Aberdeen Short Stay Special

Book Aberdeen Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (253 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 253

just as it says on the tin, 2 minute walk to the terminal, ticketing worked as it said it would , cheers

Mr Davidson, 29 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and staff helpful after 24hr delay

Mr Davies, 04 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, and simple and fast entry and exit.

Mr Evans, 01 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes all ok

Mr Paul, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Service was as described simple and straightforward. Happy to recommend

Mrs Cowan, 20 Apr 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went well I have emailed your company about your failure to give the VAT payable on your booking receipts. This is a serious flaw. I note that if I book through Aberdeen Airport that the VAT is listed - so I will go with them in future

Mr Hawkins, 15 Apr 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The parking was fine but why don't your receipts for payment list the VAT?

Mr Hawkins, 08 Apr 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Smooth

Mr Morrice, 06 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Medcraf, 30 Mar 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well , no problems of any kind !!

Mr Clark, 28 Mar 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy online booking process. No hassle. Just turn up, number plate recognised and you're done!

Mrs Cramond, 27 Mar 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and very convenient parking but still expensive, even at HL rates. I only stayed 2 days and would definitely use Long Stay for longer trips.

Mr Wise, 27 Mar 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everyone was helpful and the parking straightforward, thank you

Mr Jameson, 08 Mar 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward service, pleased enough.

Mr Hay, 29 Feb 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent .

Mr Gardiner, 25 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free at an excellent price, what more can you ask??

Mr Smith, 13 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent, although the roof of the short stay car park seems to be rather leaky

Mr Hawkins, 11 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great, details easily amended, information clear.

Mr Roberts, 05 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all ran smoothly

Mrs Hay, 31 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no issues at all apart from having to pay extra because I booked the wrong date for collection, my own fault.

Miss Reid, 22 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all; excellent service.

Mr Blair, 19 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine until I got to airport security which as usual at Aberdeen was very slow

Mr Hawkins, 10 Jan 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

slight problem when I came to leave the car parking exit machine did not recognise ticket so tried to charge me £338. Matter was resolved by the attendant.

Mr Beaumont, 05 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Appleby, 04 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All much the same as described. No personal contact required.

Mr Leggatt, 04 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly with entry and exit done automatically and very quickly

Mr Hawkins, 20 Dec 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to park and so convenient for quick walk to terminal.

Mrs Davidson, 03 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking very convenient and secure.

Mrs Davidson, 01 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly with number plate recognition.

Mr Cameron, 01 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always will be using HolidayExtras again in the future

Mr Scott, 19 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Chen, 17 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went well, however you are most expensive

Mr Glass, 09 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I had prepaid my airport car park fees. Because flight was diverted (due to fog), I expected to be charged more. However, I was pleased that there was no surcharge on leaving about three hours later than planned/paid for.

Mr Smith, 08 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Downing, 06 Nov 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent and very simple!

Mrs Mahoney, 28 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

From my perspective everything from the booking, paying, arriving a departing went without a hitch. I will always ask for a lower price while maintaining the level of service.

Mr Ludlow, 27 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems at all. Thank you.

Mr Smith, 25 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was convenient but terribly expensive.

Mr Hodgkinson, 25 Oct 2015

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Hassle free experience

Mr Burns, 25 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went well, good facilities but the price to park short stay does not represent good value. I feel it takes advantage of families with young children!

Mr Fraser, 24 Oct 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All faultless Would like price to be more in line with rest ofUK though. Aberdeen is too expensive !

Mrs Snell, 20 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The security scanner did not recognise my car registration number on entering. I had a lot of time trying to sort it with the security. On departure they then tried to charge me another £182 pounds. It was a shambles. Never again.

Mr Regmo, 18 Oct 2015

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Very smoth, but most expensive option

Dr Glass, 16 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Ferguson, 16 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking operated like clockwork,a good job well done.

Mr Agnew, 08 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and staff were extremely helpful

Mr West, 08 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went brilliantly well. We were delighted.

Mrs Robertson, 06 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Grant, 05 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use, and all the info needed to find car park, auto recognition of car, and plenty of spaces, undercover if required.

Mr Davidson, 04 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The directions and instructions were perfect - making arrival at the airport stress free

Mrs Duncan, 02 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 253

Top