Reviews for Blue Circle Meet and Greet at Birmingham Airport

Book Blue Circle Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Blue Circle Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (26 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 26 of 26

well organised and professional. Had to change flight time which unfortunately we were not able to do on the app so had to ring. Other than this exceptional service and so convenient.

Mrs Knight, 14 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

What a fabulous service Great instructions met both times without waiting . Faultless

Ms Piccaver, 12 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

You did exactly what you promised. Excellent service. Polite and professional.

Mr Fox, 12 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The number to call for car drop off was not obvious (under adverts) and was not answered until second attempt. Office seemed annoyed I’d clocked up waiting time in the car park. Driver was grumpy and extremely difficult to understand (strong accent, mumbled under breath) and needed assistance from office to sort the parking ticket which delayed us checking in. Total delay of 30mins to be able the leave car so we could continue to airport check-in

Mrs O'connell, 13 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

it wasn't too clear on arrival, but once we knew and the guy came all went well. on collecting the car, the service was fabulous. would Highley recommend. quite a way to walk with cases though from terminal.

Mrs Warner, 11 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked as expected. Only thing I disliked is at it was raining on the day of check in the car was left all muddy from the persons that had to drive it to the permanent parking place

Mr Delcorral, 11 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problem with drop off and pick up of car which went smoothly. The only problem we had was that we didn’t notice that the adjustment handle on the side of the drivers seat had been broken off and put down the side between front and back of car, unfortunately this was not picked up until I got in the car the next day and went to adjust the seat, and all that was there was the metal handle. We have tried to fix this without any luck

Mrs Corns, 11 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very easy to use and personnel happy to help

Mrs Ashworth, 08 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car parking meet and greet was not great. Had to wait quite a while for my car to be bought to the car park, and then no apologies from the staff.

Mrs Macey, 07 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Drop off and collection was very smooth however the footwell of our car was filthy when we returned. We had just had our car valeted before we left and it was such a mess when we returned. You’d expect the person driving to of worn shoes covers when paying for this service.

Mr Walker, 07 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Robinson, 04 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The overall service was good, however whoever moved my Vehicle had muddy boots, this has transferred onto my interior. The car will need to be valeting.

Mr Teague, 03 Oct 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All as advertised - 1st class service

Mr Hay, 27 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as it should. Your staff were lovelly, friendly and helpful. No complaints, only praise. Well done.

Mrs Benson, 25 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly it was the first time we have used meet and greet we will be using it in future

Mr Goodall, 22 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car damaged whilst with Blue Circle Meet & Greet. My insurer tells me I am not covered as not driving the car and handed key over. No response yet to email to Blue Circle and call to land line number not answered. Car now taken off the road until repaired. I would advise anyone to avoid Meet & Greet parking.

Mr Hartley, 22 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff was good very helpful

Mrs Gray, 21 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth & easy booking process, staff very helpful as we turned up earlier than planned, exchange of key and off we went with a 2 min walk to the Departure entrance. On our return just simply called the number that was given on the paperwork, arrived and our car was already waiting for us. Packed our cases in the boot and off we went. So easy and so convenient. Will definitely be using this service again. Good price also.

Ms Miguezvarela, 08 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Slow at hand-over. Not enough staff on Your phone numbers didn't ring out when I dialled at baggage pick-up. Is there some sort of block in operation? Maybe advise customers when best to call you Car was returned to pick-up point promptly Better signage in terminal to your location-I'd forgotten where you were and spend an age finding you

Mr Burns, 06 Sep 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Yes yes yes

Mr Marsh, 30 Aug 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

car parking very smooth and easy, very easy collection on arrival, the lounge again very good, was a bit worried when we first got it there as customers behind us complaining but our experiance was spot on thanks

Mr Oldfield, 25 Aug 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent parking - very smooth and right across the road from the airport. Couldn’t fault it!

Mrs Dua, 22 Aug 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We was very impressed with service provided

Mr/S Tapper, 11 Aug 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked valet parking, even after following instructions (call when collected baggage) we still had to wait 35 minutes for our car to be delivered. It would have been quicker to walk to the other car parks

Mr Furey, 11 Aug 2021

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was as promised excellent service

Mrs Jones, 02 Nov 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet service was excellent. Good communication, polite and efficient

Mrs Keane, 14 Oct 2020

Blue Circle Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 26 of 26

Top