Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (5290 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5290

Easy access to car park close to terminal No problems on exit

Miss Jones, 25 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very straightforward; all instruction clear and concise

Mr Mcgregor, 25 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car Park I had reserved was closed. Only option available was car park 5 which was time consuming to locate an available space and a bus ride away from the terminal. I had deliberately picked the original car park so I could avoid both of these issues. Especially a problem as I was landing late in the evening after a long day. Contacted Holiday Extra's who said it would be 30+ days before I can get a refund. Leaving me out of pocket having to pay for 2 car parks

Mrs Homer, 26 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Pulled up to the airport car park and my registration was immediately recognised and admitted. On return we went to exit and again my registration was recognised and the barrier lifted to allow us to leave. Absolutely seamless.

Mr Watkinson, 24 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well no stress at all

Mr Moulsdale, 24 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

What a great service. We booked car park one so that we didn’t have too far to walk with our luggage, you are literally 2 minutes walk away from departures. Our flight home was delayed for three hours but we had no problems leaving the car park and there was no extra charges.

Mr Hodgkins, 24 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

This was an excellent car park very close to the airport. Nice and clean and tidy.

Mr Topham, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

User friendly

Mrs Huskinson, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A little over priced. Same space in April was almost half the price!

Mr Lockett, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Process is fine, used it many times; it was a late booking but essentially ridiculously expensive...no need for penalising customers for booking near to the parking date

Mr Wilmot, 23 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Staff at car park were helpful. I arrived early, but this wasn't a problem. On the way out the machine said I had to pay parking, but the attendant sorted this out for me.

Miss Antoniou, 21 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Didnt meet / need any staff, but car parking very handy & close to the airport. What would be helpful is to indicate which floors / areas have empty spaces!

Mrs Merry, 20 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park did not recognise my car and therefore i had a poor experience on entry and exit

Mr Hendron, 20 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

all as expected

Mr Hughes, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Absolutely faultless service

Mr Humphreys, 20 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything regarding parking was great!

Mrs Holsey, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park worked like clockwork- Birmingham car park 1

Mr Kirby, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great place to right against the terminal

Mr Fox, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking, very short walk to airport.

Mr Harris, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Despite the service being excellent, the current prices are extremely high

Mrs Ryan, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

On this occassion - it was a total nightmare - arrived at parking No1 - Closed - No2 - Closed - No 3 Closed - Had to go to No5 where no ANPR info on monitor, held up all traffic as I contacted helpdesk. First time this has happened, but it was a nightmare!

Mr Emery, 20 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Not had a problem yet,straight in and out,takes a while to find a space but other than that no issues and there are lifts to each floor,much better than waiting around for a taxi or pick up

Mr Grantham, 18 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent, first class service

Mr Rees, 18 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Fabulous service and an easy car park to get to. It did take a while finding a spot tho! Leaving the car park no issues with the barrier.

Mrs Rowland, 18 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

car park well marked and instructions easy to foloow

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good price east to book and amend if necessary.

Mr Hedley, 19 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy to park and close to the terminal

Mr Sewell, 18 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a parking space, and on departure the barrier would not go up, even though had already paid for parking. Had to get out of car to speak to someone through speaker as could not hear in car with a queue of cars behind us

Mrs Murphy, 18 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

There was hardly any spaces, and we were getting late for our flight, spaces are small too

Miss Bano, 18 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

No staff involved

Mr Meadows, 18 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

ANP did not work when arriving or leaving. Had to use contact button on barrier

Mr Paterson, 17 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park admitted us by numberplate and allowed exit by same method. Efficient and useful

Mr Brown, 17 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Slight confusion when we arrived as to where we were expected to park as every space was taken except a few on the roof where the spaces were numbered so we were not sure that we were allowed to park there.

Mr Baker, 17 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

No record at exit tried to charge £394 they had to find a person to let us out of the car park at midnight obviously cameras not working

Mr Mitchell, 17 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Going was great. The return was terrible our flight was delayed and when we got to the car park it was 23.05 buy the time we got through to a member of staff it was 23.20 and no one would answer the phone buy the time we got a response and payed a £18.00 fine it was 23.46 should have been home at 20.30

Mr Donovan, 17 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Perfect from booking to leaving.

Mr Crumpton, 16 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was simple to find ,system recognized car and everything was perfect, just took a while to find a space but once found all spaces numbered to make it easy to find on return.

Mr Ludlow, 16 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

As ever, everything went perfectly! Always use Holiday Extras, who have never let me down.

Mr Pugh, 14 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy access and the number plate recognition speeds up the process both in and out

Mr Ayres, 14 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent, hassle free

Mrs Watkins, 14 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the airport parking.

Mrs Bradshaw-Wilson, 14 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good but too expensive

Mrs Gibbs, 14 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

East from start to finish

Mr Gutteridge, 13 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy process

Mrs Reynolds, 13 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went perfectly smoothly.

Miss Hicks, 13 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was easy to find car park one

Mr Williams, 12 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Missed some signage to the Birmingham airport car park, otherwise all good.

Mr Blunt, 12 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I had to amend the booking because our flights were cancelled and changed and then the original car became unavailable. I was able to do both with ease one using the chat facility and second one using the website.

Mr Cadd, 13 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The arrival went really well and we accessed the car park without any problems. On return we came back a few days early and the exit went quickly and smoothly. Fantastic experience.

Mr Payne, 12 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

When booking, car reg details are entered later in the booking process, so I wasn't sure I had done booking correctly until it then asked fort the details. Rest was Ok and good to have the 3 hours extra with no extra charge in case of flight delays. Flights now days often delayed so very useful to have this.

Mrs Passey, 12 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5290

Top