Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Glasgow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (196484 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

VERY EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

Mr Davies, 22 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I drove from London to the Purple Parking at Gatwick. I came down the M23 and found the directions to the car park unnecessarily complicated as I know the area very well. The route took me almost to Horsham prior to turning back to the carpark. The park was only 10 minutes from the airport so was rather annoyed at the complication of the journey.

Mrs Flynn, 22 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

All good! Thanks, will use again.

Mrs Harwood, 22 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes all great service

Mr Armstrong, 22 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, couldn't fault it. Booked with Holiday extras consistently over last 10 years.

Mr George, 21 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent, parked in the Sofitel car park, handed over the keys, received a card, walked across the road and we were in the terminal. On return we presented the card, walked ten meters to the parking bay and drove off. Absolutely painless and efficient.

Mr Pennington, 21 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

WE have used this facility many times and it's always gone smoothly. This time however as we came in on a very late flight we stayed at a hotel that was within a walk of the terminal and collected the car in the morning after a good night's sleep and a decent breakfast..worth the extra parking charges...

Mr Mcclenning, 21 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

very smooth transition and staff dlightful

Mrs Connelly, 20 Oct 2021

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went well, very straight forward and staff helpful

Mrs Hewitt, 20 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine - location, staff welcome and transport to and from Gatwick. Facilities as expected.

Mr Williams, 20 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple parking brilliant easy service car had no problems

Mrs Eames, 20 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient, convenient, friendly and helpful.

Ms Atkinson, 20 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It’s all very good.
You’re too expensive though

Mr Purdy, 20 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Faultless, very easy process

Mrs Tanner, 20 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Parking to airport was swift and sure.
Airport to parking was easy peasy. No problem.

Mr Maiden, 19 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Best Park & Ride by Purple Parking - all terminals
5 out of 5

Staff, system and service brilliant BUT the parking is quite a distance from the airport and the drop off and pick up points from the entrance a good five minute walk.

Mrs Cooney, 19 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Best Park & Ride by Purple Parking - all terminals
4 out of 5

Staff helpful, only drawback was they do insist on changing the radio station even though we asked them not to!

Mrs Boulton, 19 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Due to being let down on 3rd October 4am at Gatwick by the company we had booked our parking with.
I quickly went onto holiday extras where we booked our parking and were at purple parking within 6 minutes and parked up and on the shuttle all within 20 minutes we were so lucky that we were able to get booked in.
Excellent service will always use from now on .

Mrs Sproston, 19 Oct 2021

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything worked extremely well. The staff were efficient and helpful. We will definitely use again, thank you

Mr Webber, 19 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

It was very convenient parking as we could just walk to the airport in 2 minutes. Speedy process when dropping off and collecting.

Miss Kazlauskiene, 19 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Eller, 19 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Easy drop off and collection , no problem at all.

Mr Lawrence, 18 Oct 2021

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful and friendly. I’d happily use the service again.

Mr Waldman, 18 Oct 2021

Purple Parking Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing service very friendly and efficient

Mr Higson, 18 Oct 2021

Holiday Extras Meet & Greet North by Maple Parking
5 out of 5

Top