Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (4004 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4004

Parking was great very convenient

Mr Powell, 27 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly ~ straight into the car park & straight In to the airport couldn’t have been easier ~ thank you

Mr Bradshaw, 26 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No cover from the car park into airport. Also booked the airport lounge which was very disappointing , very very limited poor menu which could have been a lot better. I don't believe that the covid situation is any excuse. But will say the staff were very good and polite.

Mr Bailey, 20 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Missed the sign to the car park

Mr Knowles, 19 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Charles, 17 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was great we have used this many times before & will continue to use this when travelling from Birmingham airport, its easy to find, a very short walk to the terminal & you keep your keys.

Miss Needle, 11 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All Holiday Extras provided on this occasion was the car park. However even that was seamless. We arrived and as we had prebooked we were expected. We entered the car park found a bay and walked across the road to the terminal. Returning was just as eas

Mr Butcher, 11 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We have booked car park 1 at Birmingham airport on several occasions and we know our car is perfectly safe there. The problem we’ve had on two occasions is trying to get out of the car park after our holiday. On one occasion our ticket simply didn’t work and we pressed the button and had to give all our personal details again and details of our booking etc to get out. On the most recent occasion last week we put our ticket in the machine when leaving only for the machine to flash up that we OWED £572 when we had payed the fee before travelling and had to go through all our details yet again. The fact that this keeps happening is totally unacceptable and extremely stressful when you’ve had a very long day of travelling and just want to get home and is clearly a glitch in the system that needs fixing asap. Having said that we will obviously use car park 1 again as it is the most convenient as regards access to the terminal.

Mrs Gormley, 12 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect couldn’t ask for anything better

Mr Arnett, 09 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went perfectly, even when i lost the ticket the barrier opened automatically.

Mrs Thomas, 09 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

One client lost. No way how to postpone park rental

Mr Maria, 08 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly easy to find and park up. Short walk to terminal. First time used car park 1 and would use again

Mr Valentine, 07 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy to book and park thanks

Mrs Erdbeer, 06 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A very simple and easy way to park at the airport. Entry and exit were seamless.

Mr Walters, 05 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and we got there early

Miss Battison, 05 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, no problems at barrier or finding a parking space. Few minutes walk to departures so all in all a pleasant experience. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Glazzard, 04 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy booking friendly and helpful staff

Mr Smith, 04 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

the car park worked fine with the number plate recognition letting us in and out without doing anything.

Mr Cocking, 04 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Booked Carpark 1 in BHX and all worked very well .. nice and easy

Mrs Burgess, 01 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The process of booking was very easy And no haste parking up when arriving and the car is more or less on your doorstep when you arrive back no waiting around for buses

Mr Pearson, 02 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Froggatt, 30 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Smooth process from start to finish. Easy to park and get to and from terminal... 2 mins walk. Its great

Mr Goncalves, 30 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth from parking at car park 1 Birmingham through to the escape lounge was relaxing and covid 19 secure

Mr Kelsall, 30 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

On arrival to car park no1 the barrier did not lift reversed back and forward a couple of times to see if it would but did not rang for assistance waited for about 5 minutes before I got an answer then was let in

Mr Sisam, 29 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Hotel was amazing, right over the road with runway view, airport parking as discribed, would recommend paying the little more for car park 1, so easy

Miss Beckett, 29 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

We have always had good service from Holiday Extras and the car park was extremely convenient right next to the terminal.

Mr Dalton-Brown, 27 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

all was fine

Mr Kerley, 25 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

On entrance everything was fine and stay was fine on departure we was 20 minutes late but was told we was over 24hrs late even though our booking information was correct the guy on intercom told us it was the 23rd however it was only 22nd tried to charge us a extra £18 even though we had paid a extra £1.99 in case we was delayed

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Very impressed with how smooth everything went from entering the car park to leaving it two weeks later. No complaints and very pleased with the whole experience apart from the car spaces could be a little larger than they are - the van next to us had parked so close had to climb over the passenger seat to get into the drivers seat! Would definitely use this car park again.

Miss Achurch, 23 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park very close to terminal, number plate recognition on way in and out worked perfectly, all exactly as described, very easy to use.

Mr Graham, 23 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

So easy to book and great to get parking without hastle

Mr Prophet, 22 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All perfectly in order! Cannot fault! ????

Miss Cale, 22 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

good just feel should have been better informed re hotel changes to our park and stay hotel

Mrs Freeman, 21 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Best airport car parking we’ve had, everything went smoothly, it’s all part of the holiday so you want everything to be right and it was, thanks.

Mr Wolstenholme, 20 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Easy booking!. Our original trip was cancelled and it was easy to rebook at different airports and add more extras. All private taxis were also on time . Perfect ,stress free.

Mrs Dunning, 18 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All good up to leaving, when I put the ticket in it said £357. Considering I pre-paid it was a bit of a shock, after i buzzed for help the problem was rectified.

Mr Lawrence, 17 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The system of parking your car and leaving it, then returning and driving out was very simple. Everything was booked online so we did not speak to anyone. There were no problems. My only suggestion is that when we arrived and took out our luggage, it would have been helpful to have more signs for pedestrians as we walked in the same areas as cars and some parts came to a dead end. It was not busy, so we did not feel unsafe. Apart from that, it was fine.

Mrs Harvey, 16 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

After doing everything correctly, I arrived at the barrier on my return and was asked to pay £484.00!! Did you liaise at all with the owners of Car Park 1 at Birmingham Airport?!?

Mr Bartlett, 16 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

No dealings with staff. All went well.

Mr Braybrook, 15 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book - excellent on site facilities - close to airport Would definitely recommend

Mrs Miller, 15 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service and price

Mr Mcguffie, 13 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

For the first time ever, I think, my car was recognised on entry by TV, and a ticket issued (No. 1 park, Birmingham International). On return, the barrier opened without need to stop!! Marvellous.

Mr Marsh, 12 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

My booking was not registered at the car park Annoying delay in getting out No reason for it to happen except if it’s designed to annoy customers

Mr Mclaughlin, 12 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Carefree car parking at a great price. Use it every time.

Mr Tutchener, 09 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Right on the entrance to the airport terminal, what could be better, thanks ????

Mr Carter, 07 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Straight forward no hassle experience

Mr Bell, 05 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service as ever. Been using holiday extras for last 3 years never had any problems.

Ms Jones, 05 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant nothing you.can do to improve it.

Miss Rose, 04 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking v close to terminal Always park here

Mr Wibberley, 04 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Stress free parking, close to the airport, would definitely do this again, highly recommend as don’t need a transfer.

Mrs Capaldi, 02 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4004

Top