Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £4.37 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (82194 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very smooth as usual

Mr Collett, 17 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Very smooth as usual

Mr Collett, 17 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went very well .

Mrs Clarke, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything so easy. All went to plan.

Mr Moore, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find a parking space. All went smoothly

Mr Cartwright, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to find a parking space. All went smoothly

Mr Cartwright, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Had problem with number plate recognition when exiting car park No 1, but using the intercom provided giving the car reg. the barrier was promptly raised. Happy with that!

Mr Thompson, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We were in car parks 2&3. Very impressed with the service. Our flight home was cancelled due to corona virus issues, but we did not get charged for the extended stay at the carpark and we were very grateful for that. Car was safe and secure and only a short walk to the terminal

Miss Baglin, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very fast delivery of vehicle back into Birmingham Airport valet parking. Much appreciated.

Mrs Szynaka, 16 Mar 2020

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had problem with number plate recognition when exiting car park No 1, but using the intercom provided giving the car reg. the barrier was promptly raised. Happy with that!

Mr Thompson, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Very fast delivery of vehicle back into Birmingham Airport valet parking. Much appreciated.

Mrs Szynaka, 16 Mar 2020

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were in car parks 2&3. Very impressed with the service. Our flight home was cancelled due to corona virus issues, but we did not get charged for the extended stay at the carpark and we were very grateful for that. Car was safe and secure and only a short walk to the terminal

Miss Baglin, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything so easy. All went to plan.

Mr Moore, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went very well .

Mrs Clarke, 16 Mar 2020

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park is an easy three minute walk from the terminal which is great. The spaces are numbered in places, but not in others, and the paint is very worn so it isn't easy to read the number, so it took a while to find the car on our return, but on the whole it was a good experience.

Ms Peskett, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

I think for an airport parking, a 20-25 minute transfer to the airport is a little far away. In general we really live the service from APH and Holiday Extras and your prices are super competitive.
We feel it should be much more visible that drinks are not allowed on the transfers! This sounds like a little thing, but after a delayed 10hr flight, you emerge in BHX arrivals to a Costa Coffee, no where in the T&Cs under 'Getting to and from the airport' for APH did it say drinks were not allowed. We bought a coffee and headed out. When the bus arrived, Dave - the driver for BHX APH, was really rude and aggressive. There are no signs on the bus to state that drinks are not allowed and there was no reason for him to talk to us like a couple of naughty school children getting onto a school bus!

Mr Dent, 16 Mar 2020

APH
4 out of 5

got charged extra on arrival home for apparantly overstaying time limit.I paid extra on insurance for this At Birmingham airport

Mr Smith, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Although we took out insurance against delays we were still charged £10 without receipt of payment from Maple parking.
My car also had a puncture when we picked the car up. I will not use you again

Mrs Collins, 16 Mar 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Car park 1 in Birmingham airport was excellent. The access to the terminal was superb less than a 5 minute walk. The facilities were exactly as described. The only contact we had with a member of staff was at the exit to the car park when we had a bill for £704. The staff member sorted this out straight away

Mrs Jones, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park 1 in Birmingham airport was excellent. The access to the terminal was superb less than a 5 minute walk. The facilities were exactly as described. The only contact we had with a member of staff was at the exit to the car park when we had a bill for £704. The staff member sorted this out straight away

Mrs Jones, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Although we took out insurance against delays we were still charged £10 without receipt of payment from Maple parking.
My car also had a puncture when we picked the car up. I will not use you again

Mrs Collins, 16 Mar 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff friendly & helpful

Mr Trevor, 15 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff friendly & helpful

Mr Trevor, 15 Mar 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We had no issues with either drop off or pick up, car was ready when we left airport.

Mrs Mclean, 15 Mar 2020

Meteor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Top