Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1567 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1567

Our parking arrangements went incredibly smoothly from start to finish, with absolutely no hassle at all. Easy to book, number plate recognition made arrived very easy and we were quickly taken to the airport terminal in a mini bus and dropped directly outside. Excellent value for money. The whole experience would make us fly from Glasgow Airport again. Thanks.

Mr Blair, 15 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Have used this service many times in the past and have never been disappointed. Everything went very smoothly

Mr Smith, 15 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Seamless arrival and departure at Skypark. Transfers great too. Good choice for anyone using Glasgow Airport.

Mr Young, 14 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service, the Sky park is less than 10 minutes from the airport and the transfer was efficient. Good carpark with lots of spaces - it is important to note where you park to save time wandering around trying to find your car when you get back!

Ms Duffy, 13 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

We were 3rd couple to arrive at empty stance at airport from kos and last on the 2nd shuttle bus due too queue jumpers. Got the last two seats next to driver fortunately but a very tense drive back too park as they all new what they had done!!. Hope they felt ashamed but doubt it. Apart from that everything else was perfect, all staff were friendly and helpful. Thankyou.

Mr Helley, 10 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient and speedy service

Mr Goodbrand, 10 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan with no issues. The parking facility was great and the staff were all very polite and helpful.

Mr Mcbrearty, 09 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were amazing. Cheerful and couldn't be more helpful. Both bus drivers went out of their way to make the experience seamless. Would definitely book with this company again.

Mrs Pollock, 09 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mrs Smith, 10 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

All went smooth and well. Friendly staff made the experience enjoyable.

Mr Kielmayer, 09 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly staff very helpful would use again

Mr Mcconville, 08 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect

Mr Carlyle, 08 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

parking was perfect plenty of room to park staff in office very helpful will use again

Mr Beckett, 08 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mr Farrell, 08 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Process from booking to coming home was faultless and very easy at the car park for entry and transfer to airport .Pick up at the airport was slightly busier but still fairly quick.

Mr Shaw, 03 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Sky port parking was easy off site parking with brilliant minibus transfers to & from GLA.

Mr Hall, 04 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras to book car park. Was smooth easy process.

Miss Stevenson, 04 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was great, easy to book, great price and friendly staff.

Mr Moore, 02 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

My booking was for Airport Parking. All went smoothly and transfers were seamless.

Mr Strachan, 02 May 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

Should always be the best price 1st time , not the closer to your holiday it gets

Mr Mcgibbon, 02 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Booked both airport parking and transfers ,as always excellent service from holiday extras . Prompt checkin when dropping off our car with friendly staff and pick up to and from airport when we arrived on holiday was as always quick and efficient.

Mrs Lowis, 01 May 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

No problems with the parking at all

Mr Steele, 29 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

No problems, everything ran smoothly and staff were very pleasant and polite

Mrs Wardall, 28 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

A very easy no hassle experience

Mr Hamilton, 28 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Skyport very good however I wouldn’t like to travel to and from during the night - not sure if it is well lit at night, also not great greatly signposted fir exiting… we got stuck then couldn’t turn the car very well.., all in all good.. staff good.

Mrs Ramsay, 27 Apr 2022

Skyport
4 out of 5

Great holiday great parking no problems

Mrs Armit, 26 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Pick up and drop off was good, but was raging at the state of my car as it was covered in some kind of sandy dirt

Mr Mccallum, 26 Apr 2022

Skyport
1 out of 5

No problems easy access and transfer

Mr Easton, 24 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book . Can change up to last minute. Staff helpful and bus very prompt

Miss Walker, 24 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Booked UK parking and a transfer in Cancun. All went smoothly and would book again.

Mr Carlyle, 24 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff friendly.. speedy pick up at both ends. Would% use again.

Miss Walsh, 24 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Sky port was excellent

Mr Gardner, 22 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Parking went exactly as expected

Mr Irving, 23 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

hassle free parking . Would never go past this company.

Mrs Mcewan, 22 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient and quick service. Would recommend to others.

Mr Prentice, 20 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car booked in for two weeks. Easy process. Dropped car off and bus took us to the airport. Driver very helpful. On return came out of airport and bus waiting to take us back to car park. Again driver very helpful. Booked in again for July.

Mrs Hill, 19 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

All went to plan with car park easy to find (in daylight). Good access arrangements, immediate transit available both ways, friendly staff. Only negative was traffic congestion on way to airport - resulting from RTA? - which led to transit time taking 30 minutes longer than that advertised!

Mr Burrows, 19 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, parked our car then straight on the bus to take us to the airport. The transfers when we were away went very smoothly too. Absolutely no complaints.

Mrs Marsh, 18 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no fuss or hassle, perfect start and finish to our holiday, thank you

Mrs Hay, 18 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Delighted with a great service.

Mr Bryceland, 17 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy, fast and reliable on both outward and return journeys. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again in the future.

Mrs Mcmillan, 17 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Very good value for money - quite basic and not high tech but did the job quickly and efficiently. Would use them again.

Mrs Halliday, 17 Apr 2022

Skyport by Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, prompt transfers to and from airport

Mr Lindsay, 16 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

The staff were really friendly and welcoming. Impressed with the fact that transfer to car park was waiting for us when we got off plane. Both drivers were superb and very helpful

Mr Brownlie, 16 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Have booked through holiday extras several times for our airport parking and would definitely recommend them

Mr Mooney, 16 Apr 2022

Skyport by Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Using service was very straightforward. The app was ideal for updating details as some flight arrangements altered. The post code link to phone sat nav very useful especially as some motorway closures through night when we travelled. Staff and drivers at Skyport were very courteous and helpful.

Mr Clements, 17 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff, no problems at all

Ms Mckernan, 14 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described, safe, secure parking and easy transport to and from airport, helpful staff

Ms Carrick, 14 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

All great well organised and no long waits

Mrs Wells, 13 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly, close to airport. 5*

Miss Morrison, 11 Apr 2022

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1567

Top