Reviews for Blue Circle Meet and Greet at Birmingham Airport

Book Blue Circle Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (319 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 319

Use this company for private car transfer too and from the airport and for airport parking. All ran smoothly. Not a single problem.

Miss Wilson, 04 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car was received and returned with no hassle and was quick and efficient my only issue was with the price, yes there was cheaper options but my wife's illness would of been a major problem, will consider a different option next holiday.

Mr Mayo, 04 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Booked transfers and airport parking through holiday extras. Have done it several times before and will do again. Always easy and no issues

Mr Sarai, 03 Aug 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything ran very smoothly. No issues at all.

Miss Leather, 30 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked transfers and meet and greet. Plane was late both ways but transfers were good.

Mr Taylor, 29 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used your service before, really good facility, Thanks. Could not fill in who travel with as not a category for us my fiancée is 34 years younger than me!! ????????

Mr Toney, 27 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking area too cramped and too far from terminal. Spaces too small. Staff were great, however.

Mr Devis, 26 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I had a scratch at the front of my car which was very deep. No chance of proving it after viewing all the reviews this is not uncommon

Mrs Oliver, 26 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

My Daughter and family booked into one of the regular car parks. We left the airport at the same time but by the time my car was brought to me, I rang as soon I had my luggage, they were ahead of me buy the time we drove out of the airport. So having paid extra for meet and greet I had no advantage.

Mr Cox, 25 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Rushed. Felt like disorganised chaos. And I might as well used the multi storey

Mr Lancaster, 25 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All good, easy parking going out, and our car was ready to collect when we returned by the time we got back to the collection point.

Mr Steel, 23 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed by the service we received on arrival and on departure. All went very smoothly. All of the staff were very polite and professional and made it a great trouble-free experience.

Mr Morgan, 23 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Really good experience to start and end our holiday

Mr Oldfield, 22 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found Holiday extras provide a scope of facilities for any family holiday. The easy to follow guide on all facilities . A good communication from start to finish. Friendly staff who greeted with a smile. Staff explained all procedures from drop off to pick up. A easy to follow directions to drop off and pick up area. Great value for money and will be using Holiday Extras on my next holiday.

Mr Earley, 22 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking made easy. Great service with everything in place on time. Seamless handovers making it reassuring to book again.

Mr Cook, 21 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Holiday extras were extremely helpful changing our booking when I booked the wrong dates! All instructions were very clear and all the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Miss Weir, 20 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and use.

Mrs Mcneille, 21 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quite worried about the milage accured while you were in charge of the car.

Mr Peters, 19 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from a bit of a wait on arrival, everything went according to plan

Mr Baynton, 19 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Smooth arrival and departure. Price a little high. Car returned extremely dirty.

Mr Browning, 17 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were OK.

Mr Spencer, 18 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great when we dropped off the car but it wasn’t ready when we arrived back as arranged and had to wait 15 mins for it to come.

Mrs Tonks, 15 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Disappointed that ‘meet and greet’ still meant that we had to carry our luggage from the car park to the airport. Wasn’t very far, but thought the whole point was that we were ‘met’ at the entrance at both points, perhaps it was in the small print though. Very disappointed that holiday extras wanted £120 to change our pick up time by 1 hour!! Blue Circle did this for us for £35.

Mr Dance, 16 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was good and people were very pleasant

Mr Barker, 14 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, and on time

Mr Brown, 14 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, easy to drop off and pick up and a short walk to the terminal, car returned promptly, would use again

Mrs Deller, 12 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Car ready on return. Very pleased with service.

Mrs Gibson, 12 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and car was returned shortly after we arrived at the car park

Mr Harris, 12 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

20 extra miles noticed onboard when picking up my car from parking, maybe someone took it for a ride, photos taken before and after parking.

Mr Birea, 12 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

A fantastic service, really easy and straightforward. Guys are friendly and efficient. Makes a great addition to the holiday. Will definitely use the service again

Mr Taylor, 11 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, short walk to the airport. Staff were helpful. My only downside, and I guess this is just me being pedantic, is the spaces are normal spaces to park your car in. When you are loaded up with cases, children and buggies etc it would be handy to have a bit more room around. Including for the drivers when they have to return your car into a tight space.

Miss Price, 08 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were given a set of bays to park in on arrival, unfortunately they were all full. That said there were staff on hand to advise where to park.

Mr Mcglone, 08 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and very easy to park your car

Mr Batham, 07 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, smooth transition both dropping off and collecting car

Mr Millar, 05 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No shelter when waiting for car

Ms Jewell, 03 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service generally works, but the staff are surly, rude and unhelpful

Mr Hopcroft, 03 Jul 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

very good service and on time on my return

Mr Colwell, 30 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Two couples travelling. Used the meet and greet car parking at Birmingham airport. Great service and very quick and easy

Mr Pearce, 30 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

dropped our car off on the Saturday before flying to Verona, no problem. then on our return I rang the mobile number as per the ticket i got from the kiosk, I explained that we were just walking from baggage collection, told them my car and name, and was told it would be 20 minutes. on arrival at the Valet parking kiosk, I was told it was on its way and to look out for it on the adjacent road, after 25 to 30 minutes we had nothing until we spotted the vehicle, only as a couple of cars had moved. the time we had waited, we could have walked to a cheaper car park. little frustrating to be honest, and the guy just laughed and said 'oh yeah it's there' might use this again, but will have to see what options we have at the time

Mr Sanders, 29 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Ease of booking. Great communication and clear instructions. Easy to drop off and pick up car. Highly recommended.

Mr Ellis, 28 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airport Parking was good staff very helpful, but we could not use the lounge part of the deal because flight was delayed and transferred to a East Midlands airport.

Mr Rooney, 28 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very prompt service trouble free

Mrs Mcclung, 25 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent well organised valet parking. Only 7 mins to pack and leave the car park was the only downside

Mr Ashmore, 24 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth and easy

Ms Green, 25 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet parking at Birmingham is a little further than expected for valet parking on departure, but even further on arrival back.

Mr Reed, 23 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and Greet was very punctual but I book with ou 5-6 times a year. Because my original holiday was cancelled ( due to Russian invasion) I had to re- book a holiday which was slightly shorter. You increased the costs significantly which was very disappointing and I felt for a loyal customer very poor service. I always book early but the cancellation was outside my control.m

Mrs Mcgraw, 23 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Only problem we have with meet & Greet is the lack of direct routes to the departures. It’s like a obstacle course trying to avoid barriers and getting across roads with luggage. Maybe put signs up directing customers the right way,

Mrs Dawson, 22 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Followed instructions and everything went smoothly. Two hour delay but that did not cause the company a problem. Friendly and efficient staff.

Mrs Rowland, 22 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Blue Circle Parking booked through Holiday Extras. We have used this company before and always found them to be professional and reliable.

Mr Smith, 19 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything easy from booking to parking, staff friendly as well, will defiantly use again

Mr Knowles, 18 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 319

Top