Birmingham Airport Car Parks 2 & 3 Reviews

Book Birmingham Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Parks 2 and 3, on average, 9/10 (2287 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2287

Our car reg didn’t register on entering the car park and also came up asking for payment as we left but other than that all good

Mrs Tingle, 24 Sep 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Our holiday was fabulous. The hotel was to a very high standard and the staff were both polite, friendly and knowledgable. The TUI reps were always friendly and helpful. One in particular, Saul was brilliant. He was incharge of the fitness centre and he was not only an excellent teacher but absolutely hilarious. He made our holiday special. If I had to fault anything I think the hotel could do with an update.

Mr Fox, 21 Sep 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when could not get into car park

Mr Berry, 21 Sep 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Exit barrier did not recognise my card when inserted.

Mr Jones, 08 Sep 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

My car was not recognised and I mistakenly pressed the ticket button instead of assistance I rang the no number and they were very helpful and gave me advice what to do

Mr Scruton, 07 Sep 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Parked in Car Park 3, only a short walk to departures

Mr Mylne, 05 Sep 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Oliver, 31 Aug 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

the carpark did not recognise my registration so when exiting it tried to charge me the full amount. The attendant recognised the booking so wasn't a problem but would have been easier if the number plate recognition system worked as per the instructions

Mr Stewart, 01 Sep 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Whole process went smoothly

Mr Gallagher, 29 Aug 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mrs Moorcroft, 27 Aug 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All the very best

Mr Grayson, 22 Aug 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

service was excellent, we changed airports 3 times in a month because of TUI flights taken off certain dates thus having to change carparks, but was so easy to cancel and rebook with Holiday Extras ,thankyou

Mrs Cameron, 20 Aug 2021

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

We were in car parks 2&3. Very impressed with the service. Our flight home was cancelled due to corona virus issues, but we did not get charged for the extended stay at the carpark and we were very grateful for that. Car was safe and secure and only a short walk to the terminal

Miss Baglin, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

We were in car parks 2&3. Very impressed with the service. Our flight home was cancelled due to corona virus issues, but we did not get charged for the extended stay at the carpark and we were very grateful for that. Car was safe and secure and only a short walk to the terminal

Miss Baglin, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

The car park is an easy three minute walk from the terminal which is great. The spaces are numbered in places, but not in others, and the paint is very worn so it isn't easy to read the number, so it took a while to find the car on our return, but on the whole it was a good experience.

Ms Peskett, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

The car park is an easy three minute walk from the terminal which is great. The spaces are numbered in places, but not in others, and the paint is very worn so it isn't easy to read the number, so it took a while to find the car on our return, but on the whole it was a good experience.

Ms Peskett, 16 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Pluses - Very convenient - walking distance - to both hotel and airport. Minuses - Few signs to location on site and narrow spaces

Mr Price, 04 Mar 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly

Mr Brookshaw, 22 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran smoothly

Mr Brookshaw, 22 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked out perfectly Car PArk 3 within walking distance to departures

Mr Hyden, 21 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Found the car park quite easy... entry and exit was also quick and easy.

Mr Chalkley, 17 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Found the car park quite easy... entry and exit was also quick and easy.

Mr Chalkley, 17 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Web site is a easy to use, direction given easy to follow

Mrs Blackmore, 15 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Fantastisch service

Ms Van De Moere, 12 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Booked holiday parking at Birmingham Airport car park 2/3: On arrival the staff seem to have no record of the booking even though I was waving a printout of it at the camera - so we had to take a ticket in order to be allowed entry. This then meant we had to repeat the operation in order to be allowed to exit at the end of our holiday. This is not the first time this has happened at Birmingham car park 2. What’s going on guys?

Mrs Greaves, 03 Feb 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Effortless and effciient service

Mr Hussain, 22 Jan 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Nice and simple and effective way of booking Airport Car Park.

Mr Holden, 02 Jan 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Our parking-up and picking up of the car was seamless. Without fussing around with tickets and machines It took just a few minutes to park the car and reach airport security. Our arrival home was just as straightforward - straight to the car and out of the car park - no need to use machines. It was a good experience.

Mr Hall, 18 Dec 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Car did not register at barrier going in or out. Coming out caller dealing with exit was incompetent. Took numerous times repeating details before he found our car. Took around 15 mins to gain exit. Not what you need after long haul flight.

Mr Scarr, 10 Dec 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Car did not register at barrier going in or out. Coming out caller dealing with exit was incompetent. Took numerous times repeating details before he found our car. Took around 15 mins to gain exit. Not what you need after long haul flight.

Mr Scarr, 10 Dec 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Just ideal, no problems

Mrs Kitchener, 04 Dec 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

very pleased with the parking so easy to get to airport , no problems with arrival or departure will use again

Mr Butterworth, 23 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Should all be under cover when walking from car park to terminal

Mr Fox, 23 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

everything was perfect delayed 5 hours so our car park time expired, when exiting the car park pressed the help button gave him our details and he opened the barrier. Well done and thanks would def use again.

Mr Moody, 16 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras for years and on the whole it’s a good experience with a handy app. Most of my poor experiences have been the airports fault not HE. Could do with some rewards as a loyal customer.

Mr Allison, 09 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well but the cost was shockingly too expensive £190 for two weeks parking is overpriced and for that reason I will never use your service again. I feel ripped off and it leaves a bitter taste... poor

Mr Foster, 09 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

on arrival at car park did not let me in no car recognising had to take ticket from machine to gain access o return barrier would not let me out, ,but when contact with car park people giving my name and car number they let me out ,so it was not a problem a bit worrying at first but all ok at the end well done

Mr Sisam, 05 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

As usual on leaving the car park after our holiday, we drove to the barrier and it did not lift. Had to request assistance to open barrier. This happens every time.

Mrs Moon, 04 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

As usual on leaving the car park after our holiday, we drove to the barrier and it did not lift. Had to request assistance to open barrier. This happens every time.

Mrs Moon, 04 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Just a short walk to the car, home within the hour after stepping off the plane. Via train/taxi last time it took us over 4 hours.

Mr Holmes, 03 Nov 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Parking worked very well!

Mr Adams341, 30 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly. Car park 3 very convenient, just a short walk to the terminal. Would definitely choose again if travelling from Birmingham

Mrs Broom, 28 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All worked smoothly. Car park 3 very convenient, just a short walk to the terminal. Would definitely choose again if travelling from Birmingham

Mrs Broom, 28 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very easy from start to finish,will always book parking through holiday extras ðŸ‘ðŸ»

Mr Longhurst, 27 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

So easy to book and everything went smoothly. Have used many times before and never a problem

Mr Dolton, 25 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

the car parking was easy both on arrival and departure making the journey quick to start.

Mrs Tavernor, 25 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, easy to park and a short walk to the airport terminal. However, the price had increased significantly by the time we came to book so in future we will book much earlier.

Ms Miles, 25 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Great place to park, close to the airport and easy to find.

Mr Sutcliffe, 20 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. If I had one complaint the auto lighting in some areas at night is slow to come on.

Mr Knibb, 19 Oct 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Easy to book, efficient service and really easy when using the App. Did not have any interaction with staff so cannot comment on that.

Mrs Saxton, 23 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2287

Top