Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £7.87 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (92566 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Car Park I had reserved was closed. Only option available was car park 5 which was time consuming to locate an available space and a bus ride away from the terminal. I had deliberately picked the original car park so I could avoid both of these issues. Especially a problem as I was landing late in the evening after a long day. Contacted Holiday Extra's who said it would be 30+ days before I can get a refund. Leaving me out of pocket having to pay for 2 car parks

Mrs Homer, 26 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Re-booked with cheaper cost.. very good.
Information very helpful and transfer efficient.
However car was covered in dust after 5 days due to transfer buses stirring up dust! Needed car wash…

Mrs Collins, 26 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy to use ,no worries about car security.just an overall easy and uncomplicated service .thank you ????????

Mr Walker, 26 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

They were helpful, when i couldnt find the location and also the frequency of the buses was excellent.

Miss Gosden, 26 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Hello, Mostly ok. Too expensive in my opinion. Also the car was not recognised when leaving and took a long time to get a person to talk to after pressing the button.
Else it was convenient

Mr Gibb, 26 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

easy to book. No issues with location..

Mr Newson, 26 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Took 45 mins driving up an down the carpark before we found a space. We phoned customer services but no help passing us on to other departments. Once we got parked was great.

Mr Epton, 26 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Site says driver helps with luggage.... just pointed at bus and told us to get on as he wandered off. Waited for bus to fill before leaving for airport which is not as suggested on site. Return journey had quicker response but again no help with luggage so this needs changing on website.

Mrs Wells, 25 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very straightforward; all instruction clear and concise

Mr Mcgregor, 25 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Gate did not automatically raise when we arrived, but one of your staff immediately answered the call button and let us through. I had added your late arrival insurance, which is just as well, as our flight back was delayed; I would recommend this to customers to avoid travel stress and additional cost.

Mrs Cooper-Smith, 25 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park close to terminal
No problems on exit

Miss Jones, 25 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no problem when booking had to be amended. Prompt service both ways at Birmingham Airport. Used before and will defiantly use again

Mr West, 25 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly both in and out of the car park. Good communication and a very easy to book via the app.

Mr Lacey, 25 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Just find it irritating that I get bombarded with emails telling me my space is still available even though I've already booked!

Mrs King, 25 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

We arrived early morning so was still dark so we found the car Park hard to find. Maybe bigger, clearer direction signs and illuminated.

Miss Shirley, 25 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

We paid extra for the priority parking as our car is a big Kia Sorento and thought that was wise as our car was waiting for us on our very early morning homeward journey and we have booked with you many times before and quite like the service that you provide!!

Mrs Treloar, 25 Sep 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Had a bit of a shock as upon trying to leave entered my ticket to then be informed I owed £758.00 hed to wait several anxious minutes for it to be sorted. Not a good experience

Mr Capewell, 25 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

The staff were on hand, friendly and helpful, without them I would have got lost. However, I thought the service was expensive, I might not chose priority parking next time. The site is difficult to find, the lack of a specific post code didn’t help for someone new to the area.

Mr Douglas, 25 Sep 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Slightly difficult to find the car park!!!

Mrs Jones, 25 Sep 2022

APH ShortRun
4 out of 5

All went perfectly - it’s not clear but you don’t need to do anything with the ticket you get on entry. Automatic number recognition just opens the barrier at the exit.

Mr Guthrie, 24 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Had a problem getting through when arrived back, nobody answered the phone Had to wait about 10 mins but no great problem

Mr Dunn, 24 Sep 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well no stress at all

Mr Moulsdale, 24 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

What a great service. We booked car park one so that we didn’t have too far to walk with our luggage, you are literally 2 minutes walk away from departures. Our flight home was delayed for three hours but we had no problems leaving the car park and there was no extra charges.

Mr Hodgkins, 24 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Pulled up to the airport car park and my registration was immediately recognised and admitted. On return we went to exit and again my registration was recognised and the barrier lifted to allow us to leave. Absolutely seamless.

Mr Watkinson, 24 Sep 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top