Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £3.75 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (82947 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Car parking staff were very helpful, the service was very prompt. Would recommend the parking.

Mr Warden, 26 Jul 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

We haven’t been anywhere!

Mrs Hinton, 26 Jul 2021

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

My car broke down and missed my flight, I want a voucher or a refund as I let the parking people in the office know that I wasn't going to make as I had my taken away by the recovery service' I am out of pocket and you are not

Mr Byrne, 26 Jul 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking and overnight stay

Mr Moloney, 25 Jul 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, with no problems. Even free update to a nearer carpark.

Mr Middleton, 25 Jul 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mr Clarke, 24 Jul 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, all staff were helpful in the parking area.

Mrs Constable, 23 Jul 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and efficiently

Mrs Joyce, 22 Jul 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

I used holidayextras for car parking at Birmingham Airport. Very easy to book and used car park 1. All very good with access and exiting simple.

Mr Williams, 22 Jul 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

We booked on site parking there were no problems everything weeny very smoothly

Mr Sorrell, 22 Jul 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Airparks self Park car park was quick and easy to book in, I parked my car in the area given to me and kept my keys. The shuttle bus was there waiting to take us to the airport about 15 minutes drive. Just had to call airparks when we returned from holiday from where the bus dropped us off. All very straightforward. Lady driver very nice and helpful.

Mrs Smith, 21 Jul 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Wow.. the smoothest car parking at an airport i have ever had. Car had travelled 1 mile since i dropped it off. Have already booked for next year

Mr Bruce, 21 Jul 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

Arrived at 04.00 am and needed to call at the gate as the NCP office was closed.

Mr Gliwa, 25 Jun 2021

Valet
3 out of 5

I booked car parking. Because the car park booked was being used as a test Centre I was upgraded to a closer car park at no extra cost.

Miss Camilleri, 24 Jun 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

My holiday arrangements were constantly being changed but your Guys took it all in their stride . I always use AirParks , I particularly liked the new location much nearer to Birmingham Airport

Mr Dodds, 23 Jun 2021

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I booked for car park 5 but on getting there I found it was a covid testing site and has been since August.
Guy there directed me to car park 1 and vehicle recognition let me in.
But on return two weeks later I couldn't exit car park. Put ticket in and it said I owed £782.
So I pushed help button and guy sorted in minutes.
But it was a bother and obviously something is wrong if car park 5 is out of action for a year and it's still being advertised. The guy there is fed up of redirecting people.
Although car park is actually better as only a short walk.

Mr Cawley, 22 Jun 2021

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

Perfect value for money parking with the added benefit of a full credit note if cancelled ????

Mr Morris, 22 Jun 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I was happy with everything.

Mr Jones, 19 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service highly recommended

Mr Preece, 11 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
3 out of 5

Great service all the way through.

Mr Miles, 11 Jun 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Good efficient service.

Mr Dolling, 07 Jun 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy to book and a great price. Turned up and the staff were ready to take us to the airport. Returning was just as easy.

Mr Hardwick, 05 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

I would highly recommend airport. Parking staff brilliant couldnt be ore helpful .

Mrs Kiziltay, 05 Jun 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Reasonable prices and just so convenient as cross the road and your in the terminal

Miss Harley, 05 Jun 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top