Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £3.75 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (82949 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

I could not find the car park

Mr Wilson, 07 Mar 2021

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

First class service, once again. Thank you.

Mr Jackson, 23 Jan 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We parked our car at the self parks carpark in Birmingham whilst overseas for 3 months. Checkin was quick and easy, transfers to the airport quick and painfree and great customer service. The facilities were also well secured.

Ms Mccrea, 17 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled so I didn’t stay. I was unable to get an answer wbhen I phoned your customer services so was unable to enquire about a refund. On that basis I will not be recommending you to my colleagues and will get my company to use another parking company for our numerous overseas trips.

Mr Mewton, 13 Jan 2021

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Waited for Shuttle bus from Birmingham Airport for over 30 minutes in the cold wasnt nice. Think we will use another service next time.

Mrs Caswell, 06 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

A very smooth and efficient experience, including an extension of time to use the car park due to a Covid delayed return home.

Mr Allen, 05 Jan 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I arrived late back at Birmingham airport because my flight was rerouted to Heathrow. I caught the train from Heathrow to Birmingham and I was delighted to see that the team was still on duty at 10pm on New Year’s Eve. Well done

Mr Rosser, 02 Jan 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

I found it just as advertised

Mr Kiggins, 27 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Yes to all the qs. Everything went smoothly and staff were impecaable! Thank you

Mr Machher, 23 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Great and easy service, I was able to cancel then get a voucher for future travel. Had a lovely break

Mrs Hesson, 23 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very smoothly

Mrs Eaton, 22 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Booked car park.Whole holiday got cancelled. So did not need,anymore.Could not cancel that day.One member of staff at NCP tried to get me a refund.But blocked by Holiday Extras.
Will think twice before using again.

Mr Plowman, 21 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

No staff involvement. Car park as advertised all went well

Mr Smith, 20 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We decided to extend our holiday by 9 days but were unable to extend our car parking with you. I had a live chat with Amelia and she said it couldn’t be done. The phone number only takes you to the gate at the car park office in Birmingham so currently we have no idea how much extra it will cost on our return. Surely this must happen fairly regularly? I find it very hard to believe that no one could give me any advice on how to extend our stay. Dave Cooper

Mr Cooper, 20 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

The parking aspect was fine. We found a space without any trouble and, while it isn’t quite as close to the terminal as car park 2, it is not too far away as to be a problem. The only issue I have is with the doors. Why, in the name of all that’s holy, couldn’t automatic doors be fitted to the entrance to the floors, as they are at the entrance? Trying to negotiate suitcases through the doors, both of which have to be opened to get through with a case, is awkward in the extreme. That said, I would still park there again and have yet another row with the doors.

Mr Ludford, 20 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

The service received is as described

Mr Tuck, 19 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

We arrived at car park 5 to be informed we had been upgraded to car park 1 due to car park being used as a covid test site, great service and parking was easy and felt safe to leave the car we would definitely use again amd recommend to family amd friends

Mrs Brown, 17 Dec 2020

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

As promised and secure.. helpful staff.. all done with ease .. no stress

Mr Brampton, 16 Dec 2020

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Arrived in car park1 after been changed from car park 5 due to closer. Parked the car loved that it was indoors. However when we com back to the car and drove to the barrier. I inserted the card and it told me I owed over £300. After calling for assistance there was an issue with the system when changing your end. Around 5mins later we were on our way home after a long delayed flight

Miss Element, 16 Dec 2020

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Process very easy
Facilities as described
Didn't have any staff contact
Price good

Mrs Zargarbashi, 15 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy access, car recognised on entry and exit.
Short walk to terminal
Undercover parking

Mr Walton, 15 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Upon arrival the camera did not recognise my registration, so the barrier did not rise. We were told this was a 2 min walk, its a little longer. On our return, the ticket was not accepted, so again, the barrier did not open and again, we had to call for assistance

Mrs Mcgivena, 14 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

All good would recommend to friends

Mr Gurney, 14 Dec 2020

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mrs Parsons, 14 Dec 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top