Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (4029 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4029

A very smooth and efficient experience, including an extension of time to use the car park due to a Covid delayed return home.

Mr Allen, 05 Jan 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great and easy service, I was able to cancel then get a voucher for future travel. Had a lovely break

Mrs Hesson, 23 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mrs Eaton, 22 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked car park.Whole holiday got cancelled. So did not need,anymore.Could not cancel that day.One member of staff at NCP tried to get me a refund.But blocked by Holiday Extras. Will think twice before using again.

Mr Plowman, 21 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

No staff involvement. Car park as advertised all went well

Mr Smith, 20 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking aspect was fine. We found a space without any trouble and, while it isn’t quite as close to the terminal as car park 2, it is not too far away as to be a problem. The only issue I have is with the doors. Why, in the name of all that’s holy, couldn’t automatic doors be fitted to the entrance to the floors, as they are at the entrance? Trying to negotiate suitcases through the doors, both of which have to be opened to get through with a case, is awkward in the extreme. That said, I would still park there again and have yet another row with the doors.

Mr Ludford, 20 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

We decided to extend our holiday by 9 days but were unable to extend our car parking with you. I had a live chat with Amelia and she said it couldn’t be done. The phone number only takes you to the gate at the car park office in Birmingham so currently we have no idea how much extra it will cost on our return. Surely this must happen fairly regularly? I find it very hard to believe that no one could give me any advice on how to extend our stay. Dave Cooper

Mr Cooper, 20 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Process very easy Facilities as described Didn't have any staff contact Price good

Mrs Zargarbashi, 15 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy access, car recognised on entry and exit. Short walk to terminal Undercover parking

Mr Walton, 15 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mrs Parsons, 14 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Upon arrival the camera did not recognise my registration, so the barrier did not rise. We were told this was a 2 min walk, its a little longer. On our return, the ticket was not accepted, so again, the barrier did not open and again, we had to call for assistance

Mrs Mcgivena, 14 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Amazing service and fantastic support when flight was delayed.

Miss Shan, 07 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and walk to terminal

Ms Ciampoli, 12 Nov 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Good location

Mr Wilkes, 11 Nov 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Found the car park easily well sign posted plenty of spaces barriers lifted up automatically start and end of stay near to terminal as described

Mrs Sharpe, 11 Nov 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 - Easy to park and walk to terminal. No issue getting in and out of the car park. Reasonable price for the week.

Mrs Parker, 09 Nov 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park 1 at bhx could do with signs giving details how to get to the terminal building

Mr Longstaff, 09 Nov 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy booking, documention, entry, parking and exit and close to departures

Mr Gill, 08 Nov 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car parking and arranging was easy thanks to helpful staff.

Mr Dando, 06 Nov 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We put the ticket in to leave the car park but the display showed an outstanding balance. However upon pressing the call button this was quickly resolved by the attendant (in less than 2 minutes) and we were on our way.

Mr Oram, 03 Nov 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Online booking no issues. Received confirmation and everything went as planned.

Mrs Constable, 03 Nov 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great car park, Great location Barrier opened, found space, went on holiday, came back drove straight to barrier and away we went..... Thanks

Mrs Whitehouse, 02 Nov 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park 1 easy to find and no trouble arriving or leaving, as system recognised car immediately.

Ms Southall, 31 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great parking right next to the airport.

Mr James, 30 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy to book online smooth journey entering and exiting the carpark

Mrs Powell, 29 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was great very convenient

Mr Powell, 27 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly ~ straight into the car park & straight In to the airport couldn’t have been easier ~ thank you

Mr Bradshaw, 26 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No cover from the car park into airport. Also booked the airport lounge which was very disappointing , very very limited poor menu which could have been a lot better. I don't believe that the covid situation is any excuse. But will say the staff were very good and polite.

Mr Bailey, 20 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Missed the sign to the car park

Mr Knowles, 19 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Charles, 17 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The parking was great we have used this many times before & will continue to use this when travelling from Birmingham airport, its easy to find, a very short walk to the terminal & you keep your keys.

Miss Needle, 11 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All Holiday Extras provided on this occasion was the car park. However even that was seamless. We arrived and as we had prebooked we were expected. We entered the car park found a bay and walked across the road to the terminal. Returning was just as eas

Mr Butcher, 11 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We have booked car park 1 at Birmingham airport on several occasions and we know our car is perfectly safe there. The problem we’ve had on two occasions is trying to get out of the car park after our holiday. On one occasion our ticket simply didn’t work and we pressed the button and had to give all our personal details again and details of our booking etc to get out. On the most recent occasion last week we put our ticket in the machine when leaving only for the machine to flash up that we OWED £572 when we had payed the fee before travelling and had to go through all our details yet again. The fact that this keeps happening is totally unacceptable and extremely stressful when you’ve had a very long day of travelling and just want to get home and is clearly a glitch in the system that needs fixing asap. Having said that we will obviously use car park 1 again as it is the most convenient as regards access to the terminal.

Mrs Gormley, 12 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect couldn’t ask for anything better

Mr Arnett, 09 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went perfectly, even when i lost the ticket the barrier opened automatically.

Mrs Thomas, 09 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

One client lost. No way how to postpone park rental

Mr Maria, 08 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly easy to find and park up. Short walk to terminal. First time used car park 1 and would use again

Mr Valentine, 07 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Easy to book and park thanks

Mrs Erdbeer, 06 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

A very simple and easy way to park at the airport. Entry and exit were seamless.

Mr Walters, 05 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and we got there early

Miss Battison, 05 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, no problems at barrier or finding a parking space. Few minutes walk to departures so all in all a pleasant experience. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Glazzard, 04 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

easy booking friendly and helpful staff

Mr Smith, 04 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

the car park worked fine with the number plate recognition letting us in and out without doing anything.

Mr Cocking, 04 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Booked Carpark 1 in BHX and all worked very well .. nice and easy

Mrs Burgess, 01 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The process of booking was very easy And no haste parking up when arriving and the car is more or less on your doorstep when you arrive back no waiting around for buses

Mr Pearson, 02 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Froggatt, 30 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Smooth process from start to finish. Easy to park and get to and from terminal... 2 mins walk. Its great

Mr Goncalves, 30 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth from parking at car park 1 Birmingham through to the escape lounge was relaxing and covid 19 secure

Mr Kelsall, 30 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

On arrival to car park no1 the barrier did not lift reversed back and forward a couple of times to see if it would but did not rang for assistance waited for about 5 minutes before I got an answer then was let in

Mr Sisam, 29 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Hotel was amazing, right over the road with runway view, airport parking as discribed, would recommend paying the little more for car park 1, so easy

Miss Beckett, 29 Sep 2020

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4029

Top