Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £11.25 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (88337 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Staff fantastic. Everything ran smoothly

Mr Tempbooking, 17 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Can improve alot as both times I've booked with holiday extra I've not been able to get out off car park as both times its says I need to pay for the car parking it should be where u go up to rail and it reconsise ur number plate and knows that you have already paided for the car parking

Mr Allton, 17 May 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Slight hiccup with my card at the exit ,which your staff sorted out fairly quickly,which was much appreciated.

Mr Nield, 16 May 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes and had to call attendant on entry to car park

Mr Price, 16 May 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

So easy to use. Just drove up to the barriers took a ticket, parked then coming home we did the reverse. Simple and easy

Mrs Lee, 16 May 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Your service from beginning to end was excellent. Unlike the rest of the Birmingham Airport.

Mr Barton, 16 May 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went great
Let into car park on arrival
Let off car park no hassle and quick

Miss Richardson, 16 May 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park was 5 minutes walk from airport and easy to find.

Mrs Gillingwater, 16 May 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly the facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful. Thaankyou

Mr May, 16 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very close to departures. Easy to book. Hassle free.

Mr Friel, 16 May 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Good customer service when needed at airport. Good price.

Mr Page, 16 May 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy parking (car Park 2) at Birmingham. Next to the departures terminal and easy access from airport to A45 and M42

Mr Woodley, 16 May 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine no problems

Mr Rook, 16 May 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

When I attempted to exit the car park in Birmingham there was a problem in that I was requested to pay £329 even though I had booked in advance. The automatic number plate registration system did not appear to work. However, matter resolved after I spoke with an operative

Mr Spencer, 16 May 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Airport Parking: The process was very straightforward until we came to leave the car park, I inserted the ticket and I was asked to pay £441.00!!!! I had already paid online when making the booking. Unsure if i did something wrong, but I will have second thoughts if I book parking again.

Mrs Gates, 16 May 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Entry into Birmingham Car Park2 was good. Approached barrier and opened after about 30 seconds. Plenty of spaces although the large 4x4 and luxury cars definitely take up more than one space. Really they ought to be "policed" and fined.

Mr Griffiths, 16 May 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Location was quite hard to find from the instructions given and the buses to and from the airport weren’t as regular as we expected. We had to wait over half an hour for the bus to pick us up from the airport, which was the last thing we wanted after a long journey with small children. Next time I would pay extra to park closer to the airport.

Miss Edwards, 16 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
2 out of 5

Car park close to terminal so very convenient. Didn’t talk to any staff.

Mr Kirk, 16 May 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Booked onsite parking - pretty trouble free but price was high and very limited space when we arrived - had to park in the open on the top floor

Mr Leci, 16 May 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Facilities were ok no staff

Mrs Burton, 16 May 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We have been booking our airport parking through holiday extras for many years now and have always been very happy with the service, and this time was no exception.
From booking on line right through to collecting our car at the end of our holiday everything went smoothly.
We will definitely be booking again for our holiday later in the year.
The only thing I would comment is that it would make life easier at the bus pick up to return to the car park if the incoming buses displayed the name of the car park they were picking up for.

Mrs Allbrighton, 16 May 2022

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

As usual everything was great staff very helpful and was as expected

Mr Fry, 16 May 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking and airport lounge good except for lack of disabled parking in car park one at Birmingham. Holiday Inn Express at Birmingham a bit tatty but staff very helpful.

Mr Landon, 16 May 2022

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Drop off and collection, staff very helpful & polite.

Mr Crawford, 16 May 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Top