Reviews for Blue Circle Meet and Greet at Birmingham Airport

Book Blue Circle Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (225 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 225

Everything was great except the mud on my car including a very muddy driving well where a paper mat could have stopped that from happening & if the drivers alter all the mirrors on the car put them back so the owners don’t find out they can’t see through the mirrors until they get on the motorway or make driver aware that the mirrors may have been altered especially when it’s dark !!

Mrs Farnell, 25 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Having used the Meet & Greet/Valet Parking facility, my car was ready for me on my return but was very dirty externally and the car mats were covered in deep mud.

Mr Davis, 25 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy to find, someone met us on arrival so no hanging around and car was waiting for us by the time we returned to the car park.

Mr Tucker, 24 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a good customer experience, everything went as it should

Mr Griffin, 24 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Because we had moved the parking a day earlier, the valet company didn't have the notification. Fortunately we had tha confirmation to show them. They were prompt in bringing back the car, but it must have been parked in a field as the outside was covered in mud. Both the inside mats were also covered in mud, so we have to take it to be cleaned inside and out.

Mr Taylor, 24 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Meet and greet is so easy and friendly staff

Mrs Bradley, 19 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good no problem thanks

Mr Shaw, 17 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Blue circle parking meet and greet. My car went wrong and they kept me informed tried to start it then on my advice bump started it, brought it round kept it running while I got there. Brilliant service

Mrs Goddard, 17 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait for car on our return Mats where filthy muddy where drivers had been in. The car had been driver over 70mph when there's no 70mph limit roads near there

Mr Kindon, 17 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Good service helpful staff

Mr Marsh, 05 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, smooth process.

Miss Poitrasson, 30 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It wasn't really Meet and Greet Parking. We had to park the car in the carpark outside the terminal and walk to the Departure. On the way back again the car has not been delivered to us, we had to walk back to the carpark we left the car

Mr Salon, 30 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Further to walk to terminal than expected came back to find my dash cam in cup holder

Mr Emerson, 23 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On arrival at the airport parking there was nowhere to park our car as the bays allocated we’re full. Wasn’t met by anyone had to leave car and go in search for member of staff. Confusing as Meet and Greet we’re located at the same place.On return when collecting my car it was covered in mud also on the driver and passenger side floor mats and the inside of the drivers side door were covered in mud. So obviously my car had been parked in a muddy field.Will never use Blue Circle Meet and Greet again and would not recommend.

Mr Torn, 19 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Valet parking was easy to find. Fast handover of the car then short walk (about 1-2 minutes) to the terminal. On return we phoned once we had claimed our badgs and the car was there waiting for us when we got back to the valet parking location.

Mr Mcdermott, 07 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with drop off, quick and easy. Slight problem on return, they had the wrong flight details for us so my car wasn’t there! I checked my booking email and it was correct. But apart from that all fine!

Mrs Odowd, 06 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Miss Roper, 06 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mrs New, 04 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. Flight delayed then luggage lost car parking were great and just asked us to ring as soon as we had sorted out luggage and they would bring our car definitely use them again

Mrs Spragg, 01 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really convenient location, clear instructions, good service provided and good value for money

Mrs Yeomans, 01 Dec 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well , couldn’t find valet parking when we returned so directions would be helpful .

Mrs Smith, 30 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

There was no meet and greet

Mr Trimnell, 30 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All went well, some difficulty getting through on telephone on initial arrival as wasnt sure if we should take a ticket

Mrs Kowal, 24 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent value parking very pleased

Mr Downing, 20 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet parking area is a good 10 minutes walk to the terminal. No signs to tell you where to go to get to the terminal. The parking bays that were given were full, so I just parked in any bay as instructed. Poor lighting so you can’t check the condition of the car. I noticed on the following morning that I had a cracked windshield on a car (2 months old & miles on the clock). Can’t prove it was there when I picked up the car as it was too dark to see. Very chaotic, staff very busy. They were however very polite. Definitely won’t use Birmingham again for valet parking as it’s no better than using the normal parking, save your money.

Mr Sekhon, 19 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Top notch

Mr Chamberlain, 14 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was expensive for what it was - it wasn’t what I would deem strictly meet and greet.

Mr Mcluskie, 12 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Quick, efficient and polite service.

Mr Threlfall, 09 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff weren’t particularly friendly, however, this service is convenient - remember to ring on your way to the airport, at least 10 mins before you arrive so that someone is there when you arrive (it seems Blue Circle staff aren’t based on site) Rang once we landed home and had collected our luggage, they were there with the key by the time we’d got to the car park

Ms Baker, 10 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good morning. I attach the details of a recent meet and greet booked via your website with Blue Circle at Birmingham Airport. On arrival there was no problem. Driver was there to meet us, we handed over the keys and away we went. When we came to collect the car I was horrified to find the car had been driven through mud and was generally very dirty on the bottom half of the car. The car was handed over to them in pristine condition, it is a brand new white BMW 2. When I challenged the attendant about the condition of the car I was just blanked. In addition to that both the driver and passenger footwells had muddy footprints and also 10 miles had been accumulated over the period in their care. Had the car been used to ferry other drivers?. This is the first time I have used Holiday Extras and the overall experience was not great. I await your response. Adrian Williams

Mr Williams, 09 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The valet service is much too far away from the airport entrance

Mr Jones, 03 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

When dropping off car park was full and was unable to go to designated bays. Difficult to tell who we then had to deal with. Other than that all ok. On return rang number and was told vehicle would be returned within 5 minutes. A few moments later could see the car being driver at speed towards the car park. Understand that things may be busy but should not be speeding in customers car. When getting into vehicle the seat had been altered position so it had been raised to its fullest and then the backrest laid to 60/70 degrees as though someone had been “cruising” around in it. Was not impressed at all even if adjusted to drive to a car park there should not have been this much movement necessary. Do not feel like our car was treated with any respect at all

Mr Wood, 02 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Overall ok! But on arriving there was no where to park the car, no one greeted us. Obviously a wait for drivers to move cars, so handover took over 30 minutes. This is not good. Walk to airport doors takes 10 minutes. Coming back it took 3 calls before someone answered the phone, car was waiting and handover was quick, this was very good. Such a pity about the distance from airport.

Mr Tong, 01 Nov 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Disabled badge missing from car

Mrs Smith, 31 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Very smooth and easy, no issues encountered.

Mrs Willis, 31 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Paid the premium to have meet and greet and make things easy for our holiday with young children. Had to make several calls on route to let them know we were arriving, no one there to meet us on arrival. So stood around 15 min in rain waiting for someone to deal with us. No customer service, staff spoke poor English. No trolleys near car park, further from terminal than if we had booked the multi-storey. Couldn’t manage our luggage. No help from staff. Told to leave 2 bags to find a trolley to come back to our bags left on floor with no one around. Poor service.

Mrs Carter, 31 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff unhelpful chaotic check in totally disorganised

Mr Smith, 31 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very well organised easy drop off and pick up.

Mr Magill, 28 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service dropping the car off and picking up after a long day and flight

Mrs Siddons, 25 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All most ok staff very helpful service are good but I don’t no where car been parked Because car to dirty from out side because when I picked up

Mr Singh, 25 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait at car park for car to arrive Not my idea of meet and greet to be honest No office just a man standing near car park pay machine with no identification

Mr Smith, 25 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Wish it could be closer to the arrivals lounge

Ms Baskeyfield, 24 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Annoying when the driver changes all sorts of settings/radio stations.

Mrs Turley, 25 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Parking process was easy, however the car was returned with muddy footwell in a clean valeted car which was a negative but it's only mud at the end of the day.

Mr Turrell, 24 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Did not have paperwork for my car when i arrived. When I arrived back they had sent the car away again because i was delayed. I told them this before I left and they had the flight number. And the car was filthy as they had clearly parked in a field

Mr French, 24 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

straightforward and painless

Mr Wilkinson, 23 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This service is excellent. I turn up and the Meet and Greet people are there. Very little fuss. Leave the key with them and they take my car to a safe place. Very friendly and helpful.

Mrs James, 20 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet from Birmingham , all went smoothly there and Back !

Mr Elliot, 18 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great meet and greet service. The lounge was not worth the money.

Mrs Honeywood, 18 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

well organised and professional. Had to change flight time which unfortunately we were not able to do on the app so had to ring. Other than this exceptional service and so convenient.

Mrs Knight, 14 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 225

Top