Birmingham Airport Car Parks 2 & 3 Reviews

Book Birmingham Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Parks 2 and 3, on average, 9/10 (2278 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2278

No it didn’t go smoothly as our flights were cancelled but you were unable to give us vouchers.

Mrs Thompson, 13 Sep 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

We were in car parks 2&3. Very impressed with the service. Our flight home was cancelled due to corona virus issues, but we did not get charged for the extended stay at the carpark and we were very grateful for that. Car was safe and secure and only a short walk to the terminal

Miss Baglin, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

We were in car parks 2&3. Very impressed with the service. Our flight home was cancelled due to corona virus issues, but we did not get charged for the extended stay at the carpark and we were very grateful for that. Car was safe and secure and only a short walk to the terminal

Miss Baglin, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

The car park is an easy three minute walk from the terminal which is great. The spaces are numbered in places, but not in others, and the paint is very worn so it isn't easy to read the number, so it took a while to find the car on our return, but on the whole it was a good experience.

Ms Peskett, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

The car park is an easy three minute walk from the terminal which is great. The spaces are numbered in places, but not in others, and the paint is very worn so it isn't easy to read the number, so it took a while to find the car on our return, but on the whole it was a good experience.

Ms Peskett, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Holiday did not go ahead due to Covid19

Ms Fallon, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Holiday did not go ahead due to Covid19

Ms Fallon, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Pluses - Very convenient - walking distance - to both hotel and airport. Minuses - Few signs to location on site and narrow spaces

Mr Price, 04 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly

Mr Brookshaw, 22 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly

Mr Brookshaw, 22 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked out perfectly Car PArk 3 within walking distance to departures

Mr Hyden, 21 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Found the car park quite easy... entry and exit was also quick and easy.

Mr Chalkley, 17 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Found the car park quite easy... entry and exit was also quick and easy.

Mr Chalkley, 17 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Web site is a easy to use, direction given easy to follow

Mrs Blackmore, 15 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Fantastisch service

Ms Van De Moere, 12 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Booked holiday parking at Birmingham Airport car park 2/3: On arrival the staff seem to have no record of the booking even though I was waving a printout of it at the camera - so we had to take a ticket in order to be allowed entry. This then meant we had to repeat the operation in order to be allowed to exit at the end of our holiday. This is not the first time this has happened at Birmingham car park 2. What’s going on guys?

Mrs Greaves, 03 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Effortless and effciient service

Mr Hussain, 22 Jan 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Nice and simple and effective way of booking Airport Car Park.

Mr Holden, 02 Jan 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Our parking-up and picking up of the car was seamless. Without fussing around with tickets and machines It took just a few minutes to park the car and reach airport security. Our arrival home was just as straightforward - straight to the car and out of the car park - no need to use machines. It was a good experience.

Mr Hall, 18 Dec 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Car did not register at barrier going in or out. Coming out caller dealing with exit was incompetent. Took numerous times repeating details before he found our car. Took around 15 mins to gain exit. Not what you need after long haul flight.

Mr Scarr, 10 Dec 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Car did not register at barrier going in or out. Coming out caller dealing with exit was incompetent. Took numerous times repeating details before he found our car. Took around 15 mins to gain exit. Not what you need after long haul flight.

Mr Scarr, 10 Dec 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Just ideal, no problems

Mrs Kitchener, 04 Dec 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

very pleased with the parking so easy to get to airport , no problems with arrival or departure will use again

Mr Butterworth, 23 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Should all be under cover when walking from car park to terminal

Mr Fox, 23 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

everything was perfect delayed 5 hours so our car park time expired, when exiting the car park pressed the help button gave him our details and he opened the barrier. Well done and thanks would def use again.

Mr Moody, 16 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras for years and on the whole it’s a good experience with a handy app. Most of my poor experiences have been the airports fault not HE. Could do with some rewards as a loyal customer.

Mr Allison, 09 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well but the cost was shockingly too expensive £190 for two weeks parking is overpriced and for that reason I will never use your service again. I feel ripped off and it leaves a bitter taste... poor

Mr Foster, 09 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

on arrival at car park did not let me in no car recognising had to take ticket from machine to gain access o return barrier would not let me out, ,but when contact with car park people giving my name and car number they let me out ,so it was not a problem a bit worrying at first but all ok at the end well done

Mr Sisam, 05 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

As usual on leaving the car park after our holiday, we drove to the barrier and it did not lift. Had to request assistance to open barrier. This happens every time.

Mrs Moon, 04 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

As usual on leaving the car park after our holiday, we drove to the barrier and it did not lift. Had to request assistance to open barrier. This happens every time.

Mrs Moon, 04 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Just a short walk to the car, home within the hour after stepping off the plane. Via train/taxi last time it took us over 4 hours.

Mr Holmes, 03 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Parking worked very well!

Mr Adams341, 30 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly. Car park 3 very convenient, just a short walk to the terminal. Would definitely choose again if travelling from Birmingham

Mrs Broom, 28 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly. Car park 3 very convenient, just a short walk to the terminal. Would definitely choose again if travelling from Birmingham

Mrs Broom, 28 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very easy from start to finish,will always book parking through holiday extras ðŸ‘ðŸ»

Mr Longhurst, 27 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

So easy to book and everything went smoothly. Have used many times before and never a problem

Mr Dolton, 25 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

the car parking was easy both on arrival and departure making the journey quick to start.

Mrs Tavernor, 25 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, easy to park and a short walk to the airport terminal. However, the price had increased significantly by the time we came to book so in future we will book much earlier.

Ms Miles, 25 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Great place to park, close to the airport and easy to find.

Mr Sutcliffe, 20 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. If I had one complaint the auto lighting in some areas at night is slow to come on.

Mr Knibb, 19 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Easy to book, efficient service and really easy when using the App. Did not have any interaction with staff so cannot comment on that.

Mrs Saxton, 23 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Great value for money at Bham airport. 3 min walk to the terminal. Entry and exit perfect. Would definitely use again

Mr Styler, 22 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All good could not have been any easier.

Mr Hedley, 22 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park found a space with no trouble definitely use the parking again

Mr Parmenter, 11 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

How do you improve on excellent !!! Thank you holiday extra will be seeing you soon

Mr Benson, 10 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Flight was delayed so we were 5mins late back to car park expecting to pay extra. We exited with no problem and no extra charges.

Mr Russell, 09 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Price increased from original enquiry but as we’d booked the holiday after enquiring had to pay the large difference. Emailed company regarding this but never received acknowledgement yet alone an explanation for such increase

Mrs Adair, 06 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well ,your directions were good,and it was very close to airport terminals.

Mrs Pritchard, 06 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

We arrived back to the car park to a flat battery on the car, a phone call to the staff at the car park and 5 minutes later a friendly chap came and jump started us. Thank you very much.

Mr Gray, 19 Aug 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

We parked in car park 3 and found a space easily, there were no problems and it is only a short walk to the departures.

Ms Hide, 17 Aug 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2278

Top