Birmingham Airport Car Parks 2 & 3 Reviews

Book Birmingham Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Parks 2 and 3, on average, 9/10 (2370 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2370

Straight forward transaction. Exiting on return confused me briefly. The machine could do with a sign that says " idiots, please stick your prepaid card in here".

Mr Davies, 23 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Having booked parking through Holiday Extras, I could have got he same price through NCP app. The entry barrier did not register my numberplate but the assistant was very helpful. On exit, again the barrier did not register my number so i needed assistance to get out. This hasn't happened when I've used the NC App

Mr Suleman, 23 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Staff great , food very good choices , every where clean and tidy , room spotless all in all a great place.

Mr Macalister, 21 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very good although the pedestrian exit was very dim and unwelcoming.

Mr Griffiths, 20 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Yep everything went well.

Mr Baker, 20 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Quite expensive and when I got to the barrier my details weren’t recognised and the display said I owed £392!! Finally spoke to assistant and was let out after a short while

Mrs Graham, 17 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Everything was easy from online booking all the way to leaving the car park highly recommended company

Mr Stokes, 15 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Having used car parks 2/3 at Birmingham airport on previous occasions I knew what to expect and the service was great as usual. Although I arrived an hour earlier than I had confirmed it was still a smooth process having spoken through the intercom to a member of staff as the automatic recognition didn't pick up my number plate. The car park was quite full although I tend to park on level 6 as I've worked out the most convenient area to park to be as close to the exit nearest the terminal, so ideal.

Mr Dyas, 15 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Paid in advance for car parking, then spent 15min at the gate trying to prove I paid on my return, not happy

Mr Walsh1, 09 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

It was annoying to try to leave your car park at 11.30pm on a snowy night only to be asked by the card machine for £690.25 for a prepaid stay!!! Fortunately there were a couple of operatives nearby who explained that 'the system has been upgraded' and showed me the less than obvious contact button on the machine. A quick chat with someone in a warm office resolved the issue but did not offer any explanation.

Mr Pagett, 07 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

It was easy. I feel comfortable with the parking. No stress. The gate opened quickly, recognising my car .

Miss Fazekas, 06 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park, but delay in leaving due to barrier not working and had to call for help on exiting.

Mr Mullinex, 05 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

This is the 2nd time we have pre-booked parking at Birmingham car park 2&3. On arrival at the barrier we were horrified to be asked for £392????. It was late at night we were tired, called the operator and we’re told it was a mistake. It is not good though!

Mrs Stevenson, 05 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Easy Entry & Exit, best place to park

Mrs Double, 02 Jan 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

There was no recognition of my numberplate so I was charged £147 for my parking. Fortunately I did not have to pay this, as I pressed the help button on the exit barrier and a man let me out. Very stressful though.

Miss Lloyd, 29 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Parking was excellent, just the barrier that would not go up automatically but got sorted within 5 minutes.

Mr Garner, 28 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Pricey, but convenient & secure.

Mr Herald, 21 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Unable to get out of the car park the ticket was not accepted

Mr Wickham, 14 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Good service

Mr Higham, 13 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Twice now I have parked in car park 2/3 both times when I got to the exit barrier it stated I owed a lot of money both times it was sorted when I pressed the help button this is not acceptable

Mr Hallam, 09 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

No problems entering or exiting the car park, plenty of available spaces. No need to contact any staff, overall a pleasant experience.

Mr Woodburn, 08 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy booking, no hassle .

Mr Ashley, 08 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Upon exiting the carpark I was asked to pay £184.00 for the parking that I had already paid for. The carpark call centre eventually let me out.

Mr Kelsey, 08 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Everything went super smoothly, so much so we didn't have to obtain staff help. All done on line, didn't show a ticket, phone or anything. Great service, will definitely use again.

Mr White, 05 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All smooth. No staff involved.

Mr Bawler, 02 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Pre-booking not recognised when exiting car park, asked to pay £230 to exit!! Couldn’t get through to human in the intercom for over 10 minutes. Grumpy people behind us, eventually got through and released but needless hassle at the end of a long journey. Pish.

Mr Mcmenamin, 01 Dec 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Excellent service, everything went like clockwork, car park was easy, transfer service was superb, spotless vehicles, on time, and friendly drivers. We will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Mulvey, 30 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Arrival took a while with the ANPR read and barrier lifting which I’d never had at this airport/car park before. When I landed the machine at exit said I owed £92 when I’d pre pod my stay with you. There was a number to call so I rang it to only get no answer and a voicemail advising mailbox full. I had no choice but to pay again in order to leave, so you’ve now taken payment twice

Miss Dixon, 28 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Brown, 25 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Hassle free and very convenient

Mr Griffiths, 21 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to book parking using the app, everything went to plan , car save & secure in airport car park

Mrs Bassett, 21 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

On our return we were unable to open the barrier as our car was not recognised, and display said we owed £510! The issue was quickly resolved via intercom.

Mr Joyner, 21 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Bad experience

Mr Lippolis, 21 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Excellent pre booked drove straight in found a space easily a 2 minute walk to airport departures.

Mrs Blackburn, 20 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly very good value

Mrs Joyce, 21 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

The booking process was very easy but my car wasn't recognised on exit from the car park?

Mr Gibbon, 19 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Nothing you can improve,good directions.everything fine.

Mr Bradbury, 17 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Good parking within walking distance to departures. Shame about the miserable bloke who answered the intercom with an attitude saying ‘what do you want’ (we couldn’t get out of the carpark’..not a Hello,, can I help you. Some people just shouldn’t be in a customer service job!!!!

Mrs Kearns, 17 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

The first time I’ve parked at the airport, so easy with pre booking. Good directions to get there.

Mrs Long, 16 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All good

Miss Bagust, 15 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Barrier did not work on arrival ..car park 3 ... someone answered eventually and opened barrier. Would say it took us 5 mins to walk to departures.

Mrs Pearce, 14 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very impressed and chose Car Park 3 arriving very early in the morning. Short walk to Departures. Everything went smoothly both arriving and departing the Car Park. I will definitely be booking again. Thank you.

Mrs Parsons, 12 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and instructions easy to follow

Mr Murphy, 11 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

The auto recognition did not recognise my registration when i arrived at the car park. There was no way to contact anyone when i was at the gate. I had to take a ticket and then call through when i wanted to leave. There was a button to call on the exit ticket machine and after several attempts the barrier was raised to let me exit.

Mr Latham, 12 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Lost it a bit getting car out car park didnt explain what to do

Mr Millar, 10 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Parking very misleading. 2 minute walk from car park stated. Ridiculous as it took over 20 minutes. On return entrance not sign posted and very dark and frightening. Single female parents would be terrified.

Mr Procter, 08 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Very satisfying went in found a parking space Car was ok when we got back great service

Mr Thomas, 03 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

As always we couldn’t get out of the car park and had to call for help!

Mrs Smith, 02 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Due to a change in flight times I had to increase my exit time by 2+hrs you increased the charges by over £40+ from £69 to over £109 .shocking fir a loyal customer.Hiw could I recommend you after thus type of treatmwnt

Mr Pridmore, 01 Nov 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

All good

Mrs Wood, 31 Oct 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2370

Top