY annoying.

Mr Wiggins, 10 Jun 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and simple.

Mr Levinsohn, 06 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very easy and as a woman travelling alone for the first time this was a great relief.

Mrs Lyons, 03 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Too expensive

Mr Smith, 29 May 2015

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The bus seemed a longtime coming at Terminal 5,

Mr Wise, 29 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine, no problems.

Mr Toomer, 28 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Nash, 28 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found the exit signs confusing

Mr Lovegrove, 27 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1087

Top