Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £3.50 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (82723 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Made the experience easy

Mr Hayman, 23 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Easy to book, fast entry and plenty of spaces. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Czerpak, 22 Oct 2020

Park Up Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off and pick up was fine. When we got back it was clear the car had been used not just to drive to the parking and back. The front seat had been pushed back and laid almost horizontal - should not have been anyone in passenger seat. The radio had been changed to an obscure channel. I had a g=bag in the boot with some PPE and cleaning equipment and this was almost emptied and all my stuff was all over the boot space. I also noticed a scratch under the front grill that I do not believe was there before. If I could score 0 then I would. If I could recover cost of the fuel used then I would like to.

Mr Platts, 20 Oct 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

No cover from the car park into airport. Also booked the airport lounge which was very disappointing , very very limited poor menu which could have been a lot better. I don't believe that the covid situation is any excuse. But will say the staff were very good and polite.

Mr Bailey, 20 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

From start to finish you picked up my car then met us when we arrived back in UK fantastic service

Mr Harris, 20 Oct 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Missed the sign to the car park

Mr Knowles, 19 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The whole thing was slick and efficient, everyone was very friendly.

Miss Tee, 19 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Spot on everything went smoothly and your staff was brilliant!!

Mr Webb, 18 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

The service was great and staff extremely helpful and polite. Was parked in a matter of minutes and helped on the coach. The return was just as easy. Excellent service and I would highly recommend to anyone using Birmingham airport.

Ms Jones, 17 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Charles, 17 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The lady who showed me where to park by asking me to follow the “follow me” car took me down a narrow dead end row and when she was turning around, she reversed into another car in the car park and didn’t even bat an eyelid at it even though she knew she’d done it. I was hesitant to leave my car in such a car park but was cutting it fine to catch my flight so reluctantly stayed. I would book again in the hope this was a one off.
Apart from that the collection from the airport terminal when I arrived back was nice and swift with a much better driver!

Miss Cottee, 16 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
3 out of 5

All went to plan. Lost my ticket, but staff more than helpful. Superb value for money.

Mr Johnson, 15 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Really great experience, trustworthy and efficient.

Miss Wilson, 15 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

There waiting when we arrived also there when we expected them on our return.

Mr Davis, 14 Oct 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service was excellent. Good communication, polite and efficient

Mrs Keane, 14 Oct 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised and stress free thanks

Ms Davis, 14 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything was so efficient, the staff were really friendly and helpful. Door to door service both ways. No stress or hassle. Excellent value for money!

Mrs Coupe, 13 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

No complaints friendly driver

Mrs Rennison, 13 Oct 2020

APH
4 out of 5

Very smooth parking, totally socially distancing, seamless....Better than before even. Well done

Mrs Smith, 13 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Yes easy to book on line . Easy to reach. Very help ful staff. Ease on return to car

Miss Lee, 13 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

All Holiday Extras provided on this occasion was the car park. However even that was seamless. We arrived and as we had prebooked we were expected. We entered the car park found a bay and walked across the road to the terminal. Returning was just as eas

Mr Butcher, 11 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.
Helpful staff
Easy and straightforward

Mr Teer, 11 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

The parking was great we have used this many times before & will continue to use this when travelling from Birmingham airport, its easy to find, a very short walk to the terminal & you keep your keys.

Miss Needle, 11 Oct 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Extremely efficient and in current t COVID conditions it all was very safe

Mrs Hirst, 11 Oct 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Top