Birmingham Airport Car Parks 2 & 3 Reviews

Book Birmingham Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Parks 2 and 3, on average, 9/10 (2894 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2894

Everything went smoothly both in and out of the car park. Good communication and a very easy to book via the app.

Mr Lacey, 25 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Gate did not automatically raise when we arrived, but one of your staff immediately answered the call button and let us through. I had added your late arrival insurance, which is just as well, as our flight back was delayed; I would recommend this to customers to avoid travel stress and additional cost.

Mrs Cooper-Smith, 25 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Just find it irritating that I get bombarded with emails telling me my space is still available even though I've already booked!

Mrs King, 25 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Had a bit of a shock as upon trying to leave entered my ticket to then be informed I owed £758.00 hed to wait several anxious minutes for it to be sorted. Not a good experience

Mr Capewell, 25 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

All went perfectly - it’s not clear but you don’t need to do anything with the ticket you get on entry. Automatic number recognition just opens the barrier at the exit.

Mr Guthrie, 24 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly and informative staff. A big thanks to Heather.

Mr Sivier, 24 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

The car park was literally a few minute walk from departure and caused us no issues at all. The ticket was issued and allowed us to easily exit.

Mrs Davis, 23 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Car park was as advertised.

Mrs Weal, 23 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and easy process, but difficult to actually find a parking space.

Mrs Watts, 24 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Totally hassle free from time of booking to leaving car park on arrival in UK always like to book with holiday extras, easy to understand booking process and can amend booking if needed up to 24 hours before departure. Overall very good service

Mr Moseley, 23 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Parking was awful this time. We drove around car park 3 four times before we found a space. Car Park 2 wasn’t even open. A very stressful experience to the start of our holiday and disappointing after our previous good experiences.

Mrs Cockburn, 23 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Clear directions. Close proximity to airport terminal. Ease of entry/exit procedure.

Mr Boddy, 22 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Difficult in getting in touch with you about flight delay. Was a bit upset knowing we had paid extra to cover ourselves for delayed flight and still had to pay extra to get car out then claim money back ????

Mrs Sherry, 20 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

We used car park 3 at Birmingham airport which is just a 10-minute walk from the terminal building, which was very handy. Unfortunately, on our return, the barrier did not rise automatically when exiting the car park as we are normally used to, and we had to call your support number. Although it was difficult to hear the recorded message, as it was very faint, the phone was answered quickly and with a much easier to hear speaker. When I explained the problem, the barrier was raised immediately although without any explanation. At 3 o'clock in the morning this was an unnecessary bit of hassle!

Mr Anderson, 20 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Car parking was for parks 2&3. Went to 3 first, ticket not recognised, so had to reverse out with cars behind and go to 2 which did work. The booking needs to specify exactly which one the reservation is for not both!

Mr Simpson, 19 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Airport Lounge.. Shocking . Awful. Service. very rude . Manager Jordan. Booked the airport lounge for a 1st class service how wrong was we. Awful way to start our Holiday. pre paid and booked this lounge only to arrive at out allocated time only to be told it was fully booked.. Not Very at all. Will never book with Holiday Extras again

Mr Booth, 19 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

The car park was easy to find. Very secure. This is the second time I’ve used Holiday extras for parking at Birmingham airport and already booked again for December, would definitely recommend this company.

Mrs Lench, 18 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Booked a parking space at Birmingham Airport car pars 2/3. Drove up to the barrier and was greeted by my name appearing on the screen, a ticket popping out and the barrier raising, just perfect! Car was still there when we returned, so all good!!

Mr Bird, 18 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

App didn't work. Machine didn't recognise booking. Couldn't get through for help

Mr Turner, 18 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

It was a very poor experience…..having prepaid for parking I was not able to exit the car park without paying a further £245. The number plate reading system failed and no one came when I rang the assistance. I have filed my complaint and hope I actually get a refund. If not I will have to take further action.

Mr Wheeler, 18 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Very easy same as always 0

Mr Maneffa, 17 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All was ok. Used the airport parking before and was happy with it. Would use them again

Ms Mitchell, 17 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

I had pre paid for parking at car park 2 or 3 Birmingham Airport. I was told to pull up at the barrier and a ticket would be issued, it never happened. I tried calling on the help button but couldn’t get e reply and as time was getting short due to the motorway being closed I pressed for an entry ticket. Once checked in with my luggage I tried to find a help desk to sort out my problem. This was located outside on the short stay car park but it was unmanned with a phone number given to speak with someone. The number given gave me a discontinued dialling tone. I decided to pay the ticket I had been forced to take to gain entry which cost me £6.50 and had to spend an hour of my holiday sorting this out with the Holiday Extras help line so I could exit the car park upon my return as it was a late flight. I feel this was unnecessary stress put upon my wife and myself at the start of our holiday.

Mr Ward, 17 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Everything went well

Mrs Nicklin, 16 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

the parking was good and convenient for our flight times, but we thought it was very expensive!

Mr Cameron, 16 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

I complained as soon as I got home about how stressed I got when trying to leave the carpark. The barrier wouldn't go up and the machine was asking for £735. It's been 2 weeks now with no reply.

Mr David, 16 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Arrived home to find car had been broken into on the airport parking

Mrs Reeves, 16 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

My booking was for Car Parks 1 and 2 at Birmingham. When we arrived there were no spaces available. We spent nearly 30 mins driving round looking for a space together with 30 Oreo other cars doing the same. As we had prepaid we felt we could not even leave the car park to find an alternative and with out flight time fast approaching it was very stressful. As we were driving towards the exit we drove past a disabled space which someone had just vacated. Fortunately my wife has a blue badge so we parked there. It meant we were unable to take her blue badge with us which caused her problems while we were away. This experience has left me reluctant to ever us prepaid parking again.

Mr Taylor, 17 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

All went well

Mr Milnes, 14 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

last time we had a problem with the car recognition system; this time everything went perfectl smoothly. Thank you.

Mr Smith, 14 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Parking at Birmingham airport booked with late arrival insurance. Flight was delayed 8 hours. A call to holiday extras, an online form completed and the late arrival payment approved.

Mr Nicholson, 14 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Car not recognised exiting the car. Not clear information weather you have to put the ticket in the machine. Speaker button difficult to find in the dark.

Mr Vass, 15 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

The camera didn't read my number plate and when I came to leave I wasn't let out. It took over fifteen minutes for me to get through to someone who seemed to have no record of my booking.

Mrs Bailey, 14 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

easy to find convenient to walk to departures

Mrs Sutherland, 14 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Unitt, 13 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

The camera didn't read my number plate and when I came to leave I wasn't let out. It took over fifteen minutes for me to get through to someone who seemed to have no record of my booking.

Mrs Bailey, 13 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

We had no problem booking our parking at Birmingham on line and and felt the car was safely parked in the multi storey car 2/3

Mrs Simmonds, 12 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

A really easy and efficient experience - no problems whatsoever and a brilliant parking space right next to the airport .. fantastic!

Mrs Toon, 12 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Hardly any spaces left and spaces were very tight. We ended up parking right on the top level and I’d sooner the car had been under cover.

Mrs Payne, 12 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

I was shocked to arrive in the Aspire Lounge to find that we weren't on their list. This took some 5 minutes of my time and considerable assertion to persuade the staff to admit us. This was both embarrassing and extremely annoying. On leaving the car park, the barrier didn't rise, and I was asked to pay around £440. However, contact with the staff quickly resolved the issue. Neither of these experiences were in line with your less hassle more holiday promise.

Mr Hunter, 12 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

the facilities were as described, parking was a little tight for some spaces. Everything else went as planned.

Mr Banks, 11 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Lathbury, 11 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

A very smooth experience. I was welcomed by name on arrival, number plate recognition was very quick and plenty of free spaces. Again recognised my number plate on exit and no need to insert ticket. We’ll be back.

Mr Winwood, 12 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Once again the ANPR didn’t work at the barrier and I was prevented from making a swift exit from the car park

Miss Dixon, 11 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Having booked my airport parking with the late arrival cover, on arrival at the airport my booking reference didn’t work so I had to summons an attendant to let me in- mildly stressful. Then on return, after a 4 hour delayed flight, I was still charged £18 to exit the parking - costly & extremely annoying!

Mrs Dashwood, 11 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

The actual booking went fine. Upon departing however. Ncp were useless when I had a flat battery and all their battery packs were out of service. Thankfully kind West mids police officers came to my aid.

Miss Bennett, 10 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Car was not recognised on arrival. Call for assistance resulted in being told to take a ticket. Barrier wanted about £400 on exit!

Mr Jarvie, 10 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Easy parking. All as advertised.

Mr Smith, 10 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Parking was great. Everything worked as planned. The app was very easy to use as well.

Mr Wright, 10 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Don't think you could improve your service, it was first class.From the moment we arrived till we departed the car park.

Mr Halford, 09 Sep 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2894

Top