Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Glasgow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (195650 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Chat service did not work. Advice given did not work.

Mr Pullen, 04 Feb 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

V good

Mrs Fitzpatrick-Bus, 30 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful, efficient service and good price.

Mrs Jones, 24 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We requested we keep the keys to our car , however when we arrived at the car park they insisted they kept the keys, it left us in a difficult position

Mr Dawick, 16 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Self Park
1 out of 5

Great service from the pick up team and the car waiting for us nicely warmed on our frosty morning return. This is best service we have ever had from a valet car parking company

Mr Cross, 12 Jan 2021

Meteor
5 out of 5

I would have preferred the delivery driver to have worn gloves and a mask on arrival

Ms Callaghan, 11 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
4 out of 5

Very professional and service also flexible to last minute changes due to COVID flight disruption

Mr Paterson, 11 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

We returned on a very cold winter morning. You parked are car and had the keys. It would have been nice if you had started the car to de-ice it

Mr Carr, 10 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

No comment

Mr Viveiros, 10 Jan 2021

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

I have booked car parking near to the airport. Had to rebook due to flight amendments but had no availability. I’ve been refunded with credits and rebooked another car parking with no problems.

Mr Penna, 08 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

I canceled this holiday as the person I was travelling with became ill which was back in Sept in which I informed them at the time. He passed away in Dec and still I heard nothing from them so I will never travel or recommend them to anyone.

Mrs Swainston, 08 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Extremely efficient and only a short walk to departures

Mrs Barker, 07 Jan 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly. Easy and smooth transition.

Mrs Grant, 06 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mrs Squires, 05 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I got charged twice and I have not received a refund

Mr Kapos, 04 Jan 2021

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. I missed my original flight but they were very reassuring

Mr Parsons, 01 Jan 2021

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

When we went to our car it was parked under a tree so the soft top was covered in bird p** and all over our white car !!
Also the car was left in gear so nearly drove
Into the barrier also the parking break was off !!

Mrs Harding, 31 Dec 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was was organised and ran smoothly

Mr Hansen, 31 Dec 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

yes great service as always thankyou.

Mrs Ridgley, 31 Dec 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Mark ( the manager) at Purple Parking at LGW carried out a perfect problem-solving exercise when we initially arrived with a potential-booking issue. He listened, understood, suggested, and facilitated the most workable solution. As a result, we not only completed our booking, but later extended it. We have used Purple Parking on numerous occasions (both at LGW and LHR) over many years - and Mark's was, by far, the best example of practical problem-solving that we have encountered so far.

Mr Dare-Edwards, 30 Dec 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Friendly service both on departure and arrival even to the point that I had a few suitcases and the driver took from me and placed them on the rack in the bus. Most importantly my car was in the same condition as I had dropped it off. Thank you

Mr Jardim, 29 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent
Will definitely use again ??????????

Mr Clarke, 29 Dec 2020

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to use.. staff helpful.

Mr Morgan, 27 Dec 2020

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Hussey, 22 Dec 2020

APH
5 out of 5

Top