Reviews for Blue Circle Meet and Greet at Birmingham Airport

Book Blue Circle Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (171 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 171

When arriving back we rang to let the company know we were back so they could fetch our car, but when I arrived at the car park my car would not start. I spoke to the person in charge and he couldn't explain what had happened he stated that they had just bought it from the car park fine. I then had to wait 5 hrs for recovery. The person in charge would not answer any of my queries so no the staff are not helpful and I still have no answers.

Miss Parkes, 20 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

very smooth process and a good price

Mr Wooding, 16 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine but return to Birmingham was delayed by 2/3 days. Flight arrived at 1.50am and had go back into the airport to search for a cash machine to pay £45 for extra 3 days. The office was closed as could not pay by card - just added more time to an already late flight. Was under the impression extra parking would be paid due to purchasing the late arrival premium. Understand this has to be claimed back by third party.

Mrs Morley, 17 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

excellent, car waiting as i reached the car park. Polite staff.

Mr Vickers, 16 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off - very quick Pick up - quickish Man on own sorting problem and handing out keys. Got to my car, which was valeted before I dropped it off to find someone had been eating in it. I would not mind but there was chips all down the centre consell and bread crumbs in the passenger foot well. As your man was busy and the fact that i had been up since 3am I did not feel up sorting there and then. My complaint is here and now. I have been using Holiday Extra for over 10 years, so bit disappointed to the miss use of my car.

Mr Luparia, 15 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Well organised, no hassle dropping off or picking up car

Mr Burrows, 14 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, excellent service.

Mrs Wilson, 14 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went brilliantly. Staff really helpful even at midnight

Mr Collins, 14 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was a good service but some signage of how to get to the car park from the airport building would be useful.

Mrs Swarbrick, 11 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and our car waiting for us when we arrived back

Mr Carter, 10 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pulled into parking area, valet parking ready and waiting, all ran to time. Return journey ran just as smoothly. Phoned valet company after collecting our luggage, by the time we'd walked back to parking area, car was there and we were given our exit ticket and off we went. Again very well timed.

Mrs Read-Jones, 10 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, very easy to find , staff were really helpful, the car was waiting for us on our return, cannot fault the experience

Mrs Stewart, 09 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth, easy, convenient drop off. Smooth, easy, convenient pick up. Staff, particularly on our return, were so helpful and good natured.

Mrs Easto, 07 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately our flight was delayed by approximately 3 hours on arriving back to the UK the valet parking were amazing, nothing was to much trouble.

Mrs A'lee, 07 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very smooth and car returned as left.

Mr Coulson, 07 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

There were no car spaces when we arrived. We had to double park. We were told to wait at the vehicle. When we waited for 20 mins and then rang again we were told to go to the kiosk. It seemed very disorganised

Mr Asson, 08 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All as expected. All as before.%

Mr Cable, 03 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth meet and greet car park experience. Staff quick and efficient. Car ready when we got out of the airport.

Mr Binder, 01 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Close to terminal. Friendly and efficient staff.

Mr Smith, 01 Mar 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent confirmation of booking, phone contact prior to arrival with understanding when I was later than expected. As always, the rapid acceptance and collection of my vehicle ensure I will book and recommend in the future.

Mrs Hall, 27 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service , no problems what so ever , will definitely be using this service again.

Mr Ferris, 26 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked Meet and Greet parking with Blue Circle. No problem with drop off but collection on return was an horrendous experience. Couldn’t get through to anyone on any of the 3 numbers provided and had to wait for about an hour in the valet car park for my car along with many other disgruntled customers

Ms Haycock, 24 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

This company is so understanding we had to change our holiday 3 times and this wasn’t a problem for them each time they changed without any quibbles

Mrs Summers, 23 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Clark, 22 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This valet parking is on site at Birmingham airport and is a 3 minute walk to the departures terminal but you are walking outside so if it is raining you will get wet. The little car park was full when we got there so just parking was a challenge. When we got home it was straight forward and the car was waiting for me so the collection process was very efficient

Mr Batchelor, 23 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having never been to Birmingham airport before , it was raining , no one was readily available to let us know if we were in the right place. When I did see someone, I said meet and greet , he asked me for my keys, i said I haven’t unloaded my car yet and then lock it up. He said he would lock it.I emptied my car then asked for directions to the airport.I was told follow the footpath. Needless to say we were not impressed. The return to the car park the gentleman was a credit to you company very polite and very helpful

Mr Hamilton, 22 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy process

Ms Jolley, 21 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple to book with clear instructions on how to get there and what to do

Mrs Parsons, 20 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went perfectly

Mrs Hutchinson, 19 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hughes, 19 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Dropping the car was easy and we didn’t have to wait long for the car upon our return. It was a bit on the nippy side and I liked that they had turned the heater in to full blast so the car felt on the warm side when we drove off

Mr Keys, 16 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good thanks, the staff were polite and prompt, very good value for money thank you.

Mrs Clarke, 16 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service was exactly as described and much more preferable than car park with transfer bus. Would recommend.

Mrs Smith, 16 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Kemp, 15 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not meet and greet had to walk to terminal. Long wait to leave car and when we returned to collect all very chaotic we had booked this again for November but will cancel.

Mrs Simpkins, 15 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Nice and straightforward, driver was there waiting for us to drop the car off and was there waiting on our return, no problems.

Mr Jones, 13 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and speedy service

Mr Naylor, 10 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, just as advertised

Mr Pragnell, 08 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent and friendly service from the hotel and company as a whole. Would highly recommend

Mr Connolly, 08 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Dropped car off on time, staff all helpful and on return we were only waiting 10 minutes for the car to be returned

Mr Brazil, 07 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just a bit of a wait in the rain late at night when we returned. Staff on the ground were great

Mrs Didcock, 07 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and considering the times of day I travelled, extremely cheerful

Mr Bradbury, 05 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have not done M & G at Birmingham Airport before and I was not impressed with how far we had to walk with our luggage in what could have been heavy rain

Mrs Izzard, 02 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy drop off and pick up close to the terminal

Mrs Cato, 31 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was very smooth. The inside of the car had mud on the mats, dirty footprints which were not there when I took in the car! The distance for a woman to walk to her car is not very well lit, maybe not your fault. As it was v quiet I felt v vulnerable. Prefer the old location of Valet parking

Ms Lewis, 01 Feb 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

I picked up my Ford Focus S 8 ROT from Birmingham Internatioanl on Wednesday the 26th at around 6pm, it was dark Next morning when i cam to use it imagine my surprise to discover muddy foot prints in the drivers footwell

Mr Turner, 28 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service . Would totally recommend the parking service

Mr Albutt, 25 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great except the mud on my car including a very muddy driving well where a paper mat could have stopped that from happening & if the drivers alter all the mirrors on the car put them back so the owners don’t find out they can’t see through the mirrors until they get on the motorway or make driver aware that the mirrors may have been altered especially when it’s dark !!

Mrs Farnell, 25 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Having used the Meet & Greet/Valet Parking facility, my car was ready for me on my return but was very dirty externally and the car mats were covered in deep mud.

Mr Davis, 25 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy to find, someone met us on arrival so no hanging around and car was waiting for us by the time we returned to the car park.

Mr Tucker, 24 Jan 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 171

Top