Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1820 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1820

Perfect service from holiday extras.

Mr Edwards, 25 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

All went to plan

Mr Taylor, 25 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy quick comfortable experience. A bit expensive for one week at this time of year, as are most of the other sites too ! Would use again if available at a good price ..

Ms Mullan, 25 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The bottom end of the car park is a bit dark through the night could be doing with more flood light's

Mr Gracie, 24 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything from drop off to pick up, just so easy to arrange

Mr Campbell, 24 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good service, efficient and reliable.

Mr Johnston, 24 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Prompt pick up from airport

Mr Mcburnie, 25 Sep 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Allardyce, 23 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Good price and service with great drivers. Exactly as advertised. Delighted!!

Mr Rundell, 23 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

First class service all round. Everything was explained by staff regarding departure and arrival procedure. Transfer buses were quick and readily available so no long waiting times

Mrs Hulbert, 20 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

I usually book my parking through Skyport direct but when I phoned them I was told that I had to go through Holiday Extras. Unfortunatly when you do this you get flooded with nuisance e-mails from them to the tune of one a day. If I could I would go straight to Skyport.

Mr Morrow, 21 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Both outward and inward journeys went smoothly, staff very friendly and efficient.

Mr Wilson, 19 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parked up, booked in ,got on bus, got off bus at airport, how easy can you get

Mr Gavin, 19 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Used this service many times, never had a problem.

Mr Moore, 19 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Perfect , seemless journey both ways, very efficient.

Mrs Murphy, 18 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

the parking was easy to access and within 5minuets you are at the airport.friendly heelpful drivers as well,it was the same on return great weas a family have used this service at edinburgh and glasgow.

Miss Mcdowall, 19 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

I’m a blue badge holder and you do not have enough decent spaces near the drop off spot at your Glasgow airport site. 4 outside the office block just aren’t enough.

Mr Bryceland, 18 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Both drivers outward & inward were very pleasant

Mrs Boston, 18 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Found the location easily enough, parked the car and a minivan arrived within a few minutes to take us to the airport. We arrived back and as we exited from arrivals the minivan was pulling up outside. We were slightly worried there would be queues with the vehicle only taking 8 at a time, but no problem. Happy to use again. Staff were all good.

Mr Webster, 19 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyport is a great service ,park the car and shuttle bus waiting for you, 5 mon transfer right to airport door

Mrs Brown, 17 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Service was excellent from start to finish, staff were fantastic, would recommend%

Mrs Murphy, 17 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Booked skyport for airport parking. Dropping off at airport was ok. On return after baggage claim and customs clearance we had ages to wait in a very long queue to get picked up. It was our first time using this service at Glasgow as we normally arrange for family to drop off and collect us. But the lengthy wait to get collected to pick up car made our return home much later

Mrs Mccallum, 18 Sep 2022

Skyport
3 out of 5

Whole thing went like clockwork, all staff were extremely helpful.

Mr Garrity, 16 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

As expected

Mr Cole, 16 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Efficient check at car park friendly staff great service. Grateful service at airport pick up. Highly recommended

Mrs Richmond, 16 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy pleasant experience, great communications and information giving

Mr Fee, 14 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The whole process from start to finish was perfect.

Mr Moore, 14 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The service is good we were taken to the airport quickly and picked up quickly the only thing is on the return pick up there was confusion about who was going into the cars and my party ended up separated myself and my 4 year daughter had to wait for the next car but it did turn up a few moments later

Mr Kealey, 15 Sep 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

Directions and instructions clear . Staff helpful,friendly and professional.bus service very prompt.

Mrs Gallagher, 12 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

All done professionally

Mr Melrose, 12 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

All went as expected, staff knowledgeable, polite and friendly.

Mrs Black, 12 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

This was the 2nd time this year we booked our car here. Both times we found you courteous, reliable and professional. We won’t use anyone else.

Mrs Robertson, 12 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Arrived at carpark and was at the airport 15 mins later - excellent service. On the return the bus was waiting to take us back to the car park and again we were there within 20 mins.

Mr Boyle, 11 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Delivery and pickup was flawless with friendly helpful staff.

Mr Dairon, 11 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as expected and staff at Skyport were lovely ????

Miss Alexander, 12 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The experience was quick and efficient and was at airport in no time.

Mr Wheeler, 10 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful we were delayed in airport for 10 hrs and you did not charge extra than you

Mr Boyle, 10 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find, helpful staff, close to the airport …. Everything we needed in a secure parking area.

Mr Lochrie, 10 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

A pleasant organised transfer no hassle at all

Mr Mcilvar, 09 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Exactly what I needed stress free parking, pick up at the airport return 1st class and very prompt with exceptional staff in skyport

Mr Clark, 09 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Forgot card No. was required to exit car park and couldn't get through barrier. Intercom wasn't working which resulted in cars queuing behind us and we had to try and manoeuvre away from barrier. This also happened to a car in front of us.

Mr Grassie, 09 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Fairly easy but had to ask to get a blue badge space

Mr Slattery, 07 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

From drop off to pick up everything was great.

Mrs Friel, 06 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking went very well, pleasant helpful staff.

Miss Flynn, 06 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

We arrived at 4am so a little dark but found a spot quite close to bus stop and got straight onto bus to airport. On way back we had to wait for only a couple of minutes and back to car and on our way home quickly

Dr Mcintosh, 05 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

We have used Skyport previously without any problems albeit flights were during daylight hours. On this occasion the return journey was terrible. Firstly we arrived at the pick up around 03:00 to find a full size coach instead of the usual transit sized minibus. The Driver and his assistant mentioned we won’t be long and proceeded to fill the coach to capacity before departing but not before the driver walked back the bus to ask everyone their name. Surely this could have been done on loading considering there were were 2 of them. We set off about 15 -20 minutes after boarding, I can only describe the bus journey as horrendous and certainly not safe. The bus was a manual shift which the driver clearly was not familiar with his gear change had no pause between gears as is required with such vehicles and simply rammed the gearshift through the gears most of with were inappropriately selected with the engine racing and the nose diving due to the wrong gear selection. Approach on to the main carriageway from the slip was dangerous as was the speedy approach to roundabout and junctions. The driver then entered the carpark through the exit gate as the barrier was up and am saved him the trouble of slowing down. This is the worst bus journey I have ever encountered the driver continually talking to his companion in the crew seat next to him for the most part other than when he was on the radio with one hand and his clipboard in the other whilst holding the steering with his knee! When we arrived there was obviously an entire coach party looking to collect vehicles, there was lighting around the drop off area but absolutely no lighting in the “ secure” parking area with people wandering around looking for their cars in the dark and others trying to find the exit that had managed to find their car. There are lights in the car park area but all switched off. On the exit the barrier was down and a code required to exit with a Q starting to form someone in the office used some sense and lifted the barrier to let people out. What an experience and one I hope not to repeat.

Mr Skinner, 05 Sep 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

need shuttle bus service ( skyport) to more customer friendly.

Mr Barnes, 05 Sep 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

2nd time using and as good as the first, Will definitely be using again.

Mr Calvert, 04 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Check in was perfect but return was terrible, dropped of at reception and left to go and find my car in the pitch dark and in the rain and found my car sitting in about 2/3" inces of water not what I was expecting

Mr Ross, 05 Sep 2022

Skyport
2 out of 5

We have used holiday extras to book a car park near Glasgow Airport many times and it's always been a great experience with no issues. Staff are always lovely and both the journey to and from the airport run smoothly

Mrs Blyth, 04 Sep 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1820

Top