Birmingham Airport Car Park 1 Reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 1, on average, 9/10 (4040 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4040

Excellent website, easy to follow great options. All very smooth with our airport parking.

Ms Thomas, 21 Sep 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Williamson, 21 Sep 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was full - hard to find a space but easy to walk to the airport

Mr Brain, 21 Sep 2021

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Booked on line, so easy. Car park 1, within easy walking distance to the terminal. Would definitely use again & highly recommend. Thank you.

Mrs Forrest, 05 Sep 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work…. Slowed down our exit and gave us a fright until it was resolved

Mr Broome, 05 Sep 2021

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Really good. Fuss free

Mrs Gomez, 02 Sep 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Cameras didn’t pick up number plate so had to speak to operator to get ticket and then do the same on exit. Waited a while to speak to someone on exit in the early hours.

Mrs Gooch, 01 Sep 2021

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The car parking went smoothly, thank you.

Mrs Walsham-Gray, 31 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

From booking with you to arriving for our departure, then on arrival back & leaving the car park…it was a straightforward, easy process to book & I will definitely use this company again!!

Mrs Watts, 28 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mr Pontin, 28 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

My car was broke in in car park 1 of Birmingham Airport ????????????

Mr Manciu, 27 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, used Car park 1 at Birmingham in the past, it is convenient.

Mrs Cooper, 23 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Was not allowed automatic entry as requested on application. No answer on press to call, had to wait ten minutes for answer, Questioned who l booked with, what was my vehicle reg although l was told it was automatic registration reading on entry and leaving . Caused a hold up on entry.

Mr/S Taylorkane, 23 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

All went well thank you, car park 1 is next to the terminal so just a short walk

Mr Elwell, 22 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

felt parking was oversold. took ages to find an empty parking spot. and several other car were in the same situation. was worried we would be late for check in

Mrs Daniells, 22 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

The airport parking was worth every penny so much easier just turn up park and a two minute walk to the terminal will always use holiday extras from now on

Mr Jones, 22 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It was absolutely easy

Mr Green, 21 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Only car parking but straightforward.

Mrs Hall, 21 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Wakefield, 19 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went extremely well with no hiccups.

Mr Amaira, 19 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Straight forward but we missed the last right turn. Could be better signposted. Also when you leave the airport building (maybe tired and disorientated) it was difficult to spot the Carpark 1 sign up high. Needs to be bigger. What is it like at night?

Mr Holleis, 19 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Close to airport door entrance, easy access and entrance / exit.

Mrs Bates, 18 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

When leaving car park it displayed that a balance of.00 was due, we called customer service who was able to resolve this for us.

Mr Smith, 17 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very straightforward the parking, convenient for the Terminal, just a couple of minutes walk. Keep hold of your keys so straight off when you get back

Mr Boden, 15 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It's so easy. Book online, drive to the airport, park, get back, pick up the car and leave. All done by ANPR. Like it's just one minute walk from the terminal.

Mr Laursen, 13 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking was quite good apart from only one lift in working order on return (23 July) in Car Park 1. This caused queues and this is not what you expect or want on return from holidays.

Mrs Starr, 13 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras very good to deal with for all movements and cancellation changes. Always very helpful unlike some airlines. Def recommend

Mr Sutcliffe, 10 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The cat park no 1 was really close to the airport so no commuting by bus required

Mr Ward, 09 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Good price. And easy too operate.

Mr Mcguffie, 09 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was great parking no problem at all would definitely use them agaun

Mrs Price, 08 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Parking excellent, ease of getting in and out of car park thank you ????

Mrs Knowles, 08 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Insufficient signage in the car park to the terminal

Mr Aran, 08 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly only problem was not clear signs to car park No 1 as normal entrance was closed

Mr Powell, 06 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Our flight time was changed on the day of arrival. It was impossible to alter the car parking time to a later time using the app. No one replied to emails and no one answers the phone! As a consequence we were charged £18 extra even with a late pick up payment when we booked!!

Mrs Finnigan, 05 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Great easy parking

Mr Painter, 04 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and extremely flexible! Very easy to use!

Mrs Wharton, 03 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really easy from start to finish, will definitely use again

Mr Skidmore, 03 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We used Car Oark 1 at Birmingham Airports. From check in till check out the car parking facilities were excellent, there was a little apprehension over finding a space, but once parked the walk to the departure area was quick. No trouble on exit either. The facilities were clean and safe even entering at 3 am. Would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Savory, 03 Aug 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking

Mr Rogalski, 31 Jul 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We always us holiday extras for all of our airport parking requirements and would happily recommend their services

Mr Cutler, 29 Jul 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Upon collection of my car a demand for £18 was made to release the car.I was very annoyed but had to just pay up as my mother and wheel chair pusher were waiting outside the terminal.I had paid an insurance premium against late arrival and we ended up using Edinburgh after being told it would be Glasgow.It took half an hour to disembark the plane as they weren`t ready for us.I have claimed a refund but will need to provide posted documentary proof.I was advised that someone would e message me but nothing happened, perhaps it was late.I will re try to correspond with your service tomorrow and hope that somebody can help.I will be happy to review my service survey response upon conclusion of this matter.Thanks.

Mr Bolger, 28 Jul 2021

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Parking and overnight stay

Mr Moloney, 25 Jul 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mr Clarke, 24 Jul 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Perfect value for money parking with the added benefit of a full credit note if cancelled ????

Mr Morris, 22 Jun 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Reasonable prices and just so convenient as cross the road and your in the terminal

Miss Harley, 05 Jun 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

1st class service

Mr Randle, 04 Jun 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park one, was so close to the airport. Just five minutes after coming out of the airport, we were in the car and on our way home. Worth the extra cost.

Mr Ormston, 02 Jun 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to use and find. Very convenient for the terminal and hotel we stayed in the night before our flight. Did not speak to staff as the automated systems work effortlessly.

Mrs Broome, 31 May 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mrs Eaton, 22 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No staff involvement. Car park as advertised all went well

Mr Smith, 20 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4040

Top