Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

Our customers rated Aberdeen Airport Parking on average 9/10 (11762 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

There is very limited choice at Aberdeen airport just now so I booked into the car park opposite the terminal. All ran very smoothy with no issues. The only issue is it is very expensive.

Mrs Grimmer, 21 Nov 2020

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Great location, stress free parking

Mrs Watson, 06 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was hassle free, staff were excellent and price was good.

Mrs Hare, 23 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really well- easy parking and quick collection from the courtesy bus.

Mrs Simpson, 21 Oct 2020

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Great price for parking

Mr Gilroy, 18 Oct 2020

Priority Parking
5 out of 5

Every thing was very good as described will always book with Holiday Extras well done to all staff thanks

Mr Walker, 15 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had to extend car park due to work extending; one phone call had and I knew what to do to sort things out - good service!

Mr Grindlay, 28 Sep 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

A bit expensive

Mr Fryer, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

My holiday was cancelled and the web site would not cancel my car park booking and the contact centre number would never answer. I would like my refund.

Mr Steel, 02 Sep 2020

Park and Depart
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only small issue was that the directions provided by the app took us to the wrong location, but we used our common sense and located the correct place.

Mr Mcfarlane, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only small issue was that the directions provided by the app took us to the wrong location, but we used our common sense and located the correct place.

Mr Mcfarlane, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First time using this airport parking. Easy to find, just take your ticket, park and wait for the bus to take you to the airport. When coming home we just phoned and they picked us up. Will definitely use park and depart again.

Mr Christie, 13 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First time using this airport parking. Easy to find, just take your ticket, park and wait for the bus to take you to the airport. When coming home we just phoned and they picked us up. Will definitely use park and depart again.

Mr Christie, 13 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Was in a hurry and thought I was on the official site when I booked. Disappointed to find I paid £10 more than booking direct. Will use the official airport site

Mr Stratton, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Was in a hurry and thought I was on the official site when I booked. Disappointed to find I paid £10 more than booking direct. Will use the official airport site

Mr Stratton, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Parking easy to find, buses regular and clean with short journey to Airport.

Mr Irvine, 04 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

When returning and inserting the card into the machine I was charged an extra £10 for late collection but I had paid the extra insurance to cover this. It took 1/4 hour to get rectified.

Mr Hughson, 26 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

When returning and inserting the card into the machine I was charged an extra £10 for late collection but I had paid the extra insurance to cover this. It took 1/4 hour to get rectified.

Mr Hughson, 26 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect, once we parked up bus appeared straight away to take us to the airport. Once we arrived home bus was waiting at the airport.

Mrs Robertson, 21 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The car park is easy to find, well organised and feels secure. Dropping off and getting the shuttle bus was quick and easy. However, no one told us that on arriving back, we had to use a 'pink telephone' beside the bus shelter to request the shuttle bus. There were no instruction in the 'Parkanddepart' bus shelter either. Luckily, a friendly driver from a different parking company enlightened us, and we then called for the bus, which took about 10 minutes to arrive. It would have been preferable to have been given this instruction either upon booking, or by the driver dropping us off.

Mr Ferguson, 20 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very efficient car park - never have to wait long for courtesy bus, friendly drivers.

Mrs Ross-Munro, 19 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

On This occasion the nus was waiting when I returned however it was 10 minute wait in the rain and cold departing .

Mr Mcnally, 18 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Staff driving the bus leaving and coming back pleasant and helpful as was the person answering the phone coming back

Mr May, 17 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff driving the bus leaving and coming back pleasant and helpful as was the person answering the phone coming back

Mr May, 17 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Top