Birmingham Airport Car Parks 2 & 3 Reviews

Book Birmingham Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Car Parks 2 and 3, on average, 9/10 (2692 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2692

Apart from some idiot taking up almost 1.5 parking bays everything was very good, especially on departure when I had to contact control and the lady helped me out. Also a deaf and dumb person behind me asked for my assistance in talking to the same lady that enabled him to leave. All in all excellent service.

Mr Booker, 23 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Had a short wait to leave the carpark on the way to airport (17 mins) which was a tad longer than advertised. Difficult to trundle suitcases on unmade surface where car had to be parked

Mrs Mcnally, 23 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed so I was over an hour late leaving the car park at my correct time. Was expecting to be charged but when I put my ticket in the barrier went up and it wished me a good journey.

Mr Nightingale, 24 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park got ticket at barrier . No automatic number plate recognition on way out at 4 am had to press bell and take 10 mins to let us out.

Mr Law, 23 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

fed up with the barrage of emails - this was a business trip not a holiday

Mr Harris, 23 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

I paid £186 for car park 2/3 ref DFXZQX upon arrival we tried to enter 3 to find it closed as full. Then tried 2 only to find also full. Guy in the entrance said both fill “love” try another car park !!!! Drive to car park 1 - spent 30 mins trying to find a space - found one in outdoor roof level 8. When we arrived back from our holiday my ticket wasn’t accepted upon leaving .. £350 + charge.. pressed the buzzer and was given 2 numbers to call .. she let us thru … I filled in a complaint form was told by email someone will get back to me within 30 working days. This is not acceptable

Ms Smith, 23 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

seamless thank you

Mrs Liddell, 22 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mr Dyson, 22 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Information on what floors have car spaces are

Mr Turley, 23 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

You tried to charge me pounds for my parking when I had already paid in advance Not happy at 3am in the morning waiting for someone to help

Mrs Ramshaw, 21 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Not great .. both on arrival and departure of the car park my registration wasn’t recognised and they couldn’t find the booking by the registration only the booking reference, causing a queue behind me in both occasions. Hopefully this is a one off as it’s always been straightforward in the past.

Mrs Drew, 20 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Everything easy staff very good

Mrs Hunter, 19 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Had to rebook and alter booking more than once, both times done quickly, with no fuss and refunds easily processed. Had slight issue on exit, ticket wanted to charge me 2 weeks parking cost, but phone call via machine and a lovely lady on other end of phone soon sorted this out with booking details. Thanks to her and you will be back next holiday Alan.

Mr Beaumont, 19 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

So easy to do , no waitingvfor buses etc

Mr Seaton, 18 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

All went well this was our booking from before covid paid abit more than we usually did but was alot easier

Mrs Harris, 18 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book on the app. Short walk from the carpark to the Terminal.

Mrs Hovard, 18 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, the barrier at Birmingham Airport car park 2 and 3 didn't open on arrival so I had to take a ticket so on exit there was a delay but the person who answered let me out which was fine in the end.

Mr Richter, 18 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Car parking was embarrassing I paid in savanna only to be halted at the barrier as my ticket failed to work I had to call the park operator to raise the barrier and hold the traffic below back while I did this

Mr Wynn, 18 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

I sent you an email regarding my situation with my poor health, and that I needed to be near my son and his family at the hotel.you did nothing to help me with my problem and when I arrived at the hotel, they knew nothing about it and they put me right at the other end of the hotel. They explained that they had not received any emails from you and so couldn't do anything to help me. My son is my full-time carer and having to keep going from one side of the hotel to the other side didn't help matters and spoilt the holiday consequently, I had to walk further and got extremely tired and my right knee was very badly swollen, so I had to spend 3 days in the apartment with only Spanish and German television to watch. Not a good holiday because it was ruined by on the beach not communicating with the hotel.

Mr Lockley, 18 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

We booked Car Park 2 at Birmingham Airport. Found the car park ok but not signposted how to get to the terminal when we left the car park on foot with all our luggage. We struggled to cross busy roads with our luggage. It was the same on our return 10 days later. No signs for foot passengers with luggage.

Mr Lister, 18 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Parking was very easy to access and next to hotel. Signage to number car parks could be improved. When exiting airport terminal, it is not clear immediately, in which direction car park number 2 or 3 is.

Ms Body, 17 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Only problem going into car park 3 at Birmingham airport queue of cars waiting at barrier as number plates not recognised

Mrs Hill, 18 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Got to the barrier and had a bill of £441 !! Had to sit there for 15 mins waiting for someone at BHX parking to pick up then explain I had pre paid to get out of the car park. The car next to me had to do the same! BHX took the reference ,reg and details and lifted the barrier …0330 in the morning.

Mr Cooper, 17 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

We parked in car parks 2/3 at Birmingham airport, finding them was reasonably easy and we parked up quickly. The walk to the airport was only yards. We arrived back early hours but again found it easy just putting the ticket in at the barriers and away we went. Price was high but expected for 7 days parking. I would definitely use the app again.

Mr Davis, 16 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Assured no additional costs as purchased travel delay and on departing parking had to pay an additional cost for late departure!!

Mr Butters, 15 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Even though the spaces are quite tight, the very short distance from the terminals is ideal.

Mr Hughes, 15 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy experience

Mr Darvell-Wilson, 13 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Booked car park 2/3 at BHX. Tried both car parks but barrier did not auto raise. Had use the contact button

Mr Colincolin, 13 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

I’ve booked car parking through Holiday Extras in several occasions and overall it is a smooth service. Some car parks are easier to use than others but overall I’m happy with how easy it is to use Holiday Extras.

Mrs Marques, 12 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Car park 2 at birmingham airport

Mr Wallis, 12 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Expensive but convenient. Entry to car park fine - exit requested payment again and when connected with operator was told to ignore and press white button - not as good as it should be.

Mr Guthrie, 12 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

My flight was delayed, I paid the delay insurance but got stopped at the barrier and was told by the screen that I had to pay £18. I phoned the operator who told me they just charge anyway, disgusting way of treating people! He let me leave without paying as he couldn’t be bothered to check it out! Very poor service!

Mr Williams, 12 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
3 out of 5

Very slick, very close to the airport which we liked. Only downfall was that the entrance barrier did not recognise our ticket so had to call for help.

Mr Pearce, 12 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Birmingham for carpark 2 or 3. Carpark 2 was full and blocked off. Carpark 3 was also full so needed assistance at the entrance which held everything up becausethey couldn'tlocate me by registrationplate or the booking reference. On exit it was the same as the anpr didn't automatically raise the barrier.

Ms Oliver, 09 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

no problem, found parking fairly easily, paid extra £2 for the delay insurance, just as well, i had a 17 hour delay on my return, would have cost another £18 in parking

Mr/S Jukes, 08 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Car park was found with ease, Needed to contact assistance at the entrance to car park but booking was quickly found, ticket issued and barrier raised, parked up easily. On return entered ticket and barrier raised and of we went, have already booked my next car park through holiday extras, would def recommend.

Mrs Statham, 07 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth, car was recognised and ticket given and no problem exiting either

Mr English, 07 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Parking adequate slight hassle getting out as flight delayed barrier didn’t open and took a long time for someone to answer intercom causing a queue

Mr Brown, 07 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

You charged me £18 extra because our flight was delayed 24 hours. Added insult to injury

Mr Bacon, 07 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

Used airport parking. Everything went smoothly. Excellent service. Short walk to terminal.

Mr Fullwood, 06 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy of access to car park. Good value for 1week parking and 2 minute walk to departures. No issues exiting either. ????

Mr Grieve, 06 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

I had little trouble parking, but on the return, the flight was late which was covered by the insurance protection but I was charged £18 to exit the carpark

Mr Naylor, 06 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Arrival not great as bhx car par didn't know who I was. Car registration not recognised. When I gave booking ref they said 'oh, holiday extras, take a ticket'. Spent holiday thinking I was going to have to pay or have issues leaving car park. After a 4hr delayed flight, barrier opened opened after reading plate and all good. In the end great but a bit odd on arrival.

Mr Crane, 05 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Good efficient service

Mr Duffill, 04 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mrs Parry, 04 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use and very helpful

Mr Buraga, 04 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Smooth Sailing when we got to the airport - close to the terminal only 5 - 10 min walk. The only issue was when we came back and we had to wait for confirmation from the support staff as the parking barrier did not recognise our numberplate - just a little frustrating when all you want to do is get home and go to bed after a long day travelling.

Mrs Smithson, 04 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

Hi I booked a return transfer from and to Antalya airport. My return transfer did not show, I waited 15 mins and contacted the number provided. I was told wait 15 mins a car is on the way, I rang back after 20 mins and was told car is broken and to wait 10 mins for another car, I rang back 15 mins later, was told no car available at all and was hung up on, kept ringing the number then no answer. My hotel had to arrange alternative travel to the airport, at this point I was nearly an hour late checking in, with 2 young children this was very stressful. I want the money I paid to you refunded and also compensated for my additional costs and wasted Time. My additional transfer costed me an additional £40 as i had to hire two cars to fit 6 people and all the bags. I await your response CSMDQS

Mr Panesar, 04 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
1 out of 5

I had the misfortune to come back to my car with a flat battery because I had forgotten to switch off my camcorder, I informed the carpark staff I then telephoned the AA , your staff were most helpful .

Mr Moss, 02 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy to access car park, no problems, easy exit

Mrs Wood, 01 Jun 2022

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2692

Top