Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £7.50 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (84225 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Easy to find the Car Park. Close to both Departures and Arrivals. No problem on Entry or Exit. Took ages to find a space though.

Mr Daniel-Fox, 25 Oct 2021

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes, I had a good experience, everything went well. My only complaint was the cost - seemed very expensive for 38 hours parking!

Mrs Davies, 25 Oct 2021

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Had to wait at car park for car to arrive
Not my idea of meet and greet to be honest
No office just a man standing near car park pay machine with no identification

Mr Smith, 25 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went fine, longest wait in bus before departing to airport. Rest went well

Mr Roberts, 25 Oct 2021

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

All most ok staff very helpful service are good but I don’t no where car been parked
Because car to dirty from out side because when I picked up

Mr Singh, 25 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great price and really quick drop off. Pick up was a bit delayed whilst they found the keys and car

Mr Bruce, 25 Oct 2021

Valet
5 out of 5

More signage further down Mackadown would be helpful. Staff were brilliant.

Mrs Sherriff, 25 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

All went as planned and the system worked well.

Mr Tyler, 25 Oct 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very good service dropping the car off and picking up after a long day and flight

Mrs Siddons, 25 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all run smoothly ????

Mr Banfield, 25 Oct 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have gone any better, everything went smoothly got a disabled car park spot and went straight to the lifts. If anything could help it would be a place where wheelchairs are available to use to go to departures.

Mr Green, 25 Oct 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Reg not recognised- which is understandable- but then couldn’t make contact with a person as the phone call was “ in a queue “. Long delay on return to get it sorted (at 12:35 am) - again due to the call being in a queue. Poor.

Mr Byatt, 25 Oct 2021

Car Park 1
3 out of 5

Over booking
Delays
Lost car
Better off not paying valet and just park in normal

Mr Fairmansmith, 25 Oct 2021

Valet
1 out of 5

Annoying when the driver changes all sorts of settings/radio stations.

Mrs Turley, 25 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Would definitely be using this parking facility again next time I fly from Birmingham Airport. I initially booked to park at Car Park 5. However they changed it to Car Park 2. Much closer to the terminal. Only issue was when I arrived the barrier didn’t raise. Pressed the intercom button and just gave my name and vehicle registration and in we went. All good on exit although held up as someone in front was having issues.

Mr Atkin, 25 Oct 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

No problem

Mr Bunn, 24 Oct 2021

Airparks Self Park
1 out of 5

All very simple. Parked own car, bays clearly marked so you just take a photo of the bay number and off you go. No waiting about for your car upon your return.

Miss Manners, 24 Oct 2021

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I booked car park 5, which is no longer available as used for testing. I was emailed to go to Car park 2 instead. As this is a more expensive car park but much nearer departures I was happy with this. However, unlike my previous experience at car park 5, which recognises me as I go in and when I leave, I still had to get a ticket upon entering car park 2 then had to press the intercom for assistance upon leaving to be able to exit without being charged the full rate.
This happened last year too. I wonder if this could be remedied?

Mrs Danaher, 24 Oct 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Did not have paperwork for my car when i arrived. When I arrived back they had sent the car away again because i was delayed. I told them this before I left and they had the flight number. And the car was filthy as they had clearly parked in a field

Mr French, 24 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

We couldn’t get out of the carpark on exit. We have to call for assistance, it was 2am and difficult to get out

Mr Colingiles, 24 Oct 2021

Car Park 1
2 out of 5

Wish it could be closer to the arrivals lounge

Ms Baskeyfield, 24 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival everything was fine, swift service. On return, telephoned the number as I strut and the number just rang out. Waited at the allocated bus stop and no bus arrived. As it was the middle of the night we got a taxi to the car park which was an additional cost. Also the car park surface was rough and hard to push cases along it.

Mr Coates, 24 Oct 2021

Airparks Self Park
3 out of 5

Parking process was easy, however the car was returned with muddy footwell in a clean valeted car which was a negative but it's only mud at the end of the day.

Mr Turrell, 24 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very efficient service would higher recommend

Mr Mulligan, 23 Oct 2021

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Top