APH Birmingham Reviews

Book APH at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (1556 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1556

Place is well Secured we’re friendly service

Mr Hussein, 19 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy parking and transfer to airport

Mrs Jones, 10 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras to book car parking at Birmingham airport while on a trip to Ireland. Booking went smoothly and prices were spot on. Would defo use again!

Miss Pilgrim, 07 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff , and nice carpark.

Mr Poole, 07 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Yes very good staff !!

Mrs Sapienza, 03 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, friendly staff. Will use again in the future

Mrs Southall, 31 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The arrival to car park went well , booking in easy ,coming home we were a day late because Madeira airport was closed because of bad weather so we were a day late home phoned and was told that we had to pay extra £15 for extra day but because we had paid for late return we could claim £15 back ,we did and the money is being paid back to us ,thank you ,,bus was waiting for us to take us back to car ,was so easy ,will book again .

Mr Polson, 30 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient as always. I was shown to a parking space, given a ticket and taken to the airport. The return was just as easy. I have parked here many times and would definitely recommend it.

Mrs Rowley, 29 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

car park easy to book - transfer bus gets full quickly so sometimes a long wait for the next one

Mr Chmiel, 21 Dec 2021

APH
4 out of 5

No issues. Very smooth.

Mr Nixon, 20 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

APH Birmingham Generally a good service with frequent clean buses and courteous staff. Car park is poorly surfaced requiring upgrading.

Mr Prashner, 19 Dec 2021

APH
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were very helpful and made it clear where to park and pick up my car. Thank you.

Mrs Meade, 12 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking through holiday extras for the umpteenth time. Everything was as described and went like clockwork. If you are looking for off site airport parking then I recommend fully.

Mr Nicklin, 10 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Booking airport car parking was easy through Holiday Extras. The service at APH air parking was also great

Mr Walsh, 11 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Emailing link doesn’t save all search options but otherwise great

Miss Angell, 08 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find ,staff very polite and friendly and efficient, transport bus great with brilliant and helpful staff,would certainly recommend

Mrs Tucker, 07 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy to use great service

Mr Smalley, 03 Dec 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was fine other than not enough space on the bus at return pickup.

Mr White, 30 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

The transport from the APH site to the airport and back was efficient. I did not like the new site because of difficulty finding a place to park. I am not keen to use this site again.

Mrs Usher, 22 Nov 2021

APH
3 out of 5

All went smoothly, had a guide to take me to the available space as not many left. Leaving it said to inset key tag but I think I was meant to present the little ticket I got with the row number on it. This wasn't explained but a very nice woman let me out.

Mrs Rowley, 18 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

staff very helpful.car would not start when we returned and the staff all helped us

Mrs Dickens, 16 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Our flight was at 8.45am, with bag drop closing at 8.05am. We arrived at 7am, thinking 1 hour would be sufficient given the car park is 15 mins drive away. When we arrived it took 10 mins for us to get parked up due to the relaxed nature of staff. A coach left at 7.05, so according to your website rules another should have left at 7.30. 7.40 and the bus finally left. This meant we had to push our way rudely off the bus and RUN for our check in. When getting dropped off the coach driver explained we needed to call a ticket upon our return to get on a coach. No one had told us this and we'd left the ticket in our car..... Fortunately did not stop us getting back quickly. But the journey to the airport was so stressful and not worth the money saving. Such a shame as the car park was a high standard compared to what I've been before with the facilities.

Miss Hughes, 14 Nov 2021

APH
1 out of 5

Had to wait to long for a bus on return from Spain.

Mr Humphries, 12 Nov 2021

APH
3 out of 5

Great service it’s why I always come back

Miss Bradley, 07 Nov 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Ok…very tight spaces and staff not awfully forthcoming. Park your own car - find your own car etc.

Mrs Mcdonagh, 07 Nov 2021

APH
3 out of 5

Very easy to find. Easy access. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Murphy, 30 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Yes to all the questions

Mr Tomlinson, 30 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Journey to the airport was perfect. On our arrival back to the UK we phoned ahead as requested - there was a long queue of people waiting for the transfer back and we had to wait a good 30 minutes for the buses to arrive !

Miss Ball, 29 Oct 2021

APH
4 out of 5

The staff where Very helpful

Mr Mcgurk, 26 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

More signage further down Mackadown would be helpful. Staff were brilliant.

Mrs Sherriff, 25 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful and polite staff...a very easy transfer...will book again

Mr Jeffrey, 23 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff all good no probs

Mrs Randell, 22 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

All good and adequate

Mr Shaw, 19 Oct 2021

APH
4 out of 5

Easy to book, find, entre, friendly staff on arrival. Coming back smooth eady passage.

Mr Powell, 16 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Will never recommend you to anyone because if things go wrong and they have in the past you wash your hands of any responsibility and tell your clients it's nothing to do with you

Mr Murphy, 17 Oct 2021

APH
1 out of 5

Found car park by using sat Nav. Booked in and followed service car to parking space, which was good as they knew where spaces were saving time driving round. Gave me a lift back to bus which was waiting for me. On return, bus was waiting and collection was straight forward. Would definitely use again

Ms Bailey, 10 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Very good and easy to use good value for money

Miss Nutt, 09 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

instructions how to get there very easy to follow once there given a ticket showed where to park bus was waiting all run very smoothly will certainly be using them again

Mrs Twigg, 08 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Good place to park

Mrs Hewitt, 08 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent procedure no waiting for bus on arrival or departure. Many thanks.

Mr Jones, 07 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

no probs at all.

Mr Bishop, 07 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Tromans, 02 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

On arrival staff really helpful. Easy to park car. Sadly on return had to wait 45 minutes after phone call for bus to arrive.

Mrs Rankin, 01 Oct 2021

APH
4 out of 5

Everything as described.

Mr Marklloyd, 28 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly arrived , checked in and was allocated my parking space . The transfer bus was prompt and was at Birmingham Airport within 15 minutes.

Mr Miley, 27 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Due to Covid, the arrangements for Car Parking offsite had changed, but the staff were excellent and totally flexible in their approach. We had to park our car in the compound, & hold onto our keys ready for return.

Mr Anfield, 01 Sep 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Great service all the way through.

Mr Miles, 11 Jun 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service with friendly staff. Highly recommended, I will use them again when flying from Birmingham.

Mr Delenikov, 01 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin. Prompt transfer and no hidden problems. Car park could do with tarmac repairs but for the price it was good value for money.

Mr Scrivens, 10 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Really well organised. Clear instructions. Helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Yates, 04 Nov 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1556

Top