Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (4265 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4265

Very easy to use. Did everything online, just drove up to the barrier and automatically admitted, same coming out. Very easy

Miss Savage, 22 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was really good start to finish

Mr Parker, 22 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Close to arrival which is great for the return journey, and car number plate identification on way out makes for easy exit

Mr Steadman, 22 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Simple to book, easy information.

Mrs Kiely, 19 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Liked the parking number plate recognition but could have done with more signs in the carpark indicating rows.

Mrs Love, 18 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Burrows, 18 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great easy service and easy to use app.

Mr Cresswell, 18 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really good service flight was delayed and no charge occurred

Mrs Jones, 17 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

car park 1 was very easy to locate and use

Mr Leck, 16 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Couldn't see how you could improve were very satisfied

Mrs Claridge, 16 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking process near to airport

Mrs Davis, 16 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Difficult to find but excellent proximity to the airport

Mrs Walters, 16 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The arrival at the irport and the lounge were first rate. I would use you site again

Mrs Stringfellow, 15 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Overall happy with experience but disappointed I had to contact 'help' to gain entry to car park.

Mr Hardwick, 15 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Excellent experience would us this car park every time x

Mrs Opie, 13 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went great, nice and simple, found parking easy.

Mr Kirkham, 14 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We booked (and paid for) the airport lounge with you which closed as soon as we got there. I have written to you about it. Not good value for money.

Mr Parsons, 13 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

The parking process worked "like clockwork " and was excellent

Mr Haley, 11 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I booked, and pre-paid parking at Birmingham Airport NCP Car park No1 with you. I followed your instructions on how to arrive and leave but at the exit barrier I was asked to pay £284 as the system did not recognise my booking. I did eventually sort the problem but fortunately it was a quiet time of the day as I blocked the barriers for a considerable time

Mr Snell, 11 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Parking arrangements went as planned.

Mrs Phillips, 10 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Terrible airport service of tui

Mr Zander, 09 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Excellent location, easy instructions and competitively priced

Mrs Ryan, 08 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

very easy and straight forward when getting to car park.

Mr Frost, 06 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was really good and smooth. I'd have given 9/10 for something unexpected like a red carpet or car park check-in, but I'd do it again.

Mr/S Robinson, 06 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Excellent parking at Birmingham airport. Number plate recognitian in and out

Mrs Hall, 05 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I find the one way system a bit complicated when you need to go further back for places. You have to follow the exit to go up which isn’t clear. Also it would be helpful if it said which floors were full on arrival.

Mrs Ticer, 06 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No any problem ,

Mrs Bogdan, 04 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Why did I have to pay approx £18 to change my return times when it was an earlier return.?

Mr Parry, 04 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Just on arrival at car park 1 the camera system didn't recognise my number plate and it leaves you flustered and panicking thinking you done something wrong so maybe check your systems

Mr Stanley, 04 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All very easy .

Mrs Huckerby, 02 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Arrival and departure at Birmingham airport all went smoothly

Mrs French, 03 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I had to cancel my parking because of a health issue, sorted the insurance and the holiday but could not get through to you to change the date so I lost my parking money and this has made me very unhappy

Ms Bickley, 02 Jan 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

everything went smoothly although limited parking spaces

Mrs Pledger, 30 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the facilities were as described and there was no need for staff involvement. I did believe it was a little pricey though!

Mr Smith, 30 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The arrival and departure from the airport went smoothly. Unfortunately; we were recalled early from our holiday due to the German Government UK residents into Germany unless they quarantine for a period two weeks as a result the River Cruise Company cancelled the sailing which involved our second week. Arranging travel back to Birmingham for myself and wife seven days early. Arriving at Birmingham on Lufthansa Flight No: LH at approximately 12:45 on the 20th December. The Car Park was pre-booked to return on the 27th December. I am therefore requesting That you refund 7 days parking; I believed the parking to be pre-booked and not Pre-paid! I am very surprised that the lifted on approach with 7 days remaining on the agreement Their was no check? Regarding the staff helpful the only experience I have had so far is since my return (Poor) dissolving all responsibility or liability referring me to the NCP, This I be TOTAL WRONG I made the agreement with you! and you can only say you paid the NCP in advance (not my problem) suggestion I would strongly recommend you delay payment to the end of any of the agreement; as the NCP do in there agreements or contracts. This form is not useful in order for me to continue my complaint nor has any of your chat only representatives. At this moment in time I would not recommend holiday extras to anyone.

Mr Williams, 30 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Easy to get to the airport from the car park! Well labelled and easy to find the car! Will book again

Mr Garbett, 29 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly although limited parking spaces

Mrs Pledger, 29 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problem with the parking however the paid for added extra of an SMS confirmation on arrival day did not happen. How difficult can that be? Disappointed with whoever failed here.

Mr Roper, 29 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Great place to park just outside the airport, without the hassle of using hopper busses or taxis.

Mr Leroylegrande, 27 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I didn't travel! I wanted to park for a couple of hours in order to meet somebody arriving at the airport. Your web based booking system does not understand this. It needs to have a page for arrivals not just departures.

Mr Wilkinson, 27 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

All good, there were no staff but the automatic machines worked fine and the instructions were correct.

Mr Gross, 25 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Staff friendly

Mrs Tillott, 20 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Bit of a shock when we were leaving as a charge of over £1000 came up at the exit barrier. The member of staff I spoke to was very polite and helpful, quickly finding that I had prepaid and sending us on our way.

Mr Morris, 19 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Thank you Holiday Extras. The parking was next door to our hotel and the hotel ???? Was excellent. The whole day started smoothly for our family trip to Lapland with the grandchildren. We will definitely be using this service again.

Mrs Binks, 18 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Just so easy

Mrs Woodcock, 18 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking, hassle free and near airport.

Miss Abbott, 17 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no issues entering or exiting the car park (Car Park 1). The only thing I think is missing is board which shows which floors the spaces are on as it does take a while to drive around to find one.

Mr Bird, 16 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, parking was easy and close to hotel/airport and clean facility.

Mrs Davidson, 16 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well until I tried to leave the car park. The barrier did not automatically lift and I was told I had to pay £230. There was no telephone number to contact yourselves on any documentation and I eventually got assistance from the person at the end of the barrier machine who let me out after confirming my details. Maybe more details on documentation on what to do when things don't quite work as planned.

Mr Cole, 14 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No contact with staff.

Mr Ames, 13 Dec 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4265

Top