Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Glasgow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (195639 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Great service from the pick up team and the car waiting for us nicely warmed on our frosty morning return. This is best service we have ever had from a valet car parking company

Mr Cross, 12 Jan 2021

Meteor
5 out of 5

I would have preferred the delivery driver to have worn gloves and a mask on arrival

Ms Callaghan, 11 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Very professional and service also flexible to last minute changes due to COVID flight disruption

Mr Paterson, 11 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

No comment

Mr Viveiros, 10 Jan 2021

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

We returned on a very cold winter morning. You parked are car and had the keys. It would have been nice if you had started the car to de-ice it

Mr Carr, 10 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I canceled this holiday as the person I was travelling with became ill which was back in Sept in which I informed them at the time. He passed away in Dec and still I heard nothing from them so I will never travel or recommend them to anyone.

Mrs Swainston, 08 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I have booked car parking near to the airport. Had to rebook due to flight amendments but had no availability. I’ve been refunded with credits and rebooked another car parking with no problems.

Mr Penna, 08 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Extremely efficient and only a short walk to departures

Mrs Barker, 07 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly. Easy and smooth transition.

Mrs Grant, 06 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mrs Squires, 05 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I got charged twice and I have not received a refund

Mr Kapos, 04 Jan 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. I missed my original flight but they were very reassuring

Mr Parsons, 01 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was was organised and ran smoothly

Mr Hansen, 31 Dec 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

When we went to our car it was parked under a tree so the soft top was covered in bird p** and all over our white car !!
Also the car was left in gear so nearly drove
Into the barrier also the parking break was off !!

Mrs Harding, 31 Dec 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
1 out of 5

yes great service as always thankyou.

Mrs Ridgley, 31 Dec 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Mark ( the manager) at Purple Parking at LGW carried out a perfect problem-solving exercise when we initially arrived with a potential-booking issue. He listened, understood, suggested, and facilitated the most workable solution. As a result, we not only completed our booking, but later extended it. We have used Purple Parking on numerous occasions (both at LGW and LHR) over many years - and Mark's was, by far, the best example of practical problem-solving that we have encountered so far.

Mr Dare-Edwards, 30 Dec 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Friendly service both on departure and arrival even to the point that I had a few suitcases and the driver took from me and placed them on the rack in the bus. Most importantly my car was in the same condition as I had dropped it off. Thank you

Mr Jardim, 29 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent
Will definitely use again ??????????

Mr Clarke, 29 Dec 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use.. staff helpful.

Mr Morgan, 27 Dec 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Hussey, 22 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine just like they told me all great

Mr Villagomez-Gali, 22 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Very positive experience both on arrival and return to the car park, staff very friendly and transport ot and from the airport comforatable

Mr Prescott, 21 Dec 2020

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Check in was fine, outward transfer was fine. Return transfer was very delayed - I appreciate we had just missed one bus back to the Purple parking site, but we had to wait over 45 minutes for the next one. That was quite frustrating.

Mr Stroud, 15 Dec 2020

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

We used Heathrow T5 Meet & Greet... worst mistake of our lives. Althought dropping the car wasn't too difficult, despite the confusing signs which direct you to "Heathrow Meet & Greet Parking", which isn't actually PurpleParking, its Heathrow Airports own parking, we found it in the end.
On our return from holiday, our flight was cancelled and we were rebooked to fly back to Heathrow the following day. I had late return cover, so didn't feel worried. I called PurpleParking from holiday and informed them, and they updated my booking.
However, when we landed at Heathrow the following day around 7pm, we noticed there was a lot of people waiting around the desk at the Purple Parking Meeting & Greet. It suddenly became apparent that they were all unhappy!
When we took our ticket to the desk to collect our car, bearing in mind they knew our flight details as that we had been delayed, they told us it would be about 45mins wait for our vehicle. We then heard others waiting saying they had been there over an hour, one elderly couple over an hour and a half!
There was lots more people turning up, being told anything from 30mins to 1hr for their car. The elderly couple had been waiting over 2 hours and were virtually in tears by this point. One customer asked them to get him a taxi to whereever the car was being kept and he would take care of it himself, which the staff refused. There was no one answering the customer service line, it just rang out. No one from PurpleParking Management wanted to help.
It was an absolute shambles and in the end took us nearly 1hr 30mins to get our vehicle back. We will never use them again!!!

Miss Papper, 14 Dec 2020

APH
1 out of 5

Top