Reviews of Car Park 5 at Birmingham Airport

Book Birmingham Airport Car Park 5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Park 5, on average, 9/10 (72 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 72

Great location of car park

Mr Betteridge, 23 Sep 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and safe

Mr Adkin, 22 Sep 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Excellent experience, everything went smoothly accessing and leaving car parkd

Mrs Budden, 08 Sep 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

So simple and easy to find

Mr Witcomb, 07 Sep 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Tried to amend booking wouldn't allow so cost me another £18 when leaving carpark not happy.

Mr Callaghan, 06 Sep 2021

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

Couldn’t stay in car park that I booked ended up in a tight multi story car park. Had to call assistant to let me out wasn’t very friendly

Mr Sanders, 05 Sep 2021

Car Park 5
2 out of 5

We booked car park 5 and arrived to find it was closed for Covid testing centre . Had to then find car park 1 which we don`t like

Mr Evans, 01 Sep 2021

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

Did what it said on the can

Mr Dudley, 30 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Parking didn't recognise my number plate on arrival like usual so when we came to leave they tried to charge £598. Was sorted eventually

Mr Roderick, 30 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

I wasn’t told that car park 5 was being used for Covid tests, arrived to be in a Covid test queue. Drove to car park 1, parked, went on holiday. On return when I tried to exit the car park it asked me for £369 payment, this was at 2am. Tried to call the number on the booking reference but it was a voicemail telling me to go online. Realised there was a button on the machine, spoke to a lady who took car registration and surname, still the barrier would not go up, had to reverse and try again. Did get out without having to pay but it was a faff at 2am with children after a 5 hour flight

Miss Isher, 29 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

Free upgrade to car park 1 was a welcome touch, and a little confusing for the entry procedure was quickly resolved by your staff.

Mr Maxwell, 28 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Provide information about the correct car park Do not inform barriers will open automatically if they won’t

Mr Coupe, 25 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

great services, easy access to the booked car park.

Mr Ubaid, 25 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Great experience. The car park that we booked (at a fab price) was closed so we were moved to Car Park 1 at Birmingham. It didn’t recognise our number plate but when we called for assistance we were admitted straight away.

Mrs Walker, 23 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Upgraded from Car Park 5 to Car Park 1 which gave good access to Departures and Arrivals

Mr Harris, 22 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Booked car park 5 but this was closed and was directed to car park 2

Mr Vile, 21 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

It was great as we were in the multi storey car park close to the airport

Mrs Fraser, 20 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Parking went great, got transferred to car park 1 outside the terminal and it all worked perfectly thank you

Mr Wimpress, 17 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and had plenty of parking space for my pickup truck

Mr Watkins, 16 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Bhx car park 5 was closed so we were upgraded to car park 1 which was great. There was an issue getting into the car park & I had to take a ticket. All was sorted regarding exiting by email while I was still in the Terminal. Put my mind at rest. Leaving was then so easy. Thank you.

Mr Sowerby, 15 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mrs Warren, 13 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

The car was booked but not reconised

Mr Harris, 11 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
3 out of 5

Easy parking, close to the terminal building.

Mr Sands, 09 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly, stress free.

Mrs Gunn, 05 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Great parking

Mr Paul, 05 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. We were changed to carpark 1 from 5 but no hiccups whatsoever.

Mrs Jones, 05 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

The car park we had booked, Car Park 5, is being used for a vaccination site, so we were moved to Car Park 1, a multi storey near the main site. We were informed of this in advance. I choose an open air site deliberately because I do not like multi storeys, however I understand the circumstances. I was able to park on the ground floor, so it was less stressful than it might have been. Being fully informed in advance was very helpful.

Mrs Godden, 03 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and despite all the hitches with travel restrictions everything ran smoothly. Al amendments were dealt with efficiently

Mr Sharman, 02 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Although my car park was changed about three days before departure, the updated details were well explained and easy to follow regarding the entering the carpark.

Mr Davenport, 01 Aug 2021

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

Excellent service good car park.

Mrs Charters, 30 Jul 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Excellent service good car park.

Mrs Charters, 29 Jul 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

We haven’t been anywhere!

Mrs Hinton, 26 Jul 2021

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, with no problems. Even free update to a nearer carpark.

Mr Middleton, 25 Jul 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

We booked on site parking there were no problems everything weeny very smoothly

Mr Sorrell, 22 Jul 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

I used holidayextras for car parking at Birmingham Airport. Very easy to book and used car park 1. All very good with access and exiting simple.

Mr Williams, 22 Jul 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

I booked car parking. Because the car park booked was being used as a test Centre I was upgraded to a closer car park at no extra cost.

Miss Camilleri, 24 Jun 2021

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

I booked for car park 5 but on getting there I found it was a covid testing site and has been since August. Guy there directed me to car park 1 and vehicle recognition let me in. But on return two weeks later I couldn't exit car park. Put ticket in and it said I owed £782. So I pushed help button and guy sorted in minutes. But it was a bother and obviously something is wrong if car park 5 is out of action for a year and it's still being advertised. The guy there is fed up of redirecting people. Although car park is actually better as only a short walk.

Mr Cawley, 22 Jun 2021

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

All good would recommend to friends

Mr Gurney, 14 Dec 2020

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

All went smoothly but parking was overpriced

, 01 Jan 2019

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

Close to airport, within walking distance if you manage to find a parking space near the airport otherwise you can catch the curtosy bus which is free

Mr Sharonireland62, 31 Dec 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Car park 5 Birmingham Airport. So easy to park. Within walking distance of airport but we used bus which took a few minutes. Really good value for money

, 09 Dec 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Thank you.

Mr Smith, 04 Dec 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Booked parking for Birmingham airport. Parking staff were helpful providing information both entering and leaving regarding number plate recognition system which was not working

Mr Oxley, 03 Dec 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Easy to get to. Booking quick and no hanging around getting in and out.

Mrs Reynolds, 29 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

All worked well

Mrs Holt, 28 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
4 out of 5

Great location close to airport. Easy to park, and to get in and out. Bit of a problem with the barrier not going up coming in and going out, but this was soon put right through the intercom system.

Miss Howell, 27 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Car parking straight forward and all went smoothly

Mr Harland, 24 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Prebooking was easy and ANR useful when we drove out of the car park as the ticket machine was playing up.

Mrs Mccloskey, 24 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Good to park in car park 5, bus came along promptly, not too far from the airport. Outside arrivals for return.

Mr Cole, 20 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Problem getting out of the car park at the barrier. Had to reverse back to the ticket machine to speak to someone. I explained that I had prepaid, eventually was able to leave the car park.

Mr Spinks, 14 Nov 2018

Car Park 5
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 72

Top