APH Birmingham Reviews

Book APH at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
20 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated APH, on average, 9/10 (1602 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1602

Staff all good bus always seems to be there when we arrive to leave but not on return but thats the way it is

Mr Jones, 22 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Easy & efficient

Mrs Arrowsmith, 19 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Jones, 17 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful staff showed were to park good journey to and from airport would recommend

Mr Gilliver, 17 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to locate & friendly service, would definitely recommend

Miss Clarke, 15 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The service worked very well with buses ready to shuttle us without a wait…even at 2am!

Mr Spanner, 15 Jun 2022

APH ShortRun
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful particularly as I am disabled. Excellent service.

Mr Watson, 13 Jun 2022

APH ShortRun
5 out of 5

Very efficient it all worked well although the instructions to get there could be more straightforward

Mr Hotchin, 12 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly gate welcome, prompt shuttle departure, paved parking bays- can’t fault the service!

Mr Hoare, 08 Jun 2022

APH ShortRun
5 out of 5

Directions to the site could have been better, and long wait for the return bus in the cold, but otherwise all good. Bus driver very helpful with luggage.

Mrs Jaffray, 06 Jun 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Very good service. Very convenient. Staff good. Only issue, I didn't think it was very clear at the start where to stop and report in. Maybe better signage needed.

Mr/S Hobbs, 01 Jun 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Bus service to and from airport. It was airparks. Very efficient and reliable company. Good Value for money.

Mr Bellamy, 31 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The staff were very helpful. Have used in the past and will use again in the future without hesitation.

Ms Needham, 31 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

everything was great from pick up to drop off never have any issues leaving my car its always safe and i always use this service as its far cheaper than at the airport

Mrs Bowdley, 29 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The parking went OK as it happened, but I thought I had a problem and could not get through to you by phone, or the website .

Mrs Price-Bland, 28 May 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Yes great

Mr Ball, 27 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Just think from a claim point of view you could give a little more space between vehicles,after all it’s peoples pride and joy there entrusting into your hands.

Mr Malpass, 22 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Your staff were very welcoming, A lovely gentleman showed us where to park , bus driver going and coming very helpful, we did prefer where the car park was before ,where you are now is a lot further for us .

Mr Polson, 21 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went ok

Mr Pattinson, 18 May 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly good service

Miss Halford, 17 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

On arrival the staff could not have been more polite and helpful. Very smooth check in, even got a lift back from parking to the bus.

Miss Whiting, 18 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly the facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful. Thaankyou

Mr May, 16 May 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking, simple process and friendly staff. Excellent service and reasonably priced.

Mr Bullard, 28 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff efficient, great service, would definitely recommend.

Miss Clarke, 25 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth check in. Easy transfer. Good price.

Mr Williams, 12 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent transfers, with very helpful and friendly staff

Mr Jones, 10 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service, staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Rankin, 08 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very straightforward and staff on hand to help. Also very quick process.

Mrs Mills, 04 Apr 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Simple instructions from helpful staff

Mr Garratt, 31 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Yes the service was fine. But twice as expensive as Gatwick.

Miss Drewett, 28 Mar 2022

APH
3 out of 5

All went seamlessly from the moment we arrived at Jet park to drop our car off, to the time we returned to pick it up. Thank you

Mr Vining, 26 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The airport parking at Mackadown Lane is somewhat out of the way for those travellers unfamiliar with the area. However, this is compensated by the ease of checking in the car, parking in a designated row and keeping the keys. We dropped off and collected early evening so maybe slightly quieter but it was easy. The staff were helpful and the journey time to/from BHX was

Mr Murray, 24 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

The facility at Hams Hall was much more slick, better managed and kept yr key.The lady doing the directing was very helpful on both coming and going,parking was on waste ground and waiting for the bus seemed forever but the bus journey was aggressive on both journeys and driving over 30 in built up areas in Birmingham is not good,perhaps the driver is on a time line I don't know.Parking at birmingham Airport is my preference now

Mr Hebb, 23 Mar 2022

APH
2 out of 5

Fantastic service my son recommended your services to me I highly recommend them to work colleagues as our company travels alot.

Mrs Garratt, 22 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Wasn’t as good as the first time, had to park my car in a very small spot and was quite a walk with a suitcase on the Rocky road! Had to reverse and park a few times before I could get the car in the parking space, wasn’t told which way to go to get back to the waiting area so had to find my way in the dark with new trainers on! Coming back similar, the driver didn’t help with bags unlike when I arrived!

Mr Garbett, 16 Mar 2022

APH
2 out of 5

Everything was as advertised, helpful staff

Mr Allen, 14 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Just unfortunate we arrived as the bus left to take us to the car park. Bad luck really but a more frequent service would be much appreciated.

Mr Thompson, 14 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

It was a seamless process. I had no issues at all.

Mr Freeman, 14 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easy to park up. Didn't have to wait long for return bus to arrive.

Mrs Nash, 10 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Bus too airport was full , some passengers were not masked up , we had to have a PCR fit to fly test prior to getting on the bus and had to have an antigen test at the airport , we are elderly and had to stand all the way , so were somewhat concerned . On arrival back the bus was waiting for our flight at 6am on a sunday morning , so were very happy.

Mr Reid, 10 Mar 2022

APH
4 out of 5

Buses prompt everything ran smoothly

Mr Polson, 07 Mar 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Staff, check in all great. Unfortunately it took 60 mins to be from arrival to driving out of the carpark. 40 mins waiting at the bus stop for collection.

Mrs Davidson, 19 Feb 2022

APH
2 out of 5

The directions details and price were very good. We found the transfer bus was very punctual and the journey didn’t take long. If there was a criticism it would be that the lanes need re-marking with the letters to make them stand out more and perhaps the lanes could be maintained a little better.

Mr Sadler, 14 Feb 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service would use it again

Mrs Tustin, 11 Feb 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at car park and on the bus

Mrs Perry, 27 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Everything was smoothly run and easy to follow. Ive already booked through this company again. Only thing was when we got back to Birmingham airport we knew where to get the bus but i was looking for the APH bus but it was just a general bus as APH had gone bust.

Mrs Brogan, 25 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Place is well Secured we’re friendly service

Mr Hussein, 19 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very easy parking and transfer to airport

Mrs Jones, 10 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras to book car parking at Birmingham airport while on a trip to Ireland. Booking went smoothly and prices were spot on. Would defo use again!

Miss Pilgrim, 07 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff , and nice carpark.

Mr Poole, 07 Jan 2022

APH
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1602

Top