Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (4924 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4924

Early booking to keep cost reasonable is paramount for car parking at Birmingham Airport. Location of car park was excellent and close to airport terminal

Mr Wink, 23 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy and safe parking at Birmingham Airport. Glad I paid for the late return which was reasonable.

Mrs Bradford, 24 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Very pleased, thank you.

Mr Homer, 23 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The only complaint i have is lack of signage when you park your car you dont know which way to go to the way out and lifts there should be more signs telling people where to go.

Mr Riley, 23 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park 1 is just perfect we have already booked for our next holiday

Mrs Mcdonald, 23 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit from the car park. All worked well with the ANPR. Will certainly use it again.

Mr Bagnall, 23 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Only booked car parking this time, drive in park, holiday, drive out, forget all about your meet and greet, shuttle buses, the only way to go , for sure my next two vacations will be with Holiday Extras,

Mr Bennett, 23 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy access in and out of carpark, however carpark very full and took some time to find a space. Short walk to departures. Better signage to lifts would be useful and direction markings clearer

Miss Cockerill, 23 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I have always booked airport parking with Holiday Extras. However when I returned from my recent trip on 16/6/22 I had to pay an additional £18 because my flight was delayed. This has never happened before. My receipt was no.

Mrs Gough, 23 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

All was good . A comforting e-mail before we went on holiday to say don't worry about delays and extra costs caused by the delays. They understood it was out of our control. When we arrived back (delayed) All operated very smoothly. Many Thanks .

Mr Broad, 23 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Hassle free. Easy. Great location

Mr Mchenry, 22 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problems entering or leaving the car park. Very smooth operation.

Mr Heeks, 22 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

So easy to park. Number plate recognition so it was straight in with no waiting or hassle. Just the same leaving.

Mr Randle, 22 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Always use airport parking and never any problems

Mrs Unwin, 22 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras many times and have always been pleased with the service.

Mr Errington, 22 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Convenient parking right by airport. Barrier recognised reg.no. Straight away. It took us a while to find a space though and found the actual marking to go up a level not very good. Make sure you give yourself plenty of time to find a space.Would use this car park 1 again.

Mrs Wilson, 22 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good car parking experience however, very expensive for the service

Mr Challis, 22 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Parking excellent easy to use

Ms Hudson, 21 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park in the airport practically. Just a few yards from the departure doors. As we were a bit early I just pressed the button and collected the ticket. On departure I had to press the bell to talk with someone and they opened the barrier for us.

Mr Tempbooking, 21 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Once again great experience. Birmingham airport Car Park 1 brilliant close to the airport.

Mrs Hewson, 21 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Home late due to flight delay but no probs when getting to the car park…only part of the journey hassle free !

Mr Stewart, 21 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

I got asked to leave because you cancelled my booking

Mr Gill, 21 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

No problems, ran smoothly, facilities as described.

Mr Hughes, 20 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

yes all went very smoothly easy to find will book again

Mr Winson, 20 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Best parking option

Mr Millar, 20 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We booked hotel (Hilton) and parking (car park 1) Everything was perfect with the parking but the Hilton was terrible the noise from other guests was terrible will not be staying there again.

Mr Hewitt, 20 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

We booked a parking space (preferably disabled) a couple of months prior to leaving for our holiday. Knowing it was a first come first serviced basis we were disappointed to find that there were not many disabled spaces available at all, but we’re able to find a space on the ground floor so all was not lost. It’s still a little bit of a walk for a disabled person to departures though but being dropped off with the luggage and then parking is available with no parking fee for the drop off as long as you are no longer than 30 mins

Mrs Berry, 19 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

NCP tried to charge me £249 on exit to car park,

Mr New, 19 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

The online booking process was fast and straightforward. Entry to Birmingham no. 1 car park was easy and number plate recognition made our eventual departure very efficient.

Mrs Fearon, 18 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Had to search a good bit for a space. Entry and exit process worked as expected.

Mrs Mainstone, 18 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Drove in. Parked up. Arrived back and drove straight out. Perfect.

Mr Lockey, 18 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

I paid for 2 weeks parking at Birmingham Airport no 1 car park but when I arrived at it did not register my number plate and I found it very difficult to Gide the help button but when I was able to talk to someone and quoted my number plate the barrier opened The same thing happened on my return 2 weeks later

Mr Friel, 19 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Your systems are inadequte. The booking was not coordinated with NCP system. The ticket issued at entry did not coordinate to booking I had to waste time liaising with NCP staff, when the ticket DID NOT allow exit. NCP excellent, you people. NO. I even had to call your offices, to confirm booking as no confirmation sent..... my time waste, a total three hours- you owe me, and NO I would not recommend

Mr Gordon-Smith, 18 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Easy and convenient car park within easy walking distance to the hotel and airport.

Mr Khodabaccus, 17 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

In the main, Yes, all went ok

Mr Ensor, 17 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

We were 30 minutes late through baggage handling slow and you charged us £18 extra which we thought unfair

Mr Gardner, 17 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

The car parks need to give clearer instructions when number plate recognition systems are in use with pre booked slots, sometimes you just drive in and sometimes the system gives you a ticket. If you put the ticket in the slot on departure a stocking cost comes up on the screen.

Mr Williamson, 17 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book. So close to the departure.

Mrs Humpage, 16 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth boking and no problems at all.

Mrs Kimber, 17 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

even though i had pre-booked and paid for car parking in car park 1 on exiting the car park i was asked to pay £833 the member of staff i spoke to was very helpful and i finally exited the car park without paying any extra money this was very stressful for me as i travel alone and then had approximately 90 miles to drive home

Mrs Oglesbee, 16 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Just brilliant ????

Mr O'grady, 15 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went well, arrived, took a ticket from the machine, upon return drive to barrier and it lifted and we left, simples

Mrs Hammond, 15 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I am writing this in advance of applying for my overdue refund so I hope it goes as well

Ms Barlow, 16 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No problems getting into the car park but took awhile to find a space, and leaving there was no problems.

Mr Padget, 15 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

For the last twice I have used you - the barrier doesn’t go up automatically at Birmingham- have to call for help

Mr Hannity, 15 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Had to speak to staff to be let in and to leave

Mr Rice, 16 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes I have booked several times and have always got first class service.

Mrs Blake, 14 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Massively over priced, previous bookings at the same car park were less than half the price . Rediculous.

Mr Butters, 14 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Well if u check your emails no one has got back to me about my complaint have they

Mrs Harper, 14 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Excellent service used before with friends who drove this was my first time sadly it might be my last price was good for 10days we are going again in September but won't be using this carpark as I can't believe how much it has gone up I priced it up it was 62pound not to bad but when I went to book it it has shot up topound for a week this is well out of order and payed 82pound for 10days.

Mrs Rudge, 14 Jun 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4924

Top