Reviews for Blue Circle Meet and Greet at Birmingham Airport

Book Blue Circle Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (228 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 228

Very prompt service trouble free

Mrs Mcclung, 25 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent well organised valet parking. Only 7 mins to pack and leave the car park was the only downside

Mr Ashmore, 24 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very smooth and easy

Ms Green, 25 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The valet parking at Birmingham is a little further than expected for valet parking on departure, but even further on arrival back.

Mr Reed, 23 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and Greet was very punctual but I book with ou 5-6 times a year. Because my original holiday was cancelled ( due to Russian invasion) I had to re- book a holiday which was slightly shorter. You increased the costs significantly which was very disappointing and I felt for a loyal customer very poor service. I always book early but the cancellation was outside my control.m

Mrs Mcgraw, 23 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Only problem we have with meet & Greet is the lack of direct routes to the departures. It’s like a obstacle course trying to avoid barriers and getting across roads with luggage. Maybe put signs up directing customers the right way,

Mrs Dawson, 22 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Followed instructions and everything went smoothly. Two hour delay but that did not cause the company a problem. Friendly and efficient staff.

Mrs Rowland, 22 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used Blue Circle Parking booked through Holiday Extras. We have used this company before and always found them to be professional and reliable.

Mr Smith, 19 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything easy from booking to parking, staff friendly as well, will defiantly use again

Mr Knowles, 18 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The drop off and pick up went smoothly but my car was brought back in a f dirty condition. I didn’t expect it to be cleaned but I didn’t expect it to come back to me dirtier than I left it.

Mr Brands, 18 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and greet supposedly but quite a walk from terminal thank goodness it wasn’t raining but other than distance it was good

Mrs Hubbard, 18 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Everything was great. I always use Holiday Extras as I can easily book Valet Parking and fast tracks at the same time.

Miss Sobolewska, 16 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly

Mrs Jones, 16 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Staff very helpful. Car was ready and waiting for us when we returned.

Mrs Round, 16 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great apart from my was filthy when it came back to me

Mr Buckland, 16 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Our car was damaged when we picked it up. A large scrape to the drive side wheel arch.

Miss Richards, 14 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very efficient service for both drop off and collection. Would definitely use again ??

Mrs Davies, 12 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Due to flight problems we arrived 3 hours late at Birmingham, but it wasn’t a problem and car was waiting for us.

Mrs Garrington, 12 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off and pick up

Mr Adams, 11 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went nice and smoothly

Mr Al-Hakim, 10 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Better signage

Mr Barnes, 10 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth process - no issues

Mr Harris, 09 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet with Blue Circle at Birmingham airport. They took nearly 45 minutes to return my car when I arrived back

Mr Seath, 08 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was as expected. The car was there when we arrived back. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Roberts, 07 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were pleasant and helpful, but unfortunately we were told to go home as our flight had been cancelled. Then later we were told to go back to the airport as a later flight had been arranged. We tried to re-park as it was literally an hour since we left, but they refused and said it was not allowed, so we lost our £90, and had to pay a further £80 to park with NCP. We were really disappointed.

Mr Brown, 07 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Someone was using my car as a heating tool. I got back to my car, there was a bottle of Pop lift in my car, heating and heated seats were left on. Both seats had been adjusted. Floor was stinking from muddy shoes. I want this investigated.

Mr Preece, 07 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

VALET PARKING WAS MUCH TOO FAR AWAY FROM DEPARTURES

Ms Hinett, 07 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was running smoothly… car was ready when we arrived back after being delayed Will use your services again thank you

Mrs Leathem, 06 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nearly got a 10 but had to wait a few minutes on the drop off

Mr Gibson, 06 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could not fault MEET & Greet at BHX airport.Our flight home was delayed over three hours .Had a phone call straight away on landing.Car waiting for us

Mrs Duff, 05 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and everything went smoothly . I will be back

Mr Hughes, 04 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly. Everything was efficiently organised and staff were very helpful. Excellent service

Mr Hume, 02 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrival and collection of my vehicle was dealt with efficiently. However the driver meddled with the infotainment system when there was no requirement to do so and changed my settings. There was no need for this and the driver should only use the controls required Drive the vehicle from A to B

Mr Harris, 03 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, just ashame it wasn’t a little closer!

Mrs Pooley, 01 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful - all as promised and described - even later arrival caused no issues with the delivery team

Mr Hay, 01 Jun 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good value, reliable and very convenient.

Mr Smith, 30 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy check in and easy check out

Mr Wright, 30 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but the customer experience wasn't good. We turned up and a group of staff were outside the hut but no one came to help us or tell us what to do. It was the same when we went to pick the car up.

Miss Smart, 30 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Was very easy to use and find

Mr Hassock, 30 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet parking at Birmingham Airport. All went smoothly, even though we had over three delay on return flight, I rang the number and they were excellent about it.

Mrs Massocchi, 29 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hi, I booked meet and greet parking but didn’t expect at 3am with my 80 year old mother to walk from the valet car park with all our luggage, I thought the whole idea of meet and greet was to the door pick up and drop off . On arrival back to Birmingham airport it was twice the distance back . I am not happy at all with this service and won’t be using it again.

Mrs Bamber, 29 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Cairns, 28 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Staff extremely helpful. Thank you

Mrs Kilbane, 28 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service my car was on time for me

Mr Colwell, 27 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Difficulty finding entrance signage needs improvement

Mr Davies, 27 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Blue circle meet n greet parking at Birmingham airport. Very efficient- all on time

Mr Shinebaum, 26 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Parked easily, were expected by staff who were very efficient. Full marks to the staff who dealt with the drop off as when we got to check in in the airport, I realised I had left the passports in the car! I quickly phoned and was told the car had already been taken to the depot but the staff arranged with a driver who was bringing a car back to pick up my passports and they were brought back to me within 30 minutes. Excellent service! Pick up was easy, rang from baggage collection and my car was ready for us when we returned. Already recommended to family and friends. Thank you Birmingham staff.

Mr Jackson, 25 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We changed our times at Birmingham due to airport problems. Rang to advise and was told, just ring as normal. Arriving at airport, attendant was expecting us and greeted warmly. Similarly on return, flight was 2 hours late. Again, no problems with arrangements. All staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Gardner, 25 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went as smooth as it could

Mr Hodgetts, 24 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Macintyre, 23 May 2022

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 228

Top