Reviews for Airparks at Glasgow

Glasgow Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
10-15 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Airparks at Glasgow Airport is now closed. We recommend booking one of these other Glasgow Airport parking services from Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Airparks Self Park - Special offer, on average, 9/10 (1402 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1402

Everything went smoothly, greeted on arrival by friendly staff, transfer bus was waiting to take us to the airport and on our return walked out of airport straight onto bus without having to phone the depot. Drivers were polite and helped with luggage Excellent service.

Mrs Mclenan, 23 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great service - found park easily from instructions provided. Bus transfer to and from airport excellent.

Mr Hogg, 22 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Ehaboph, 23 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

I had never used this car park before but it was easy to find. It was also very easy to use, you drive in, you can drop off passengers and bags and then you find a parking space. You then check in at the office. The bus was waiting to take us to the airport, a journey of a few minutes. On our return all we had to do was call the number and wait for the bus, it didn’t take long to arrive. When we were back at the car park we just picked up our car and left. Simple. The bus driver on both trips was helpful and cheery.

Mrs Marsh, 21 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Used the skyport parking and it was easy to get to and not far from airport and no waiting around for pick when we arrived home

Mr Welsh, 20 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as per usual

Mr Graham, 19 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Parking the car was fine but the arrows could do with a refresh and bigger and more exit signs. Journey swift and only too less than 10 minutes. Busier coming back, standing room only. Short journey but awkward standing with your and everyone else's luggage - daughter felt a bit scared.

Mr Norwood, 19 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Smooth from arrival to departure

Mr Urquhart, 16 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly throughout.

Mr Hawke, 13 Jul 2019

Skyport
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, car park check in and airport transfer superb, friendly staff and quick process

Mrs Logan, 12 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

everything went as smoothly as possible and this is an excellent service.

Mr Ross, 12 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All went well no problems at all . Will use again.

Mr Townson, 10 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking service was great would defo use again. My only recommendation would be that fixing points are used for wheelchairs as on the return trip the chair moved even though breaks where applied

Herr Linde, 10 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Absolutely hassle free from the moment we arrived till the moment we left. Bus driver excellent, knowledgeable and friendly.

Mr Steppie, 10 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Staff were pleasant.

Mrs Torrance, 07 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything smooth. No problems. Great service.

Mr Bowie, 05 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mrs Butchart, 05 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good instructions to car park and well sign posted. Easy to use and all staff friendly

Mrs Willemse, 03 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Straightforward as usual

Herr Andreas, 03 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy hassle free service

Mr Hopkins, 01 Jul 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient

Mrs Taylor, 30 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Ye very good service use this every year no problems fast pick up after holiday great

Ms Reukauf, 30 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff. Punctual bus service. Plenty of spaces.

Mr Hewett, 29 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Friendly service, easy to use.

Mr Clark, 29 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, bus there ready & waiting, found parking space easy enough no issues

Miss Connelly, 29 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes,everything went smooth and well friendly service.

Mr Lynch, 29 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was Fine.

Mr Mullen, 29 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Some cars weren’t parked within the lines (nothing you can do) which forced me to park out with the lines of the space.

Mrs Rana, 27 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant. Funny polite and accommodating!

Mr Shaw, 21 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Effortless. Skyport are well ahead of the competition.

Mr Nairn, 21 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward to use and also to find the car park

Mrs Mcfarlane, 21 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very helpfull

Mr Bell, 20 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Polite, hard working driver, no delays.

Mr Fletcher, 20 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Whole experience was great. Good value. Easy to find and handy for the airport. Office staff and drivers very friendly and helpful definitely use again.

Mr Mcginley, 19 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went well from start to finish ...really impressed.

Mr Blane, 19 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy to book with.

Mr Honeyman, 16 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking with sky port. Very good facilities. Helpful drivers. Would use again

Mrs Craig, 15 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and good transfers to and from the airport

Mr Mccormick, 14 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very happy staff extremely helpful

Mr Burt, 14 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Was easy to access

Mrs Wood, 14 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good service, fast shuttle

Mr Brackenridge, 13 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very efficient and fast service. Staff very friendly.

Mrs Clegg, 13 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

All as expected went smoothly no problems at all

Ms Whitham, 10 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, picked up immediately on arrival at park and also on arrival back at airport, no problems at all.

Mr Burnett, 09 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Arrival and transfer went very smoothly. Had a bit of a wait to be picked up on our arrival back. Driver on both buses very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Mcewan, 09 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described and very clean and the staff were really helpful

Miss Laidlaw, 07 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a great price

Mrs Chisholm, 07 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, staff were perfect

Mr Price, 07 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Brilliant easy to use service at a very reasonable price. Will definitely use again

Mr Copeland, 04 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth would definitely fly from Glasgow and use this car park again. Decent price too.

Mr Holdsworth, 04 Jun 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1402

Top